About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road, North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Sales: (860) 456-0055
Service: (860) 456-0055
Parts: (860) 456-0055

Makes: Buick|GMC|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:30 AM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

695 Lifetime Reviews

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

Hours: Closed

143 Boston Post Road,
North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Gates GMC Buick Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gates GMC Buick Nissan

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gates GMC Buick Nissan Learn More

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
695 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Juke167
2/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The show room was the most comfortable and inviting of..."

The show room was the most comfortable and inviting of all the 6+ dealerships I visited, including 2 other Nissan dealerships in the Hartford area. The Gates sales people are very knowledgeable of cars and went out of their way to answer all questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ctgsxr1000
2/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car purchasing experience I have ever had...."

Best new car purchasing experience I have ever had. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. They helped me get the exact vehicle I wanted and at the right price with no pressure. We will definitely be going back to Gates Nissan for my next vehicle. I Highly recommended this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rschmidt_altima
2/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing our new Altima at Gates was an excellent..."

Purchasing our new Altima at Gates was an excellent experience, from initial site visit through delivery. We were considering two different vehicles, Honda Accord or Nissan Altima, we selected the Altima for a several reasons: 1. Experience at the Honda dealership was less than pleasant 2. Great price on the Altima and our BMW trade at Gates 3. Knowledgeable sales team at Gates, Paul knew all the fine details on the Altima 4. Great reviews on the Altima from Consumer Report

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fneuman
2/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was in to purchase a new Nissan Frontier, trading my 15..."

I was in to purchase a new Nissan Frontier, trading my 15 year old frontier. Everyone was friendly, courteous and direct. Overall it was a very good experience with no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdgriffin301
2/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were treated with respect from everyone. Very..."

We were treated with respect from everyone. Very impressed with the showroom. We received a great deal for the leasing which was our very first time doing this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrselle007
2/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The new car buying was an Outstanding experience as..."

The new car buying was an Outstanding experience as always . Thank you Bryan for taking me Through the vehicle in detail and addressing any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpaulhus23
2/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I give Gates Nissan's my highest rating because my..."

I give Gates Nissan's my highest rating because my overall experience was excellent, from the moment I stepped into the showroom I was greeted by an excellent salesman Paul Bacon who took care of me from start to finish. I am confident that the car I purchased will serve me well and that the Gates dealership will provide excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catlow
2/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was looking to trade in a car for a truck ,I was..."

I was looking to trade in a car for a truck ,I was looking at other dealerships,and friends of mine told me to look at the Nissan Frontier,I have never owned a Nissan or even driven one.I talked to a salesman that I've bought Two vehicles from and he set me up with Brian Philips,I am so glad he did,what a great experience,I couldn't be more happy with the sales rep or Gates dealership and the truck I bought.Thank all of you there at Gates for making this experience a great one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eugenestetson41
2/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the dealersip was good and a grat place it was clean and..."

the dealersip was good and a grat place it was clean and friendly paul bacon is a great sales person and i would buy again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashawcrone2004
1/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend this dealer because the entire staff is..."

I would recommend this dealer because the entire staff is very welcoming not pushy. Gates Nissan makes the process of purchasing a car enjoyable. They really work with the customer to get you a car that works well for you. They treat you like a friend rather than a sale. Atmosphere very inviting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anne J Crone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
341 - 350 of 695 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick  Truax
Nick Truax

Finance Manager

250 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Gates
Eric Gates

Finance Manager

198 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Bacon
Paul Bacon

Sales

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Quinones
Martin Quinones

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie Bletsch
Jimmie Bletsch

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Lapierre
Ryan Lapierre

Sales Manager

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Philips
Brian Philips

Sales

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tomas Gates
Tomas Gates

Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Mazza
Paul Mazza

Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Ackel
Rick Ackel

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory