About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road, North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Sales: (860) 456-0055
Service: (860) 456-0055
Parts: (860) 456-0055

Makes: Buick | GMC | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,205 Lifetime Reviews

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

Hours: Open Now

143 Boston Post Road,
North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Gates GMC Buick Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gates GMC Buick Nissan

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gates GMC Buick Nissan Learn More

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kelley
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience in my car buying career"

Martin and the team made this the best car buying experience I've ever had. No haggling, no pressure, no tension. I was shown the dealership, introduced to everyone involved before and after the sale, just a fine experience. I would completely recommend Martin and Gates Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmie Bletsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FrontierFred
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive experience"

Nate Rameaka and Eric Gates made my truck purchase easy. They were most courteous and business-like. I would certainly buy another vehicle at Gates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frenchie
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing purchase experience!!!"

From the moment you walk in the door, you feel this level of positive energy seldom repliclicated in any business let alone a car dealership! Not only did they get my wife the exact vehicle that she wanted, but they did so at a price point that fit our budget! Here's the kicker, they even delivered the vehicle to me because of my schedule. It was delivered on time, clean and had a full tank of gas! I have a hard time getting a pizza delivered on time...World class team from Ryan and Paul to Tomas and Chris! Thank you for an amazing experience, you made it look effortless! -Frenchie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People!"

This was the best experience I'v had at dealership. Everyone was courteous and helpful. No pressure and easy to work with. Nate went the extra mile to find what I was looking for in a work van. Love my new Nissan NV 2500!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancoi452
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most delightful car purchase experience ever!"

We have purchased 15+ vehicles in our 42 years together. Without exception, this was the BEST experience we have had since buying our first new car in 1973. Brian was patient and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We took a few models out to test drive, and he explained the features of each without overwhelming us with details. When he intuited that we liked one GMC model but didn't LOVE it, Brian asked additional questions and made suggestions that led us to our 2015 Nissan Murano. We had our hearts set on a Pacific Sunset color with mocha interior and Brian researched within a 1000-mile radius to try and meet our request. When that was unsuccessful, he managed to locate our second color choice and had it detailed and ready for us within 48 hours to take on a road trip. Nick also was great in dealing with financing issues. We even had our new car picked up and returned with a loaner to add a trailer hitch. Top notch all the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Great staff from Service who picked up our car and dropped off a loaner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Subfixer
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experiane "

Everyone was very professional and courteous everything got done in a timely matter also liked that you were open on Sundays shop was very clean and tidy service department looked very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pam
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

Great dealership. It was a pleasure doing business with a wonderful group of professionals who assisted me every step of the way. Martin, Jimmie, and Nick, thank you! I love my new Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmie Bletsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcastro
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car "

This is the only dealership i deal with they go wAy beyond to make things happen i thank you once again for helping me and getting me what i needed !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Ackel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lwiedeke
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jimmy y is the best"

Jimmy has gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my recent used car purchase. There was a persistent odor of smoke which was very disappointing. Jimmy has been great about following up and taking car in for treatment. He would not rest until I was completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Yilmaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gates2015
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent!!"

Great service / experience all around. Couldn't have been happier. All team members were very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed this purchase/experience then my last purchase at BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
341 - 350 of 1,205 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick  Truax
Nick Truax

Finance Manager

472 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Bacon
Paul Bacon

Sales

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Messier
Chris Messier

Finance Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tomas Gates
Tomas Gates

Sales Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Quinones
Martin Quinones

Sales

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Lapierre
Ryan Lapierre

Sales Manager

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph  Clement
Ralph Clement

Sales

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Lussier
Bob Lussier

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Horan
Jim Horan

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Rameaka
Nathan Rameaka

Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory