About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road, North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Sales: (860) 456-0055
Service: (860) 456-0055
Parts: (860) 456-0055

Makes: Buick | GMC | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,132 Lifetime Reviews

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

Hours: Closed

143 Boston Post Road,
North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Gates GMC Buick Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gates GMC Buick Nissan

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gates GMC Buick Nissan Learn More

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Crys86
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

Jim Satalino was excellent to work with. I will always recommend Gates to everyone I know! Jim and the finance manager Nick were so helpful and patient with me and explained everything the last dealership never did. No reason why everyone shouldn't go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcarowner
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Jim Horan and his crew who is checked were all fantastic. They worked for weeks to get me the best affordable monthly payment and didnt stop til they got there. Definitely recommend gates!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Yilmaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YukonDriver
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience all from a distance"

I was searching for the best deal by Internet shopping. Gates did that. They were straight forward and gave me the best deal, saving me thousands. They were professional, responsible and quick to answer any questions I had. They got the deal done. They even brought the car to me! (I live 3 hours away). Each person I dealt with was great, from the sales person, to the sales managers, to the finance person and the driver who delivered the car! Amazing service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
woody
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealer--the best"

rich was new to me but every thing was exclent. he was very helpful.he explained everything in detail the car is grate, the people is great, and the service is great.this is the second car i got there and my third will be from there also.. ernest wood

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Denesha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frankie
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Visited Gates today and met with sales associate Rick Ackel. Rick was professional, courteous, and by no means pushy. I went in looking for a used vehicle due to credit problems, but wound up leaving with a brand new car thanks to Rick. I will definitely buy from Gates in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Ackel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chovey16
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. "

Our experience with Gates was awesome. Our sales person Brian and finance advisor Chris went above and beyond. They stayed way past closing time to make sure our deal went through. I highly recommend Brian and Gates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MD 2015
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Talk about it being easy to buy a car. "

Nick and the team made it so easy for me to buy a new Rogue. I kind of new what I want and didn't want and they laid out all the options and even help create a different option to satisfy me. Everything was handled first class as far as I am concerned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Ackel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
TheAngryChef
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The bar all others should aspire to"

From the time I arrived till the time I left the best experience I've ever had. Having purchased more vehicles thanthe average person that's saying a lot. I drove over an hour to reach the dealership and will continue to do so until I draw my last breathe. I'm now a customer for life. Paul Bacon is an amazing salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Ann14
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable. Brian was able to find the exact car I was looking for. They did everything possible to make my car buying experience great. Thank you again for all your help in finding the perfect car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmie Bletsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
time for a new car
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"repeat customer"

Martin was friendly and knowledgeable from the get go. I never felt pressured and he answered all my questions about all aspects of my lease thoroughly. Very pleased with my second experience at this dealership and will recommend them to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
341 - 350 of 1,132 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick  Truax
Nick Truax

Finance Manager

441 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Bacon
Paul Bacon

Sales

177 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Messier
Chris Messier

Finance Manager

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Quinones
Martin Quinones

Sales

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tomas Gates
Tomas Gates

Sales Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Rameaka
Nathan Rameaka

Sales

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tara Rasmus
Tara Rasmus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Lapierre
Ryan Lapierre

Sales Manager

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph  Clement
Ralph Clement

Sales

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Mazza
Paul Mazza

Sales

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory