About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road, North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Sales: (860) 456-0055
Service: (860) 456-0055
Parts: (860) 456-0055

Makes: Buick|GMC|Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

630 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Gates GMC Buick Nissan
630 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Gates GMC Buick Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gates GMC Buick Nissan

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gates GMC Buick Nissan Learn More

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
630 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
suzannemcd
10/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was totaly an awesome experience. We thank you Ralph..."

This was totaly an awesome experience. We thank you Ralph for your expertise and sincere knowledge in guiding us to find the "Sweet" deal of our dreams. Fred McDonald, NH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gladtuc
10/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I found total experience notably satifactory in..."

I found total experience notably satifactory in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at Gates GMC/Nissan located in Willimantic, CT. I particularly wish to praise agent Nathan Ramreaka whom I found very professional in every manner. All my questions were answered to my satifaction, I did not feel pressured to purchase at any point, and I was given a full explanation particularly of the electronics, located in the automobile. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing an automobile because of the quality of personal who will assist the prospective buyer and because of the quality and quantity of automobiles that are available. Donald C.Hardy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
08diesel
10/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The purchase of our new Rogue went very well without any..."

The purchase of our new Rogue went very well without any issues. when we noticed a couple issues with the paint we were assured that they would be addressed and fixed to our satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Afont1985
9/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very poor customer service in the service department. Was..."

Very poor customer service in the service department. Was basically told to pound sand and see another dealer after my truck was in for a week only to leave with both same problems if arrived for. And to top off my frustration, service manager hung up phone on me after not being able to tell me what was done.Guess its hard to find a service department who has techs who do not guess on repairs. Factory trained technicians haha keep guessing guys. Nothing against the dealership it self just big problems with service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jamie in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joetheboss
9/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob, Patrick & Nick were great and put me in the..."

Bob, Patrick & Nick were great and put me in the exact truck I wanted for the right price. I would refer Bob to any of friends in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnald
9/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN MY WIFE AND I WERE VERY HAPPY..."

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN MY WIFE AND I WERE VERY HAPPY WITH FRIENDLINESS, SERVICE & OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH NATE & ERIC. THEY PUT MUCH TIME & EFFORT INTO EVERY DETAIL. WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND THEM BOTH TO FAMILY & FRIENDS. CAR LOOKED GREAT. THANKYOU DONNA & JIM DOUBLEDAY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlowery
9/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very happy that gates was able to get us out of a..."

I was very happy that gates was able to get us out of a lease my wife hated. everyone was great and we have no complaints

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laxnkio
9/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After a shaky start (referred to as the wrong name in..."

After a shaky start (referred to as the wrong name in their initial email) I had a great experience overall. Dealing with Ryan over email was great; his communication skills and willingness to make a deal are a big plus. Bob is seasoned salesman and very relaxed, exactly what I look for. Eric(with some assistance by Nick) did a great job finalizing the paperwork and I drove away quickly with no issues. Great atmosphere and they definitely make you want to return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulHTurenne
9/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you to the entire Gates team! This is by far our..."

Thank you to the entire Gates team! This is by far our best car purchasing experience. We came to Gates because of Ryan Lapierre, but we have even more reasons to come back in the future after seamlessly working with James Satalino and Nick Truax as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paul.dummitt
9/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledge of vehicles, professionalism and overall dealer..."

Knowledge of vehicles, professionalism and overall dealer cleanliness is 2nd to none. Highly recommend Ralph and gates to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I drove past over 4 other dealerships and over 50 miles to go to Gates, well worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
341 - 350 of 630 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric  Gates
Eric Gates

Finance Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Bacon
Paul Bacon

Sales

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Truax
Nick Truax

Finance Manager

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Ackel
Rick Ackel

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tomas Gates
Tomas Gates

Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Mazza
Paul Mazza

Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph  Clement
Ralph Clement

Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Philips
Brian Philips

Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Yilmaz
Jimmy Yilmaz

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Satalino
James Satalino

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory