About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road, North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Sales: (860) 456-0055
Service: (860) 456-0055
Parts: (860) 456-0055

Makes: Buick|GMC|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

827 Lifetime Reviews

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

Hours: Closed

143 Boston Post Road,
North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Gates GMC Buick Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gates GMC Buick Nissan

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gates GMC Buick Nissan Learn More

We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
827 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
david7559
2/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul was very friendly... Once I choose the truck i..."

Paul was very friendly... Once I choose the truck i liked, Paul worked with me to get me the best deal possible.. I love my new truck..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigtoe48
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Gates GMC..."

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Gates GMC especially because we were fortunate enough to get Jay Handfield as our salesman. He sold us several cars at his previous employers and it was always a pleasant experience because of Jay. Because of our very positive experience purchasing two new cars through Jay and the same same positive experience we had dealing with Eric Gates we will now Have a new car dealership we will be loyal to, Gates GMC. Linda Beaudry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JosephSylvia
2/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you very much for the family atmosphere. Would..."

Thank you very much for the family atmosphere. Would recommend your dealership to my friends. Brian Phillips was an excellent salesman and Gates does get it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jerryh06238
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience. Recommend to anyone looking for..."

Awesome experience. Recommend to anyone looking for anything. Really know how to treat their customers and really makes the process less of a hassle. Will do business with again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher07
2/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, and great service will definatly get..."

Great experience, and great service will definatly get another car there. Sharon did an excellent job getting me the car I wanted. Will recomend anyone to get a car there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caputo11
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As always Bob gives us amazing service! We have beed..."

As always Bob gives us amazing service! We have beed doing business with him for years. We lease our vehicle and he calls every time we have the opportunity to trade in, most of the time before the lease is finished. He is very professional and gives personal attention to our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monica9
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Gates experience was a no pressure, friendly and..."

The Gates experience was a no pressure, friendly and respectful experience. Jay Handfield was very helpful and knowledgable about the Buick Encore that I was interested in purchasing. The General Manger and the rest of the Gates team were completely professional at all times. Please include Gates in any new car shopping consideration.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Handfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glaplant
2/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were looking for a new vehicle and started researching..."

We were looking for a new vehicle and started researching on line for what we would like. We started our service in 2009 with Gates and Jimmy Satalino, we leased our first Altima. In 2011 we purchased an Altima 2.5SL and loved it. Looking at the reviews and all the improvements made to the Altima in 2014, we decided we would purchase another one. The team at Gates met our every need with some negotiation we were able to sign the paperwork for our new 2014 Altima without missing a beat. Thank you Gates Team for your attention and time making our experience at Gates another Home Run. ! Gary and Sue LaPlant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Zulpie6
2/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I can't thank the amazing team at Gates enough. I ..."

I can't thank the amazing team at Gates enough. I was very picky in what I wanted and they worked with me every step of the way to get me exactly what I wanted. The entire process was a great experience. They gave me a great price on my trade. Every person I met was friendly and personable. James Satalino was the best!!! He went above and beyond. I can't imagine buying a car from anywhere else ever again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rauger
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a very good experience, Purchased a new 2014 Nissan..."

Had a very good experience, Purchased a new 2014 Nissan Frontier. I was given a very fair trade in value on my old truck. When I first visited the dealership looking for a Frontier, they had nothing in stock that I wanted. I told them just what I was looking for in a truck, colors, options, etc. Within 4-days I received a call from Tomas Gates saying they had located a truck for me. A couple days later James Satalino called to say my truck had arrived. When I went to pick-up the truck I met James for the first time, he was very professional, the process went quick and smooth. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend this dealership & James Satalino. Thank You, Roger Auger

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
341 - 350 of 827 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick  Truax
Nick Truax

Finance Manager

312 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Bacon
Paul Bacon

Sales

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Gates
Eric Gates

Finance Manager

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie Bletsch
Jimmie Bletsch

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Quinones
Martin Quinones

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Lapierre
Ryan Lapierre

Sales Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Ackel
Rick Ackel

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Rameaka
Nathan Rameaka

Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tomas Gates
Tomas Gates

Sales Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Philips
Brian Philips

Sales

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory