About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gator Ford

4.4

24 Lifetime Reviews

11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd., Tampa, Florida 33584 Directions
Sales: (813) 980-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Gator Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2016

"Great customer service no pressure"

- bigtee

The truth no pressure strait forward . Great customer service. Price was good no hidden prices at the end of the deal. Everything they said they done no surprises. Will another truck here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
March 12, 2016

"do not take your vehicle to Gator Ford"

- Grut77

I have a no-start issue on a Ford Explorer they kept the vehicle for three days worked on it one complete solid a perm and could not figure out the problem but yet as soon as I pick it up continuously does the same problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny
January 31, 2016

"F150 Certified Pre-Owned"

- louiev63

I droved from Jacksonville, FL to Tampa area (Seffner, FL 229 miles) to purchased a Certified Pre Owned F150 and my experience with this dealer was excellent. The sales transaction was straight, no hidden agendas and great price. They appreciate that I came from out of town to do business with them and they treated me really well. Great price on my trade, excellent price on their vehicle and great discounts. I'll definitely do business with this dealer again. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone, 5-Star rating!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'll like to recognize Ray Owens and John Stevens for outstanding salesmanship, professionalism and straight forwardnes for this transaction.
May 03, 2015

"Purchase of new F550 work truck"

- SodtruckRW

Excellent salesman. Knew commercial trucks that ford had to offer and how to set it up best for my needs. I was not pressured, which I like. Every part of the purchase was smooth and done correctly .5 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Feish
April 21, 2015

"Nice to deal with a truck expert"

- jhigel

We went out to buy a new truck with the intention of comparing all manufacturers. However, Gator ford was our first stop and made such a good impression and gave us a great deal that we never left until we had a new truck. Our salesman, Tank Sherman, did an outstanding job answering all our questions and concerns. We would definitely refer our friends to him. He was extremely knowledgeable and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank Sherman
April 02, 2015

"It was AMAZING"

- Juniebug49

I never bought a new truck and Hank and all the other salesmen were the best I could of asked for!!! They made me feel very comfortable and had great personalities. Thanks Hank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Allen
December 27, 2014

"Great Experience."

- MRamsey

The best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. Kudos to Gator Ford for their great professionalism. I will be referring all friends and family to these guys anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan Selig
November 10, 2014

"Quality People"

- tedhansen

Gator Ford is so easy to deal with. They show you what you want and tell you the price. No overpricing the vehicle and then haggling to get it down. Saves a ton of time. Quality people to deal with and treated me very well. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Crowder
October 20, 2014

"New Explorer Purchase"

- Gladiatorpc

Great buying experience and excellent service at this dealership! Have been associated with this dealer for 8 years. Will recommend to all my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Shea
October 16, 2014

"A great Dealer to work with. Very Helpful"

- terry.a.payne.9

I went into Gator Ford looking at a new Ford Truck. I had previously taken my Son's Truck there for service and liked the Service Department. I was greater by the Salesman I had contacted on line and I felt like I was given every opportunity to drive, look over and asked as many questions as I could think of about the Truck. Sales man gave me written quotes on my Trade-in, the truck I wished to purchase and I went home to think about it and consult with my Family. I was back the next day and purchased the Truck from him. I had a very nice experience with Gator Ford and would recommend them to anyone. There is simply no pressure or pushiness going on here, only a straight forward answer to any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Morales
1
1 - 10 of 24 results