About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Chevrolet

4.5

31 Lifetime Reviews

17000 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, California 90706 Directions
Sales: (888) 390-6497

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of George Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"New customer "

- Madmax221

The transaction was fast and easy. The representative answered all my questions and treated me as a value customer. The only issue I had is that you didn't have my truck in Stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Martinez
April 12, 2017

"George Chevrolet Simply The Best!"

- Meryl

Everyone is always friendly and polite, my service adviser is Edward Sanchez. My family has two Camaros and one Cruze and I would not take them any where but to George Chevrolet for service. This dealership is always clean and you are treated with respect and they really care about you and any issues or concerns you have with your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanchez
April 12, 2017

"George Chevrolet "

- Keishakl

George Chevrolet always has friendly service advisors. My go to guys are Chris Julius and Louie. They always are able to answer my questions and make me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Julius or Louie
April 08, 2017

"Several Electrical problems taken care of"

- Chevy Cruize

After being taken advantage of by another dealer, I took my car to George Chevrolet for a noise in the front of my car and heat coming out the vents inside. After they looked at the car, I needed a new water pump (under warranty), but, the Service writer forgot to put the heat coming from the vent, so when he called me to find out if i was satisfied, i mentioned the other problem and he had me bring it back in. It ended up being several Electrical problems and after a week, i finally got my car back, but, they called me everyday to let me know what was going on and what needed to be done. I have been very happy with George Chevrolet every time i have taken my car in there and will probably never take it to another dealer, especially after i got the run around and an extremely high bill from another dealer for doing a minor oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Cardenas - Service Writer
March 14, 2017

"Very efficient staff and services."

- Ulu14

Our appointment was at 8am. We parked, spoke to the service rep, went to breakfast and returned, waiting less than 30 minutes before being called our vehicle was ready. We headed home sometime after 9am. Efficient customer service makes that a "10" visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lopez
March 09, 2017

"Great service"

- Satisfied customer

Always efficient in and when explaining the issue or maintenance service . Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third car from this dealership, all Chevrolet brands. Would recommend this dealership, from the sales, financial to the service personnel. No

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 03, 2017

"New Vehicle and Service"

- coachmiken

Came in for service on another of our vehicles with our long time representative Chris Julis. Ended up purchasing a new Equinox with the exceptional assistance from Michelle Knobler. Have been coming to George for our last 3 vehicle purchases, Michelle made the process very easy and highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Knobler, Chris Julis
March 01, 2017

"WONDERFUL DEALERSHIP"

- Gundoboyz

Never thought that I would enjoy going to a dealership so much,other than to look and dream about a new car but George Chevrolet is a WONDERFUL Dealership if you need a vehicle. Not only is the sales department wonderful, (Michelle Knobler) but the service department with either Andy or Chris makes everything painless. If you want to be treated as a King or Queen go to George Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service and Michelle in Sales
February 21, 2017

"awesome "

- isidoro12

Everything went well and the process wasn't stressful after a few hours I got my car and drove, this is the dealership and California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nieto, tj
February 15, 2017

"Great job, very professional"

- Aggiebryan

My wife had to bring in the Tahoe even though she hates going to deal with "Car people". She was very impressed with the professionalism and going the extra mile to help her with our car seat. Thanks guys, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Julis
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results