About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Chevrolet

4.4

34 Lifetime Reviews

17000 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, California 90706 Directions
Sales: (888) 390-6497

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of George Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"2016 Traverse - Great Service Department..!!"

- Artman

Took my car to the service department since i noticed a sound coming from the engine compartment. Andy Lopez from the service department went above and beyond to try and diagnose the issue. He even went as far as requesting an exact car so we can see if said noise was normal to those models. And guess what the minimal noise was indeed normal. It was an electronic module activating at time of driving. Even though said dealer/service department is far from my house, i would gladly make the drive to GEORGE CHEVROLET to have my car serviced. I would definitely recommend them and of course ask for Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lopez
May 19, 2017

"Worst customer service!!!"

- Aleberto85

I have never had so much problems with George Chevrolet at Bellflower a 2016 Cruz having problems for the second time and they don't want to give a rental cuz of I lost my driver license, my brother inlaw couldn't take out the car cuz he didn't have a credit card and they didn't except mines, my sister couldn't take out the first time cuz the tow truck was 8 minutes late and by the second time my sister tried to take the car out she didn't have the current insurance and the dealer didn't wan to printout from the computer and the dealer won't have any rentals on the weekend so they'd decided to send to enterprise but send the car back on Monday cuz it's not a Chevy car worst service ever this is the sevond time I take the car in and the first time they left me with no car not even with the DMV print out they let u take out a rental, and the worst thing NO MANAGER OR ASSISTANT NANAGER TO HELP YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto Pineda
May 03, 2017

"Mt 1st new car (Truck) !!!!"

- elmo23

Rez Sarmento was the best , very helpful on all ends of buying my new 1500 silverado . Very professional, knowledgeable, this was my first ever purchase of a new vehicle, and I felt no pressure at all to buy. Thanks Rez :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rez
April 19, 2017

"New customer "

- Madmax221

The transaction was fast and easy. The representative answered all my questions and treated me as a value customer. The only issue I had is that you didn't have my truck in Stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Martinez
April 12, 2017

"George Chevrolet Simply The Best!"

- Meryl

Everyone is always friendly and polite, my service adviser is Edward Sanchez. My family has two Camaros and one Cruze and I would not take them any where but to George Chevrolet for service. This dealership is always clean and you are treated with respect and they really care about you and any issues or concerns you have with your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanchez
April 12, 2017

"George Chevrolet "

- Keishakl

George Chevrolet always has friendly service advisors. My go to guys are Chris Julius and Louie. They always are able to answer my questions and make me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Julius or Louie
April 08, 2017

"Several Electrical problems taken care of"

- Chevy Cruize

After being taken advantage of by another dealer, I took my car to George Chevrolet for a noise in the front of my car and heat coming out the vents inside. After they looked at the car, I needed a new water pump (under warranty), but, the Service writer forgot to put the heat coming from the vent, so when he called me to find out if i was satisfied, i mentioned the other problem and he had me bring it back in. It ended up being several Electrical problems and after a week, i finally got my car back, but, they called me everyday to let me know what was going on and what needed to be done. I have been very happy with George Chevrolet every time i have taken my car in there and will probably never take it to another dealer, especially after i got the run around and an extremely high bill from another dealer for doing a minor oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Cardenas - Service Writer
March 14, 2017

"Very efficient staff and services."

- Ulu14

Our appointment was at 8am. We parked, spoke to the service rep, went to breakfast and returned, waiting less than 30 minutes before being called our vehicle was ready. We headed home sometime after 9am. Efficient customer service makes that a "10" visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lopez
March 09, 2017

"Great service"

- Satisfied customer

Always efficient in and when explaining the issue or maintenance service . Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third car from this dealership, all Chevrolet brands. Would recommend this dealership, from the sales, financial to the service personnel. No

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 03, 2017

"New Vehicle and Service"

- coachmiken

Came in for service on another of our vehicles with our long time representative Chris Julis. Ended up purchasing a new Equinox with the exceptional assistance from Michelle Knobler. Have been coming to George for our last 3 vehicle purchases, Michelle made the process very easy and highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Knobler, Chris Julis
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results