About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

205 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Cadillac of Easton

Hours: Closed

4200 Morse Crossing,
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pilot owner
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding buying experience"

Not only did Germain have the cleanest and nicest car I was looking for, but my sale rep Marc, was outstanding. Even though he had some other appointments, he made time for me at the end of the day I came in and he stayed in contact with me in a sincere and non-stalker way after we met, he got me a great deal on financing and allowed us to close the deal on a Saturday afternoon in a couple of hours. Exactly what car buying should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

April 07, 2016

We sincerely appreciate your great review on Marc and experience here at Germain Cadillac of Easton! Complete customer satisfaction is our ultimate priority, and we look forward to delivering the same level of service again in the future!

rufus123
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cadillac Escalade Purchase"

This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Germain Cadillac and once again it has been a great experience. My sales professional, Marc Rieser has to be the "MVP of sales" for central Ohio. Marc knew exactly what I was searching for and knows that I will not settle for mediocre. Kenny Quinn utilized his vast knowledge of the market in locating a lightly used Cadillac Escalade Premium which are not easy vehicles to locate given their different badging from common Escalades. Once the vehicle arrived, Marc immediately reached out to me within hours and the process moved quickly. I was in my vehicle (cleanup, certified process, etc) within the week. Kenny and Marc will continue to get my business. They have earned it. Matt French in service is very customer focused and rounds out a great Germain team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for allowing Marc and I the opportunity to once again earn your business. Our team is dedicated to providing our customers the ultimate customer experience and we are thrilled you are completely satisfied. Matt and our service team look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service as do we. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Dgibson1336
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Germaine and with Neil"

I have 15 years in medical sales and can tell you that my experience with Neil was fantastic. He was very professional and assisted me with all my needs! I would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a positive experience. Thanks Derek

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Neil is fantastic at what he does as he keeps the best interest of our customers at heart. Thank you for sharing your experience and for your recommendation of Neil. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Fred Kinsey
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marc Rieser - One of the best."

I have worked with many personalities in my career as a Petroleum Landman/Real Estate Broker and Marc is close to the top of the list when it comes to being attentive, knowledgeable, helpful, amicable, personable, etc. My wife, Dawn, and I really enjoyed dealing with Marc. He took the time to show us almost everything about the car we purchased, and we feel very comfortable contacting Marc if we have additional questions or concerns. Thank you for a great experience. Fred Kinsey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

That's great to hear. Thank you for choosing Germain Cadillac of Easton for your recent car purchase and for leaving us this great review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Adrienne
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman"

I worked with Marc Rieser he was able to get me a vehicle I really love. He has also helped me post purchase getting some minor cosmetic things resolved. If your looking for a great salesman visit Marc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for telling us about your experience with Marc. We are happy to hear he provided you a great experience before, during and after the sale. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Marla
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to buy"

Mike is a no pressure sales person and very helpful. He got the deal done. It was a good experience! I would highly recommended Mike and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

We're pleased to know the Mike could make your experience go so smoothly. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

mae09
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience was the Worst, then this Guy Shows Up!"

I seriously had the WORST experience ever, then everything was made right and I couldn't be happier. To make a very long story as short as possible, I visited this dealership and was treated poorly by an employee. I was made to feel like I wasn't welcome and well, let's just say no one will have to worry about that guy again! The GM, Kenny, introduces me to Mike Perkins, gives me what I wanted for my trade-in and both Mike and the GM treated my fiancée and I wonderful! Then... the car I purchased had a fluke in the engine (that no one could've seen coming) and was just outside of warranty. I was devastated because I JUST bought the car. They offered to fix my car for me at no charge or if I wanted, they'd buy it back. I let them buy the car back from me. They then sold me a car at an amazing deal that's practically new! I seriously couldn't be happier. I've never had a better car buying experience, despite the many headaches in the beginning. Mike and the GM, Kenny, both genuinely care about your experience and will do everything possible to make it great. Plus, Mike is just cool as xxxx! Awesome guy to work with. :) You rock Mike! When I'm in the market again, this is a dealership I'd stop at!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

We sincerely apologize for the concerns you had when you first visited and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to turn your visit around as well as address the concerns with your vehicle. Our team is truly dedicated to providing a positive customer experience and we thank you for sharing yours. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Big D
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Truck Purchase"

Traveled over 2 hours to purchase a used truck from this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Overall great experience. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for making the trip to Columbus and allowing us the opportunity to earn you business. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

ThanksAMillion
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the BEST dealership you could EVER visit (seriously)"

This was our first time ever buying a car at a dealership (altho we've visited quite a few) and oh my goodness what an incredible place to BE! You absolutely HAVE to at least visit this place! It's GORGEOUS! The cars are amazing and everyone there is 100% friendly, respectful and well-educated about ALL the vehicles you will find there. They know absolutely everything there is to know about the cars they sell and this is not an exaggeration. How many times have you gone to a car lot and asked normal everyday questions about the cars and no one has a clue what any of the answers are? It actually happened to us enough before we got to Germain that we thought ALL car salesmen were relatively clueless (lol it's true I'm sorry gees). Well not here! Everything at Germain is pristine and the cars are incredible. You will see cars here that you've never seen before . There are no words really; it was a wonderful experience in every way. We got a FABULOUS pre-owned Honda CR-V that is simply perfect! Traveled an hour and a half to get it. Mr Anderson met us and even had the CR-V parked right by the door ready and all warmed up inside :-) A great guy who helped us every step of the way -honest and very trust-worthy, a down to earth person. We will absolutely 100% return to this dealership! It honestly doesn't matter where you live --you've GOT to travel to this place and see the gorgeous cars they have. Hopefully Mr. Anderson will be there (you could ask for him!) but if not, all the other salespeople we met were super nice as well. A+++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for telling us about your recent experience with our team! We're happy we could provide you with great customer service and answer any questions you had through your deliberation process. Be sure to come and visit all of us again sometime soon! Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Smith Chiropractic
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc Rieser was fantastic !!!!!"

It's not often that my expectations of service above and beyond is met....but, Marc Reiser certainly provided that experience along with the other team members of Germain .This fine gentleman walked me through my purchase of my new Cadillac with enthusiasm and professionalism.He was right on top of things and made my second experience with Germain an excellent one.He was straight up front and saw that I obtained the best possible deal available to me.He was with me through the entire process from start to finish and followed up as well. I can say this, with the service provided I will be around for long time as a customer.What a great team and I'm " Sold " not only on Germain but the quality personnel like Marc they employ. Sincerely, Gregory R. Smith Smith Chiropractic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Gregory! Customer service is very important to us and we are glad everything was handled to your satisfaction. Let us know if we can do anything else for you! We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service for years to come. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

11 - 20 of 205 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Echols
Wes Echols

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Daniels
Neil Daniels

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Perkins
Mike Perkins

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Anderson
Patrick Anderson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Poli
Dan Poli

New Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Visocky
Mike Visocky

Executive Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $54894
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,894

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black/Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac CTS
2015 Cadillac CTS

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac ATS
2015 Cadillac ATS

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX, $45979
2015 Cadillac SRX

Price$45,979

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorShale/Brownstone Accents