About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Germain Cadillac of Easton
133 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
raysteele3
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST CAR SALES TEAM: Marc Reiser, Ryan Austin & Kenny Quinn"

THEY ARE ALL 5's!!! Marc Rieser, Ryan Austin & Kenny Quinn are hands down the BEST OHIO SALES TEAM I have ever had the pleasure to work with! They were all very professional, knowledgeable about my vehicle, & friendly to work with. They all took time to answer all my questions thoroughly without rushing me through the buying process. I felt comfortable with them and never felt any high pressure sales tactics. They visually showed me on the computer what my car was honestly worth based on the banks analysis not their own and made me feel like I knew all the numbers, since numbers don't lie. They are dedicated to EXCELLANT CUSTOMER SERVICE as I went in 6 months ago to talk to Marc Rieser about a vehicle and he took time then trying to work a deal for me, but I just was not ready to move forward at the time. Yesterday, (6 months later), I went back to see Marc like I told him I would because he seemed trustworthy the first time we met and I ended up buying a 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe, which was my dream car for years, black(paint) on black (leather) on black (me) lol. I am 110% satisfied and will be going back to see this great group of gentlemen when I am ready to buy another car in the future. If you are like me and question if your car sales man is going to lie and cheat you, you will NOT have to worry about that with Marc, Ryan, and Kenny. These guys are legit. Well, Marc, Ryan, & Kenny if you read this review I hope your smiling because you guys are the BEST! Have a great day guys & GOD BLESS YOU. -Ray Steele

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

April 02, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind review regarding your experience with our team. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

AJBartgis
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just received delivery of my used 2011 Dodge Durango..."

I just received delivery of my used 2011 Dodge Durango from Germain Cadillac and could not be HAPPIER!!! I have been in and around the car business all my life with my dad having owned a few dealerships during my childhood. I was concerned about purchasing a used vehicle via the internet, without even seeing or driving the car in-person. However, Marc made me feel extremely comfortable with the process, offering to take detailed pictures and even test-driving the vehicle for me personally. Upon delivery I immediately took the Durango for a test-drive and was nothing but pleased. I offered to take a survey for the dealership in order to make sure and spread the word that Germain Cadillac is a wonderful place to purchase a vehicle from - even being 500 miles away!! Thanks to you all, Satisfied Customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your car buying experience. We appreciate your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Mark. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

edvance
1/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service I received during my recent service..."

The service I received during my recent service experience was exceptional and beyond the call of duty. TJ and the other service personel could not have been more helpful, considerate and friendly. TJ will be a very important part of my future decision to buy another Cadillac from Germain. He should be rewarded by the company for his excellence in providing exceptional customer service and for promoting an excellent service experience for customers. Because of his customer care, I am very pleased to recommend Germain Cadillac to my friends and others at any time!!!!!! Ed Vance Granville, OH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with TJ. We are very fortunate to have TJ has a part of our team. We look forward to a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

cadi144smt
1/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect. did everything over the phone. gave Brad ( got..."

perfect. did everything over the phone. gave Brad ( got his name from a long time, very complimentary friend of mine ) the car model i looked at in the lot on a Sunday. told him my drop dead budget for the car i preferred. he called me back within hours and beat it. Picked up the car a day later. there is no way he or the dealer could have been more effective or friendly. i sincerely appreciated the whole process. thanks to all. Perry Pappas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

MMoon10938
10/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I had purchased Cadillacs from Germain..."

My husband and I had purchased Cadillacs from Germain before, so we naturally went to Germain to look for a Cadillac crossover. We were very pleased with the salesman (Mark Rieser) and the dealership as a whole. Mark has answered all my questions so far and I'm sure he will receive more from me. He always returns my calls in a timely manner, takes his time with me, and is very kind. I am 70 years old, so am not as quick as I used to be to learn new technology. Mark has been very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Rieser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 21, 2013

Thank you for your business and your review. Please let Marc or anyone here at the dealership know if we can be of assistance to you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

DavidPhillips
10/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My wife and I had been looking for a quality pre-owned..."

My wife and I had been looking for a quality pre-owned suv. We had 2 dealerships in TN looking for the past several months with no results. My wife found the exact vehicle we were looking for in Germains on-line inventory. We were hesitant because we were 430 miles away but Marc Rieser patiently answered all of our questions and worked with us to make the trip worthwhile. The other staff at the dealership were pleasant and helpful during the short period we were present. We would not hesitate to make the long drive again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 21, 2013

All of us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton greatly appreciate you making the drive to Columbus to do business with us. Your kind words regarding your experience with Marc is also greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

bmoorecop
10/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had been in the market for a used car for a while and..."

I had been in the market for a used car for a while and ended up locating what I was looking for at Germain Cadillac of Easton. I spoke with Marc on numerous occasions and found him to be extremely helpful with all of my questions. The three hour trip was well worth it and my experience with this dealership, Marc and Ian was far superior than any other dealership that I had gone to. I will gladly make the 3 hour trip back to Germain for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 15, 2013

We greatly appreciate you making the trip to Columbus to work with Marc on the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. When you are back in the market, we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

Doreensciulli
10/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was very pleased with everyone I worked with on my..."

I was very pleased with everyone I worked with on my service visit. Jackie was great setting the appointment and at check out. She was very friendly and had a warm smile that made the final beginning and final transaction a pleasure. Jackie and Bob greeted me with a smile and checked the car efficiently. Ron did an excellent job explaining the services completed and services needed. Equally, I was so excited to walk out to my very clean car thanks to Nicole and Bob. I want to bring it back just to have the two of them clean it up for me. The service center was comfortable, clean and inviting. I will be excited when the cappuccino machine is up and running. Thank you all for your outstanding customer service. Will definately make me want to return to Germain Easton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald Maxwell, Nicole O Reily, Bob Laklan??

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 15, 2013

Thank you for your kind review mentioning several members of our team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

m53248
9/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The experience from start to finish was fantastic! ..."

The experience from start to finish was fantastic! These are true professionals and they when above and beyond to put us in the vehicle we wanted. You cannot go wrong buying here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 02, 2013

Thank you for your business and your kind review. We look forward to building a lasting relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

livisue
8/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marc was very friendly and helpful. He stayed in contact..."

Marc was very friendly and helpful. He stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process. The dealership was very clean and neat as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

August 29, 2013

Thank you for your kind review and your business. Marc, along with the rest of us are here to assist you with anything you might need. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

11 - 20 of 133 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TJ Tuttle
TJ Tuttle

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Internet Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Echols
Wes Echols

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Vandenbark
Ian Vandenbark

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Harmon
Donna Harmon

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Peterson
Chuck Peterson

Business Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Visocky
Mike Visocky

Executive Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory