About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

131 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Germain Cadillac of Easton
131 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"The service I received during my recent service..."

The service I received during my recent service experience was exceptional and beyond the call of duty. TJ and the other service personel could not have been more helpful, considerate and friendly. TJ will be a very important part of my future decision to buy another Cadillac from Germain. He should be rewarded by the company for his excellence in providing exceptional customer service and for promoting an excellent service experience for customers. Because of his customer care, I am very pleased to recommend Germain Cadillac to my friends and others at any time!!!!!! Ed Vance Granville, OH

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with TJ. We are very fortunate to have TJ has a part of our team. We look forward to a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect. did everything over the phone. gave Brad ( got..."

perfect. did everything over the phone. gave Brad ( got his name from a long time, very complimentary friend of mine ) the car model i looked at in the lot on a Sunday. told him my drop dead budget for the car i preferred. he called me back within hours and beat it. Picked up the car a day later. there is no way he or the dealer could have been more effective or friendly. i sincerely appreciated the whole process. thanks to all. Perry Pappas

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I had purchased Cadillacs from Germain..."

My husband and I had purchased Cadillacs from Germain before, so we naturally went to Germain to look for a Cadillac crossover. We were very pleased with the salesman (Mark Rieser) and the dealership as a whole. Mark has answered all my questions so far and I'm sure he will receive more from me. He always returns my calls in a timely manner, takes his time with me, and is very kind. I am 70 years old, so am not as quick as I used to be to learn new technology. Mark has been very helpful.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mark Rieser
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 21, 2013

Thank you for your business and your review. Please let Marc or anyone here at the dealership know if we can be of assistance to you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My wife and I had been looking for a quality pre-owned..."

My wife and I had been looking for a quality pre-owned suv. We had 2 dealerships in TN looking for the past several months with no results. My wife found the exact vehicle we were looking for in Germains on-line inventory. We were hesitant because we were 430 miles away but Marc Rieser patiently answered all of our questions and worked with us to make the trip worthwhile. The other staff at the dealership were pleasant and helpful during the short period we were present. We would not hesitate to make the long drive again!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 21, 2013

All of us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton greatly appreciate you making the drive to Columbus to do business with us. Your kind words regarding your experience with Marc is also greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had been in the market for a used car for a while and..."

I had been in the market for a used car for a while and ended up locating what I was looking for at Germain Cadillac of Easton. I spoke with Marc on numerous occasions and found him to be extremely helpful with all of my questions. The three hour trip was well worth it and my experience with this dealership, Marc and Ian was far superior than any other dealership that I had gone to. I will gladly make the 3 hour trip back to Germain for my next car purchase.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 15, 2013

We greatly appreciate you making the trip to Columbus to work with Marc on the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. When you are back in the market, we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"I was very pleased with everyone I worked with on my..."

I was very pleased with everyone I worked with on my service visit. Jackie was great setting the appointment and at check out. She was very friendly and had a warm smile that made the final beginning and final transaction a pleasure. Jackie and Bob greeted me with a smile and checked the car efficiently. Ron did an excellent job explaining the services completed and services needed. Equally, I was so excited to walk out to my very clean car thanks to Nicole and Bob. I want to bring it back just to have the two of them clean it up for me. The service center was comfortable, clean and inviting. I will be excited when the cappuccino machine is up and running. Thank you all for your outstanding customer service. Will definately make me want to return to Germain Easton.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ronald Maxwell, Nicole O Reily, Bob Laklan??
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 15, 2013

Thank you for your kind review mentioning several members of our team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The experience from start to finish was fantastic! ..."

The experience from start to finish was fantastic! These are true professionals and they when above and beyond to put us in the vehicle we wanted. You cannot go wrong buying here!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

October 02, 2013

Thank you for your business and your kind review. We look forward to building a lasting relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marc was very friendly and helpful. He stayed in contact..."

Marc was very friendly and helpful. He stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process. The dealership was very clean and neat as well.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

August 29, 2013

Thank you for your kind review and your business. Marc, along with the rest of us are here to assist you with anything you might need. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best and easiest car buying experience of my..."

This was the best and easiest car buying experience of my life. My wife and I test drove a car on an early lunch break, decided to buy and Marc got the ball rolling. Since it was a work day and we had to get back to the office Marc delivered the Ford Escape to my office 3 hours later. We signed the paper work and it was that easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and Marc Reiser! Great place to buy a car!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Marc. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a car from Germain Cadillac of..."

I recently purchased a car from Germain Cadillac of Easton. I was relocating from Phoenix to the Dayton, Ohio area and did most of my research and the buying process online. Marc Rieser was the associate I dealt with and he was quite accommodating with my needs. Because I was in the process of moving and quite busy, Marc had two of Germain's employees drive the car to Dayton and deliver it to me with a full tank of gas. In addition to that, Marc came in on his day off so a friend of mine (who lives in Columbus) could test drive the car for me. I would definitely purchase a car from Germain again because the customer service was great. I gave Germain a high rating because my car buying experience was easy and took very little time or effort on my part. Thanks!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Carlee Craynon
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

August 08, 2013

Welcome to Ohio, and thank you for your kind words and your business. We are pleased that we could make your car buying as stress free as possible. With moving across country, you had enough going on and car buying shouldn't be stressful. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

11 - 20 of 131 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Internet Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Vandenbark
Ian Vandenbark

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Visocky
Mike Visocky

Executive Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Tuttle
TJ Tuttle

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Harmon
Donna Harmon

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Peterson
Chuck Peterson

Business Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Poli
Dan Poli

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory