About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

210 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Cadillac of Easton

Hours: Closed

4200 Morse Crossing,
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steve Shroyer
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding used car purchase experience "

From the minute we walked in to the dealership we were treated with respect. Everyone we talked to seemed genuine, helpful and happy to be there. Neil answered all our questions and made us feel as though we were his top priority. The car was as advertised. No high pressure or silly games. We were able to drive home with the car in just a few hours. Neil and the service department went the extra mile for us by chasing down a replacement bulb for a burned out fog light while we were in town so that we wouldn't have to spend another half a day coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

We are happy to know that Neil and our service department provided you an outstanding car buying experience. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

roger14
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made my first car buying experience very easy!"

I was very nervous about my first car purchase from a larger dealership like Germain but Neil was great. Walked me right through the process and made some great recommendations on things I wasn't even aware of. Really appreciate his help and love the new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Congratulations on your new car, we know you are going to continue to love it. We appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with Neil. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

NewMini4463
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Internet research to a great personal sales experience "

Don't be intimidated by the big named dealer and fancy space. I experienced excellent customer service from Neil Daniels. He called me quickly after I expressed interest in a car on line. Had the vehicle ready for me to test drive and financing complete. It was a pleasant and seemless purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Neil enjoys providing our guests such positive experiences. Thank you for sharing yours. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

BReichley
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with"

Worked with Mark to get a used car. He was knowledgeable and not pushy. Easy to get a hold of and responded quickly to emails. We are satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Our team is thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your experience with Marc. Marc is great at providing quality service as he is dedicated to each and every customer. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Denali2
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle, no problems! "

Marc immediately responded to an email. We spoke a few time, agreed on a price and purchased vehicle without test driving it or seeing first. His word was true and they delivered a great vehicle and great deal! We couldn't be happier with how Marc and the dealership took care of us especially without ever stepping foot inside! I plan to buy from Marc again!! I would recommend this dealership and Marc Rieser to anyone. He was very laid back and was not pushy. Extremely easy to deal with and talk to. I live in Illinois and wish there were dealerships like this locally around here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are so excited to welcome you to the Germain family and we look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!!

Pilot owner
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding buying experience"

Not only did Germain have the cleanest and nicest car I was looking for, but my sale rep Marc, was outstanding. Even though he had some other appointments, he made time for me at the end of the day I came in and he stayed in contact with me in a sincere and non-stalker way after we met, he got me a great deal on financing and allowed us to close the deal on a Saturday afternoon in a couple of hours. Exactly what car buying should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

April 07, 2016

We sincerely appreciate your great review on Marc and experience here at Germain Cadillac of Easton! Complete customer satisfaction is our ultimate priority, and we look forward to delivering the same level of service again in the future!

rufus123
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cadillac Escalade Purchase"

This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Germain Cadillac and once again it has been a great experience. My sales professional, Marc Rieser has to be the "MVP of sales" for central Ohio. Marc knew exactly what I was searching for and knows that I will not settle for mediocre. Kenny Quinn utilized his vast knowledge of the market in locating a lightly used Cadillac Escalade Premium which are not easy vehicles to locate given their different badging from common Escalades. Once the vehicle arrived, Marc immediately reached out to me within hours and the process moved quickly. I was in my vehicle (cleanup, certified process, etc) within the week. Kenny and Marc will continue to get my business. They have earned it. Matt French in service is very customer focused and rounds out a great Germain team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for allowing Marc and I the opportunity to once again earn your business. Our team is dedicated to providing our customers the ultimate customer experience and we are thrilled you are completely satisfied. Matt and our service team look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service as do we. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Dgibson1336
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Germaine and with Neil"

I have 15 years in medical sales and can tell you that my experience with Neil was fantastic. He was very professional and assisted me with all my needs! I would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a positive experience. Thanks Derek

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Neil is fantastic at what he does as he keeps the best interest of our customers at heart. Thank you for sharing your experience and for your recommendation of Neil. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Fred Kinsey
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marc Rieser - One of the best."

I have worked with many personalities in my career as a Petroleum Landman/Real Estate Broker and Marc is close to the top of the list when it comes to being attentive, knowledgeable, helpful, amicable, personable, etc. My wife, Dawn, and I really enjoyed dealing with Marc. He took the time to show us almost everything about the car we purchased, and we feel very comfortable contacting Marc if we have additional questions or concerns. Thank you for a great experience. Fred Kinsey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

That's great to hear. Thank you for choosing Germain Cadillac of Easton for your recent car purchase and for leaving us this great review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Adrienne
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman"

I worked with Marc Rieser he was able to get me a vehicle I really love. He has also helped me post purchase getting some minor cosmetic things resolved. If your looking for a great salesman visit Marc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for telling us about your experience with Marc. We are happy to hear he provided you a great experience before, during and after the sale. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

11 - 20 of 210 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Daniels
Neil Daniels

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Anderson
Patrick Anderson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Echols
Wes Echols

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Visocky
Mike Visocky

Executive Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Bennett
Ken Bennett

Service Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Northern
Bryan Northern

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac ATS
2016 Cadillac ATS

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS
2016 Cadillac CTS

PriceN/A

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

PriceN/A

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS
2016 Cadillac CTS

PriceN/A

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS
2016 Cadillac ATS

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade
2016 Cadillac Escalade

PriceN/A

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

PriceN/A

Mileage 584

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade
2016 Cadillac Escalade

PriceN/A

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.