About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

215 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Cadillac of Easton

Hours: Closed

4200 Morse Crossing,
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
215 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Corrineatl
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used VW Beetle long distance"

I worked with Wes Echols in purchasing my 2014 VW Beetle from Germain Cadillac of Easton. The pictures and price were attractive and compared well to several other Beetles I had looked at and test drove in my area. So this purchase was all about trust. I had to trust the pictures and the verbal descriptions by Wes that the car was indeed in excellent condition. Additionally since I had never purchased a vehicle out of state I had to trust that the delivery go well. All the paper work was handled over night with a prepaid return envelope. The vehicle was delivered in one day by a very careful and friendly auto transport driver from Ohio. And, the car was delivered with both sets of mats and a full tank of gas. Very happy with the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your thoughts about your positive experience. We are so pleased to hear that Wes was able to assist in your car purchase from out of state which can be a stressful situation. It sounds like everything is going well but please let us know if you need anything. Congratulations on your new car!

Kris10ross
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch experience"

Attentive. Informative. Friendly. I had a great experience purchasing my Cadillac CTS. Salesman Brad Martinkovich was very helpful and not pushy. I appreciated his genuine advice for helping pick the right car for me. I'd definitely work with him and go back to this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

June 17, 2016

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Brad! We are glad he was able to assist in finding the right car for you. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and leave us a wonderful review. Enjoy your new CTS!

LFAN614
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Experience. Couldn't be happier!"

An absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I never could have imagined the car buying experience could be so painless and pleasant. From the moment we walked in the door, we were greeted with friendly and genuinely helpful individuls. Marc was awesome. The process was seamless, enjoyable, quick--and the result perfect! Top tier products and service. This is the best place to purchase a car around, and Marc couldn't have been a better person to work with. Cannot wait to return when it is time for our family to purchase our next car. Thank you for such a great experience! A+ all around! Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive thoughts and experience at Germain Cadillac of Easton. We are so pleased to hear that Marc was able to make your car buying experience a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on your new car!

MotoFusi
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marc Rieser"

Excellent experience. Well coordinated delivery. A pleasure to deal with. Marc is A++++. Will be the first one I call when it's time for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly value your business and your overall satisfaction with us here at Germain. We look forward to working with you again in the future!!

Bill Thompson
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Dealt with Marc Rieser with the purchase of a new Cadillac. He is a great salesperson. He wasn't pushy at all and listened to what I was looking for. The process from start to finish was extremely easy. I would definitely buy a car from Marc again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Marc. Your business as is your kind words are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Steve Shroyer
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding used car purchase experience "

From the minute we walked in to the dealership we were treated with respect. Everyone we talked to seemed genuine, helpful and happy to be there. Neil answered all our questions and made us feel as though we were his top priority. The car was as advertised. No high pressure or silly games. We were able to drive home with the car in just a few hours. Neil and the service department went the extra mile for us by chasing down a replacement bulb for a burned out fog light while we were in town so that we wouldn't have to spend another half a day coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

We are happy to know that Neil and our service department provided you an outstanding car buying experience. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

roger14
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made my first car buying experience very easy!"

I was very nervous about my first car purchase from a larger dealership like Germain but Neil was great. Walked me right through the process and made some great recommendations on things I wasn't even aware of. Really appreciate his help and love the new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Congratulations on your new car, we know you are going to continue to love it. We appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with Neil. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

NewMini4463
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Internet research to a great personal sales experience "

Don't be intimidated by the big named dealer and fancy space. I experienced excellent customer service from Neil Daniels. He called me quickly after I expressed interest in a car on line. Had the vehicle ready for me to test drive and financing complete. It was a pleasant and seemless purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Neil enjoys providing our guests such positive experiences. Thank you for sharing yours. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

BReichley
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with"

Worked with Mark to get a used car. He was knowledgeable and not pushy. Easy to get a hold of and responded quickly to emails. We are satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Our team is thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your experience with Marc. Marc is great at providing quality service as he is dedicated to each and every customer. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Denali2
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle, no problems! "

Marc immediately responded to an email. We spoke a few time, agreed on a price and purchased vehicle without test driving it or seeing first. His word was true and they delivered a great vehicle and great deal! We couldn't be happier with how Marc and the dealership took care of us especially without ever stepping foot inside! I plan to buy from Marc again!! I would recommend this dealership and Marc Rieser to anyone. He was very laid back and was not pushy. Extremely easy to deal with and talk to. I live in Illinois and wish there were dealerships like this locally around here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are so excited to welcome you to the Germain family and we look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!!

11 - 20 of 215 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Daniels
Neil Daniels

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Perkins
Mike Perkins

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Anderson
Patrick Anderson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Echols
Wes Echols

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Visocky
Mike Visocky

Executive Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Bennett
Ken Bennett

Service Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $95790
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$95,790

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $60295
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$60,295

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV, $90790
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Price$90,790

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $61290
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$61,290

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $48935
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$48,935

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV, $86290
2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Price$86,290

Mileage 380

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $88420
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$88,420

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $95130
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$95,130

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.