About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr, Beavercreek, Ohio 45434
Sales: (937) 426-9564
Service: (877) 861-7752
Parts: (877) 861-6014

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

Hours: Open Now

2300 Heller Dr,
Beavercreek, Ohio 45434
Germain Honda of Beavercreek Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Beavercreek

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Beavercreek

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GatorPal
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st time Honda owner"

Thank you Nathan Pence for helping us through the process of obtaining a 2016- CR-V. We absolutely love it. Love the color and you were very helpful. Thanks again and when we are readyfor a new car In the future, I believe Honda will be the first place we come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new CRV! Please let us know if you need anything in the future! We sincerely appreciate the feedback on your experience at Germain Honda.

Danoh
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT experience!"

Recently decided to trade in my '14 CRV lease towards the purchase of a new '16 CRV. First conversed with Mary Hall, one of the "internet specialists", to see if it was worthwhile considering I still had 13 months to go on the lease. Let me tell you, Mary and Germain Honda bent over backwards to work it out so I didn't get penalized for breaking the lease early. No other car dealers were willing to do that. (I was actually considering some other brands of vehicles. I know, shame on me) Anyhoo, I made arrangements for an appointment to speak with a salesperson and had the good fortune to be introduced to Trey Bauer, an extremely pleasant and professional young man. I have a very busy work schedule with limited spare time and I must say that Trey and Ron Behymer, the financial guy, went above and beyond to work with me to get me in and out as quickly as possible. Thanks, guys! I am very well-versed in the new car buying process, having bought probably more than I should have over the years, (actually decades - I'm old plus I have a weakness for that new car smell and things being under warranty) and I have to say this has probably been the least painless new car purchase I have experienced to date. Thanks again, and kudos to everyone I worked with at Germain. Like Arnie says in Terminator I . . . "Ah'll be back"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

August 22, 2016

We are so pleased to hear that Mary and Trey were able to help you get out of your lease and into a new CR-V! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a great review! Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future. Congratulations on your new ride! We look forward to taking care of your new CRV.

pdaniels
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance"

Had a few concerns and I needed an oil change. Was quickly taken care of. Michael C. Harris was my service advisor. He kept me posted on the progress and what was being done on my vehicle. Had to wait a little while, but the waiting room is customer friendly. Coffee is provided along with cookies and fruit. I am very satisfied with the service I received. Also, I don't know her name, but the lady I paid was very nice. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Christopher Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We truly appreciate it! We are so pleased to hear that your experience with Michael was a positive one. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future.

Naters9917
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Bought a Nissan Maxima from the used cars and I couldn't be happier. My sales guy was Nathan Pence. He was awesome, got me a deal a couldn't refuse and made me feel great about my decision to buy my car. He was patient with me, because I do take a while longer than most to make a decision. Very satisfied with my experience at Germain Honda. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you so much for the glowing review for Nathan! It sounds like he was able to deliver a truly exceptional experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Enjoy your new ride!

Peters
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful dealership and salesman"

We contacted Germain Honda to let them know we were in search of a new Honda Pilot. They connected us with Ed and after sharing what our needs were Ed took care of the rest. Very wonderful saleman to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

August 04, 2016

We sincerely appreciate your kind review. It sounds like Ed was able to assist in finding a new Honda Pilot for you and your family. We are so pleased to hear that your experience at Germain Honda was a positive one. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new Pilot!

Kimberley Liston-Lake
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful dealership with excellent service"

I had a wonderful experience with Germain Honda. I usually deal with another Honda dealership and was not looking forward to purchasing a new car. I was pleasantly surprised with the whole buying experience. My salesman, Steve, was amazing and knew every detail about the car and was able to clearly show me the differences between buying and leasing. Leasing has never been explained so clearly to me before! My finance guy, David, was so patient and kind. He explained all the options and what every single number meant on every form. He made the process so much less intimidating. Both Steve and David have a symbiotic relationship that comes from sharing a similar life view. They both value people, not because the people represent money,but because they really like helping people. These guys made the car buying routine a joy. Thanks Steve, for finding me the perfect car! Thanks David, for helping me navigate the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave Stephen and David a glowing review. It sounds like Stephen and David delivered a truly exceptional experience that left a lasting impression. We are so pleased to hear that they were able to assist in the purchase of your new CR-V. Congratulations! Enjoy your new ride!

Moya Mote
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Our salesman was Nathan pence. He was very personable and kind. The entire staff went above and beyond! Would most deffinatly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Nathan, Jason & the dealership a great review. We are so pleased to hear that your experience was a positive one. Please let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your new ride!

Carl73
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great custumer service from the time I walked into the door"

I purchased a Honda CRV over the weekend. I visited the dealership on a Thursday after communication on the Internet with one of their Internet Salespeople. I met with my sales person, Lauren, and expressed to her what I was interested in. She had a car available for me to test drive. After driving the car I explained to her that I had two other cars I was going to test drive before making my decision. She answered all of my questions about the CRV. Although she did ask me what they could do for me to get a sale that day, she respected my decision that I was going to wait. On Saturday I went back and ask to drive the car once again and also asked about a certain color. After a second test drive, I told Lauren that I was ready to talk numbers. I was pretty satisfied with the initial offer that was presented to me but was not in agreement on the trade in offered for my other car. After a few more offers and counter offers I decided that I had a deal that I was satisfied with. I also like that there was not a lot of pressure to buy the extended warranties that you get a lot at other dealerships. I also liked the fact that I could take care of my loan from my local credit union right at the dealership. Ted did a great job of taking care off all the details for me. I thought that Lauren did an excellent job in treating me as a valued customer. I will definitely go back to Germain in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Peczkowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We sincerely appreciate the awesome review! We are so pleased to hear that your experience with Lauren was a positive one! We know that the car buying experience can be stressful but it sounds like Lauren made it as painless as possible. Enjoy your new CR-V! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Hondagirl 🙅
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first time buyer"

Went to get my first car and was very surprised in how patient and friendly and how he kept me updated on everything that was going on ! I would defiantly come back for another car !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crv2016
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time buying here."

We wanted to trade our 2015 Pilot, which we loved, in on something a bit smaller, a bit more affordable for us. Nathan got us into a beautiful fully loaded 2016 CRV. There was a small hiccup with the battery but Nathan handled quickly and generously. We have always had very good experiences at Germain. Thanks Nathan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We are pleased to hear that Nathan was able to make your car buying experience as easy as possible. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nathan Pence
Nathan Pence

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Horton
Ed Horton

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Burden
Stephen Burden

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason High
Jason High

Floor Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Bauer
Trey Bauer

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Storms
Josh Storms

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Hanson
Bill Hanson

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Shaffer
Brandon Shaffer

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Swallow
Mark Swallow

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Ferrence
Stacy Ferrence

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Fit, $19335
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25845
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,845

Mileage 48

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $22840
2016 Honda Accord

Price$22,840

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25995
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,995

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25995
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,995

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.