About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Germain Mazda of Columbus

4.8

405 Lifetime Reviews

4330 Morse Road, Columbus , Ohio 43230 Directions
Sales: (614) 583-2012

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Germain Mazda of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Bought a CX-3, stellar experience"

- Smithab8

I was floored by the process with Germain as I had an excellent experience buying a car. It was a painless process that was fun. If you go, ask for Ryan Farkas. Through the test drive, the negotiating, and paperwork, he was relaxed, comforting, and fun. He made the test drive a fun and calm experience. He was sympathetic towards our perspective and helped us understand his. He made the process enjoyable and comfortable. I cannot recommend him enough. Damon was quick and informative as well and made sure we understand everything. It was a truly stellar experience. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Shorterage
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Farkas
February 25, 2017

"service Manager Rocky"

- Jim 75

Called service at 8:00 am on Sat 2/25/17 and left a message for service explaining my problem. Rocky called me at 8:03 and ask how they could help, I explained my problem, that I lived in Cincinnati Ohio and my Grandson goes to OSU and his mother lives in Texas and gave him her old car a 2007 mazda crx and had a noise coming from the front wheel,Rocky said he had a small staff on Saturday, but he would works us in, which he did and found the problem and fixed it.I was really so grateful for finding someone to do this on a saturday, which in it self was unbelieveble.Thanks to Rocky and his crew for a job well done. I see why your reviews are so good. Jim Mitchell Cincinnati Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky service Manager
February 24, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- Deannamarie615

Terry was awesome to work. He was fair and knowledgeable and are very happy with the new purchase. Management was helpful and stayed two hours past closing to finalize the deal and make sure the car was ready to take off the lot. It was first class all the way and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"Great Exoerience"

- Kevin

On Saturday February we purchased a CX-5 Sport from Jordon Hoffman and he and your dealership made it a great experience. Well, as much as one can have when you spend a LOT of money. He was helpful and just a joy yo work with. He even helped clear up some problems with a title on our trade in. Would I buy another car from him?Germain Mazda? You bet. Thank you for all of your hlep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hoffman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 20, 2017

"Best car buying experiance "

- ashvaughn

I recently bought a Mazda6 from Terry Johnson at Germain. Terry was the most knowledgeable and professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. After checking out vehicles at Germain I went to Byers and it was a complete different experience. Terry's knowledge and expertise is so much better than that of the other car salesmen I've dealt with. I highly recommend going to see Terry if you are looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2017 -

Germain Mazda of Columbus responded

Thank you so much for your review. Terry is the best, great with his customers and the Germain Mazda family. Have a great time with your Mazda 6. Happy Driving!!!!

February 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Amanda J Bauer

I ended up purchasing a used Mazda 3 after having a horrible experience with a Nissan dealership in Newark. Both Terry and Damon were a pleasure to deal with, despite me having multiple issues. They were both patient and sympathetic to my issue after dealing with Nissan dealer in Newark. I ended up back at the dealer a couple of weeks later to get a maintenance issue taken care of, and Terry remembered me when I walked by his desk and talked to me about my Mazda. I appreciate that he took the time to remember me and my car. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car and have recommended them to friend already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Shorterage
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2017 -

Germain Mazda of Columbus responded

Amanda, We are so pleased with your experience at Germain Mazda, Thank you for the review. Terry and Damon are both exceptional people and a great asset to our family. We strive to make the car buying process a great one. Enjoy your car and Happy Driving!!!!

January 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Lois and Joe

I have given this rating because of the professional, friendly, fair and no "high pressure" sales at this dealer. We mainly worked with Mike Worthington who made our experience a great one! Terry Johnson was also very helpful in supplying us with the information/communication about our particular vehicle. Jeremy, the used car sales manager was great to work with too. They all were professional, friendly, and great to work with making this a great experience. We would highly recommend this dealer, very customer focused!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Worthington
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2017 -

Germain Mazda of Columbus responded

Lois and Joe, we couldn't be happier with Mike,Terry and Jeremy here in the Germain family, they pride themselves on making it an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you and your car in the future. Our car wash comes in handy!!!! Happy Driving

January 12, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Michele McClurg

Terry, as well as Tim and Damon were simply the best! Terry was so patient and knowledgeable, and we never felt rushed to make a decision. His no frills, straightforward approach won both my husband and I over, and he answered every question we had The vehicle impressed, and he allowed the product to speak for itself. No pressure, and it was the most relaxed and fun buying experience we've ever been through. Would highly recommend this dealership and Terry in particular. PS....LOVE the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Shorterage
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Nilsen
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2017 -

Germain Mazda of Columbus responded

Michelle, Thank you for the review, Terry is fantastic and fun to work with. Damon is knowledgeable and can really calm any fears you may have on financing. So glad your enjoying your car. Happy Driving!!!!

January 11, 2017

"Thank you"

- superv

Thank you for you help and service. Timing was perfect, we were looking for a car for the kids. A quick web search and a test drive we found it in record time. Mike Worthington, thank you for the attention, the whole process was quick and easy. Everyone at Germain-Mazda was welcoming and helpful. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Worthington
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2017 -

Germain Mazda of Columbus responded

Your right Mike is great at what he does, his friendly attitude makes car buying fun. we so appreciate your review, and love the feed back from our customers. Have a great time with your car, Happy Driving!!!!

January 07, 2017

"My dream car"

- Sheila Lindsey

Was having such a hard time trying to find THE CAR. Came across Terry at Germain Mazda and he answered all my questions, worked very hard on the financing and got to see wild life during the test drive. Had a great experience. Thanka Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2017 -

Germain Mazda of Columbus responded

Sheila, We are so happy you had a great experience. Terry is an adventure to work with never a dull moment. He is phenomenal at knowing his Mazda product, and so good with his customers everyone loves him. have a blast with your car, and thank you for your review. Happy Driving!!!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results