About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5777 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 383-5984
Service: (886) 645-6506
Parts: (614) 383-5070

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Hours: Closed

5777 Scarborough Boulevard,
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Germain Toyota of Columbus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
369 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Donnie
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I would highly recommend Allison Queen and Germain Toyota. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Friendly, helpful and patient! The car we wanted was not on the lot and within 2 days she located it and had it ready for us. When we arrived to pick it up we were in and out in less than an hour! Not your typical car buying experience. Do yourself a favor, if you are in the market for a car give Allison a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris1961
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Ended up here after an absolute terrible experience at Ricart. Veronica A. was wonderful! Cheerful, helpful, friendly, and even funny! Got the truck I wanted at a fair and honest price. The facility is great as well...free hot and cold beverages, a children's play room, and a well appointed and comfortable waiting area with a flat screen TV. I highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 19, 2015

We appreciate your business and your kind words regarding your experience. All of us look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Weppler
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat customer for 3rd vehicle"

Tyson Murta was our sales person. Though new to the business, he was able to answer all of our questions. He was not pushy or impatient. We picked a day with pouring rain to shop, and he offered to bring vehicles to us versus walking the lot. We ended up upgrading and spending $5k-$7k more than planned but did not leave with buyer's remorse. Bill Adkins in the financing department explained the warranties. We never felt pressured. He did a great job of offering the services that fit our lifestyle and needs. He got us in and out quickly without making us feel like a number. Both Tyson and Bill shared stories about their families. It makes me more comfortable as a buyer to feel a personal connection. (Bill's first grandchild is one lucky girl with a car already!) Tony Shaw also helped get us in the door with a trade in value we felt more comfortable with over another dealer's offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with us here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. Our goal is to treat each and every guest like a member of our family and ensure that you leave having an absolute great experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

awilder
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'd recommend "

Very nice and customer service was top notch. Every one I worked with was very friendly and they were quick to get us out the door and on out way with our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 19, 2015

We thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with our dealership. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

R & L GRAY
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we bought 2 cars in 2 days"

we drove 60 miles to deal at germain Toyota. we bought a used camry one day and returned the 2nd day and bought a new rav4. we had a great experience with our sales person luci green and the entire staff including the finance manager tony who is a wizard with finding good rates!. everyone was very friendly and helpful.when it comes time to buy again we'll be on our way to Columbus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tony in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 13, 2015

We thank you for making the trip to Columbus to allow us the opportunity to earn your business; twice! Our entire team is dedicated to providing our guest a quality sales experience and we thank you for sharing your experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

grateful
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional dealership excellent people. Thanks Allison and"

This was the second new Toyota we have purchased from Germain. Our Sales Consultant was Allison Queen and Business Manager was Asher Puri, both went out of their way to make this a pleasant and rewarding car buying experience. Allison was very helpful in explaining the features of the car we purchased and worked very hard to get us an exceptional deal. Second time we have worked with Asher, he is very professional and explains the paperwork completely. Both employees are exceptional individuals. Thanks Bill & Cindy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 13, 2015

We thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Toyota and our dealership. Your kind words regarding your experience with Allison and Asher are greatly appreciated. Thank you for spreading the word. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

EssieTurner
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

I had just had a really bad experience with Germain Honda of Dublin before I arrived at Germain Toyota. I was in a grumpy mood and skeptical that I would find the car I wanted. I was greeted by a very sweet tiny blonde, whose name I didn't catch. She immediately greeted us and asked how she could help us. We told her we were looking into cars, used ones and she promptly introduced us to Chris Wilson. He was all smiles and very clean cut professional. I explain my bad mood and he immediately jumped to what I was looking for, our price range, our credit and what we looking to do for a per a month payment. He ran to ask his boss what he could do for us. He came back with 2 keys, and I don't know if he was reading our minds or not but he took us straight to the regular prius, not the c. (prius c is smaller and my husband is an extremely tall man). I fell in love with it. He wasn't pushy, but knowledgeable. He was very pleasant during the test drive. Just chatted with us and made me feel calm. I got a really good vibe from the car. He pointed out cool little tricks that the other dealership hadn't. He just made the overall experience wonderful. He let us take our time looking at it (every nook and cranny). When I hinted to my husband that this was the car, we noticed it was out of our budget but he assured us it would be within our monthly budget. We went back inside and it all felt like a whirlwind. He filled out the app for us which I secretly loved because I hate filling out papers. Within 20 minutes I was ringing their ridiculous bell signifying that I had just bought a car. As ridiculous as it felt, Chris seemed genuinely happy for us (and not just because he had sold a car). We were then passed onto Asher Puri for our finance part. He was amazing, he was able to give us a deal of a lifetime with an interest rate my husband and I didn't think we could get. His boss Robert, although we didn't work with him directly, interrupted our finance session to pull Asher to the side to share an even better deal for us. Between Asher and Robert we walked away completely happy with what we were going to be paying. Asher kept the mood light while we discussed the hardest thing about buying a car and really made us feel like we were making the right decision. We were then handed back to smiling Chris who seemed thrilled to do the hand over of the car. Between these 3 individuals, they made us Toyota customers for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 13, 2015

We thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Chris. We are excited that he was able to find the exact car to fit your needs and know that you will have many pleasurable driving miles in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

hiedimom
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Veronica Azzalina"

This was by for the best experience buying a car we have ever had. Veronica A. was crazy good and it was a pleasure to work with her she is the best!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 06, 2015

We are so happy that Veronica was so "crazy good" and was such a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with others. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Corbasse
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service to Yaris - quick scheduling of repairs"

Yesterday I called Germain Toyota with a laundry list of repairs for a very nice, but neglected 2008 Yaris. Today it is shining like a top and purring like a kitten, without taking me to the laundry! Robert Meade listened to my needs and concerns. The work was quoted and completed within the day. Yesterday, the scheduler confirmed that the parts needed for two recalled items were in stock to prevent any service delays. Nice to have this car on the go! Thank you Robert Meade for friendly and helpful advice. Your clear explanations made decision making easier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with Robert. Your kind words as is your business are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

dustymcconnell
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

I had over $1000 dollars worth of work done to my wife's Camry. The work was done quick and efficient so we could get on with our day. Mr. Meade even wanted to schedule our next appointment knowing we always bring our vehicles to him to get serviced. I recommend speaking to Robert Meade to get your work done he is very knowledgeable when it comes to get your car serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and kind words regarding your recent service visit. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Scott
Brian Scott

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlin Black
Marlin Black

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Adkins
Bill Adkins

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Asher Puri
Asher Puri

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Meade
Robert Meade

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Veronica Azzalina
Veronica Azzalina

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allison  Queen
Allison Queen

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Treadway
Leo Treadway

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Shaw
Tony Shaw

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory