About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5777 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 383-5984
Service: (886) 645-6506
Parts: (614) 383-5070

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

344 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Columbus
344 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Germain Toyota of Columbus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Josh
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great buying experience!"

I was very pleased with the service and expertise of the salesmen and the business manager. Shawn helped me get money back on the car I traded in by helping me cancel my old dealers warranty. I was able to get a few hundred dollars back that I would have never gotten without his knowledge. I will be buying my next car from Germain Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mzsuziq64
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

I picked out a 2012 Toyota Rav 4 online, and had to drive 2 1/2 hours to pick it up. Everyone I dealt with was excellent! They were understanding, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The whole process was organized and problem-free. I have not had such a great experience at any other dealership, and I will return to Germain Toyota for any vehicle purchase in the future. My salesperson was Luci Green, and she was awesome! Thanks also to Bill Adkins in the business department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Token
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome dealership"

Greg Neutering was my sales associate and I was very impressed with the service. He listened to my needs made it easy to process, over all the best experience I have had at a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paulallen58
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service ever!!!"

Best service by far!!! I had been looking for my dream car for over 2 months, I couldn't find any dealership that would actually work with me. These people know how please their customers. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you for my new Chevy Sonic LT!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience. We are thrilled we were able to assist you in finding the right car to meet your needs. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

mrspenn12
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VIP SERVICE & TREATMENT"

This is my SECOND time purchasing a vehicle with Germain Toyota! I kept my business cards from the first purchase for my Sales Associate Brian Scott and Robert McClurkin because I KNEW when I returned in the future I wanted to work with him specifically!! As you know, the car buying process can be time consuming and tedious, but dealing with him the process is always smooth and done in faster than expected! Not only has he assisted me with my car dealing process, he has also helped my daughter! I always refer people to him and the Dealership! I DROVE OFF the lot in the car I was hoping for (with ALL the bells & whistles..including the color)! I am completely satisfied ALL ACROSS THE BOARD!!! Even though the deal is done, I can call and he is always willing to go over and beyond!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert McClurkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We greatly appreciate you sharing your positive sales experience along with your continued loyalty to Germain, Brian and Robert. As always our team is here to assist you with anything you may need. All the best, Rich Newsome General Manager

jerryjess99
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Hassle and Great Customer Service"

Brian was wonderful to work with! He was professional, didn't hassle us, and got us exactly what we wanted with the right price!! Thank You Brian I wish it was always that easy!! I would definitely recommend to a friend and purchase there again!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with us here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

KC
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leo Treadway DOES IT AGAIN!!"

In August, 2014, our 4-Runner lease was up and we really hadn't been able to decide what to do, especially considering we had high miles, drove it a lot more than we thought we would! To help us filter out of our predicament, we requested Leo Treadway, the same rep that brought us to our 4-Runner to begin with. We almost couldn't imagine working with anyone else (although, the rep who showed us other used vehicles as we debated was also VERY nice and informed!) When we went back to make our final decision, Leo took our current situation into consideration and after a lengthy discussion about options and studying other vehicles as well as the merits of keeping our own, we finally decided to BUY our 4-Runner. Leo then helped us determine our need for warranties, explained the different loans and various terms we had to choose from and offered his recommendation. At the end of the day, we drove away in our beloved 4-Runner and as of this date, found the warranties he recommended have already come in handy - we do put on a lot of miles! Another outstanding round of exemplary customer service by LEO TREADWAY. Make no mistake, Leo is why we will be coming back! Thanks again, Leo, we know you'll never let us down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing you positive experience with Leo. Your kind words are truly appreciated as is your business. We look forward to working with you again when you are ready for your next vehicle. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

sdm1
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marlin Black makes me a Happy Customer, deal on wheels!! "

This is the second purchase with the dealership. Each time Marlin has helped me. I just cant explain his wealth of knowledge. I was driving a 2008 Camry LE and he was able to take my high % rate, get it lowered and get me into a 2015 toyota corolla. I just love my car. I down sized because of the gas prices but my Camry got good gas milage also. I got bumper to bumper warrenty and I can not say how pleased I am. Happy customer. As long as Marlon is working for Germain I will NOT buy my cars from anywhere else. I will be back in two or three years for upgrade. Thank you Germain I love this place, YAY for you guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and kind words regarding your experience with Marlin. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Brittany Eddy
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Camry XSE! In a Blizzard"

From the first time I called and spoke to Jody, I was treated with care. I asked to work directly with Marlin Black and Jody still provided me with exceptional customer service. Marlin was professional, very informative and down to earth. ....then we went back to Leo in finance who even further knocked the ball out of the park for us, as he was equally informative, professional and personal. Toyota overall has created a lifetime customer and it can only be credited to the exceptional customer service I received at Germain Toyota of Columbus. I was nervous as it was my first car purchases directly from a dealer but this team made my experience seamless! My husband and I will definitely be back and referrals are a no brainer--it just makes sense to send people to the best. Thank you all so much! God Bless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words. You can rest assured that any referral will receive the same quality experience as you and your husband. We wish you many pleasurable driving miles in your new Camry, please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Larry
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Yea Marlin Black!"

I have had great success working with Marlin Black for the purchase of my last 3 used cars. The buying process was fast and smooth. I like the way they are willing to deal on a car that's been on their lot for a month or two. I will be back again sometime in the future for the purchase of another new or used car. THANKS MARLIN & GERMAIN!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 25, 2015

All of us here at Germain Toyota thank you for your continued loyalty to Germain and Marlin. We are thrilled that you have had such quality experiences and were willing to spread the word. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marlin Black
Marlin Black

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn DuBoe
Shawn DuBoe

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Scott
Brian Scott

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Treadway
Leo Treadway

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Shaw
Tony Shaw

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory White
Gregory White

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Asher Puri
Asher Puri

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Backherms
David Backherms

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Coby
Greg Coby

Pre-Owned Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory