About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 868-0300
Service: (877) 586-4446
Parts: (877) 586-4446

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

434 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Hours: Closed

5711 Scarborough Boulevard,
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Germain Toyota of Columbus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
434 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Champale
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My Car!"

I went into Toyota to get an oil change, but came out with a new Rav4! I wasn't planning on getting a new car until I started talking to an employee. I would like to thank Colleen for being so helpful and knowledgeable....I've had it for a month now, and I have no complaints!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We are so happy to know that you are loving your new Rav4. Thank you for your business and kind feedback regarding your experience with Colleen. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Harris081205
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable, Reputable, Recommended!"

I have purchased MANY cars from Germain. All staff have been nothing but friendly, knowledgable, dependable, and helpful. No matter the title of the employee my experience is the same. They are professional, will take the time to really learn what you want, help you locate it, and give you the best price and financing available. I HIGHLY recommend Germain Toyota of Columbus for all your car, truck, suv, crossover, minivan, all around automotive buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Newsome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 02, 2016

What a kind and awesome review of our team. We all thank you for your continued business and trust you have shown in our dealership over the years. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

peterj
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck even better experience"

I worked with Kyle when I bought my new 2016 Toyota Tundra. I wanted a truck that could haul stuff for my projects around the house and I needed a large cab for the family. Kyle helped me find a truck that solved both problems. This truck has it all-a sunroof navigation and leather seats! Kyle knew all of the ins and outs of the trucks and I felt that he really cared that I got the best deal. I will always be a Germain Toyota customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Toyota Tundra, we know you are going to love it. It is the perfect choice for those home projects and for the family. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as is your business. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

santacruzcleaning
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ATTENTIVE"

I needed a large vehicle for my cleaning company so after some basic internet research I landed on a 2016 Toyota Sienna van. When I stopped in to Germain Toyota of Columbus Colleen greeted me with a welcoming smile. She took the time to really listen and even offered some advice that was really helpful in making my decision. I have always had a good experience with Germain but this was by far superior! Thank you so much for your professionalism and guidance and you are right; I do love the heated seats!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for your business and kind words regarding your experience with Colleen. Here at Germain Toyota of Columbus we know the best way to assist our customer's is to listen attentively to their needs.The Sienna will work out perfectly for your cleaning business. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Brenda7271954
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service"

Awesome customer service I always driven a Toyota and since 1990 I have always had my Toyota serviced at germaine, I trust them and they stand behind their work and I purchased 2 cars from them a corolla and a Camry. Go germaine,,,,!,,,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A guy 1/25 5:30

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

January 28, 2016

We appreciate the trust you have in our dealership and thank you for your continued business. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

RoyCarlaD
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

On Friday, January 22, 2016, my wife and I went into Germain Toyota on Scarborough Blvd. We were looking to purchase a new vehicle. We wanted to trade the Toyota Tercel we'd bought new from Germain in 1997, for a new Corolla. We met with Omar Jackson, a sales consultant with Germain Toyota. Omar was polite, courteous, professional and very helpful. At the end of what was a very wonderful buying experience, we drove away with a 2016 Camry with a monthly payment less than most are paying for the smaller Corolla at other dealers. Kip Henry, the finance manager was a delight as well. We've had a relationship with Germain Toyota for 19 years and I must say their service dept is number 1. Our Tercel had nearly a quarter of a million miles and I must credit its longevity to the Germain service dept. This may not be important, but in our 19 years of stopping in for scheduled maintenance, I have personally met or seen Mr. Germain walking through the Toyota store on Scarborough Blvd four times, he has so many facilities what is the chance of running into him even once. On Friday, January 22, he was there shooting a commercial! So for the best car buying experience and best price shop Germain Toyota and talk with Omar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

January 28, 2016

We greatly appreciate your close to two decades or continued business with us here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. Your kind words regarding our service department and Omar are truly appreciated. It has been an honor over that past years to be your choice of dealerships to maintain your Tercel and we look forward to maintaining your new Corolla. Here's to many more years! Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

rachelelizabethcarleton@gmail.com
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another positive service visit"

I've been going to this dealership since I moved to Columbus with my '13 RAV4. I've always had a positive experience! My wait time is always shorter than quoted, and the staff are always helpful and friendly to me. I've never had any issues with my vehicle (which is why I bought a Toyota, of course), but I am confident that if I did, Germain would be there to help. Zach was incredibly nice, and even covered my routine service for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

January 12, 2016

We are grateful that you chose Germain Toyota to help keep your Rav4 in top shape. Your kind words regarding your experience with Zach as well as your continued business are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

hiedimom
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Veronica Azzalina"

Hello my name is Rodney Waddle and Veronica has sold us two cars this year 2105 a 2015Honda and a 2016 Toyota corolla. Veronica dedication to her job and her customer service is unparalleled. Veronica is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Thank you for your continued business and kind words regarding your experiences with Veronica. We are lucky to have her on our team. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Sunshine2
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer every time "

This was our second vehicle we have purchased with the help of Kyle! He always finds just what we want and need to fit our family and our budget. He makes the whole car buying experience much less stressful than with previous cars we have purchased elsewhere. And those were before kids. I will continue to use Kyle as my go to guy when in need of a new vehicle. I have also referred friends to him when they are looking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

January 04, 2016

We greatly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Kyle. Thank you for your business, we know your will enjoy your new car as much as we appreciate your recommendations. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Happy Customer
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was very interested in a Rav4, but didn't think I would be able to get into one because I had several months left on my current lease (a Nissan). I worked with Kyle Musselman and he not only was able to get me into a Rav4 but was able to get me into an upgraded model which I absolutely love. Kyle was very informative and not pushy at all. He wanted to make sure I was very happy with my vehicle. I love the atmosphere at Germain. Even when I bring my vehicle in for maintenance, the service people are so nice and get you in and out in such a timely manner. My family will definitely return to Germain Toyota for any new purchases, and will enjoy working with Kyle again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with Kyle. Your kind words regarding your experience are greatly appreciated as is your business. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Musselman
Kyle Musselman

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Asher Puri
Asher Puri

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Kofron
Colleen Kofron

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Adkins
Bill Adkins

Pre-Owned Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Turner
Tony Turner

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Veronica Azzalina
Veronica Azzalina

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kip Henry
Kip Henry

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Travis
Buddy Travis

New Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Castin
Adam Castin

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory