About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 868-0300
Service: (877) 586-4446
Parts: (877) 586-4446

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Hours: Closed

5711 Scarborough Boulevard,
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Germain Toyota of Columbus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rinababeey
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you really want to know the company read this "

This may be a little long so bare with me but kinda like the title says, if you really want to know about the company, this will help A LOT. So I'm fresh out of college and was riding around in a 2003 Ford Focus. My Ford is a little old to say the least. I fear when I ride on the highway, we're going to break down all the time. After I graduated, I was ready to get a new car to go with this new chapter of my life. I wasn't ready to get a new car financially but I was ready in every other aspect. So I was online and ended up calling Jason Gregory. Jason kept in touch and found me a 2015 Chrysler 200 (which is exactly the car I was looking for). When I finally came in to look at it, I was instantly in love. I test drove it probably about 3 times and before I knew it I was doing paperwork. Needless to say, I ended up leaving with the car. Well when I came back two days later to finalize things, I realized how high my interest rates were. And on top of this, I was having no trouble getting the title of the Ford Focus that I was going to trade in. At the end of the day, this meant even more money owed. After interest and the title issues, my payments were considerably high. This of course was not their fault but over the course of 6 years, I'd be paying for the car and another car with the interest costs. I asked Rob if there was anything I could do. They ended up giving me my Ford Focus back and took the Chrysler 200 back. Not many dealerships would care about their customers more than a sale and for that, I'm extremely greatful for them. I'm sure if I went to another dealership, they would have not handled the situation the same. And although I'm leaving with my Ford Focus and not the new beautiful car I wanted, I'm still thankful to of had the chance to work with them. Thank you Germain Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Colleen...you won't regret it!"

Colleen is awesome! She made car buying a truly enjoyable experience. Colleen made sure I got everything I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I felt more like a friend than a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nanaof2royals
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice save!!!!"

I made an appointment with Jason, he was finishing up with another customer so we were in the waiting area Dave stopped by asked if we needed anything told a joke that got us laughing (most fun I've had at a dealership) Veronica stopped over to make sure Dave wasn't harassing us! While Jason was with the other customer I went on the test drive with Veronica & got a chance to check out all the features on the vehicle I inquired about. Jamie helped get the ball rolling by having me fill out the paperwork & taking care of my trade in, Jason tried to contact the finance company of my truck but they were closed so we decided to wait until Monday. While I was at work Jason got the information needed so once I got off work I just needed to sign the paperwork....so I thought, once I got there everything changed including the vehicle (for the good) Jamie noticed the mileage on the vehicle was incorrect so that changed the price but they had the same vehicle in a different color with the fancy push to start, I mentioned to Jason & Jamie that that vehicle was on my list that I brought in with me so good call & catch. Overall I'm very pleased with the service everyone is so friendly & helpful like a second family. I will continue to comeback & recommend Jason to anyone looking for a vehicle. Excellent customer service & very knowledgeable, thank you for taking the stress out of car buying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jeremyvp
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Didn't buy a car; still loved the service! "

I worked with Jason on trying to find a used car and he did an incredible job to help find me the right car, as well as preparing it for me before I arrived. I ended up not going with Germain as a family member was selling their car and gave a steal that any dealer couldn't support. Not only was Jason great, but the sales manager, Bill, was equally as good. When I felt that things moved a little too fast, Bill reached out and advised me that they will go at my pace and help me get into the right car. Though I didn't buy from Jason/Bill/Germain Toyota, I would highly suggest any friend looking for a used Toyota (or any used vehicle for that matter!) over any other Toyota/used dealer in the area. Great service, quick response time, and the negotiation was seamless (they aren't trying to take advantage of their customers). // I know this may come off to some as a planted review from someone who wasn't a customer, but please take this review as truth. Go buy a car from Germain, I can already tell you won't be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your new to you vehicle. Although we didn't earn your business at this time we do appreciate your decision to secure the deal from your family member. Who could pass that up? Our desire is to help our customers make the best buying decision for them which is exactly what you did. We do thank you for your kind words and recommendation and hope that when you are back in the market you will visit our dealership again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

kyoli
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service is great!! "

Our salesman Jason Gregory was awesome and made initial contact by email, set up a time that worked best for us and made himself available all afternoon. He helped my daughter refinance her vehicle as well. The sales manager, Jamie and the financial manager Tony were also very helpful and made sure that we got everything we wanted!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmuldrow
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very enjoyable car buying experience"

I ended up at Germain Toyota by accident. I was on my way to another dealership, but they were closed so I decided to check out Germain Toyota. I met Veronica Azzalina and was immediately impressed. Veronica was very friendly and very easy to work with. She put me in a Toyota Camry that I absolutely love. I told her everything I wanted and she didn't stop until she found the car for me. She's also responsible for helping my son drive off the lot in a 2016 Scion. I feel like I found a new friend. She even gave me a ride to work while I got the tent, she arranged to have done, on my new car. She's the best hands down!!! Tiffany M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing how you accidentally ended up at our dealership and made a new friend. Veronica is amazing and will be here for you and your son throughout your ownership. Please never hesitate to let her or any member of our team know if there is anything you need. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

ryryu
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason is the man"

I worked with Jason and the experience was great. He made the process very easy, we had an open honest interaction, and I felt good about our purchase. Will recommend him and Germain Toyota to others! Thanks Jason!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback about Jason. Your kind words and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

AZOLLO
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Venza today"

Found a Toyota Venza on the Germain website that I was interested in. Made an appointment with Brian Scott to see it. He was running late and talked to Jason Gregory who helped me out in the beginning with a test drive and answering questions. By the time we got back to the dealer Brian was back and handled the rest of the sale. I have nothing but praise for these two salesmen. From start to finish It was a great experience , Needless to say I bought the car ! Thank you Brian and Jason, I will recommend you to all my friends looking for a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your story. We are pleased Brian and Jason provided you such a wonderful experience. Our staff is great at pulling together and working as a team as our customers are what is most important. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Trish1964
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used car"

Everyone was great! Had a scheduled test drive,car was waiting for us. They went out of their way to make it a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We appreciate the great feedback and the 5 star rating. All of us look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Paul668
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Purchased a used car for my grand daughter and had a wonderful and easy experience at Germain Toyota of Columbus. Jason Gregory was the salesman and could not have been nicer. No high pressure just lots of answers to my questions. The sales manager Bill Adkins put the final deal together with us and could not have been easier to deal with. Thank you all. Great Price, Great Experience and friendly friendly sales staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 27, 2016

You're completely welcome. We thank you for such positive feedback regarding your experience and hope your grand daughter enjoys her car. We are happy to know our team made your buying experience a quality one. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Gregory
Jason Gregory

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Adkins
Bill Adkins

Pre-Owned Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Veronica Azzalina
Veronica Azzalina

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Backherms
David Backherms

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert McClurkin
Robert McClurkin

Finance Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Kofron
Colleen Kofron

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Longwell
Jamie Longwell

Pre-Owned Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Scott
Brian Scott

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory White
Gregory White

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory