About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5777 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 383-5984
Service: (886) 645-6506
Parts: (614) 383-5070

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

355 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Hours: Closed

5777 Scarborough Boulevard,
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Germain Toyota of Columbus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
355 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rrdx
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I drove 150 miles just to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. After speaking with the staff online, they had everything ready for my visit to the dealership. I was able to purchase the certified preowned vehicle at the price I was looking for. I could have easily purchased a similar vehicle in my hometown, I'm glad I visited this dealership instead.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
customer0415
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Professional!"

I worked with Chris Wilson and was very impressed with his professionalism. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful. I did not feel pressured and he tried to speed things along, per my request. I am not one that likes to spend all day at the car lot and I feel I was able to get in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I love my Toyota and would greatly recommend Germain Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 21, 2015

We thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Chris. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Susan
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, but real, competent help"

Thank you, Germain Toyota staff, for helping me purchase the Prius I most wanted, and giving me a friendly, gracious, highly informative experience. Thanks for listening carefully, responding to me, and giving me options, without pressure. Thank you, Chris Davis, for walking me through the whole process with assurance (and for helping adjust the car to fit a short person). Thanks to others who kindly introduced themselves. I felt supported by a caring team--how often does a person get that? You're the best! --Susan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with our team here at Germain Toyota. We are pleased that you felt supported as all of us are here for you and are truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Resapeterson1988
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional "

I have visited many dealerships and this is by far the best experience I've had . Friendly staff and very informational . They were able to work with my monthly payment budget to fit my needs !! I have already recommended them to a fellow co worker . Thumbs up germain !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words. We also appreciate you spreading the word to your friends and family. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

TacoMan
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman "

I worked with Marlin Black. He was great to deal with. I highly recommend him. You can trust what he tells you. I drove from NC to purchase a used car. Marlin is awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 09, 2015

We greatly appreciate you making the trip from NC to allow Marlin to work with you on the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for sharing your experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Mark A.
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality experience"

I stopped by the dealership to look at a used car to buy for my son's first automobile. His first choice had been sold the day before so Marlin located another car in our price range, and, after agreeing to repair some minor issues with the car, we purchased it. A good experience all around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience and for allowing us to be part of your son's first car buying experience. We look forward to building a lasting relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Kinesis
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

We went into Germain Toyota due to a referral. There was no pressure to purchase. Chris Wilson listened to our needs and helped us to find the right vehicle (certified used). Everyone we came into contact with was pleasant. We referred a family member who purchased a new vehicle the next week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience as well as referring your family member. Your kind words regarding your experience with Chris are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

cbboggs
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!"

I came in with the intention of getting a used Prius and that is exactly what I ended up with. Marlin really helped get me what I wanted, great price and GREAT mileage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 31, 2015

We are all happy that Marlin was able to find you the right Prius that fit your needs at the right price. Thanks for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

connie
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

I originally went to Toyota to meet with David in order to purchase a certified used van. David recently sold my son a Toyota Camry. He was so kind to both of us during the process. David introduced me to Omar who to my surprise and delight, was able to put me in a brand new van at a price my husband and I could afford. Omar was very helpful, knowledgeable, nice, and friendly. He is an outstanding sales consultant! I am very happy with my new Toyota Sienna. Bill quickly completed the paperwork with me and was nice as well. Thanks for making what I thought was impossible possible Omar. I so enjoyed ringing the cow bell! :) #Blessed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with Omar and our team here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. We are so excited that Omar was able to assist you in making what you thought was impossible a reality. Never say never. Glad you enjoyed ringing the cow bell, there is something special about that. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Kyron
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT!"

Got my car for a good deal without being pressured Brian Scott worked with me and got my payments under 200 dollars the best dealership to go too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We greatly appreciate your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Brian. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. All the best, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marlin Black
Marlin Black

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Scott
Brian Scott

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Treadway
Leo Treadway

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Backherms
David Backherms

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Asher Puri
Asher Puri

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Adkins
Bill Adkins

Finance Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert McClurkin
Robert McClurkin

Pre-Owned Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Shaw
Tony Shaw

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory