About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5777 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 383-5984
Service: (886) 645-6506
Parts: (614) 383-5070

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Hours: Closed

5777 Scarborough Boulevard,
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Germain Toyota of Columbus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cbboggs
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!"

I came in with the intention of getting a used Prius and that is exactly what I ended up with. Marlin really helped get me what I wanted, great price and GREAT mileage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 31, 2015

We are all happy that Marlin was able to find you the right Prius that fit your needs at the right price. Thanks for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

connie
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

I originally went to Toyota to meet with David in order to purchase a certified used van. David recently sold my son a Toyota Camry. He was so kind to both of us during the process. David introduced me to Omar who to my surprise and delight, was able to put me in a brand new van at a price my husband and I could afford. Omar was very helpful, knowledgeable, nice, and friendly. He is an outstanding sales consultant! I am very happy with my new Toyota Sienna. Bill quickly completed the paperwork with me and was nice as well. Thanks for making what I thought was impossible possible Omar. I so enjoyed ringing the cow bell! :) #Blessed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with Omar and our team here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. We are so excited that Omar was able to assist you in making what you thought was impossible a reality. Never say never. Glad you enjoyed ringing the cow bell, there is something special about that. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Kyron
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT!"

Got my car for a good deal without being pressured Brian Scott worked with me and got my payments under 200 dollars the best dealership to go too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We greatly appreciate your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Brian. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. All the best, Rich Newsome General Manager

josh17
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!"

Brian Scott was a pleasure to do business with, in fact the entire staff there seemed to genuinly like there job and everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Brian listened to our needs and wants and delivered an amazing car at a great price, Smoothest transaction we have ever conducted,when we got to the paper signing Asher Puri was a joy, he explained all our options and made us feel like a friend rather than a customer...I will recommend Germain toyota to anyone i hear looking for a new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience. Here at Germain Toyota our team works hard to provide a quality experience and we all look forward to building a lasting relationship. All the best, Rich Newsome General Manager

Josh
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great buying experience!"

I was very pleased with the service and expertise of the salesmen and the business manager. Shawn helped me get money back on the car I traded in by helping me cancel my old dealers warranty. I was able to get a few hundred dollars back that I would have never gotten without his knowledge. I will be buying my next car from Germain Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. Here at Germain Toyota we keep the best interest of our customer's at heart and do what we can to assist them in every aspect of the process. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

mzsuziq64
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

I picked out a 2012 Toyota Rav 4 online, and had to drive 2 1/2 hours to pick it up. Everyone I dealt with was excellent! They were understanding, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The whole process was organized and problem-free. I have not had such a great experience at any other dealership, and I will return to Germain Toyota for any vehicle purchase in the future. My salesperson was Luci Green, and she was awesome! Thanks also to Bill Adkins in the business department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business. All of us here look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Token
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome dealership"

Greg Neutering was my sales associate and I was very impressed with the service. He listened to my needs made it easy to process, over all the best experience I have had at a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Paulallen58
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service ever!!!"

Best service by far!!! I had been looking for my dream car for over 2 months, I couldn't find any dealership that would actually work with me. These people know how please their customers. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you for my new Chevy Sonic LT!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience. We are thrilled we were able to assist you in finding the right car to meet your needs. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

mrspenn12
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VIP SERVICE & TREATMENT"

This is my SECOND time purchasing a vehicle with Germain Toyota! I kept my business cards from the first purchase for my Sales Associate Brian Scott and Robert McClurkin because I KNEW when I returned in the future I wanted to work with him specifically!! As you know, the car buying process can be time consuming and tedious, but dealing with him the process is always smooth and done in faster than expected! Not only has he assisted me with my car dealing process, he has also helped my daughter! I always refer people to him and the Dealership! I DROVE OFF the lot in the car I was hoping for (with ALL the bells & whistles..including the color)! I am completely satisfied ALL ACROSS THE BOARD!!! Even though the deal is done, I can call and he is always willing to go over and beyond!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert McClurkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We greatly appreciate you sharing your positive sales experience along with your continued loyalty to Germain, Brian and Robert. As always our team is here to assist you with anything you may need. All the best, Rich Newsome General Manager

jerryjess99
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Hassle and Great Customer Service"

Brian was wonderful to work with! He was professional, didn't hassle us, and got us exactly what we wanted with the right price!! Thank You Brian I wish it was always that easy!! I would definitely recommend to a friend and purchase there again!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with us here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marlin Black
Marlin Black

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Scott
Brian Scott

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Treadway
Leo Treadway

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Asher Puri
Asher Puri

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Shaw
Tony Shaw

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Backherms
David Backherms

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory White
Gregory White

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert McClurkin
Robert McClurkin

Pre-Owned Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Buddy Travis
Buddy Travis

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory