About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 868-0300
Service: (877) 586-4446
Parts: (877) 586-4446

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

455 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Hours: Closed

5711 Scarborough Boulevard,
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Germain Toyota of Columbus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Columbus

Germain Toyota Scion of Columbus is here to help you find your next car! We have a great selection of new and pre-owned Toyota and Scion vehicles including the Toyota Camry, Corolla, and Prius. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable and to exceed customer's high expectations. Come in today to let us show you our commitment to excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
455 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AZOLLO
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Venza today"

Found a Toyota Venza on the Germain website that I was interested in. Made an appointment with Brian Scott to see it. He was running late and talked to Jason Gregory who helped me out in the beginning with a test drive and answering questions. By the time we got back to the dealer Brian was back and handled the rest of the sale. I have nothing but praise for these two salesmen. From start to finish It was a great experience , Needless to say I bought the car ! Thank you Brian and Jason, I will recommend you to all my friends looking for a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your story. We are pleased Brian and Jason provided you such a wonderful experience. Our staff is great at pulling together and working as a team as our customers are what is most important. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Trish1964
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used car"

Everyone was great! Had a scheduled test drive,car was waiting for us. They went out of their way to make it a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We appreciate the great feedback and the 5 star rating. All of us look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Paul668
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Purchased a used car for my grand daughter and had a wonderful and easy experience at Germain Toyota of Columbus. Jason Gregory was the salesman and could not have been nicer. No high pressure just lots of answers to my questions. The sales manager Bill Adkins put the final deal together with us and could not have been easier to deal with. Thank you all. Great Price, Great Experience and friendly friendly sales staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 27, 2016

You're completely welcome. We thank you for such positive feedback regarding your experience and hope your grand daughter enjoys her car. We are happy to know our team made your buying experience a quality one. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Brian
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colleen is awesome! "

Buying a car with Colleen was like dealing with a longtime friend. She made me feel very comfortable throughout the process and she worked very quickly with paper work and such to keep the process moving so I didn't feel like I was at the dealership forever. All in al it was a great experience with buying my RAV 4. I love the car and my time with Germain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that Colleen provided you such a positive and friendly experience. We look forward to seeing you when you are in for service as well as when you are ready for your next new Toyota. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

JMortonfamily
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easiest car buying ever, great experience"

After trying locally in Cambridge, Ohio several times to find a good priced vehicle and fair trade-in value, we found a good deal and great salesman at Germain Toyota. Thanks to Greg White for following up promptly with emails/returned calls and a fair price for our trade-in we came home happily with an almost brand new Corolla. We are very happy with our car and will purchase from Greg White at Germain Toyota again. It is worth the drive to get a good deal!! He is a super nice salesman and we are glad to support a Veteran. Sincerely, John Morton family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 11, 2016

All of us here at Germain Toyota of Columbus greatly appreciate you making the drive to Columbus and allowing Greg the opportunity to earn your business. Greg enjoys what he does and has a knack for finding just the right car to fit the needs of our customers. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Kelly Merry
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joshua is AMAZING "

Josh is a loving, knowledgeable, friendly, smart, and entertaining salesman. He helped me get into a car I Never thought I would own. I never felt rushed or anxious during the whole deal. He made me very confident in leasing my RAV 4 Negotiations were painless. Keep up the good work!! I will keep coming back !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Thank you for the kind words you shared regarding your experience with Josh. Josh enjoys making our guests dreams come true and helping them buy or lease a vehicle they would love to drive but never thought they could. We are happy everything worked out well for you and look forward to making your dreams come true again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

lbracy34
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience"

I had the best experience with Germaine Toyota. Everyone there is very professional and helpful. I have brought cars from them in the past and I will continue buying cars from them. Omar Jackson is a great salesman. I trust his advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 28, 2016

You are correct, Omar is great at what he does and loves helping our customer's find the perfect vehicle to fit their needs. We appreciate your past business and look forward to continuing to assist you with any future vehicle needs. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Tim Christian
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The whole experience was first class. Great team . "

Adam was a great salesman. Clayton will keep me coming back for service. Service Manger was very friendly and full of energy. Great experiences with Germain. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 28, 2016

So happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Germain Toyota of Columbus. Adam and Clayton are both truly dedicated to providing our guests a quality experience and look forward to our continued relationship. We're happy you had an opportunity to meet Dave our Service Manager, we're pleased to have him on board.

Buckeyeblue
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Germain Toyota's Service Department is top notch! I was having issues with my vehicle, and had to bring it in. No time to schedule an appointment. Their schedule was booked, but they were able to squeeze me in! They were very quick and professional. The waiting lounge is very spacious, and the employees are very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Germain Toyota for all of your service needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 24, 2016

I'm happy to know we were able to squeeze you in so we could address your concern. Our team does whatever they can to take care of our valued customers. Thank you for taking time to review us. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

Cardguy1111
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kenny is the man!!"

Kenny is a loving, knowledgeable, friendly, smart, and entertaining salesman. He help us get into a new Camry. He helped watched our two children and helped entrained them. He is the man! Negotiations were painless. Keep up the good work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience with Kenny. Kenny enjoys what he does and his terrific doing it. Your right, he's the man! Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Gregory
Jason Gregory

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Asher Puri
Asher Puri

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Scott
Brian Scott

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory White
Gregory White

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of D'Lacy Stith
D'Lacy Stith

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Adkins
Bill Adkins

Pre-Owned Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Kofron
Colleen Kofron

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Niehaus
Craig Niehaus

New Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Amador
Josh Amador

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Longwell
Jamie Longwell

Pre-Owned Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory