About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Goudy Honda

4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

1400 West Main St, Alhambra, California 91801
Call (866) 344-5191

306 Reviews of Goudy Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Impressive "

- SpeedyGonzalezzz

I was having trouble with my door lock and after doing some research got really scared of a potential big repair bill. Jim & Connie in service were so nice and helpful. Connie patiently explained everything and after a short wait determined it wasn't as bad as I thought and it turned out to be a very reasonable amount. So relieved! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sellheim and Connie Chan
June 24, 2017

"John Tran Is the Reason..."

- newpilotowner

Why we ended up purchasing our vehicle from Goudy Honda. Truth is, the entire process from first contact with John was an overall Excellent. John was responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. As we neared the big day to sign docs, I was thrown a curve ball that required manager approval. John fought to keep the deal alive and despite the hiccup, the outcome was our 4th car from Goudy. Trying to be an informed shopper, I did research and asked sales people from different dealerships. I immediately connected with John. I believe he really has the interest of the buyer in mind to get people in the car they want without over compromising the dealership (it's sales after all and both sides come together to make a deal) I told John that if anyone in my social network is looking for a Honda, that I would absolutely refer them over to John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tran
June 24, 2017

"Goudy Honda Dealer"

- Pebbles

Denny Lui was very nice and helpful sales consultant. He answered every question and he tried to get me a good deal. I'm Happy with my purchased at Goudy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Lui
June 21, 2017

"Great experience here @Goundy Honda "

- Galaxy

I would recommend this place to anyone who is trying to get a good deal on a new car. They are willing to help you out no matter what your financial situation is. My sales consultant David Chu was able to accommodate all my needs in regards of what I wanted in the car etc. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chu
June 18, 2017

"Fast easy and great service"

- Mbherna

John Tran was amazing made the dreaded car buying experience a good one highly recommend it and him when you need to buy a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tran
June 15, 2017

"Unbelievable "

- yhk976

This was my first anything for a new car and the staff at Goudy Honda made the experience painless and fast! I first spoke to Pete and he gave me a great price for my Ridgeline that I couldn't pass on and once I got to the dealership Karl took me through the entire car buying process. I spend more time at the DMV with an appointment then at Goudy. When you get there ask for Pete and Karl as they will take good care of you and make sure you drive away with the car you've been looking for as their inventory is massive. Yoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Cheng, Karl Manaois
June 14, 2017

"Excelente "

- Eva83

Goudy Honda is the best dealership so friendly make you feel at home excellent workers recommend this dealership to everyone who needs a car they work with you to get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Cabral
June 08, 2017

"amiable place"

- aylabear

I turned my lease into an own yesterday and Alfonso worked with me. He was pleasant and not the stereotypical pushy salesman one would associate with car dealerships. Also dealt with the service dept. I usually dread getting any service done for my car because i am a tiny little asian girl who looks like a prime target for upselling since i have no knoweledge about cars and am super gullible. But today David Fuentz helped me and was very honest and liekable. He suggested certain procedures but did not pressure me in any way. I appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alfonso carbal, david fuentz
June 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- AlexZhen

My parents and I went through 6 different Honda dealerships and we couldn't find the right car, until we went to Goudy Honda. Thanks to Gary Siu, I was able to find the right car. He helped me through the process smoothly, was very understanding of our situation and was extremely patient (was there for 4 hours). Would recommend Goudy Honda and look for Gary Siu if you want great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Siu
June 04, 2017

"Very Helpful Gealer"

- Happy Customer

Everyone I dealt with was very helpful, especially Tina.. Service department did a very nice job of getting car ready for delivery. I bought 2 cars at one time and everything went smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results