About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Goudy Honda

4.8

273 Lifetime Reviews

1400 West Main St, Alhambra, California 91801
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (866) 344-5191

273 Reviews of Goudy Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Best dealer with awesome service!!!"

- Angie Wong

It's my first time to buy a new car and I'm so glad that Anthony gave me a phone call to come and checked it out the car. Even though he didn't have a chance to service me, he still offered me the best service from John Tran and David Chu. They are very friendly and extremely helpful. They listen to your needs and offer very doable price for you. Highly recommended for first time buyers to come to Goudy Honda to see those nice people! You'll never get disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tran, David Chu, Anthony
April 29, 2017

"Matthew is the best!!!"

- Hon-duhh

I went to two dealerships before this one, a friend recommend Matthew and he did not disappoint. He was very helpful and honest which are hard qualitites to find in the business. It was a smooth process, found what a wanted at a reasonable price, filled out papers, and done. Always do your research before investing a good amount of money on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Yeung
April 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Gurrola

I felt comfortable. I didn't feel too pressured to buy today. I was given a great quote that met all my needs. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin
April 28, 2017

"Good experience "

- Nunu

Quick and easy and professional. I feel that they listen to their customers and meet their needs as best as they can. I would highly recommend this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
April 27, 2017

"Great service and amazing help"

- Cabrera001

The dealership is an amazing place to come and purchase any car of your choosing. I can't thank the people enough for taking the time to walk me through the deals and have respectful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- BrendaFaro

Great experience , very helpful and informative. The test drive was very smooth and enjoyable and calm . I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Ramirez,
April 25, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- GaryC72

Honestly was debating on what car to get since I need to drive a long distant for work, Art the manager and Jerry Ramirez not only exceeding my expectation on how car buying should be they went out of there way to ensure I understood and got me the best deal possible! Highly recommend Goudy Honda especially look for Jerry Ramirez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry ramirez
April 25, 2017

"Purchasing my lease"

- Hondacivic

Purchasing my lease Civic from goudy. It was an easy process. They asked me a few times if I wanted to my purchase or lease times. Not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David chu
April 24, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Brody

Excellent service, understanding and excellent salesman: Sam was very helpful and expedited the sale. I thought it was going to be a long day but the process of the sale was done very swiftly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- Genesisgtz

Denny Lui was very helpful. He help my mother and I with everything we needed and helped us find what we were looking for. I would definitely come back here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Lui
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results