About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

108 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Service Review"

- Shakespeare

Mike Tenerelli was patient, informative, and professional in assisting me with the repair/service process. Zack, the mechanic who worked on my vehicle, is a very learned and professional "miracle worker"!! The service performed on my vehicle was beyond expectations and done on time and my vehicle was delivered, washed and ready to go!! I would certainly bring my vehicle back for any needed repair and/or service and I whole-heartedly recommend the dealership and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenorelli, Zack (Mechanic)
Apr 19, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 11, 2017

"Great Service"

- Bob Bissonette

I travel about 100 miles to get my car serviced at GBMC. Victor in Mercedes service and Dave in BMW have both been fantastic guys to work with. They go above and beyond at GBMC. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially the service dept to anyone. I would give Victor and Dave 10 Stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Callendar
Apr 12, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Bob, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you always have an exceptional service experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 27, 2017

"Fast and friendly service"

- Roby

The service was fast and the employees were very friendly at toyota..had a great experiece with the service department..will use them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T
Mar 27, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Roby, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 23, 2017

"excellent service!"

- mozey1

While my husband was in the hospital I needed service on my car and it was taken care of by the Pros at this dealership. They took me to the hospital, and when my car was done they delivered it to the hospital for me at No Extra Charge! Thank you Mike T and the staff at Grand Blanc Motorcars! You're te best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T and Wes
Mar 23, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 23, 2017

"Excellent vehicle service team"

- Driver 0

The service advisor and vehicle technicians have taken excellent car of my vehicles. They are great at communicating the needs of your vehicle. Repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Justin
Mar 23, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 22, 2017

"Grand blanc motor cars"

- Bruno

Fantastic dealership! Love my new car and the salesman Dave Murphy was outstanding! The new mervedes Gle is great and my dream car. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Murphy
Mar 23, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Bruno, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 22, 2017

"Routine Maintenance"

- Paul A Fernandez

Mike Tellerini in Toyota service was excellent, as usual. Friendly, courteous and quick, all reasons why I only have my Prius serviced here. I'll continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tellerini
Mar 22, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Paul, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 15, 2017

"top of the arts dealetship"

- Bonnie

I salute Victor, Brent and Phil for stepping up to plate and giving me 150% of valued customer service. My car was disabled and they moved swiftly to correct the problem. For their service I thank them from the bottom of my heart. They take pride in serving customers and making sure that you feel a part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Callender, Brent Edwards and Phil.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Bonnie, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 13, 2017

"Outstanding"

- kdy

Having been an owner of a car dealership, I have significant experience on the topic of and challenges associated with the service department and the customer experience. There is no one better than Dave with the BMW side of the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Mar 14, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 08, 2017

"Exceeds Expectations"

- jlteets

When looking for a used vehicle they didn't just find any car, they found one that exceeded my expectations with an awesome car. After looking for several months and not finding anything satisfactory the sales manager Jim Ray and salesman Dan Meyers found just the right car. It was in excellent condition and low miles. After having it inspected by the service department and detailed by the detail it felt like a new car. Hats off to an excellent car buying experience. Jerry & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ray, Dan Meyers, Mike Tenerelli & Technician Wes
Mar 09, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Jerry and Linda, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results