About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"excellent service!"

- mozey1

While my husband was in the hospital I needed service on my car and it was taken care of by the Pros at this dealership. They took me to the hospital, and when my car was done they delivered it to the hospital for me at No Extra Charge! Thank you Mike T and the staff at Grand Blanc Motorcars! You're te best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T and Wes
Mar 23, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 23, 2017

"Excellent vehicle service team"

- Driver 0

The service advisor and vehicle technicians have taken excellent car of my vehicles. They are great at communicating the needs of your vehicle. Repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Justin
Mar 23, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 22, 2017

"Grand blanc motor cars"

- Bruno

Fantastic dealership! Love my new car and the salesman Dave Murphy was outstanding! The new mervedes Gle is great and my dream car. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Murphy
Mar 23, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Bruno, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 22, 2017

"Routine Maintenance"

- Paul A Fernandez

Mike Tellerini in Toyota service was excellent, as usual. Friendly, courteous and quick, all reasons why I only have my Prius serviced here. I'll continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tellerini
Mar 22, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Paul, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 15, 2017

"top of the arts dealetship"

- Bonnie

I salute Victor, Brent and Phil for stepping up to plate and giving me 150% of valued customer service. My car was disabled and they moved swiftly to correct the problem. For their service I thank them from the bottom of my heart. They take pride in serving customers and making sure that you feel a part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Callender, Brent Edwards and Phil.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Bonnie, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 13, 2017

"Outstanding"

- kdy

Having been an owner of a car dealership, I have significant experience on the topic of and challenges associated with the service department and the customer experience. There is no one better than Dave with the BMW side of the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Mar 14, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 08, 2017

"Exceeds Expectations"

- jlteets

When looking for a used vehicle they didn't just find any car, they found one that exceeded my expectations with an awesome car. After looking for several months and not finding anything satisfactory the sales manager Jim Ray and salesman Dan Meyers found just the right car. It was in excellent condition and low miles. After having it inspected by the service department and detailed by the detail it felt like a new car. Hats off to an excellent car buying experience. Jerry & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ray, Dan Meyers, Mike Tenerelli & Technician Wes
Mar 09, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Jerry and Linda, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 02, 2017

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Bob & Debbie

Starting with Phil Preville, our sales person, the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough. There was never 'high pressure ' to make a purchase. The staff merely provided direction for our needs and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Preville
Mar 03, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Bob and Debbie, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

February 20, 2017

"Excellent experience!!!"

- susieq1313

Dan Myers was an exceptional salesman and representative of Grand Blanc Toyota. We are very pleased with our Toyota Highlander and would go there again if we need another vehicle. They were all kind and professional in every aspect of our purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers/Jim Ray
Feb 21, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

February 14, 2017

"Easy to Schedule - Great Service"

- lovetoyota

I scheduled my service appointment on-line, it was very easy and intuitive. Dropped off the car and received an email when it was done. Staff was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Feb 15, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you took advantage of scheduling your service on-online. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results