About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"Never had a bad experience"

- Justanother

Dale over in the service department has never did me wrong!! I had something running rough on my car and dropped it off, he offered me a shuttle home (which I had someone already picking me up) a few hours later found out it was just a vacuum leak!!! Parts weren't crazy and had it fixed all within the afternoon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
Jun 14, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 12, 2017

"Great team and customer service "

- Priusguy

I wish to express my appreciation to Grand Blanc Motorcars, and in particular to Mike Tenerelli and the staff at the Toyota Service Department, for the excellent level of service I recently received. Mike led the service team to successfully resolve a particularly difficult to diagnose issue with the EGR system on my 2010 Toyota Prius, while doing everything possible to minimize the impact on my daily schedule (I have a very long daily commute to work), always maintaining a professional and courteous attitude and demonstrating technical competence. In this age when frustrated customers are so frequently reporting "service department horror stories", it is refreshing to see that Grand Blanc Motorcars keeps cultivating a culture of integrity and customer long term relationships rather than short term profits, in line with the quality and durability of the vehicles they sell and service. I will definitely keep this in mind when the time comes for me to service my current vehicle again, purchase a new one and making recommendations to my colleagues and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
Jun 13, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 10, 2017

"10,000 mile service"

- dan321

They were ready and waiting at the appointed time and even finished a little earlier that the estimated. I forgot a magazine from home (I was working on a project from the magazine). I went back the next day and found they had it at the customer desk for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jun 12, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you dan321, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you please, don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 05, 2017

"Air-bag recall for Toyota Matrix"

- jim

Air-bag recall for passenger side went just fine. A part was missing, so they had to keep vehicle overnight. They happily supplied a beautiful loaner for the time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, primarily, other gentleman set-up the loaner.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Jim, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 01, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Jmgeno

Dave in BMW service is always top notch. Everything is prompt and professional. I appreciate the various services they offer to get your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jun 02, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If the is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 01, 2017

"Service "

- cgagnon561

This was my first time here. I received excellent customer service. The service department is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I'm A very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randolph, Phil Austin
Jun 02, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional first experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 30, 2017

"Holiday Weekend - they got my service done! "

- DerekM

First time experience, they are very professional and customer oriented. I will be using them for all my future service needs. Excellent follow-up and explanation of work that was performed and what to keep an eye on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Edwards
May 31, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Derek, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 28, 2017

"Appreciated the service and the help of MR PALEVICK THE BMW "

- MYBMW

VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED.THE SERVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH THE REPAIRS THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE.I WAS ESTIMATED COSTS OF REPAIRS..ALL REPAIRS WERE THOROUGHLY DISCUSSED WITH ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Palevick
May 30, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an outstanding experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 25, 2017

"Loyalty"

- Cedeng

Have been a customer of grand blanc motors since late 80's n have been one since. Excellent service n excellent sales person Mark! Service managers had been excellent accomodating n friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Victor!
May 26, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you always have an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 30, 2017

"Highly recommend this dealer & Lee"

- Hybrid Happiness

The entire process went exceptionally well from test driving, to negotiating and finalizing sale. Lee, our salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable. He took care of every detail and addressed any concerns to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Debolski
May 01, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results