About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Excellent experience!!!"

- susieq1313

Dan Myers was an exceptional salesman and representative of Grand Blanc Toyota. We are very pleased with our Toyota Highlander and would go there again if we need another vehicle. They were all kind and professional in every aspect of our purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers/Jim Ray
Feb 21, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

February 14, 2017

"Easy to Schedule - Great Service"

- lovetoyota

I scheduled my service appointment on-line, it was very easy and intuitive. Dropped off the car and received an email when it was done. Staff was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Feb 15, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you took advantage of scheduling your service on-online. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

February 01, 2017

"Very Satisfied "

- David0921

I am very satisfied with the service at Grand Blanc Motorcars. The staff is very friendly and professional. It is definitely a place I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
Feb 02, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

January 27, 2017

"Great service!"

- Kanelaglenn

Dave the service person was very helpful. I would highly recommend having your BMW serviced at gbmc! They even with pick up your car and return for you. This was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jan 27, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are please to hear that you had an exceptional service experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

January 24, 2017

"Simply Grateful ... "

- Karen

Before my husband passed away, he left me a notebook of valuable instructions. He said, "if something goes wrong with the car, call Mike at Grand Blanc Motorcars." In 2016, I needed a new car. Mike sent me to Dan on the sales staff, and while this was a difficult scary time for me, Dan and Mike walked me through it all -- with kindness, compassion, and the will to help, not take advantage of me in a difficult situation. One special note: not everyone wants to deal online. The personal touch is best. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Sales Mgr. , Dan Myers
Jan 25, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Karen, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

December 24, 2016

"Great service, great car"

- happytoyotadriver

After shopping at several dealerships I decided that Philip Preville at Grand Blanc Motorcars was the man to buy a car from. Very professional, patient, soft-spoken and knowledgeable, he also got me the car I wanted under my budget. Thank you again Philip Preville and Grand Blanc Motorcars for my beautiful new wheels, I love driving every day. The service department is outstanding too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Preville
Dec 26, 2016 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

December 23, 2016

"Awesome dealership -- always a great experience"

- orator1

I was in the market for a new vehicle this year. I stopped in to Grand Blanc Toyota -- had never been in there before. I met with a salesperson, Phil Preville. I had been to some competitors dealerships looking for an SUV and my final stop was Grand Blanc Toyota. I had owned a Toyota before and was very satisifed with it. Phil Preville, is a great sales person. Very knowledgable about the Toyota vehicles, and especially with all of the electronic features on the new vehicles. Phil Preville spent a great deal of time with me, test driving various vehicles. I left to think about the purchase, and the next day I decided I would purchase the Toyota 4 runner, I had test drove and talked about with Phil Preville. The day of delivery, the vehicle was in the dealership garage center ready for delivery. Phil Preville spend at least an hour, if not more making sure I was fully aware of the vehicles' operation. He also made sure all the paper work was done correctly. Before too long, I drove out with my new vehicle -- and couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the service. When I take it in for service at Grand Blanc Toyota, I always receive great professional service. In addition there isn't a time that I am in the dealership, that Phil Preville doesn't come over and ask me how I am doing, how do I like the vehicle, and if there is anything he can explain or help me with. I really appreciate how Phil Preville goes the extra mile with his customers. I will definitely be back for another vehicle when the time comes, and it will be Phil Preville I will go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Preville, and the Service Manager.
Dec 26, 2016 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional sales and service visit. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

December 15, 2016

"Detailing is the best!"

- delio

Always prompt, professional & detail oriented service. Very thorough & no surprises.....ever. Have already recommended their detail services. Every trip for service has been 5 star. Delio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
Dec 15, 2016 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you have an exceptional experience with us at every visit. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

December 12, 2016

"purchase of new 4 runner"

- chuck m

Dan went over and above to help, locate and facilitate the purchase of our new 4 runner and was very helpful in locating the exact vehicle we wanted. thank for all hi professional and great assistance in obtaining our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
Dec 13, 2016 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Chuck, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

December 09, 2016

"Top of the class"

- otoolelia

For ten years, I have enjoyed working with this dealership. Everyone is friendly, you never have to wait for someone to help you, the building is nice, and it's easy to pull your car up for service. Dan Myers was wonderful in helping me with everything I needed; he was personable, knowledgeable, and very concerned about making sure I ended up with something that made me happy. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers, Lee Debolski, Mike Tenerelli
Dec 12, 2016 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results