About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Green's Toyota of Lexington

630 E. New Circle Rd., Lexington, Kentucky 40505
Sales: (888) 442-7817

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

112 Lifetime Reviews

Green's Toyota of Lexington
630 E. New Circle Rd.,
Lexington, Kentucky 40505
Green's Toyota of Lexington Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Frankfort Toyota

1081 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Glockner Honda Toyota

351 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sophie514
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Never Again!"

Rude customer service and don't stand behind their cars, even when allegedly under a new car warranty!! I will never return here! I was treated rudely the moment I walked in the door and they attempted to overcharge me and not fix an issue that should have been covered by warranty! They were not helpful at all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Customer service and service dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucy214
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dwight Couch"

Dwight has always been helpful with any questions I have had about my lease on 2014 RAV4 He got me the deal I ask for when the transaction took place. I would definitely recommend Dwight to my family or friends. Thanks again Dwight. Dian Stirling

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwight couch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobby 123
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great 1st time experience"

I have always bought from Toyota on Nicholasville but not anymore! I did my deal over the phone with Ray Faulkner and he got me the price I requested. There was NO pressure to buy and they have earned a repeat customer. Nicholasville's loss is Green's gain! I pick my Tacoma up this Saturday. Thanks again Ray......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Faulkner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abw73
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience EVER"

I purchased a Toyota Sienna from Brian Vaughan at Greens. He actually made the experience enjoyable. He was very patient and HONEST. Brian was not pushy and allowed me to take my time. Greens customer service is great. I sent my mother to purchase her new vehicle to Brian because I could trust him to take care of her and give her the best deal possible. I will return to Brian at Greens for all of my further vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Vaughan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience with Green's Toyota"

Our sales consultant Ray Faulkner was the primary reason we returned to purchase our second vehicle from Green's Toyota. The dealership provided excellent service throughout both transactions. Ray Faulkner was very knowledgeable about both vehicles that were purchased. Ray was very professional and efficient in the sales process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Faulkner, Chris Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy, janet123
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Vehicle"

The car I purchased was in very good condition, and the only defect they took care of repairing. Amount for my trade in was poor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Zurcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Great Expericnce
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 2nd vehicle!"

This was our 2nd vehicle we purchase from Greens Toyota in the past 2yrs. George Hernandez was the sales person we had dealt with. He made the process quick & easy, while I drove away in a brand new Rav4.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlie1983
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"couldn't have had a better experience"

I couldn't speak more highly of the service I received or the employee interaction with my endless questions. George showed us great patience. With it being our first lease we were nervous but everything was answered completely and quickly. My wife and myself felt comfortable and will definitely be returning for future business with Greens.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4Runnerfamily
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'll never buy anywhere else!!"

We had an exceptional experience-very friendly and knowledgeable - deal went very smoothly-everything was very clear and easy to understand- would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
subhash
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best buying experience........"

This was my first time buying a car and was a great one. Jason Johnson of Green's Toyota helped me get the best price on the new 2015 rav4 xle awd. he got a heavy discount which was very helpful for a first time buyer. the manager of Green's Toyota was also very helpful in choosing the right protection plan for me. overall I had a very good experience. Thanks to everyone who helped me on that day...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory