About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green's Toyota of Lexington

4.1

129 Lifetime Reviews

630 E. New Circle Rd., Lexington, Kentucky 40505 Directions
Sales: (888) 442-7817

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Green's Toyota of Lexington

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2017

"Always a pleasure working with this dealership"

- Michelle T

Dan Tchida and George Hernandez were able to put me in a vehicle that best suits my needs and price range. I've worked with Dan for years and would recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle. Great experience as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tchida and George Hernandez
February 22, 2017

"Service "

- Romarc30

Joe weddington was very helpful. He explained everything to us. He was very knowledgeable about our Rav. Joe is an asset to greens and they are lucky to have him as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe weddington
February 12, 2017

"Great Service with Service Department"

- Kscotrn43

I have been working out of town Week of Feb 5, 2017 and my service light came on. I was able to get an appointment on Saturday Feb 11, 2017. Michael from the service department waited on me with a warm welcoming smile. He found a coupon that I could use toward my service. I had brought enough work with me to keep me busy in the waiting area. I went to the front room to look at new vehicles and by the time I came back to do my work by car was ready. Fabulous service and all people in serve area. My family has bought several vehicles from Greens and will continue to due so. Greens has been the only service area I have used and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
February 08, 2017

"Auto service"

- s.brinkman@twc.com

This was a 6 month check up on my Rav 4. I was in and out in 20-25 minutes. Scott Mahan updated me on the completion of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mahan registered and followed up on my service.
February 07, 2017

"Radio warranty replacement"

- William Russell

Complete warranty work that Toyota on Nicholasville started and could not nor would not complete. Great understanding of my issues with any resolved it ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 30, 2017

"★★★★★ Experience"

- gregingtown

Since 1974 I have owned 12 different Nissan vehicles including my now "retired" 2009 Altima. This past Saturday, I bought my first Toyota, a 2017 Camry SE. It was manufactured in Georgetown where I live and work. Thanks to Mike Ayers (General Manager), Dan Tchida (Sales Specialist), and Joe Costanzo (Finance Manager), for a first class buying experience. I got a great deal, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY, I LOVE MY NEW CAMRY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ayers, Dan Tchida, Joe Costanzo
January 22, 2017

"The Best!"

- Satisfied Customer

Green's Toyota is hands down the best in Lexington. Their staff is amazing and customer service is a priority. Thanks Jason Johnson for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasob Johnson
January 08, 2017

"a very good experience"

- Happybuyer

I bought a 2010 Ford Focus. My salesperson was Dwight Couch. He was very friendly and did everything he could to get me in this car. When I buy a new car this is where I will be going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Couch
January 08, 2017

"Great experience. First time Toyota buyer. The salesman to w"

- Fugatetrux

Dwight couch was very helpful, answered all of our questions. Didn't pressure us when we told him we were going to test drive another make and get back to him. A very pleasant experience, usually we hate car shopping because of the pushy salesman. I really appreciated the fact that he gave us space. We will definitely be going back in the future when we decide to buy our sons a Toyota...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight couch
January 08, 2017

"Exceptional Service and Personal Approach"

- Toyotas4Life

I just bought my third Toyota from Green's and couldn't be more pleased! Dwight Couch was amazing at handling everything, as was Josh McFarland. The reason I continue to buy is due to the fact that Tim Williams always goes above and beyond to make sure my service is always up to date and my vehicles are in good working order. I will always buy from Green's as long these people continue to work there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Couch, Josh McFarland, Tim Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results