About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green's Toyota of Lexington

4.0

134 Lifetime Reviews

630 E. New Circle Rd., Lexington, Kentucky 40505 Directions
Sales: (888) 442-7817

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Green's Toyota of Lexington

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2017

"Bill Booth/ great salesman "

- Mike009

This guy is straight up professional and really sold us on both the car and the definition of customer service while at Green's Toyota. Thank you Bill Booth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Booth
July 19, 2017

"AVOID WILL LIE TO YOU!"

- cya4421

was told one down payment for 2 grand after a week goes by. then the salesman request thousands more down. on car after we already agreed on down payment and they never return phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na,
May 23, 2017

"Bill Booth Best Salesman"

- droopyxv3

Just bought my second Toyota tundra from Bill Booth best experience as always. highly recommend dealer and staff they go above and beyond to take care of the customers. thank you Greens Toyota of Lexington for a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Booth
May 23, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- Aprilvrk10

My sales representative, Bill, was amazing and showed great compassion in helping me get my first new car. I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative or better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Booth
May 08, 2017

"There is no sense of urgency"

- Lynnash

The service department has not sense of urgency and does not value the customers time. When we walked in for our appointment and asked for help they seemed unorganized and we're sure when they could help us...even though we had an appointment. Tim walked away from another employee when we asked them a question and they had to ask him. He said "I'm busy" "can't here you" as he walked away. After two hours of waiting for something that was a simple fix we simply wanted to know how much longer but he couldn't take a moment to answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 05, 2017

"Always a pleasure working with this dealership"

- Michelle T

Dan Tchida and George Hernandez were able to put me in a vehicle that best suits my needs and price range. I've worked with Dan for years and would recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle. Great experience as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tchida and George Hernandez
February 22, 2017

"Service "

- Romarc30

Joe weddington was very helpful. He explained everything to us. He was very knowledgeable about our Rav. Joe is an asset to greens and they are lucky to have him as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe weddington
February 12, 2017

"Great Service with Service Department"

- Kscotrn43

I have been working out of town Week of Feb 5, 2017 and my service light came on. I was able to get an appointment on Saturday Feb 11, 2017. Michael from the service department waited on me with a warm welcoming smile. He found a coupon that I could use toward my service. I had brought enough work with me to keep me busy in the waiting area. I went to the front room to look at new vehicles and by the time I came back to do my work by car was ready. Fabulous service and all people in serve area. My family has bought several vehicles from Greens and will continue to due so. Greens has been the only service area I have used and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
February 08, 2017

"Auto service"

- s.brinkman@twc.com

This was a 6 month check up on my Rav 4. I was in and out in 20-25 minutes. Scott Mahan updated me on the completion of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mahan registered and followed up on my service.
February 07, 2017

"Radio warranty replacement"

- William Russell

Complete warranty work that Toyota on Nicholasville started and could not nor would not complete. Great understanding of my issues with any resolved it ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results