About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32817
Sales: (877) 869-6499
Service: (866) 468-5064
Parts: (866) 468-5064

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
74% Recommend
4.0

923 Lifetime Reviews

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

9051 East Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32817
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Online Shopping
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Authorized Parts Store
923 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yeida Vazquez
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Servicio al cliente excelente por Von Marie Ramos, presentaciones del dealer muy bien tambien, tienen variedad de carros y opciones a escoger. Gracias por las opciones y ayudas que me brindaron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
themorganclan
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Professionalism"

My sister purchased a vehicle from Greenway last week and she can't stop talking about her great experience. Victor Alicea assisted her through the whole process making it go really smooth. He was upfront, honest and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

victor alicea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Sam!"

I just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Greenway and Sam Barakat was my sales rep, he was thorough, prepared and very knowledgable. With his background in finance he helped me find the vehicle to best suit my financial situation. I have done a lot of cars deals in the past and Sam made this one the best deal I've ever had. I hope to buy another vehicle from him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honeychild2016
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! _ Very Happy"

Harry, exceeded my expectations As a women I was very defensive about what to expect with a car sales man due to bad experience in the pass but Harry completely change this he was laid back, patient, did an excellent job on getting me the specifications in the car I wanted and most important at a great price. I would recommend him to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xcdb
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Sam had our best interests in mind. He had great follow through and was very respectful of our time and money. Overall the process of buying care was very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie Sterling Great salesman"

My salesman was Jamie Sterling , he went out of his way to make sure my Jeep Wrangler was done perfect , from removing decals I didn't want to getting the running boards installed as promised , Thank Mr Sterling , Cindy from Orlando

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jammy73
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

My salesman Harry did an excellent job with helping me get my jeep renegade. He kept me right at the price I wanted to be. And it wasn't an all day thing like at most dealerships. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE! NO PRESSURE and worked extra hard "

We purchased our dream van today at Greenway Dodge. I had such a AMAZING, no stressfully experience. My husband and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience with Sam Barakat. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the 2016 van but that it was exactly what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with us, especially on a Friday night .I had so many questions and he was so patient and polite and explained EVERYTHING and delivered on everything we discussed. My husband and I dealt with several dealers over our years of car shopping but by far Sam is the most caring, patient, knowledgeable and honest person and his educational experience in finance was very useful . My Husband and I will recommend Sam to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and we will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase. Sam did a superb job explaining all the products and options available that would meet my needs and NEVER hurried or pressured me at all and I love my van with a payment I can afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chico
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

I been dreaming about truck and few day's ago I decided to wisit Greenway Dodge and there I met Victor Akimov knowlegeble sales person who can listen and got me a great deal. So happy with my truck and now I can grow my buiseness, thanks Victor's expertise and understanding of my situation. Definately will recomend Greenway to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjjjjj
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Outstanding "

Patient get to the point take his time to find out what our needs walk back-and-forth with him from car to car test drive to I was able to select one from behind best deal ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harry McKenzie
Harry McKenzie

VIP Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Barakat
Sam Barakat

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Von Marie Ramos
Von Marie Ramos

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Fritz
Erik Fritz

Internet Sales Director

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Akimov
Victor Akimov

Internet Sales Representative

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Griffin
Ron Griffin

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Marleton
Kevin Marleton

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Horowitz
Aaron Horowitz

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Flavio Restrepo
Flavio Restrepo

Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Montano
Thomas Montano

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory