About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32817
Sales: (877) 869-6499
Service: (866) 468-5064
Parts: (866) 468-5064

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
70% Recommend
3.8

946 Lifetime Reviews

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

9051 East Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32817
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Online Shopping
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Authorized Parts Store
946 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tejeira
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Jaret Bishop made me feel comfortable looking at Jeeps. He worked with me and catered to the specifications I was looking for in a Jeep. I went to Greenway to get an idea of what they had in inventory on Jeeps Unlimited. Thanks Jaret.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony Z
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car salesman"

Otwane Randolph assisted me the whole way through the sale with my used car including the issues I had after the sale. Otwaine did not abandon me after the sale and insured I was completely satisfied. He went above and beyond. Otwaine was very friendly, helpful and made sure all my questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mintcondition
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from employee"

Bob Hughes took the time to help me figure out which options best fit my needs when choosing my vehicle. He has been the most knowledgeable salesperson I have ever dealt with. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M3cubed
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Otwane was AWESOM😆. "

Otwane was GREAT! He worked with us from start to finish and was perfect. I would buy from this fair and honest salesman again. AWESOME

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

I'm very thankful I finally got my self a car, it's being a while and no one able to get me a loan except Victor Akimov, he took some time and at the end I'm driving this beautiful vehicle with loan approved. I'm thinking in the few years when my credit will be better, definitely coming back to Greenway Dodge and see Victor again. Great experience over all and will recommend this place to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BasketballCoachNfamily
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"For the win!"

We drove over from Melbourne to see a 2013 Ram Laramie Longhorn. We expressed over the phone that we did not have a lot of time so we were pleased when our sales person, David Atkins, had the truck pulled up and ready to go when we arrived. He was very friendly but never pushy. The truck basically sold itself but he was awesome getting the necessary paperwork filled out and getting us into the finance dept. in a timely manner. Not only did he check up on us, he was super quick to respond when we had a question regarding out Sirius radio free trial (even though it was his day off) We would certainly recommend Greenway/David Atkins to anyone in the market for a new/pre-owned vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jusprettylu
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Otwane was excellent with me and I would highly recommend him... Worked with me with numbers and getting the perfect car that suited me.. The best car I have purchased in my life and the most happiest I have been with a car...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwbow414
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service Dept"

What is the use of making an appt to have service when they have no intention of keeping the time. 2.5 hours for an oil change!!!! Are you kidding me!!!???? And when I asked the status of my car, I got an indifferent look and a glance a glance at a watch. The response...a shoulder shrug and "15 or 20 minutes". Not a "I'll check on that sir, or a let me see what the hold up is". If it weren't for the fact that I purchased the maintenance program when I bought the car, I would NEVER come back here again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for the help"

My wife and I went to Greenway Dodge with less than prefect credit, big needs and a small budget. We met Sherman, who listen to our needs, help us find the right truck and worked it into our budget. We appreciate all you did. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcrespo1217
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever!"

Tremendous experience. We were treated kindly and professionally. No games or gimmicks. We got a fair deal and a great Jeep Renegade! We'll be back! Thank you to Greenway and Mr. Stroud!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Stroud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Otwane Randolph
Otwane Randolph

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Akimov
Victor Akimov

Internet Sales Representative

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Atkins
David Atkins

Internet Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherman  Burrell
Sherman Burrell

Internet Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaret Bishop
Jaret Bishop

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Fritz
Erik Fritz

Internet Sales Director

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Griffin
Ron Griffin

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Marleton
Kevin Marleton

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Horowitz
Aaron Horowitz

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Flavio Restrepo
Flavio Restrepo

Used Car Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Journey, $27011
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$27,011

Mileage 92

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack/Red

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$37,338

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$29,405

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $28478
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$28,478

Mileage 76

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Ram, $36584
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$36,584

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $31732
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$31,732

Mileage 1,324

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $44168
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$44,168

Mileage 9,497

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $43987
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$43,987

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.