About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32817
Sales: (877) 869-6499
Service: (888) 817-0562
Parts: (888) 849-0565

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Good
70% Recommend
3.9

969 Lifetime Reviews

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

9051 East Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32817
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Online Shopping
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Authorized Parts Store
969 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bwarren
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Cat Dealership Experience Ever"

Our experience at this dealership was literally the best experience I've ever had when looking for a car. The entire process was fast and convenient. Our sales specialist, Otwane Randolph made us feel completely comfortable and went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. Awesome customer service and a totally enjoyable experience. I will return here for any future cars just because of the wonderful customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Risbrook05
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastest deal and customer service "

I had a very great experience today with this dealership. They weee very nice and timely! Everything went very smooth! I will definitely be coming back for my next car! Otwane took great care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Regina Nevels
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

My experience with this dealership was excellent from the moment I walked in the door. My salesman was absolutely great I told him the price that I was looking for and he really worked hard with me to get me a car that I like at the price that I could afford. He didn't try to sell me anything that I know I would not be able to pay for so for that I'm very grateful. He made himself available for any questions and concerns that I had. I highly recommend the salesman I highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davidkrystalweyh
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

Hiram Gonzalez is the most amazing car salesman out there. I recommend him for anyone. He listened to everything and didn't try to push.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hiram gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katf1sh
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I GOT THE KEYS!"

Otwayne did a great job trying to work within my budget! i love my new truck and would buy from Greenway dodge chrysler jeep again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JM
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Exeience"

I worked with Victor Akimov. He was a pleasure to work with, he understood my what I wanted and made it happen quickly.... I was in and out of the dealership in less than 4 hrs. GREAT customer service. Thanks again Victor for a great buying experience and will defiantly refer my friends and family to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsab13
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Drove off with a new Jeep and didn't have to spend all day at a dealership thanks to Jaret. He was efficient, knowledgeable and personable. Helped us find exactly what we wanted for a price we were comfortable with. Best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reema
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It is a good Experience and organized dealer ship"

Sam is a professional Sales man and he know how to convince the customer to change his or her mind to close the deal in a professional way. Understanding and great in numbers. Keep up the good work though I didn't buy a Car but will be the first dealer ship to go back to when I make my final decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BG
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tyler Rodriguez"

I worked with Tyler to purchase my mother a new Jeep. Tyler was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and professional. He did exactly what he said he would do. I would recommend Tyler to my family and friends. I will also do business with Tyler when purchasing my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BobE
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They sold me a car with several safety recalls and "

They sold me a car that had many safety recalls, and urged me to cooperate and bring it back to their service department to get it serviced and fixed to safety standards. Basically, I was defrauded and was given the run-around when I wanted to cancel out the deal and get my money back. Since it is a brand new car, it is supposed to have bumper-to-bumper protection from the manufacturer. So weeks turned into months and all the people I dealt with during the sales process just avoided addressing my concerns and telling me when I can get my money back. They claimed that they can't help me out if they can't locate the car. They treated me as an inconvenience and would not do the right thing and just refund the money since they took possession of the car anyway. They would not honor the manufacturer warranty and the service contract because the greedy sales people were negligent and lost track of the car after selling it to me knowing that it has safety defects. Lack of cooperation and malicious negligence is all the service recovery that I got from the folks at Greenway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 969 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Otwane Randolph
Otwane Randolph

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Barakat
Sam Barakat

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Akimov
Victor Akimov

Internet Sales Representative

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaret Bishop
Jaret Bishop

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler  Rodriguez
Tyler Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Fritz
Erik Fritz

Internet Sales Director

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Griffin
Ron Griffin

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Marleton
Kevin Marleton

Sales Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Horowitz
Aaron Horowitz

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Atkins
David Atkins

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram, $31199
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$31,199

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $44565
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$44,565

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $42222
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$42,222

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Frost/Brown

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $35174
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$35,174

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $24618
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$24,618

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $30349
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$30,349

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $35203
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$35,203

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $23762
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$23,762

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.