About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32817
Sales: (877) 869-6499
Service: (866) 468-5064
Parts: (866) 468-5064

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

859 Lifetime Reviews

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

9051 East Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32817
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Erik Fritz at 877-869-6499

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Online Shopping
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Authorized Parts Store
859 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ted1942
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bad no car payment book no one help me"

never will i buy a call there they do not care after you buy the car i called and got no one to help me they were not there in the loan dept...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris G.
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Victor Akimov, well worth the drive "

Salesperson Victor Akimov made buying a new Jeep a pleasure. He was able to find a perfect Jeep that met all my wife's needs and gave us top dollar for our trade in sight unseen. We signed the contract and drove the Jeep home to pick up the trade in. Upon returning home I noticed that my estimated mileage on our trade in was close to 18k miles under the actual mileage on the trade in. I was so stressed out and worried that we would have to end up either coming up with a ton of money to put down to make up the difference or return the Jeep. I immediately called Victor to let him know of the mistake on my part. He told me to just bring in our trade in and they would work something out. I was so stressed the whole trip back. Upon getting back to the dealership Victor assured me that everything was ok and that they would accept the trade in as is. They were only concerned with my family being happy with our new Jeep. I would recommend this dealership to anyone they truly do care about their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Victor! "

Victor was of Great help. He was able to find us our dream Truck and throughout the entire time we were at the dealership, he was patient. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raed
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Victor"

It was a pleasure dealing with Victor, friendly, and knowledgeable, answered all my questions in a timely manner, and explained all the details He took his time to get the truck ready for delivery, that Deep Cherry Red looked really nice when I picked it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle1313
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exceptional service"

I was very impressed with the way Joe Borrero helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the process of buying a new vehicle is very easy. I am thankful that greenway has someine that is willing to go the extra mile to help in anyway he could. Thanks joe I'll be back for another car soon. Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joe borrero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
fmursaloglu
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Burak"

I bought my first car from Burak he was very knowledgeable and helpful to me during the whole process. He fallowed up with me the next week to ask how everything was and I am pleased with the service. He will be my only go to guy on buying cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Burak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roisoleil
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car shopping"

Monday night my wife and I we were all set to have a quiet night at home when she decided to go out looking at cars, and drag me behind her in the process. We were just going to look. We went to Greenway Dodge on Colonial in Orlando and we met a very pleasant young man who showed us a few cars; and to make a long story short, two hours later we drove off of the lot in a brand new Chrysler 200C. We went just to look, but the deal was so tempting we didn’t want to leave it for tomorrow because we know for sure that lightning does not usually strike twice in the same place. The sales force as well as the finance team were patient, professional and very helpful. I’m glad we went to Greenway Dodge just to look.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DorotheaP
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing new vehicle"

A week ago, I had a very bad car accident (not my fault) that injured me and totaled my 2014 Chrysler Town & Country. I was rather distressed, and decided to talk to Kevin Marleton, through whom we had purchased several vehicles over the last few years. The problem was not just that I needed a new vehicle, but we had also planned to purchase a used car for my son, and, after this accident, we weren't sure that our plans would work out money wise. Well, I went to see Kevin Marleton a few days ago just to talk things over, and a few hours later, I drove away with a brand new 2015 Town & Country, and had also purchased a good, used car for my son. It all happened quite fast, and Kevin simply made it easy. Kevin is such a professional person, yet also very sympathetic and genuinely caring. I don't know what I would have done without him. I can highly recommend this Dealership and Kevin Marleton. He will make sure you will get a great deal, and go above and beyond of what he needs to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
baseballbef3
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible salesmen and misleading advertising"

The salesmen I dealt with was supposedly new. I heard the advertisements about how Greenway Dodge will give you 150% of KBB value on your trade. Well, for a like new car, the graded it as fair so as to lowball the offer. Upon agreeing that the car was worth more, they only upped their offer by $1,000, even though the car was worth $3,000 more. So don't let them fool you with the 150% of KBB value, because then they start trying to use rebates on whatever vehicle you're interested in to artificially raise the value of the trade in. And they do not show you the factory invoice of the vehicles like they claim. Also, they had another "salesman," come try to talk me into doing a deal. When I asked for the key for my car back, they tried to keep talking me into the deal. Finally, I got my keys and walked out, and then yet another salesman came outside and tried to talk me into another vehicle. Terrible experience, and I will not feel bad about purchasing from anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jmac2015
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the effort"

My wife and I went to Greenway after seeing a car we liked on the company's website. We spoke with Victor Akimov about the car and after some real "horse trading" got the deal that made us comfortable. Victor was very professional, even when negotiations got "sticky". We appreciate everything Victor and Ron Griffin did for us. Kral in finance was excellent as well. So far I am very impressed with Greenway and very pleased with our new Challenger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Sanchez, Kral

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Victor Akimov
Victor Akimov

Internet Sales Representative

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Fritz
Erik Fritz

Internet Sales Director

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Griffin
Ron Griffin

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penni Delgado
Penni Delgado

Express Lane Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Marleton
Kevin Marleton

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Horowitz
Aaron Horowitz

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Montano
Thomas Montano

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Melvin Kelly
Melvin Kelly

Internet Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Atkins
David Atkins

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Flavio Restrepo
Flavio Restrepo

Used Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory