About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenway Ford

9001 E Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32817
Sales: (888) 832-6125
Service: (888) 834-1793
Parts: (888) 855-8741

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

488 Lifetime Reviews

Greenway Ford

Hours: Open Now

9001 E Colonial Dr.,
Orlando, Florida 32817
Greenway Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenway Ford

Redefining the car buying experience. Greenway Ford is Orlando's largest Ford dealership. Our full-service facility includes sales, service and collision. The master-certified technicians in our state-of-the-art Service Center have the knowledge and experience to service any make and model of vehicle, while you relax in our lounge watching TV, or surfing the internet using our complimentary Wi-Fi. Our Collision Center provides the highest quality work whether a fender bender or major repair. In our resort-style sales showroom, our courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and no-pressure sales consultants are dedicated to providing each of our guests with an exceptional experience. The selection of a new or quality pre-owned vehicle is based solely on your needs and desires. As part of the Greenway Automotive group we have unsurpassed inventory and access to 1000s of vehicles. At Greenway Ford our singular focus is you and our singular goal is your complete satisfaction. We invite you to visit us today and see for yourself how Greenway Ford is redefining the car buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenway Ford

Redefining the car buying experience. Greenway Ford is Orlando's largest Ford dealership. Our full-service facility includes sales, service and collision. The master-certified technicians in our state-of-the-art Service Center have the knowledge and experience to service any make and model of vehicle, while you relax in our lounge watching TV, or surfing the internet using our complimentary Wi-Fi. Our Collision Center provides the highest quality work whether a fender bender or major repair. In our resort-style sales showroom, our courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and no-pressure sales consultants are dedicated to providing each of our guests with an exceptional experience. The selection of a new or quality pre-owned vehicle is based solely on your needs and desires. As part of the Greenway Automotive group we have unsurpassed inventory and access to 1000s of vehicles. At Greenway Ford our singular focus is you and our singular goal is your complete satisfaction. We invite you to visit us today and see for yourself how Greenway Ford is redefining the car buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
488 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
raptorelixer
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When you think you cant, they can @ Greenway Ford"

From the time you walk into the Door your greeted with smiles. Everyone is very nice and welcoming feels like home. They also have a professional touch that makes you feel like all the bases are covered. They were able to get me a loan even with bad credit, The whole process took less than 2 hours and I was on my way. They never treated me like a second class citizen. Truly one of the best purchasing experience's I have ever had thanks to my salesman Edwin Sanchez, Kudos to the management for getting car buying right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hughnp3
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible experience."

This review is not geared toward the dealership necessarly, more towards the salesman I delt with when trying to buy a car. Eddie Faraldo has horrible customer service skills, horrible communication skills, and quite frankly the guy is completely full of crap. If your going to go Greenway Ford for your next vehicle, do yourself a favor and don't choose Eddie Faraldo as your salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roxette1
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

Recently purchased a new car from Greenway Ford. We'd been shopping around and felt we really weren't getting the best deal. We worked with Eddie Faraldo, his patients and courteous service was exceptional never had a better buying experience. Would 100% buy again. I would recommend requesting Eddie if you plan on stopping by.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Roxette! We're glad to hear that Eddie was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you were so well accommodated throughout the process. It's wonderful to know that he was able to get you a great deal on your car, and made sure all of your needs and expectations were met! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

ogre32708
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice Experience "

I worked with Rick Jordan at Greenway Ford. Most car salespeople don't know their own product much less the competition. He was also able to do his job without making you feel like you were dealing with the typical car salesmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave M. Winter Springs
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blue Jean Blue is now my favorite color"

Greenway Ford has everything I look for in a Auto Dealer, Fast and friendly Service, Extensive inventory, knowledgeable sales staff, terrific finance department. All around great experience. Dave M. Winter Springs, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Dave! It's wonderful to hear that your car buying experience was so pleasant, and that all of your needs and expectations were met throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Greenway Ford

jimster
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good overall. Juan Manguel was an excellent represent"

My sales rep Juan Manguel besides being a very nice man, is an excellent representative for Ford. No pressure sales, knowledgable about the product and always there to answer a concern or question. One of the best experiences I have had buying a car. Thanks Juan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica R
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greenway Ford was awesome!!!"

From the moment we walked in the door, our experience was painless & easy. I told Rick what I was looking for and he took it from there! 2 hours later, I was a new car owner! Kudos to Greenway Ford! I would highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Jessica! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Rick, and that he was able make the process of finding the perfect car so hassle-free and convenient. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Greenway Ford

Beachgal972
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer program "

I scheduled an international with Michelle D. Magyar and she did not help me another sales associate dos and he was fantastic. I ended up with a 2015 voltswagon Jetta and love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OMG
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Service"

My experience in purchasing a F250 was like no other. I wasn't rushed, my questions were thoroughly answered, and concerns considered. Miguel Ortiz-Aponte (salesman) was very knowledgable, approachable, and motivated. He even picked me up and helped me to the dealership. What a gentleman. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Ortiz-Aponte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mondial
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased ML350 Bluetec off Internet "

Found the vehicle I was looking for far from MD. Michelle was very helpful getting additional information on features, etc. Purchased online and had it shipped. Car arrived in great shape. Paperwork took a little longer but all registered and on the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Mondial! We're happy to hear that Michelle was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you were well accommodated throughout your car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Jordan
Rick Jordan

Internet Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abner Jackson
Abner Jackson

Internet Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Mangual
Juan Mangual

Internet Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis  Whatts
Louis Whatts

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy  Burns
Troy Burns

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Agard
Dale Agard

Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Oliver
Steven Oliver

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allison Leach
Allison Leach

Internet Sales Follow Up Agent

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gaudette
Andrew Gaudette

Internet Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael  Caputis
Rafael Caputis

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $33455
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$33,455

Mileage 285

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $28285
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$28,285

Mileage 55

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $30057
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$30,057

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21656
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,656

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $31370
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$31,370

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $21721
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$21,721

Mileage 85

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $29138
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$29,138

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21880
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,880

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.