About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenway Ford

9001 E Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32817
Sales: (888) 832-6125
Service: (888) 834-1793
Parts: (888) 855-8741

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

481 Lifetime Reviews

Greenway Ford

Hours: Closed

9001 E Colonial Dr.,
Orlando, Florida 32817
Greenway Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenway Ford

Redefining the car buying experience. Greenway Ford is Orlando's largest Ford dealership. Our full-service facility includes sales, service and collision. The master-certified technicians in our state-of-the-art Service Center have the knowledge and experience to service any make and model of vehicle, while you relax in our lounge watching TV, or surfing the internet using our complimentary Wi-Fi. Our Collision Center provides the highest quality work whether a fender bender or major repair. In our resort-style sales showroom, our courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and no-pressure sales consultants are dedicated to providing each of our guests with an exceptional experience. The selection of a new or quality pre-owned vehicle is based solely on your needs and desires. As part of the Greenway Automotive group we have unsurpassed inventory and access to 1000s of vehicles. At Greenway Ford our singular focus is you and our singular goal is your complete satisfaction. We invite you to visit us today and see for yourself how Greenway Ford is redefining the car buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenway Ford

Redefining the car buying experience. Greenway Ford is Orlando's largest Ford dealership. Our full-service facility includes sales, service and collision. The master-certified technicians in our state-of-the-art Service Center have the knowledge and experience to service any make and model of vehicle, while you relax in our lounge watching TV, or surfing the internet using our complimentary Wi-Fi. Our Collision Center provides the highest quality work whether a fender bender or major repair. In our resort-style sales showroom, our courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and no-pressure sales consultants are dedicated to providing each of our guests with an exceptional experience. The selection of a new or quality pre-owned vehicle is based solely on your needs and desires. As part of the Greenway Automotive group we have unsurpassed inventory and access to 1000s of vehicles. At Greenway Ford our singular focus is you and our singular goal is your complete satisfaction. We invite you to visit us today and see for yourself how Greenway Ford is redefining the car buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
481 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Beachgal972
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer program "

I scheduled an international with Michelle D. Magyar and she did not help me another sales associate dos and he was fantastic. I ended up with a 2015 voltswagon Jetta and love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OMG
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Service"

My experience in purchasing a F250 was like no other. I wasn't rushed, my questions were thoroughly answered, and concerns considered. Miguel Ortiz-Aponte (salesman) was very knowledgable, approachable, and motivated. He even picked me up and helped me to the dealership. What a gentleman. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Ortiz-Aponte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mondial
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased ML350 Bluetec off Internet "

Found the vehicle I was looking for far from MD. Michelle was very helpful getting additional information on features, etc. Purchased online and had it shipped. Car arrived in great shape. Paperwork took a little longer but all registered and on the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Mondial! We're happy to hear that Michelle was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you were well accommodated throughout your car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

Car
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

I brought in my 2913 Ford Escape for an oil change and to have a recall item fixed. David Addison was courteous and professional. He kept me informed about the progress of the work and gave me accurate estimates of the wait time I could expect. I was very pleased with the customer service and that the work was accomplished in a reasonable amount of time. It was my first visit to this dealership and I will definitely use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Addison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear that David was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you were well informed on the progress and service needs of your vehicle. It's wonderful to know that your car was taken care of quickly and efficiently, and that you felt well accommodated throughout the whole process! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

Kathy
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great and quick service "

Had my car serviced for routine maintenance and it was completed quickly. I accidentally left my phone case/wallet in the waiting area and David was kind enough to email me that he had it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cardona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Kathy! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with David, and that he made sure you got your wallet back. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

meetash
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service from diana hart"

i was given a fair quote by diana hart and also given the part#. In the end I decided to not repair the car at ford as I wanted to upgrade the look and feel of dash of my mustang. So I went ahead and purchased after market dash kits not available at Ford. thanks Ashish Shah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

diana hart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DivaD
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Dealership"

I have been taking my Ford Edge for oil changes since purchasing last Feb and each time I have gotten in and out within an hr and that's my preference so I leave a satisfied customer. For 2 of my 3 visits Ron Matthews have been my service advisor and he always polite and helpful with any questions I have about my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald Matthews III

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear that Ron has taken such great care of you and your vehicle, and has made sure that your service visits are quick and convenient. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

Anesgabe
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

Took my 2012 Ford Mustang for 75000 miles check up and to fix problem with air bags from recall notification. Service was provided timely, had shuttle from dealer take me home while service was provided. The staff was excellent and David Wood (Woody) kept me updated and had car ready for me sooner than I expected. I will keep taking my Mustang to Greenway Ford for service in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, Anesgabe! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with David, and that he made sure you were kept well informed while your vehicle was worked on. It's wonderful to know that you felt well accommodated, and that you got your car back quickly! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

Happy Ford
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy Ford"

My car was serviced at Greenway Ford for the third time for a third oil change. Every time I have gotten courteous and excellent quality service. My advisor was Johnathan Bernadotte the last time I was there. He did a great job in telling me what was done to my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathan Bernadotte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear that Johnathan has been so helpful and accommodating, and that he keeps you well informed on the needs of your vehicle to help you keep it in great shape. It's wonderful to know that he has made you feel so confident in the work that is done on your car, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Greenway Ford

tiki
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding customer sales and service"

I purchased a car for my daughter - Ford Fusion. It was a certified pre-owned vehicle and it was in excellent condition. There were two minor things that had to be addressed and Terry in Service made my daughter feel great and handled the items immediately. So glad my daughter's first car repair experience was handled by Greenway Ford. Highly recommend their sales and service department. We own 3 Fords and have them all serviced at Greenway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenway Ford responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thanks Tiki! We're happy to hear that your daughter had such a pleasant experience with Terry, and that he was able to make her feel so at ease through the process of having her vehicle serviced for the first time. It's wonderful to know that he was helpful and attentive, and took great care of her and her vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Greenway Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Jordan
Rick Jordan

Internet Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis  Whatts
Louis Whatts

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Oliver
Steven Oliver

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abner Jackson
Abner Jackson

Internet Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Mangual
Juan Mangual

Internet Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy  Burns
Troy Burns

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Agard
Dale Agard

Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allison Leach
Allison Leach

Internet Sales Follow Up Agent

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gaudette
Andrew Gaudette

Internet Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael  Caputis
Rafael Caputis

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $33455
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$33,455

Mileage 459

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $28285
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$28,285

Mileage 89

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $30057
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$30,057

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21656
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,656

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $31370
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$31,370

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $21721
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$21,721

Mileage 137

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $29138
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$29,138

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21880
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,880

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.