About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenway Ford

9001 E Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32817
Sales: (888) 832-6125
Service: (888) 834-1793
Parts: (888) 855-8741

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

459 Lifetime Reviews

Greenway Ford

Hours: Closed

9001 E Colonial Dr.,
Orlando, Florida 32817
Greenway Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenway Ford

Redefining the car buying experience. Greenway Ford is Orlando's largest Ford dealership. Our full-service facility includes sales, service and collision. The master-certified technicians in our state-of-the-art Service Center have the knowledge and experience to service any make and model of vehicle, while you relax in our lounge watching TV, or surfing the internet using our complimentary Wi-Fi. Our Collision Center provides the highest quality work whether a fender bender or major repair. In our resort-style sales showroom, our courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and no-pressure sales consultants are dedicated to providing each of our guests with an exceptional experience. The selection of a new or quality pre-owned vehicle is based solely on your needs and desires. As part of the Greenway Automotive group we have unsurpassed inventory and access to 1000s of vehicles. At Greenway Ford our singular focus is you and our singular goal is your complete satisfaction. We invite you to visit us today and see for yourself how Greenway Ford is redefining the car buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenway Ford

Redefining the car buying experience. Greenway Ford is Orlando's largest Ford dealership. Our full-service facility includes sales, service and collision. The master-certified technicians in our state-of-the-art Service Center have the knowledge and experience to service any make and model of vehicle, while you relax in our lounge watching TV, or surfing the internet using our complimentary Wi-Fi. Our Collision Center provides the highest quality work whether a fender bender or major repair. In our resort-style sales showroom, our courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and no-pressure sales consultants are dedicated to providing each of our guests with an exceptional experience. The selection of a new or quality pre-owned vehicle is based solely on your needs and desires. As part of the Greenway Automotive group we have unsurpassed inventory and access to 1000s of vehicles. At Greenway Ford our singular focus is you and our singular goal is your complete satisfaction. We invite you to visit us today and see for yourself how Greenway Ford is redefining the car buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lincoln
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experienced and helpful salesman"

Abner Jackson was extremely helpful and friendly. His knowledge and experience were very helpful in helping us find the vehicle wee were looking for. Abner went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Princess2000
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free great experience"

Gave the rating I did because not once did I feel pressured by the salesmen. They were very professional and customer service was excellent. Rick Jordan and Louis Whatts Also in finance Rafael very efficient and thorough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael in finance (final paperwork)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jlowe73
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The salesman was the best we have ever had."

The best dealership in orlando. The place is very clean and people friendly. The salesman jaun is the best we have ever had.we will definitely be using greenway ford from now on. This is the second car we have purchased there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenn S
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Successful Purchase"

Dale Agard was my salesman; he was extremely straight forward to work with, and returned every call I had in a timely manner. He presented me with a buyer's order on a vehicle that we both agreed upon, and made sure my vehicle arrived at Greenway as projected. My actual price turned out to be slightly lower than the original buyer's order. In short, Dale was as good as his word, and the experience he provided was as good as it gets. Thank you again Dale.... awesome job for me. The car is engineered so very well, too.... even better that I imagined. Overall, it was Dale's professionalism and straight talk that made the difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brycer
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying expierence!"

I contacted Greenway Ford about a truck and Allison Leach spoke with me and answered all my questions. She invited me to come check out the truck I was interested in. When I came in I talked to Chris Leavens who made this decision and purchase simple. I will def recommend Greenway to anyone looking for a new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eric santiago
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesman was quick honest and reliable"

The experience at Greenway Ford was good. Questions were answered and the staff appeared courteous.. The only time I felt a bit pressured was during the warranty offer. Looking back maybe I would have opted for no extended warranty. But overall I am happy with my 2016 GT Stang

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whatever
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I think I should have a better deal in the car price, over all the interest rate. I still think that the 6:5%. is too high .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delores Gilliam
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car"

I had a great experice while buying my car,the sales person Joe Boudreaux was very helpful and was had a lot of patience with me,I had a fixed budget to work with and he was able to help me stay in that range.I tried out 4 different cars and he took his time explaining all the differences with me.Great job Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOE BOUDREAUX

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kstickb
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome job by all!!!"

I have always heard the talk that large dealerships only treat customers like a number, but my experience with Greenway Ford and Juan Mangual was anything but that experience. He was awesome and Thomas in Finance went above and beyond any expectations that myself or my wife had. I highly recommend Greenway Ford for your car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swampthang42
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ford Dealer Around"

Everyone over there from the sales manager (Rick Roberts) to the sales rep (Rick Jordan) to the finance team, they treat you like family, really take their time and get you the best car for the best price. They also make sure you know how to use all the vehicle's features before you leave. I'Ve purchased four vehicles from them so far and would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Roberts, Ezekiel (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Abner Jackson
Abner Jackson

Internet Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Jordan
Rick Jordan

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Mangual
Juan Mangual

Internet Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis  Whatts
Louis Whatts

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Agard
Dale Agard

Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Oliver
Steven Oliver

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gaudette
Andrew Gaudette

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allison Leach
Allison Leach

Internet Sales Follow Up Agent

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael  Caputis
Rafael Caputis

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindy Jeffcoat
Lindy Jeffcoat

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Expedition, $51974
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$51,974

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBronze Fire

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $34355
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$34,355

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $28785
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$28,785

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $30824
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$30,824

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21799
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,799

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $30601
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$30,601

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $21502
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$21,502

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28638
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,638

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorN/A