About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gregory INFINITI

4.3

67 Lifetime Reviews

1121 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 362-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Gregory INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Infinitiguy

Always a pleasure dealing with Gerard. One of the reasons we come back( and prices are also very reasonable). I can get the work done anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard
September 23, 2017

"Seamless, my salesman tommy nods couldn't have made it less "

- Iridium blue lady

Answered in previous question. Being a single woman you worry that you won't understand the financial end of the purchase but that was not the case at Gregory Infiniti .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Noda
September 22, 2017

"Truly professional and nice staff in Service Department."

- Dav Ace

As always a pleasant visit. Service Department as sharp as ever. I managed to get in and out within 60 minutes for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard, who is fabulous!
September 14, 2017

"Purchase of New Q70L"

- John M Zaino

This was my second purchase from Gregory Infinity. I have purchased many new vehicles in my lifetime and the sales staff here is one if the best! No pressure sales, They really work towards meeting your needs and budget. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
September 12, 2017

"Good Experience"

- ama1408

The work was completed within the specified time. Rich was friendly and courteous. Very good experience over all. I have no complaints and the cost of the work done was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich.
September 11, 2017

"Great service representatives "

- Gary3443

Rich & Geraldo are the awesome service reps that greet you into the Service Dept. Thoughtful, comprehensive, helpful, accommodating. Everything you'd want in a Service Dept. They don't turn the wrenches but do everything possible to make sure the visit goes as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich & Geraldo
September 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Ckyle1

Gerard Figueroa provides with exceptional service. I never have to wait long and he's always courteous and informative. He explains things to me so that I can understand and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Figueroa
September 11, 2017

"Excellent service experience"

- gfranca

1 hour from check-in to check-out and a great lounge that allowed me to connect my computer and work while I was waiting. For those who wouldn`t have to work, a TV and a variety of drinks and snacks will help the time pass by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FIGUEROA, GERARD
September 03, 2017

"Painless and great service"

- Erin

Luke did a great job and was very informative. He had the cars we were looking at pulled up in front when we arrived. The entire process was painless. This is the second car we purchased from Gregory Infiniti in the past year and will be coming back again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUKASZ BIELANIN
August 31, 2017

"Excellent service"

- KLou

It is so easy to schedule service at Gregory Infiniti! They are wonderfully accommodating. Everything is well-explained and you have the choice of waiting in their comfortable lounge full of drinks and snacks or getting a free loaner! Quality service and I love the free car wash and vacuum, too! I used a coupon from the dealership and that helped with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Figueroa
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results