About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gretna Auto Outlet

4.2

53 Lifetime Reviews

11808 Standing Stone Drive, Gretna, Nebraska 68028 Directions
Sales: (402) 332-5868

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Gretna Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Incredible experience "

- Dougdainty

Came by the other day to browse and had an incredible experience. The entire staff went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle to fit my wants and needs. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
January 17, 2017

"Worked with Us"

- JLW1234

We were just looking at cars, no intentions in buying. However they worked with us and we were able to drive the car we wanted home that day. Very friendly and helpful staff who work there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
January 16, 2017

"Great Experiance!"

- Katie123

My husband and I went to look for a used car. Had no intentions of finding one let alone buying one. When we got to the dealership they were nice enough to ask us if we needed help, but did not follow us which was nice since we were only looking. When we found one we were interested in the guy was willing and nice to help. All went over smoothly and we went home in a new "used" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 05, 2017

"Great selection"

- tracysonvacation

This dealer has a great selection of really nice vehicles AND you can shop inside (critical when you live in the midwest!). We worked with Mitchell, he was very helpful and low pressure. The only reason I am giving it a four star instead of five is because once the purchase was made, it seemed as if my questions weren't as important. I had asked about BlueLink (service for Hyundai similar to OnStar) and while they're not a Hyundai dealer, they were the dealership where I made the purchase so would have been able to "confirm" with Hyundai (as a pre-owned, the VIN needed to be disconnected from the previous owner so I could sign up). All they had to do was call Hyundai and confirm but I was told they would "look into it" but nothing was ever done (on a side note, a guy in the background told Mitchell that I needed to deal with it, Mitchell did at least tell me he would see what he could do on his end). I ended up having to go to a Hyundai dealership where I hadn't purchased the vehicle, just to have someone at a dealership call corporate Hyundai to confirm the purchase. A little ridiculous if you ask me, make sure you ask all your questions before you sign on the dotted line. Other than that issue, I was pleased with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Hansen
November 26, 2016

"Very friendly and helpful"

- SareCee

We worked with Cole, he was great! He is not your typical "pushy car salesman" that we all hate to work with! He was very respectful, making sure that he was stepping on any toes with my husband and I. Making sure we were both on the same page before moving on since My husband was of course excited to get a new car and I was Leary about the decision. In the end they took great care of us and my husband and i felt like we got a good deal!! I would defiantly recommend this place! Our last experience at a previous dealership took almost 6 hours for the whole process, Gretna Auto Outlet had us out in about 2 hours (longer than expected because my husband and I couldn't make up our minds on if we wanted the warranty or not). They were not pushy, straight to the point, seememed like they had our best interest in mind and Great Customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
November 20, 2016

"Strived to make the customer happy"

- Barbara

This was a low pressure environment and they were very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. I like my friends and family so this is a compliment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom / Rodney
November 06, 2016

"great sales person"

- jallen1

we had a very good experience with our sales man, he was very nice ,not pushy at all, I cannot remember his first name but his last name is Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hansen
November 04, 2016

"Excellent Service! "

- Andrea

Extremely happy with the service we received and extremely happy with our purchase. Price was more than fair. All around great people to do business with, they weren't just there to make a sale and it showed in there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney/Tom
October 08, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- rodolfo almaguer

When we were looking at vehicles in the auto outlet, we had been asked for help and we received help from one of their employees who gave such great service. He answered all of our questions and that is why we are giving victor a great review for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victor robles
October 04, 2016

"Great people to work with"

- Brittany Spencer

My husband and i went to look at a specific car that he was in love with. JP was our sales man and he was very helpful with all of our questions and was just an awesome person to work with, very personable. Tom, the business manager, and JP got us an amazing deal and monthly payment. Once the paperwork was ready we sat down with Tom and he made everything a breeze. He also was very personable and just made the process very comfortable. This is our second car we've purchased from here in about 2 years and plan on buying a 3rd in the next 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (JP) Paul, Tom Truscott
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results