About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gretna Auto Outlet

4.1

49 Lifetime Reviews

11808 Standing Stone Drive, Gretna, Nebraska 68028 Directions
Sales: (402) 332-5868

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Gretna Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2016

"Very friendly and helpful"

- SareCee

We worked with Cole, he was great! He is not your typical "pushy car salesman" that we all hate to work with! He was very respectful, making sure that he was stepping on any toes with my husband and I. Making sure we were both on the same page before moving on since My husband was of course excited to get a new car and I was Leary about the decision. In the end they took great care of us and my husband and i felt like we got a good deal!! I would defiantly recommend this place! Our last experience at a previous dealership took almost 6 hours for the whole process, Gretna Auto Outlet had us out in about 2 hours (longer than expected because my husband and I couldn't make up our minds on if we wanted the warranty or not). They were not pushy, straight to the point, seememed like they had our best interest in mind and Great Customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
November 20, 2016

"Strived to make the customer happy"

- Barbara

This was a low pressure environment and they were very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. I like my friends and family so this is a compliment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom / Rodney
November 06, 2016

"great sales person"

- jallen1

we had a very good experience with our sales man, he was very nice ,not pushy at all, I cannot remember his first name but his last name is Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hansen
November 04, 2016

"Excellent Service! "

- Andrea

Extremely happy with the service we received and extremely happy with our purchase. Price was more than fair. All around great people to do business with, they weren't just there to make a sale and it showed in there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney/Tom
October 08, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- rodolfo almaguer

When we were looking at vehicles in the auto outlet, we had been asked for help and we received help from one of their employees who gave such great service. He answered all of our questions and that is why we are giving victor a great review for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victor robles
October 04, 2016

"Great people to work with"

- Brittany Spencer

My husband and i went to look at a specific car that he was in love with. JP was our sales man and he was very helpful with all of our questions and was just an awesome person to work with, very personable. Tom, the business manager, and JP got us an amazing deal and monthly payment. Once the paperwork was ready we sat down with Tom and he made everything a breeze. He also was very personable and just made the process very comfortable. This is our second car we've purchased from here in about 2 years and plan on buying a 3rd in the next 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (JP) Paul, Tom Truscott
October 01, 2016

"good place "

- Truck guy

Clean trucks.. Great people to work with, process of geating approved moves quickly.. Would highly recommend coming here for anyone looking for a quality condition used vehicle where the dealer is not out to just get your money, they want you happy with what your buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod, Tom
September 26, 2016

"I had an amazing expierence with this dealer. "

- Katelyn.roubal

I loved working with this dealership when purchasing my first vehicle. They have a very laid back atmosphere and let you look without the "pushy salesman" following you around. I worked with Cole and he made the process easy and painless. This would be a great place to purchase your next car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
September 26, 2016

"It was very Friendly "

- maddie23

The salesperson we worked with was very helpful and the atmosphere there was super inviting and friendly. Everybody was super nice and fast and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Merwald
September 21, 2016

"Lowest of the low."

- Abracadabra

Mitch was proficient and professional, we made an agreement. By the time the deal reached the finance table, numbers were tweaked to a total upsale of $4000 additionally. This is standard opperating procedure in used car dealerships. To be expected. Now for the fun part. Upon declining the additionals, we were brought in the main office and my personal competence and character was dirrectly attacked. The younger me would absolutely have escalated the situation. I stood my groundand kept my hands to myself, we walked away at the pre agreed upon price. Driving away my significant other explained to me the separate mind game that was played on her while I was outside. For not purchasing the cut rate warranties they were selling us, the owner/manager, with a straight face, asked her who would fix the car if we got a divorce? "My friend is a lawyer, handles more divorces than ever these days" he said. All in my absence. If the vehicle is sound or not is irrelevant, if, and only if you inspect it yourself. Pre sale inspections are not preformed here at all based on my singular experience. First review I have made in my entire life. The day these doors close for good, that will be a good day in my patience tested opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results