About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gretna Auto Outlet

11808 Standing Stone Drive, Gretna, Nebraska 68028
Sales: (402) 332-5868

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
61% Recommend
3.5

87 Lifetime Reviews

Gretna Auto Outlet
11808 Standing Stone Drive,
Gretna, Nebraska 68028
Gretna Auto Outlet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Car Nation

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
87 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Black Betty
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best first car buying experience "

I don't even know where to start. My experience was great. I had been to a couple other places first and they didn't seem interested in selling me the vehicle I wanted. I came to Gretna where everyone was friendly and helpful. Chris (being a little newer) did an amazing job. The general manager, Rob, was very nice and came out to thank me and also congratulate me on my first automotive purchase. If anybody is in the market for a vehicle I would strongly advise you go there. Nothing but respect and I promise it'll be easy going and quick process. Great job Gretna Auto. I will be back there for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris(salesman), Rob(General Manager), Tom(Business Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Guy83
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor customer service "

. Took my car to trade in Manager just walked past me didn't say anything looked at the car from 5 feet away didn't look inside or anything and low balled me 8k less than my car is worth. The car I wanted was way overpriced almost 4K plus it was all scratched up. Very disappointed in the way #Gretnaautooutlet does business. Will definitely take my future business elsewhere

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angry101
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Liars and cheats"

No stars!!!! Tried to sell me one i didnt want....even wrote the deal for that one after selecting my car. Said oops! Said i could get the same deal including an extended warranty. Havnt made my first pymnt yet and took in for rough idle. 2000 misses on a cylinder. Havnt even drove it 1000 miles yet. Knew it was bad and didnt bother. Better yet....didnt get my extended warranty so im screwed. Have to replace motor. Thanks a ton lying xxxxxxxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PleasedFamily
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Used Vehicle Purchase"

My Wife & I purchased a great used vehicle from Gretna Auto Outlet, aside from this, the experience of working with the salesman (Mitch) and the relaxed atmosphere, their courteous approach, and point on pricing and financing (Tom) was the best experience we've encountered in purchasing a vehicle ever!!!! Sincerely, Louis & Daphne Wright

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
apple15
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased truck"

Purchased a used truck from Gretna Auto. The salesman , Brad , was very helpful and courteous. The company did a great job getting this truck for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Beth
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome business"

My husband & I had a great experience and would highly recommend Gretna Auto Outlet to everyone. Very friendly people and the entire process was quick & painless! It is how used car buying should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch (salesman) and Tom (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jp22
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend Gretna Auto Outlet "

Can't say enough great things about this place! Pat got us in the truck we wanted along with an excellent price! Highly recommend Gretna Auto Outlet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Chris444
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best ever "

Saw a at on Internet and I called dealt with Eva She was great sows me everything knew I had to buy it Finances rear and we have gap and a great warranty These guys are awesome I've never met a finance guy like him He's awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom and Eva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
roaddude
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Knew what I was looking for and how much I'd spend, and Tom found me just what I wanted. Quick easy sale, paperwork was done and I was on my way in no time! Couldn't be happier with the whole deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
husker
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brad was very efficent and quick to respond to my questions."

I had a great experience with Gretna Auto outlet. Everyone was very friendly; and seemed prompt and efficient. The service was friendly; and I would recommend Gretna Auto to everyone and anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Need a new car?