About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gretna Auto Outlet

11808 Standing Stone Drive, Gretna, Nebraska 68028
Sales: (402) 332-5868

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
73% Recommend
4.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

Gretna Auto Outlet

Hours: Closed

11808 Standing Stone Drive,
Gretna, Nebraska 68028
Gretna Auto Outlet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gretna Auto Outlet

Gretna Auto Outlet is a family owned dealership that operates with your family's best interests in mind. We treat every one of our automotive customers like family. We want to make the purchase of your next car, truck, suv or van a moment you will always remember - and in a good way that new car dealers can't compete with!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gretna Auto Outlet

Gretna Auto Outlet is a family owned dealership that operates with your family's best interests in mind. We treat every one of our automotive customers like family. We want to make the purchase of your next car, truck, suv or van a moment you will always remember - and in a good way that new car dealers can't compete with!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
55 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Laura86
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car!"

Brad and Rob were excellent to deal with and no games. I came in with my research already done. As a single mother I appreciated the children's play room!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lawnguy
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy & Pleasant"

I own a small lawn mowing business in Omaha, NE and I was looking to expand a little by buying another truck. I am a big fan of the 5.9 diesels so I looked around online. They had a really nice 06 Dodge Ram on their website. I called my bank and got approved went out Saturday. Not only was the truck what they said it was, they were also able to beat my banks rate on financing. Brad was very helpful and answered every question I had. There was no wasting time at all and the owner came and thanked us for our business. I would recommend them for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mo0oney
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"IS bad dealer !!!!"

I bought car is had problem and i told him to fix it i but there my car 1 day and he didn't do anything in the car. don't go buy car for this dealers. is bad dealers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I don't want say name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkriverdog
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If giving zero stars was an option I would have "

Stay away from these scam artists. Purchased a truck from them and it immediately started breaking down and they were very rude when I asked if them for help. Avoid them like the plague!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

They all suck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dabrwneyez
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Service was excellent overall and I loved the amount of professionalism they had! Al was very nice and did everything to work with us and get us a vehicle. Love the staff as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hopingforthebest
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Careful Here!"

They don't stand by there word here. If anyone would like me to go into detail please send me a personal message. Horrible Horrible place to buy a used car. I have NEVER bought a used car where you drive off the lot and have to put money into it the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
thesonj
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Class Act"

Best customer service ever! Brian went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, highly recommend and will do business again when in need of another vehicle. The staff of the dealership went above and beyond of what I expected. I have had nothing but compliments on my new vehicle and have recommended this dealership to everyone I know. I am from Kansas and would not hesitate to go back to Nebraska to do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Merwald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dalee748
6/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were very helpful"

They were very helpful and informative with the transaction they were all very easy to work with. I am glad I found them I feel like I was given a very good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
masondkjerg
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional "

Very professional and they worked extremely hard on getting the vehicle that I wanted. I liked how they did not try to get me into something else just because that would be easier for them. Thank you so much for taking the time to get me into what I wanted I am very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CiaraLandry876564
5/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Gretna Auto Outlet"

Urbano did an excellent job. Easy going and not too pushy. Everyone in this establishment was welcoming and good natured. My daughter got her first car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad  Merwald
Brad Merwald

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Merwald
Rob Merwald

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Gibbs
Brian Gibbs

Owner

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Urbano  DeLeon
Urbano DeLeon

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory