About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gretna Auto Outlet

11808 Standing Stone Drive, Gretna, Nebraska 68028
Sales: (402) 332-5868

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
75% Recommend
3.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

Gretna Auto Outlet
11808 Standing Stone Drive,
Gretna, Nebraska 68028
Gretna Auto Outlet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Car Nation

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
24 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Becky
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

My husband and I just bought a car from them and we had a wonderful experience! Our sales person, Mitch, was very nice and determined to find us the best deal he could. We are very appreciative and pleased with our new vehicle! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell Hanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cowgirl
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After Hours SERVICE"

We had such a great experience at Gretna Auto Outlet! We have been searching for days for just the right truck and came upon their 2010 dodge. Saw it online and worked with Eva. She was great! Stayed late for us and helped us with every question we had! Tom was also amazing! Was able to get us a warranty within our budget and got us a better rate than our own bank could get us! Will definitely be sending business their way and I will always look there first before I buy another vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eva and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hollie Messinger
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eva was awesome! "

Eva was extremely helpful. We enjoyed working with her. She was available anytime we called with questions and helped us get the best value on our trade-in. The financing was easy and the warranty is great. The vehicle was very nicely detailed as well. The whole place was sparkling clean (even the bathrooms). Thank you Gretna Auto Outlet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eva and team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ford Girl
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They are amazing, from start to finish when buying a car."

I went to look at a car I saw online, from the moment I walked in the door I was treated with respect and made my process wonderful. The team from beginning to end made the buying of a car very pleasant and process was very smooth and they will go above and beyond to help the customer. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad (sales), Terry (mechanic), Rob General Manager), Tom(Business Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jaguar1
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"True customer service. Friendly and helpful."

I gave review I did because all of the individuals we worked with were awesome very concerned in providing us with real customer service. Eva made sure to throughly help us. Terry & Eva made our car experience pleasant & timely. I would certainly recommend Gretna Auto Outlet to all my friends & family. Thanks for the positive car purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry & Eva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Black Betty
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best first car buying experience "

I don't even know where to start. My experience was great. I had been to a couple other places first and they didn't seem interested in selling me the vehicle I wanted. I came to Gretna where everyone was friendly and helpful. Chris (being a little newer) did an amazing job. The general manager, Rob, was very nice and came out to thank me and also congratulate me on my first automotive purchase. If anybody is in the market for a vehicle I would strongly advise you go there. Nothing but respect and I promise it'll be easy going and quick process. Great job Gretna Auto. I will be back there for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris(salesman), Rob(General Manager), Tom(Business Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Guy83
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor customer service "

. Took my car to trade in Manager just walked past me didn't say anything looked at the car from 5 feet away didn't look inside or anything and low balled me 8k less than my car is worth. The car I wanted was way overpriced almost 4K plus it was all scratched up. Very disappointed in the way #Gretnaautooutlet does business. Will definitely take my future business elsewhere

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angry101
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Liars and cheats"

No stars!!!! Tried to sell me one i didnt want....even wrote the deal for that one after selecting my car. Said oops! Said i could get the same deal including an extended warranty. Havnt made my first pymnt yet and took in for rough idle. 2000 misses on a cylinder. Havnt even drove it 1000 miles yet. Knew it was bad and didnt bother. Better yet....didnt get my extended warranty so im screwed. Have to replace motor. Thanks a ton lying xxxxxxxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PleasedFamily
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Used Vehicle Purchase"

My Wife & I purchased a great used vehicle from Gretna Auto Outlet, aside from this, the experience of working with the salesman (Mitch) and the relaxed atmosphere, their courteous approach, and point on pricing and financing (Tom) was the best experience we've encountered in purchasing a vehicle ever!!!! Sincerely, Louis & Daphne Wright

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
apple15
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased truck"

Purchased a used truck from Gretna Auto. The salesman , Brad , was very helpful and courteous. The company did a great job getting this truck for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Need a new car?