About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1273 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

266 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barbara603
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for 2005 Lexus GS300--Kenny Johnson"

I've been getting my 2005 black Lexus serviced at Gullo Toyota for more than a year. Kenny Johnson is always professional and thorough. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Forbes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drr
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2013 RAV4 30,000 Mile Service - Debby Polozola-"

Just moved to Texas from S.C. I had missed my 25,000 service which was only check fluids and rotate tires. I came in to get my oil changed and asked if they would go ahead and honor my free rotating of my last of the free 2 year warranty service agreement. Debby told me that they rotate tires free on oil changes and wouldn't be a problem.They also went ahead and did the free service check for me. Thanks for the welcome to Texas and the great service I was given. I will be looking for Debby when I come back for my next service. David Richardson- Magnolia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

none

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helen Hudson
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2000 Camry Service - Kenny Johnson - Super!"

I have been going to Gullo Toyota of Conroe to have my 2000 Camry serviced for several years now. I always ask for Kenny Johnson because of his kind friendliness and the ability to see that I get the best of service. He always lets me know what is necessary to have done to my car, and if perhaps certain service can wait until the next time I need an oil change or the car inspected. I now have 190,000 miles on my car and my car is in excellent running condition because of Kenny's care to detail and the excellent technicians who are on his team. I have highly recommended Kenny Johnson to my friends. Thanks Kenny!! Helen Hudson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viviana
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They want to take advantage!! Be aware!"

I went on Friday and talk to Kurpt and Joey and make a deal on a 2015 Sienna. We agreed on the price but "the bank was closed by then" so they asked me to take the ca with me until next day. Saturday, I came to the dealer at 6:00pm (as we previously tell them that was the time I could show up) and guess what? The "bank" was closed AGAIN, yeah right! They were selling cars to other customers. After confirming again and again the price $$$ and monthly payments the told me to take the car until Monday. When I went on Monday to sign the papers, guess what. They change my number and my years on the contract. Joey nevere ever showed up again, they just send another sales man to me. Of course I didn't agreed in that price. Injust went to Fred Hass Toyota and got my BRAND NEW TOYOTA SIENNA THERE. And by the way I reccomend Tony Garcia at fred haas...he's a very serious sales person. If he give you his word, you can count on it! Not as Joey that didn't even had the b**** to talk to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Rocha and Kurt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annika
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Debby Polozola is my "hero!" "

Ms. Polozola has been extremely accommodating in setting up service appointments for both my self & my French 'ex-pat' husband: both of us work downtown Houston, so the commute from The Woodlands, for my husband is about 45 miles/ each way; it is easier for him to go to the Toyota dealership near Sugar land, where he works. Debby Polozola is the reason WE both service our vehicles in Conroe. As a woman, driving at late hours in Houston highways, I feel safe after my car maintenance with Debby, as she understands my concerns with the technical engineering problems that are intertwined with driving long distances. Also, she takes the time to fix Toyota Recall issues, that I might not be aware of. To conclude, if Debby Polozola ever decides to leave this Dealership, we will leave, too! A couple of my husband's colleagues are about to start servicing their vehicles in Conroe, choosing Ms. Polozola... Thank you Debby, Anna Smith Chasseuil Xavier Alain Chasseuil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Garrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Moffitt
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service"

I’ve used Gullo Toyota to service our family’s vehicles for the past couple years. Debby Polozola has assisted us each time. She’s easy to work with, communicates well about the services required and performed, and kept us updated throughout the process. Scheduling appointments with her is convenient. I’ve done so by phone and email; once we even moved up an appointment mid-week to fit in at the end of the day. The best part is that she responds right back and works to accommodate our hectic schedule. To top it off, she and all the other staff at Gullo have always been welcoming, hospitable and helpful during the visit. The services performed at Gullo Toyota have always been professional and timely. I feel comfortable putting my vehicle in their hands (and the safety of my family).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Polozola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicknmelA
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent. "

I was very satisfied with the service. Debbie Polozola called me back to schedule an appointment within 5 minutes of leaving a voice mail. My visit was quicker than I thought. Debby was very thorough and kept me aware of the service the whole time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Polozola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colette
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership and excellent employee"

Debby Polozola gave me an appointment for March 23 since I wanted to purchase and install 4 tires for my Toyota Corolla. When I arrived Debby greeted me with a big smile. She was very friendly and helpful in answering all my questions. I have to say that I always thought that Gullo Toyota in Conroe is an excellent Dealership with truly exceptional service and employees like Debby and, for the last 20 years I always recommend it. Thank You again. Colette Bini

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Polozola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lola15
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience buying my new car."

We recently went to Gullo Toyota to purchase a new car and had the pleasure of working with Joyce Castelan. She was very knowledgeable and professional but also very friendly. We are longtime Toyota owners and have continually had great service at Gullo. We would refer any of our friends and family to Joyce for a new car. Thank you Joyce, I love my new car. Leigh Cotton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Castelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AEE413
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!!"

I want to highly recommend Kenny Johnson in the Service Department. He is a great guy to deal with and really takes care of you. Awesome service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory