About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

219 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1516 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

283 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
219 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pat Berkheiser
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile service"

Kenny Johnson has always been very helpful when I call for an appt and always does a fine job at Toyota Conroe. He is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trucknut
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Left Right"

Needed a vehicle went online and for my price point and mileage, they were the most economical and reasonable for my budget. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a another customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Kleist, Andrew Matteson, Chad Fisher.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJF
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service rendered"

I set up an appointment for service on my Rav4, and arrived ahead of time. The people I interacted with were very friendly and ushered me in to Kenny Johnson, who handled my request quickly. the car was serviced in about an hour while I waited. TJF

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sara58
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first Toyota purchase "

Bought my first Toyota, a RAV4. Huy Bui was great to work with. Very friendly. The car was detailed and ready as promised. Finance Dept was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pm
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Spencer cannan always helps with a positive attitude and see that my service needs are always met . Would definately recommend gullo toyota for service or mechanical repair

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhcao
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Prius V"

Can't say enough good things about Huy Bui, the Internet Manager who helped us close the deal on a 2016 Prius V4. I have had bad experience with Sterling McCall on the same car so I was very skeptical when pursued by Gullo Toyota. Got a good offer online from Huy Bui and upon first contact I know Huy is different from the rest of Internet sellers. He is professional, honest, straight to the point salesman which I really appreciated after getting burned at other dealerships. I proceeded to negotiate prices, put down deposit for a car that fits my needs. A week later, Huy informed that my car has arrived. He sent me a final invoice which matches exactly what he promised. The next day I sent my niece to close the deal with full confidence that things will happen as I expected. Sure enough, the closing went smoothly. Even the financing part finished without a hitch! I really appreciate Huy Bui and Gullo Toyota in general. This is a classy dealership. We drove 1-1/2 hour to get the car which was all worth it. I will only buy from Gullo from now on. Thanks. Julian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynedco
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service of Highlander"

Easy online scheduling, prompt, courteous service department. Have always been pleased with service at Gullo in Conroe. Wait time was minimal. Thank you Spencer Cannan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer Cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kenchabala
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Debby Polozola"

Quick scheduling, professional staff, and smooth process. It was a good visit. Thank you for the convenience of where you are located and friendly staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

His first name was Kenneth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LynnM
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome experience at Gullo as usual."

Kenny Johnson helped me with the service on my vehicle, great guy.. Wish I bought my new vehicle from them instead of the dealership I used in New Mexico.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson, Moses

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jd10
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Services at Gullo toyota"

Kenny Johnson has handled my account for most of the last year and he is knowledgeable and courteous. It is a pleasure working with him and Gullo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory