About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1343 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
william10
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE"

I took my 2012 Camry in for an air bag sensor recall and Oil Change/Tire rotation. My Service Advisor was Kenny Johnson and he was awesome. He explained everything clearly and all work was performed quickly and perfectly - they even washed my car! Everyone at the Gullo dealership was friendly and professional. All my dozen or so car buying and service experiences at Gullo Toyota have been truly exceptional and this one was the same. Thank you Kenny Johnson and all the staff at the Gullo's - you're the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson, Philip Sharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eg22979
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very fast"

Bought a 2015 Toyota Corolla LE, Joyce Castelan was very sweet and made the process go by so fast. I really appreciate how simple everything was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Castelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maroondawg67
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service - My problem Completely Resolved"

I brought in our 2011 Avalon with problems with new windshield wipers I had recently purchased at Gullo. Kenny Johnson took a personal interest in my problem, worked with the parts department and completely resolved my issue. He truly exemplified what a Service Representative should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

This was my second truck purchase from Huy Bui, I returned because my experience on the first truck went so well. I'll be back......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tacoma 4x4 TRD Sport
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and well Organized Process"

Brought my 2014 2WD Tacoma TRD Sport in for a Service. Looking at moving to TN, to a location that needs a 4WD. Within Minutes was talking to Scott Payne and he located what I needed right on the lot. The next day drove away with my new Tacoma 4WD TRD Sport. The only reason didn't drive away the same day, was needed my Wife there. Very fast and efficient process from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Payne, Scott Kleist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GulloCust1
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient buying process from start to finish"

Huy Bui made purchasing my new 4Runner easy and enjoyable. No pressure and honest. We were able to agree on a price via Internet/ phone and I was able to test drive and close the deal much faster than my previous car purchases. Scott Kleist in finance was great to work with as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Kleist, Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied client
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing option "

I recently started a leasing contract with Gullo Toyota of Conroe. Leasing my new 2015 Corolla LE was an excellent and "hassle free" experience. Huy Bui was clear and honest when he presented my options. I would highly recommend Gullo Toyota of Conroe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassis
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Maintenance"

I always ask for Kenny Johnson when I book an appointment for service on my Avalon. Kenny is very professional and makes sure that I get good service in a timely manner. He keeps me informed about the progress of my car, as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnson, Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanon Greer
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"fantastic service"

I recently took my vehicle in for service and Debby Polozola was wonderful. She assisted me through the whole process and kept me informed the entire time. Thank you for the great service! I will definitely return for more work if and when it's needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kent Hineman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota Corolla
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

We bought a Toyota Corolla for our youngest daughter the other day. Scott Payne did an excellent job in helping us find the perfect car. We are very pleased with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory