About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

154 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1302 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

267 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shanon Greer
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"fantastic service"

I recently took my vehicle in for service and Debby Polozola was wonderful. She assisted me through the whole process and kept me informed the entire time. Thank you for the great service! I will definitely return for more work if and when it's needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kent Hineman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota Corolla
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

We bought a Toyota Corolla for our youngest daughter the other day. Scott Payne did an excellent job in helping us find the perfect car. We are very pleased with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leah
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks Spencer"

Thank you Spencer for your excellent service during my unexpected pit stop while on a road trip. You addressed my concern and had me back on the road rather quickly. And your humor was a huge asset en route. If I lived near Conroe, you'd have my business for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer Cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fastest 5,000 mile checkup ever."

Kenny Johnson got my car in and out so fast for my 5,000 mile checkup I hardly had time to knit and it did not cost me a cent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
williew
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellet"

Kenny Johnson is always helpful and polite. Having our two cars serviced at this location is indeed a pleasure. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gingersnappy
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Experience EVER"

Kenny Johnson IS the MAN to see, he's ALWAYS put me first when I need service..The service dept. is perfect...Thank You Kenny.....You the Man

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
aliciap033
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Best experience we have ever had! Go see Joyce Castelan! You will be glad you did! She is the BEST!!!!!!!!! Thank you The Perry's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Philip Sharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
repeat customer
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat customer "

Will def be a repeat customer for Huy Bui. Good service and I appreciate how hard he worked to get me the terms I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenj31
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest & Reliable Dealer"

Deborah Cruz is our sales rep we talked to her over the phone for our 2015 Toyota Highlander we told her the Specifications that we want on the car and she entertained our call. We are 2 hours away from Gullo Toyota so, we went there when the car arrived and it is exactly what we wanted. She is honest and true to her word. We are so happy to have our 1st Brand New Car. And the transaction was so smooth and easy it did not take a long time. And also her Manager Brock gave us a great deal. And after we bought the car she even checked on me if there's anything that I need it made me feel comfortable with them. She always returned my call. I will highly recommend this dealer and I will definitely buy again from them. BTW our local dealer tried to bribe me (told me they will give me free service,they are local, they can beat their price) so they will have my business I told them "No" because Gullo Toyota is the one who treat me very well and I told them Gullo Toyota will have my word even though it's 2 hours away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deborah Cruz, Brock Willet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsimunek
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

Spencer Canaan did an excellent job with regards to my recent service visit. He kept me informed of the progress and was very forthcoming about the time it would take to complete the services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Auchter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory