About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

251 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1595 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

286 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amazon777
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family with no hassle "

This experience was answered prayer without a doubt. In the past purchasing vehicles has been a nightmare but this was definitely a dream come true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erica
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"stay away"

People are dishonest and not trained well. Labor is $120.00 an hour new battery with labor is $403.00 They try but fail. They make mistakes billing, service reps lie about repair importance.. Been there several times of 2 years doesn't change. Stay away

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mason, cashier, fred,tony,ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maroondawg67
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Quick Time of Standard Service"

Had my 2015 Highlander in for 25K Service (tire change and safety check-up) with a prior appointment. I was actually out in 20 minutes! Best time ever. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MB
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and experience!"

I recently purchased a certified 2013 Toyota Tundra from Gullo Toyota in Conroe, Texas. My sales associate, Chase Grice, greeted me immediately when I arrived and made my experience a pleasure. He made the purchasing process very simple and hassle free. He also followed up with me after the purchase via phone and email. I highly recommend Chase Grice and Gullo Toyota to anyone in the area who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Grice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim and Janet
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!!"

Although we have bought at least 20+ cars over the years, this car buying experience definitely rates an A+! Since it was our first time at this dealership, we really lucked out in having by far the BEST salesman ever---despite purchases made in multiple states and multiple dealerships!! Andy Ritter was by far the most knowledgeable, patient, personable, and accommodating salesman we have ever worked with. When we arrived we were 90% sure we would get another car/brand, but wanted to check out the Toyota Highlander Limited "just in case". Numerous questions and several test drives later, we switched our choice to the Highlander. One week later, as our euphoria over this car increases daily, we are so grateful that Andy Ritter had the patience and knowledge to allow us to make the correct choice for us. Car was delivered to us in immaculate condition with all that we requested done. Andrew Matteson was also excellent and made completing the purchase an informative and pleasant transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Ritter, Andrew Matteson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddavis
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase"

Andrew Ritter did a nice job and made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. We had some extras installed on the car and he took care of providing a loaner car and kept us apprised of the progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Ritter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great saleman, great service"

Brock Willett is an excellent salesman and an exception people person who went above and beyond to get the perfect car from me. It was not an easy task but his constant effort and assurance kept me from worrying about things that was out of my control. It was the best service I have received in my 40 years of buying cars. I would drive 4 1/2 hours again to do business with Brock and Gullo Toyota of Conroe. Thank you for making this a great experience and magically finding my perfect car in such a short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brock Willett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chery99
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

i recently purchase a 2016 toyota 4runner sr5 premium. andy made it possible by securing the vehicle with the exact details and the price that i wanted. i couldn't be happier with my purchase. alec barker was very professional in helping me on the finance side, no pressure at all! will soon be a repeat customer for sure!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Ritter & Alec Barker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
astroautoglass
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

I recently purchased a certified 2012 Toyota Tundra from Gullo Toyota in Conroe, Texas. My sales associate, Ryan McCullough, greeted us immediately when we arrived. He made the purchasing process very simple and hassle free. He also followed up with us after the purchase via phone and email. I highly recommend Ryan and Gullo Toyota to anyone in the area who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan McCullough

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Megan Blakeway
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andrew & Chase"

I recently purchased a 2015 scion frs and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! As a lady coming into a dealership full of men they made me feel so comfortable and there was no pressure to buy. Thanks guys for getting me into my first sports car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Ritter and Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Need a new car?