About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

4.7

298 Lifetime Reviews

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304 Directions
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Amazing service"

- wcjohnson411

This dealership is one of the few that actually cares about you as a person. I totaled my 2016 Tundra in a freak accident and even though we didn't purchase it at Gullo Toyota they took care of us better than the original dealership did. The people who work here truly care about not just the product they sell but the people they sell to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sharp, Huy Bui
April 17, 2017

"Great experience !"

- Ben

We are leasing a 2017 RAV4. The sales guy wasn't pushy at all. They were friendly and easy to work with. The financial rep. was very informative and helped us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 25, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Riverab2222

I was taken care of from the moment I stepped on the lot! Huy Bui was very professional and worked with me on trade in and the purchased vehicle. They have a new customer and I'm looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huy Bui
March 09, 2017

"Best sales rep. Very knowledgeable. Great attitude. Jerry "

- Jerome

See above. Nice to do business with Josh and i Gullo. I found Johs very knowledgeable and great to work with. Been with Gillian for over 5 years. Will come back again Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 02, 2017

"Bought new car. RAV4 "

- Reggie04

Had a fantastic visit every time I spoke with Eric Perez and met with him. Very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him to my friends. Everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Perez
March 01, 2017

"Great customer service "

- sierralo

The salesman that helped us was very helpful in explaining everything about the vehicle and answered and questions we had. I would definitely recommend Gullo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Douglas, Curtis Rowell
February 28, 2017

"Glorious! "

- TheGloriousOne

Brought my car in for service and my experience was glorious! Mason made sure to get the car in and out rapidly. Mason did a glorious job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
February 27, 2017

"Bought my first vehicle!"

- raquel1297

Went to Gullo Toyota and actually found a great car for a great price! I am so happy with the customer service, I was a little unsure since it was my first time buying a car so the salesman let me drive it for a day to really feel if it was a good car for me. I recommend seeing Andrew Gibson at Gullo Toyota if you are looking for a new car! I am really excited about my 2016 Toyota Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gibson
February 22, 2017

"Awesome Experience!!! Billy Comstock is awesome! "

- 17car

Billy and his team created a memory of a lifetime for my 17 year old daughter. We suprised her with her first car. Billy went above and beyond to make it super special for her. Thank Billy and Grant for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Comstock
February 22, 2017

"Fast and Friendly "

- francesca

Joshua Ross was the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. He showed us exactly what we needed and never made us feel pressured . We then met with Paul Alli for financing and he was just as great! The entire process was quick and easy . We will be back for our next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ross , Paul Alli
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results