About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dallas
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"satisfying "

I believe the service representative was Kenny Johnson. I appreciate his attentiveness to check for recalls on my vehicle and notify me of his findings. I also appreciate his offer to wash the vehicle with the oil change and tire rotation. Thanks and see you soon for the recall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kenny johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vburd
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership for service and sales"

Kenny Johnson is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and always very helpful whenever we take the car in for service. You can call the day before you need to have the vehicle serviced and they get you in and out very quickly when we take the car in early in the morning. Everyone at the dealership is extremely friendly and helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smartshopper
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car buying experience"

Joyce Castelan was the sales person I used in helping me find and purchase a new Highlander XLE. I had asked for price quotes from about a dozen other Toyota dealers in the East Texas area, and Joyce gave me the best price quote up front for the exact Highlander XLE I was looking for. Many of the other Toyota dealers only wanted to try and sell me one of the Highlanders they currently had in stock, but Joyce took the time and effort to find the Highlander with the exact accessories I was looking for, and was able to get it to their dealership within about a week. She was very helpful and stayed in contact with me by e-mail on a continuing basis until I took delivery. Gullo Toyota has a motto that they "Treat You Like Family", and my experience with them would certainly verify that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Castelan, David Hite

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erike1
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying My New Tacoma was such a Nice Experience!!!"

This is my second Toyota I have purchased from Gullo Toyota this year 2015, with Huy Bui as my salesperson. He did such an AWESOME job selling my daughter her new Highlander that I had to come back and buy my Tacoma from him and Gullo Toyota. You guys are the best!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JIMBOI
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience purchasing new Tacoma"

David Marks did a very good job helping us through the process of purchasing a new Tacoma. Everyone we dealt with on the sales floor was helpful, friendly, and if they did not have an answer to a question, they found someone to ask and got back with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Payne, Joan Leslie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
genevaaa
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Prefect :)"

Michael Forbes was very helpful, he wouldn't stop until I was satisfied. Best part of all, he acknowledged my Christianity. Best Dealer I every had. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Forbes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CM
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy new truck purchase"

Kevin Glenn was very helpful when I was looking for a new truck. Very knowledgeable and attentive. It was a very pleasant experience. I will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Glenn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sghicks
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" .service department"

Spencer Cannan was very courteous and attentive. He is a new hire and is a real asset to the Gullo team. He kept me updated throughout the service prioress and was very accommodating. Definitely a keeper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer Cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ltucker5565
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very thorough!"

I just wanted to say Brian Hopper was very attentive, quick and accommodating to me even though it was an extremely busy time. He was also very thorough and gave me a list of things to do in a priority listing. Awesome job! I couldn't ask for more! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The cashier was very friendly!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks!"

Kenny Johnson is great to work with and always remembers my name. Kenny knows I have to watch every penny. so he guides me to take care of most important things first and lets me know what I can wait to take care of the next time. He's a great hugger, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory