About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1625 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

288 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
customer
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joyce Catelan"

She's straight forward and candid about pricing. The fact that she could clearly offer a drive out price is the reason we came to the dealership to test drive the car and eventually bought it. We gave up on many other dealers who chose to be vague about price. Joyce is pleasant, efficient and service oriented (she even brought floor mat to the restaurant where we had dinner to installed them for us!) A great dealer to earn repeat businesses!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Catelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
icc_rae
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Advisor Spencer Cannan for President!"

Spencer's customer service is impeccable! He did what he said he would do. Gullo of Conroe is lucky to call him one of your own!! Don't lose him; y'all need him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer Cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JIMBOI
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good sales and service experience."

We own two Toyota vehicles, both purchased and serviced at Gullo. We have always been pleased with the service we have received at both sales and service departments. On the rare occasion there has been any problem, it has been quickly resolved. We have dealt with Spencer Cannan in the service department on several occasions; he has always been attentive to our service needs and concerns. We regularly recommend Gullo Toyota to friends. Jim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer Cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service with accurate status reports"

Spencer Cannan has been my service advisor since I started using Gullo Toyota. I recommend using Spencer for service issues. He does a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargal
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service. Nail in tire. "

As always, prompt, excellent service. Knowledgeable staff. I love Gullo Toyota. No matter what the reason gor my visit I have always been treated like one of the family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Several employees served me on this visit.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolynvano
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gullo is a people oriented dealership"

I appreciated that they provided a ride to and from the mall so I didn't have to sit in the waiting area for my car. I also appreciated that my car was in good hands and they seem to care about each customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whiskerpaws123
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chase Grice and Andy did a terrific job!"

Chase Grice helped us in the purchase of a 2014 Camry just a few days ago. Excellent! He.explained details thoroughly and was very courteous! Andy was excellent as well! Thank you for the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Grice and with Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CFSG
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experiencce"

I needed a new vehicle and had done a lot of shopping and visiting with other dealers. Joyce Castelan was amazing! She sat down and went over each model (Highlander) and options as well as discussed the different pricing options. She was not pushy and did not hound my husband and I into buying. The overall experience was quick and easy. I highly recommend Gullo Toyota of Conroe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Castelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PETE MORALES
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase "

I have bought many vehicles over the years, this has to be the best experience I've ever had. I will buy all my future Toyota from Gullo Haas Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Sharp & Chase Grice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turtle
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, efficient, courteous,personal service"

Stacey was my contact and I was pleased with her person, presence, and directions. Service was prompt and thorough, a timely manner. Thank you. Elinor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.