About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

258 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1609 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
259 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Whiskerpaws123
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chase Grice and Andy did a terrific job!"

Chase Grice helped us in the purchase of a 2014 Camry just a few days ago. Excellent! He.explained details thoroughly and was very courteous! Andy was excellent as well! Thank you for the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Grice and with Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CFSG
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experiencce"

I needed a new vehicle and had done a lot of shopping and visiting with other dealers. Joyce Castelan was amazing! She sat down and went over each model (Highlander) and options as well as discussed the different pricing options. She was not pushy and did not hound my husband and I into buying. The overall experience was quick and easy. I highly recommend Gullo Toyota of Conroe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Castelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PETE MORALES
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase "

I have bought many vehicles over the years, this has to be the best experience I've ever had. I will buy all my future Toyota from Gullo Haas Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Sharp & Chase Grice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turtle
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, efficient, courteous,personal service"

Stacey was my contact and I was pleased with her person, presence, and directions. Service was prompt and thorough, a timely manner. Thank you. Elinor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoshConroe
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

After searching for a Hyundai Sonata for a few weeks, we had every car salesman you can think of. Some were very pushy, some wouldn't let us leave, and others ignored us. After noticing a good price at Gullo Toyota Conroe, we decided to stop by. Jarren McCartney was our salesman. Even with only recently getting hired at this dealership, he was a great help with our car search. In comparison to the 6 other salesman all over houston, he was hands down the best. His sales manager Michael Payne was also great in answering more specific questions relating to this buy. They didn't hound us to buy quick, they didn't bash other dealerships, and they were understanding in the fact that we weren't looking to buy a Toyota. Instead, they focused on being kind, courteous, and patient in making the sale that best fit us. Thank you Gullo Toyota of Conroe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarren McCartney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Dixon
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

I appreciate the way that Gullo is managed and the expertlevel of service provided - at acceptable pricing. Kenny Johnson is efficient and shows a great deal of care toward his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Phyllis
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfaction Guaranteed"

Kenny Johnson has always provided excellent service for my husband and me with our many Toyota models. Kenny is the epitome of what service is all about!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson and Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silvia Marquez
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service !"

Went looking for a car so bless to have found Gullo Toyota. would definitely highly recommend to anyone. As well as our salesman Kevin Glenn young man was so charismatic and helpful. He surely knows what he was doing and never a frown on his face. Love this place got a good deal a car I wanted very satisfied. Go ahead and make this your next car shopping stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KEVIN GLENN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amazon777
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family with no hassle "

This experience was answered prayer without a doubt. In the past purchasing vehicles has been a nightmare but this was definitely a dream come true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erica
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"stay away"

People are dishonest and not trained well. Labor is $120.00 an hour new battery with labor is $403.00 They try but fail. They make mistakes billing, service reps lie about repair importance.. Been there several times of 2 years doesn't change. Stay away

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mason, cashier, fred,tony,ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Need a new car?