About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304 Directions
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2016

"2015 Tundra service"

- 2015tundraguy

Recently brought in my 2015 Tundra for 45k service, and was greeted by Brian Hopper. My regular service technician is Mason Cochran, but apparently he was out sick this particular day. Brian was very cordial, took great care of me and my truck, and worked with me to present what I thought was a great deal on 4 new tires for my truck. Brian made sure that the extra work was completed expeditiously, and that my truck was clean and shiny before leaving the dealership. I have enjoyed my relationship with Gullo Toyota, after moving my service work from another dealer just south of this location. I am always greeted with a smile and a firm handshank, and made to feel that the overall health and wellbeing of my truck is as important to them as it is to me. Thank you for all you do Brian, Mason, and the entire Gullo Toyota team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hopper, Mason Cochran
October 28, 2016

"Service for RAV4"

- William Smith

Gullo Toyota assisted me with the routine service of my RAV4. Very prompt and courteous service. I would recommend this dealer for the purchase of new/used vehicle or for routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Johnson
October 03, 2016

"Horrible customer service!"

- Cara123

We were contacted at 5pm to make sure we still wanted a truck we had picked out. We told them yes we would be there at 6pm because we were driving over 45 miles to get to them. Once we arrived promptly they had sold the truck. Then the manager was extremely rude about the situation. We have purchased 3 cars from them in the passed and paid cash! Never again! There are plenty of competitors out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy's supervisor , a lady
September 30, 2016

"Thank you"

- Dewayne05

Had a great visit thank yall for all the hard work . The department was a little busy but did a great job in a timely manner ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxine
September 30, 2016

"Top notch service. "

- 33 Hot Rod

Kenny Johnson is the best, every time I go in to have my 1999 Toyota 4Runner serviced he goes above and beyond. Even allowing me to go into the service bay to visit with the techs if any problem is found. In fact the whole team at Guillo Toyota is customer oriented to give the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Johnson
September 27, 2016

"SERVICE "

- landon eagle mcgullion

HAD A GREAT SERVICE VISIT. I BROUGHT MY TWO YOUNG KID WITH ME WHO HAD A BLAST IN THE LITTLE PLAY ROOM THEY HAVE IN THE WAITING AREA. THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING MY FIRST SERVICE VISIT ENJOYABLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
September 23, 2016

"Extended warranty"

- Jtavera

Hey Mr Grant on financial I'm still waiting for your call about my windshield. Is been more then a week. You say "I will call you right back" still eating for your call You know when you told me about the extended warranty I say yes. No questions asked First they did not cover my rim Second they don't want to cover my windshield. I drove from Dallas to Conroe tx to do business with you. But this is real bad customer service Juan tavera Dallas Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Grant.
September 11, 2016

"The Best! "

- Miller0105

Huy Bui and Phillip Sharp are the best! They are so interested and involved in truly finding a deal that will work best for you and your family! You can't go wrong at Gullo Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huy Bui
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Philip Sharp
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 01, 2016

"Quick and friendly service"

- sasha s kibodeaux

Mr. Huy Bui was our sales rep. Even from the beginning when I was emailing and requesting quotes, his responses were fast and polite. He gave us a great deal on a 2017 toyota camry. The finance guys we spoke to I believe Paul was one of them and I can't remember the name of the other guy but they were nice and fast as well. I got out of there in under 3 hours with my brand new car. They even set up my oil change for me without me even asking. It was a great experience. I even got to return my rental car at the location so that i didn't have to travel to return it at a different location. They for sure took great care of us. I would recommend using them. They have a great inventory of cars and so it made it easy for us. They answered all of our questions and took really great care of us while there. They even gave my 2 year old a coloring book so that she had something to do while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huy Bui
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Kleist
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 27, 2016

"Easy process; Michael Forbes is the sweetest guy"

- Austin

We drove 3 hours from Austin to buy a 2003 4Runner that we found online. Before departing, we contacted Michael Forbes at the dealer and asked if our daughter from Texas A&M could come test drive it. No problem! She said Michael was the "sweetest man in the world" and she was happy with the car. She also said a lot of people wanted to look at the car, so we asked Michael if there was any way to hold it for us while we drove from Austin. With a $500 deposit, which we would get back if we didn't buy the car!, the car was there when we arrived. Michael took us for a test drive, led us to the finance department, detailed the car, and we were done within 2 hours. Everyone was polite, not pushy, and professional. Easiest car purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Forbes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results