About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1380 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

273 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jaguirre2209
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealer services "

Excellent service at this place, very friendly people. Deborah Cruz is an awesome seller, she provided many help to me on the transaction, thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deborah Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
penny
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"always feel valued and a priority "

Debby Polozola is warm and caring,if I have an appointment or not and most the time I don't. We have a couple of toyota products and would buy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Polozola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Happy Customer"

Brought my 2011 Sequoia in for service. Kenny Johnson is a very good service advisor. Is very friendly and knows the vehicles very well so he is able to make solid recommendations and can explain what is needed and why.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycustomer
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service amazing"

Love this place employees are very friendly Service its fast had a good experience Thanks Debby polozolo great service. I will continue bringing my car for service to this place ,thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

debby polozolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralph2015
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Avalon"

Had excellent service from Brock Willett, our Certified Sales Consultant, He has been very responsive and helpful. Had minor problem with imperfections on the exterior paint, but currently being resolved with the body department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor and Director of Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ToyotaFan
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Place to Buy a Toyota"

We all know the Houston area is loaded with Toyota dealerships, all competing with one another for our business. I could have gone anywhere to purchase my new 2015 RAV4. I didn't need to be "sold" on the product -- it was my second RAV4, and I have owned exclusively Toyotas since 1975 (yes, I am that old!). But my salesman at Gullo Toyota, Brock Willett, was the perfect salesman for me. He knew his product, he seemed to realize right away that I knew what I wanted and he was simply the facilitator to help me find the perfect one (Red! Who knew?) and teach me about the new and improved things since the last time I purchased a car. I cannot and will not deal with pushy car salesmen. Life is too short. Brock was perfect. I cannot recommend him and Gullo Toyota as a dealership in general highly enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brock Willett and someone in the finance department whose name I did not catch.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikelcp
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance Routine checkup"

Took 2012 Prius in for routine maintenance checkup. Work done in timely manner with great service. Spencer Cannan was representative I dealth with. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer Cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
william10
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE"

I took my 2012 Camry in for an air bag sensor recall and Oil Change/Tire rotation. My Service Advisor was Kenny Johnson and he was awesome. He explained everything clearly and all work was performed quickly and perfectly - they even washed my car! Everyone at the Gullo dealership was friendly and professional. All my dozen or so car buying and service experiences at Gullo Toyota have been truly exceptional and this one was the same. Thank you Kenny Johnson and all the staff at the Gullo's - you're the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson, Philip Sharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eg22979
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very fast"

Bought a 2015 Toyota Corolla LE, Joyce Castelan was very sweet and made the process go by so fast. I really appreciate how simple everything was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Castelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maroondawg67
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service - My problem Completely Resolved"

I brought in our 2011 Avalon with problems with new windshield wipers I had recently purchased at Gullo. Kenny Johnson took a personal interest in my problem, worked with the parts department and completely resolved my issue. He truly exemplified what a Service Representative should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory