About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

261 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
128 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
genevaaa
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Prefect :)"

Michael Forbes was very helpful, he wouldn't stop until I was satisfied. Best part of all, he acknowledged my Christianity. Best Dealer I every had. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Forbes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CM
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy new truck purchase"

Kevin Glenn was very helpful when I was looking for a new truck. Very knowledgeable and attentive. It was a very pleasant experience. I will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Glenn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sghicks
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" .service department"

Spencer Cannan was very courteous and attentive. He is a new hire and is a real asset to the Gullo team. He kept me updated throughout the service prioress and was very accommodating. Definitely a keeper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Spencer Cannan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ltucker5565
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very thorough!"

I just wanted to say Brian Hopper was very attentive, quick and accommodating to me even though it was an extremely busy time. He was also very thorough and gave me a list of things to do in a priority listing. Awesome job! I couldn't ask for more! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The cashier was very friendly!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks!"

Kenny Johnson is great to work with and always remembers my name. Kenny knows I have to watch every penny. so he guides me to take care of most important things first and lets me know what I can wait to take care of the next time. He's a great hugger, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda201
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

My salesperson Bui was straightforward and to the point. He was also very knowledgeable about his products and was able to answer every question and concern. Hospitality at the dealership was excellent as well. Service was great and made my out of state purchase a breeze. Shame on you Toyota dealers in Louisiana. Gullo Toyota should be the protege for all Toyota dealers. Thanks Hui Bui we look forward to buying from you again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huy Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecassidy
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gullo is my dealer for life"

I've had an incredible service relationship with Gullo Toyota for years. After shopping around for my latest new vehicle and having bad experiences at several other dealerships, I was thoroughly impressed with the friendly, helpful, and no-pressure service I received at Gullo. I bought my new car from them and now return to them for all my service needs. All the personnel I've worked with in both sales and service, especially my service liaison Kenny Johnson, have been unfailingly kind, reliable, and trustworthy. I'm confident that I will never feel the need to visit another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VR
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Thank you Brian Hopper! You're very attentive and you explained everything so I could understand. You also told me my car had a recall and you arranged everything for me to go again. Excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Hopper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffmorris
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service departmetn"

Great dealership for sales and service. I have recommended this dealership to many friend. Taking our Toyota FJ Cruiser back to this dealership for all of its service is our plan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby, Polozola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al Haynes
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase at Gullo Toyota "

A simply pleasurable experience buying a new vehicle. Our sales person, Joyce Castelan went above and beyond to earn our trust and business. She worked hard to obtain the vehicle we were interested in, while staying a step or two ahead of the competition. In no way could we beat the deal and service rendered by Joyce, and the friendly staff at Gullo Toyota. Buying a car can be quite a tedious task, but Joyce made this experience very pleasant! Thanks again Joyce!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Castelan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory