About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

Gullo Toyota of Conroe
500 I-45 S,
Conroe, Texas 77304
Gullo Toyota of Conroe Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1574 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country

283 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bky123wolfe
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Bought a new 4 runner after talking to several dealers. Chad Fisher of Gullo Toyota got us what we wanted and provided excellent service with all changes made. He was professional and easy going, always called back and kept us posted. Went beyond our request with a great attitude. Would recommend to anyone who is shopping to work with Chad at Gullo Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Fisher and technicians to install roof rack and mud gards.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarita11
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Brock Willett and Philip Sharp were/are excellent in the service they provide during all my purchase at Gullo Toyota. Thank you for your professionalism and a job well done. They both answered all questions and made sure that I was satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brock Willett , Philip Sharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tds123
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"maintenance review"

Kenny Johnson was very courteous and friendly. He was very attentive in getting me right in for my scheduled maintenance. Car checked out great and was on my way fairly quickly. Very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ken33
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Toyota Maintenance of multiple vehicles"

We have utilized Gullo Toyota maintenance for several years thru Kenny Johnson. He was referred by several friends who used him for their Toyota vehicle maintenance.I initially had Kenny take care of my older Lexus RX350.We have since purchased a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid & more recently a 2015 Camry Hybrid & a 2015 Highlander..All our maintenance has been at Gullo Toyota thru Kenny Johnson. Kenny is always courteous,promply returns our calls ,& answers all our questions.He has always explained our maintenance needs to us.Above all, he is completely professional.We trust him implicitely.In fact, I purchased my new Highlander rather than another Lexus RX350 on his recommendation.We will continue to use Gullo Toyota thru Kenny Johnson as long as he is available! Sincerely, Richard Ricks,M.D. Ap.23,2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Kenny Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foster
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Brandon Hunter took care of my service needs in a quick and professional manner. I had a question later that he responded to very politely over the phone. I will continue to use Brandon as the service guru of choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moriarity 1
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gullo Toyota is a great dealership"

Gullo Toyota is a great dealership and I would not trust my 2014 Highlander or to any other dealership because they are friendly and very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Johnson waited on me he was very professional I will request him on my next visit to Keller Kenny Johnson waited on me and he was very professional I will request him on my next visit to color to Gullo Toyota

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lar
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thx Gullo"

It was fast and professional... Dealing with sales and finance was as easy as it gets. It was important to me that it didn't take a lot of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brock Willett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with the purchase"

We are very happy with the car . Salesman Brock whittman is an excellent salesman. Will be telling anyone who asked where I bought the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brock whittman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerry
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly srvice"

dealership is well located to see autos , friendly sales personal ,very helpful, good buy. got there late in day , sale was made and salesman was very nice .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond McCoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank.fiedler
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales rep"

We went in just to look. Brock Willett was the sale rep who helped us, He was great. He helped us with great enthusiasm. We will return to Gullo Toyota and request Brock again. We are very happy with our new 4Runner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brock Willett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Need a new car?