About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304 Directions
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Awesome Experience!!! Billy Comstock is awesome! "

- 17car

Billy and his team created a memory of a lifetime for my 17 year old daughter. We suprised her with her first car. Billy went above and beyond to make it super special for her. Thank Billy and Grant for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Comstock
February 22, 2017

"Fast and Friendly "

- francesca

Joshua Ross was the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. He showed us exactly what we needed and never made us feel pressured . We then met with Paul Alli for financing and he was just as great! The entire process was quick and easy . We will be back for our next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ross , Paul Alli
February 17, 2017

"Great service"

- Ceena24

Nice small town family friendly service at a large dealership! I will definitely recommend Gullo Toyota to all my friends and family. Can't wait to come back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Perez Renee Hastings
February 13, 2017

"Disrespectful"

- Vanessa89

I have felt so disrespect by the staff that has been involved. I haven't stopped crying. I was fished in there with the excuse of having a venza ready for me. I feel betrayed. When I spoke to the GM, he asked me what happened, I told him (while crying my eyes out) and the first thing he says is "do you want me to help you or are you going to interrupt me". I don't understand why the staff thinks it's ok to raise their voice and disrespect me in such way. When I return the same tone of voice and manner that they treat me in, they hang up on me. Talk about double standards. I just wanted the toyota venza that I was told that was on the lot. I just wanted a bigger vehicle. I don't understand why this staff is being so difficult. I went tonight and they made me wait 30 min just to tell me there was no management there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob and Billy Comstock
February 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- Mcarnes25

Britt Childress and Grant Gullo made our buying experience very smooth and so much nicer than others we've had. We would definitely visit Gullo again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt Childress, Grant Gullo
January 22, 2017

"Best dealership experience ever"

- Engineer,Mike-2015

I did not intend to purchase a vehicle at the time I visited the dealership but, the salesman showed me what the payments would be and I ended up purchasing a Tundra. This car buying experience was the best I have ever had in my lifetime of buying a car or truck. There was no haggling over a price or payments. I told the salesman what I needed to have the truck payments at and I got what I asked for. The normal 3 to 4 hours spent in finance at other dealerships visited did not happen at Gullo Toyota. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. In the future this dealership will be my first choice when I decide to purchase another vehicle. Thanks to all at Gullo Toyota for making this car buying experience so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Wellman
October 29, 2016

"2015 Tundra service"

- 2015tundraguy

Recently brought in my 2015 Tundra for 45k service, and was greeted by Brian Hopper. My regular service technician is Mason Cochran, but apparently he was out sick this particular day. Brian was very cordial, took great care of me and my truck, and worked with me to present what I thought was a great deal on 4 new tires for my truck. Brian made sure that the extra work was completed expeditiously, and that my truck was clean and shiny before leaving the dealership. I have enjoyed my relationship with Gullo Toyota, after moving my service work from another dealer just south of this location. I am always greeted with a smile and a firm handshank, and made to feel that the overall health and wellbeing of my truck is as important to them as it is to me. Thank you for all you do Brian, Mason, and the entire Gullo Toyota team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hopper, Mason Cochran
October 28, 2016

"Service for RAV4"

- William Smith

Gullo Toyota assisted me with the routine service of my RAV4. Very prompt and courteous service. I would recommend this dealer for the purchase of new/used vehicle or for routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Johnson
October 03, 2016

"Horrible customer service!"

- Cara123

We were contacted at 5pm to make sure we still wanted a truck we had picked out. We told them yes we would be there at 6pm because we were driving over 45 miles to get to them. Once we arrived promptly they had sold the truck. Then the manager was extremely rude about the situation. We have purchased 3 cars from them in the passed and paid cash! Never again! There are plenty of competitors out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy's supervisor , a lady
September 30, 2016

"Thank you"

- Dewayne05

Had a great visit thank yall for all the hard work . The department was a little busy but did a great job in a timely manner ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxine
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results