About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

484 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Closed

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
484 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sgrbmps
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Mike was very professional & helpful throughout the sale process. I will highly recommend the dealership, and particularly Mike Todd to others. We love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimsuzy
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant "

This was our first experience at Hagerstown Honda. We were looking for a Certified, Honda CRV. Mike was very helpful with listening to our wants and needs. He explained all of the bells and whistles of the vehicle and got back to us very quickly with his best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M. Watson
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional Salesman"

This was my first time at Hagerstown KIA. I planned to purchase a 2016 KIA Soul after doing an internet search. Alan met me and my daughter at the door. He proceeded to guide us through the whole buying process and I purchased the KIA Soul that was perfect for me. Thanks to Alan the process was very informative and he also gave us a military discount.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John in Finance - also excellent customer service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tucker.rick
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was my first visit to this dealer and my first Kia purchase. I was very please with the level of professionalism and friendless of my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and could not have treated my wife and I any better. We did purchased our first Kia from him and because of our experience we now have become loyal kia customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Wyatt
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"knowledgable salesman, helpful but not too pushy"

It was not as painful as I anticipated! I was especially glad that Mike had many years of experience. I did not want a 'new' salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sorrento
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia Sorrento "

I recently purchased a new Kia Sorrento with Mike Todd. Mike made this experience as painless as possible and I would highly recommend Hagerstown Kia and Mike Todd for your next purchase. He was very knowledgeable and understanding. Thanks Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mister1954
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

You have a great salesman in Mike Todd ! He explains everything with you and helps in every way possible ! We love the way Mike Todd works and the way he has always worked with us ! We are very satisfied with our new car ! Love it !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bboyer13
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Soul"

My husband and I were extremely pleased with how easy Greg made the buying and trade in process. We felt as though he genuinely cared about our needs and wants. The car we purchased is beautiful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G'burg Visitor
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top-Flight Trade Up Service"

Everything throughout the process of buying my beautiful new used car was handled with easygoing courtesy and professionalism. Joe Allen, my sales consultant, was top-notch. He had the answers to all my questions and his guidance enabled me to complete our transaction in my first-time walk-up visit. Thank you Hagerstown Kia for your fine service. You have my highest recommendation to any and all who may be considering passing your way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Verdad32!
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

I had a good experience at Hagerstown Honda. My sales representative, Greg, was very helpful and ultimately, I was happy with the purchase that I made. I would recommend Greg and this dealer to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan Shoup
Alan Shoup

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Flowers
Jason Flowers

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Tyler
Greg Tyler

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Forte, $21580
2016 Kia Forte

Price$21,580

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Forte, $23010
2016 Kia Forte

Price$23,010

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima, $30665
2016 Kia Optima

Price$30,665

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25775
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,775

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29565
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,565

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $32845
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$32,845

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25945
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,945

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31580
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,580

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.