About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

359 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Open Now

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
359 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1vette
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

Justin Blake and Hagerstown KIA are the best! No hard sell here,just honest fair deals. Justin is kind,patient,and knowledgeable. Everyone at HK is very helpful. My car buying experience was truly awesome! I highly recommend Justin and Hagerstown KIA to everyone! They deserve all 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Britton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pamjordan
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim Jardinier is the best!"

Five stars were given on Jim's salesman performance. He was so patient with me over two days. I new I loved the Soul but needed time to work through my personal situation. Really didn't need a new car but I have one now! He is such a nice person and helped me each step of the way. He should get a raise! ;) Thanks again Jim Pam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MyVeryFav
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

I recently purchased a new Kia, which I am loving! I was extremely satisfied with my car-buying experience. Jim was patient and knowledgeable. He worked within my budget and helped me find the perfect car. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
younkinlm
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience."

My husband died almost two yrs. ago. This was my 1st big purchase on my own. The sales person was extremely courtious, efficient and made sure I was taken care of with total professionalism. I love the vehicle, and would recommend the brand and the dealership to anyone including friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ecton43
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hagerstown Kia is the best"

Excellent sales and service.....we highly recommend this dealership. There was no pressure to buy and we love JR, the service manager. Mike was a out standing salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkrobinson95
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Unfortunately I totaled our Honda Accord last week. Needing to replace this car quickly, I looked online to see what deals were available at Hagerstown Honda. A nice CRV caught our attention. We went to the lot where Mike Todd approached me and my wife. He answered our questions and offered for us to test drive it. When we returned to the lot, a Civic caught our eye, so Todd arranged for us to test drive that next. We were "sold" on the Civic and started the purchasing process. Mike was great through the entire process ... patient, knowledgeable, and he had a great sense of humor. We would highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greentracker
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Mike Todd and Britton were both wonderful. They went above and beyond, answered all my questions and more. I would definitely refer my friends to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiagirl10
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and not overbearing"

Rick Whittington was very pleasant and found the car with the features we wanted. He personally saw that every issue was addressed and handled to our satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John - Finance person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melinda B.
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing and very friendly!"

Justin Blake was amazing with helping me buy a new car. This was my first time with Kia, and I was delighted to have him as my salesman. He was great and very friendly; and I knew I was going to get the best help in purchasing a new car. I want to thank you for all you've done. It was my pleasure to have met such a wonderful young man. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakehughes
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I had a great experience with Jim. It was my first time ever purchasing a car and he made the process easy and we were out of the dealership in no time. I left with a great car and I couldn't be more grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Blake
Justin Blake

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Larsh
Mary Larsh

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Kelly
Laura Kelly

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory