About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

453 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Closed

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mmmoriarty
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman "

Hagerstown Kia always has great sales representatives. You never feel pressured to make a certain decision. Mike did a great job advising us and even looking up consumer ratings online for our Kia Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
love my kia
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the Service"

I came to this dealership for a recall on my Sorrento 2011, oil change, and to fix my A/C. I was there a couple of hours but the service was fantastic. Before any repairs where done I was updated with price and verified that I wanted to continue with service. JR was very helpful with the wait time and keeping me updated. While waiting I did go look at the 2016 Forte, ended up buying the black one and received excellent service with Jason. The trade in was higher than I expected, and really happy on my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JR Dunkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NikG
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice people"

I live two hours away and agreed on the price over the phone. Drove to their dealership, traded my car in, and got an excellent service. Would recommend these guys anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FirstTimeBuyer
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous, friendly service. Not aggressive or pushy."

Stopped in to look at a Kia Sportage as the vehicle had great reviews on Edmunds. Wasn't expecting to purchase a vehicle that day, but was in the market and had been researching. Alan was very courteous and friendly. We chatted - he listened to what I was interested in, showed me a few options and we took a few test drives. Aggressive sales people turn me off, but because of the laid back attitude, I decided to make a purchase. Alan was very patient with me and when I made my decision, he walked me through everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhollen
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and easy"

Mike worked with or schedule. He offered to bring the car to my wife's place of employment I felt no pressure and Mike made sure that I understood all about leading. Excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawnb15
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

Had a really great salesman he was eager to help and answered any question I had and tried to really take care of me. Highly recommended dealer ship and salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sedonaguy
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Allen was tops"

Joe Allen is the man to beat. This young man worked us a deal that was tops and went out of his way to come in on his day off to make it happen. Thanks Joe you made our purchase painless. Management and finance worked at lightening speed to get us in and out effortlessly. Enjoying our new Sedona.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fancy Nancy
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service."

Alan Shoup was friendly, attentive, and very knowledgable. He spent the whole day with my sister and I, answering our questions, doing all the paper work, and ran a background report on the car I was interested in, to assure me it was not in a flood or accident. I would not only recommend Hagerstown Honda to friends and family; I would also recommend they ask for Alan Shoup. Thank you, Nancy Rutkowski Quality of work was 5 stars. I can't get the 5th star to highlight.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and a very personable salesman"

I have dealt with Hagerstown Kia before and I knew exactly what I wanted. I always dealt with Rick Whittington before but he had moved to another area. I made an appointment with Frankie Baliga after a phone call. He was very knowlegable and very personable. My experience getting this vehicle was very pleasing and easy. He has left me know if I have any problems just give him a call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frankie Baliga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lesliewolff85
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Again "

Purchased another vehicle from the team at Hagerstown Honda/Kia. Jason our sales guy was fantastic. Never missed a beat and got me into my choice vehicle. The finance team was amazing, answering about a million questions and being very patient and understanding of our needs. The whole team in Hagerstown did a super job and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service and support they extended to us. Thanks so much guys for everything. Will definitely be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John and Finance Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Flowers
Jason Flowers

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Koehler
Richard Koehler

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Blake
Justin Blake

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory