About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

471 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Closed

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
471 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
llbialecki
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Excellent service, very knowledgable about the vehicle that we were interested in. Overall great experience and would recommend to someone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bearandkc
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The car of my dreams..."

Jason was incredibly helpful and patient with us. He went above and beyond before and after the sale. Thank you Jason and Hagerstown Kia for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Digtigs
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good people to deal with."

Mike Todd was polite and easy to work with. He coordinated with their finance manager (Britton King) and got us a great loan rate! Mike came in on his day off to insure the purchase went smoothly. Britton King did an above average explanation with words and drawings of how the Honda Certified Warranty program worked in conjunction with an extended warranty if we were to purchase one. The only negative experience was the cleanliness of the vehicle was below average. I do not know what the recon department was told but it appears it was just wash and vacuum it out. My wife and I expected the certified 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L we purchased for about $28.6K would be clean and shiny; it was not. As we came from out of state we just picked it up and took it back. As Mike only came in for the delivery, I think he presumed the car would have been better prepared for delivery. We will have the Odyssey detailed near home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Britton King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMurray1987
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!!!"

Jason was awesome!!! His friendliness was well appreciated, and we loved how it seemed like we'd known him for years, even tho we just met him upon searching for this vehicle. We hit some obstacles along the way, but Jason was more than helpful and attentive, and we reached our end goal of purchasing the vehicle with ease!!! Thanks again Jason, you absolutely rock!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KimmieNCMA05
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FANTASTIC!"

Greg made the process of getting the car I'd been searching for and parting with VW beetle much easier than I expected it to be. I knew from the second I talked with him about the car and dealership it was going to be a great experience . I would recommend Hagerstown Honda Kia to all my family & friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol2016
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experence!"

Jason and John was very helpful and friendly. I want to thank both of you for helping me get the Blue car of my dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xena2016
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME!"

Wow, words can described how pleased I am with this dealership! I would totally recommend Hagerstown Honda for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They made me feel like I was there #1 priority!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie Weister
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deralership"

Thank you Greg Tyler & Richard for working with me. One of the most pleasant visit at a dealership that I have had. Very professional & friendly. Greg Tyler salesman was very polite & a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend Hagerstown Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G2cman
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly staff, great Subject matter knowledge"

I was looking for a used Honda Crosstour. I had been looking a for a few weeks when I called these guys on a whim. They had just received 2015 the day before on trade in and set me up with a test drive. Fell in love with the car and bought it. Mike Todd guided me through the process, and made me feel like he really cared about helping me get the financing that worked for me. Overall a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb Wolfe
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredibly pleased."

We have purchased many cars during our lifetime and found this to be one of the most pleasant experiences yet. We were fortunate to have Greg Tyler as our salesman and we felt he was very knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. From beginning to end our experience was friendly, respectful, and professional. As a small side note - this was the cleanest facility I have ever been in. Thank you all for making our buying experience fun. I highly recommend Hagerstown KIA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Flowers
Jason Flowers

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Tyler
Greg Tyler

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shoup
Alan Shoup

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Kia Optima

Price$22,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Kia Rio, $19105
2015 Kia Rio

Price$19,105

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Civic, $20110
2015 Honda Civic

Price$20,110

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31540
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,540

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCamel

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $29645
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$29,645

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31540
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,540

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Kia Optima, $29015
2015 Kia Optima

Price$29,015

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Kia Optima, $29015
2015 Kia Optima

Price$29,015

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray