About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Hagerstown KIA
308 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
308 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dani Biancolli
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I got a great car for a great price. Todd H. is a great person to work with...this is my 3rd car from him! I'll definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parmy
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a pre-owned vehicle"

I had a very positive experience at Hagerstown Honda. Every person I met: the sales rep, fiance manager, and sales manger were very helpful, patient, and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blogray
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"trading for a 2014 Honda Accord"

My experience was good in most respects. The wait to finalize the sale was a bit long, but, considering the number of customers at that time, not overly excessive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Britton King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vulcanman58
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Staff"

The guys at Hagerstown Honda/Kia were friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. My experience there was one of the nicest that I have had. The salesman was very helpful with every aspect of of his duties and I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Britton King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rollinginmysoul
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I Love KIA!"

After experiencing some vibration isssues with my new 2014 Kia Soul, the Kia Eastern Region Division and Hagerstown Kia worked with me to exchange the car for a new 2014. The Hagertown Kia people, Matt in Service, Rick in Sales and Britton in Finance, were FANTASTIC! I am now in my new Soul and everthing is going well. Thank you again--everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hstauder
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease for our Company Cars"

Rick Whittington was professional and very knowledgeable about the process of renewing our lease and it was a pleasure working with him at the Hagerstown Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktodd1226
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I have purchased several vehicles from Mike Todd. Mike is always amazing and makes the decision process simple. Such an easy and great experience! Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srdoyle
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Sales"

This was my first experience with Hagerstown KIA. Corey was amazing from start to finish. We were all day making a decision on our purchase and he was as pleasant at the end of the day as he was at the beginning. Hats off to him and the team at Hagerstown KIA. I look forward to working with them in the future and by the way my new KIA Optima is awesome! I have not driven a "car" for over twenty years and it has far exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dougbivens
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

Jeremy did an excellent job. he answered all of our question and very helpful. He explained to us how the leasing option worked and that helped us make our mind on which way to go. The whole staff was great. Thanks Jeremy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett, Jill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pammysue526
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant first experience with your dealership"

I have never been to this particular dealership, nor do I have much experience with Kia. Corey made me feel very welcome, and he had great knowledge of the vehicles and the whole selling process. He made the ordeal a good experience for me. Actually, the overall staff was friendly as well, from the moment I walked in the door! I will be back and I will refer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Harnish
Ryan Harnish

Internet Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Larsh
Mary Larsh

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Koehler
Richard Koehler

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory