About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

327 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Open Now

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CHRoutzahn
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Refreshing!"

It's time for a new car, so I stopped and met Chad! It was very refreshing to speak with someone Honest and Knowledgeable! He certainly made things very easy for me and my family when we go back to purchase a new car! Thanks Chad and Hagerstown Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ibits80
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleased :)"

I had a wonderful experience here! After searching several dealerships and dealing with several salespersons i decided to come back because i felt welcomed. Chad was understanding on what i was looking for and very honest! He was patient, comical at times and called me to check on the vehicle i bought! VERY nice guy! Would definitely recommend this dealership/salesman :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pdhollar
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Forte Purchase"

With the help of Chad Black, I moved from a leased Rio to a new Forte. This was the best auto buying experience I have ever had. The salesman was super and the financing was not a hassle. The dealership had the car that I had previewed online and in the exact color I wanted. The KIA Rio was a nice car but the Forte is even better. I greatly enjoyed this purchase and will tell others about the dealership and the great deal I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xjamiemichelex
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!"

My husband and I had an awesome experience here. We went in not expecting to get what we needed as far as our budget goes, but we ended up with the vehicle we wanted and they worked with us to get it into our price range. They were super nice and helpful and patient with us. Definitely will be going back there for future needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anners
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

Very friendly sales associates. Dealership honored online pricing and was willing to negotiate on the road pricing. Associates were very professional and knowledgable about the vehicle they were selling. 10 out of 10 would do business with again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The BEST of the BEST can be found at Hagerstown Honda"

We have been dealing with Hagerstown Honda for 23 years. The great thing is that you get to know the staff at HH. We have watched Jeff Appleby, our 1st salesperson promoted to SM. Along comes Bobby Barnes that started out washing cars to being our salesperson for many years and now he is the service manager. Jacob Ritchie and Bill Barnes have always been there to help make the price just right. J. R in service has provided great customer service for many years. The most recent addition to the HH family is Corey Seeger. Corey assisted us with the purchase of our Honda Pilot. He was very patient, knowledgeable and has all the great attributes for being a long time sales expert at HH. Paul Ritchie has the BEST of the BEST and he believes in his staff. It shows every time you visit Hagerstown Honda. Thank you again for the great service, We love our new Honda Pilot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calynch83
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't be happier!"

Today was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chad and the Hagerstown Kia team were very attentive, accommodating and made the entire process stress-free. I knew what vehicle I wanted going in, and Chad made the buying process seamless and very enjoyable. Definitely the best customer service I've had in a long time!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Bowen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diana
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Provided good service and very helpful. Great experience and felt very comfortable and excited about my purchase will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
collo
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable"

Excellent customer service! Initially looking for a new 2016 Sorento and walked out with a 2015! Great selection, customer service and finance options. Will definitely be back for future purchases

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmwalter105
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful and friendly "

My experience at Hagerstown Kia/ Honda was excellent. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I found the exact vehicle that I needed to make my life and work easier. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Kelly
Laura Kelly

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Larsh
Mary Larsh

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Koehler
Richard Koehler

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory