About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

430 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Closed

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
430 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dhu77man
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience, great people."

Great buying experience, and it was a pleasure purchasing it from such good people. They even touched up a few spots on the car before I drove it off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer-centric"

Overall wonderful experience with Mr. Lewis and the team at Hagerstown Kia! This dealership puts forth an excellent customer-focused approach and a well-rounded dimension to professionalism! It is obvious that they strive to go above-and-beyond expectations. Thank you for the experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JollyJoker
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Making it happen "

Not enough good things can be said about my experience here.. This was the sixth car I've purchased and Hagerstown Honda Kia was hands down the best. Professional, dedicated, and you couldn't ask for a more friendly associate than Jason Flowers. Can not say enough praise or compliment them enough.. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Likely2Buy
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professionally flexible"

I went to 4 other dealers prior to coming to Hagerstown Honda. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to see. Rick was waiting at the door when I arrived. He quickly brought the suv around, answered all my questions, rode along for the test drive and provided top notch customer service. He worked w me on price via trade in and even sought out a better interest rate given my line of credit. I love my pilot and have already referred friends to Hagerstown Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liberty927
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awful, absolutely awful. "

Sat at the dealership for my wife and I to purchase a car. TWO SALES. We were there for 9 hours.. And STILL had to go back the next day. I kind of regret going through with the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lagwells
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Productive & Efficient Afternoon"

Mike was extremely helpful before we even got there. He verified several items, calling us back several times on things we were looking for. He knew Honda well, which is the car I was seeking to purchase. He was polite, honest and I feel a got a good value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bakraom
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

Mike Todd was extremely helpful. He made the process of purchasing the vehicle virtually seamless. I would have liked to had more time in finance to ask more specific questions concerning my payment, my interest rate, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovesred2016
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific buying experience!"

I knew when I received a call from Richard that the day was going to go well. He was so pleasant and helpful. When I arrived at the dealership Alan was there to not only listen to my must haves but to deliver as well. He presented me with two choices. My exact wish lists for each. The 2016 Remington red Kia Sorrento was my first choice, and after the test drive was what I purchased. I received pricing I was comfortable with, 0% financing and a great car. Alan not only listened but delivered. I'm more than pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eanda
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

My wife and I went out on Wednesday Jan 6, 2016 to do some car and pricing for the type of car we would be interested in buying. We had not intentions on purchasing a car. Then we met Sean Lewis a Sales Consultant, he was very friendly and knowledgeable, we ended up purchasing a KIA Soul Sean was so helpful in getting us the best deal. We will recommend Sean to anyone, it was the best car buying experience we ever had. Ed and Arlene Kunkle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
I_am_happy
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased Used Car"

The experience was the typical dealership experience. Salesman was kind, courteous, and helped when I had questions or concerns. But like with all dealerships it is a business so there was a bit of "haggling" that went on. I eventually left with a nice vehicle and paid a price I was comfortable with. This haggling was in no part the fault of the floor salesman it's just how the vehicles are priced and what I'm willing to pay based on the value of the car given to me by internet sites like KBB and TrueCar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Flowers
Jason Flowers

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Koehler
Richard Koehler

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Blake
Justin Blake

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shoup
Alan Shoup

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory