About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA
316 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
316 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
elliott.d.lawson
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First brand new car"

This was the best car buying experience I have had in my life. Everyone was very professional and patient with me. This was my second car from this dealership. I will NOT purchase a vehicle anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiarocks
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! 2nd Kia from this dealership."

Hagerstown KIA has great customer service, buying our second KIA was a great experience, Jim identified our needs and provided us with options to fit those needs. We walked away with a great vehicle and peace of mind. Jim is awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wnspangler
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Time Car Buying Experience"

First dealership I visited to search for my first new car purchase. Everyone I worked with was very friendly, helpful and made the process so easy and comfortable! After the numerous stories I had heard from friends on car buying, I was very pleased that my process was fast, easy and painless! It was a great experience and I will definitely refer people to look here first for their next car purchase!! Thanks so much to everyone I worked with to get my new Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tnicarry
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommended!"

Jim was a pleasure to work with...made every step of the process quick, easy, and painless. I would highly recommend Jim and Hagerstown Honda Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

This is the 2nd time that we have visited Kia and dealt with Mike Todd, who made our buying experience exceptional. I will definitely refer people to Kia thanks to Mike Todd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
55548
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast!"

In and out quick, after Zack found the CR-V we wanted it was the fastest we've ever bought a car. Great car, it's perfect for the family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anniedee443
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would definitely recommend! "

The staff was very friendly and reasonable, and Mike went the extra mile to help me set up my car's bluetooth and top of my gas tank before I headed home. The financing manager took the time to clearly explain my warrantee and different payment options. They made my first car-buying experience easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lu Miller
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great eperience buying a previously owned car"

Mike Todd was very professional, friendly. He made the experience of buying a car less painful. Great salesperson. He took a lot of time explaining everything involved in buying the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dani Biancolli
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I got a great car for a great price. Todd H. is a great person to work with...this is my 3rd car from him! I'll definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parmy
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a pre-owned vehicle"

I had a very positive experience at Hagerstown Honda. Every person I met: the sales rep, fiance manager, and sales manger were very helpful, patient, and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Harnish
Ryan Harnish

Internet Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Koehler
Richard Koehler

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Larsh
Mary Larsh

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory