About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Open Now

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
375 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
klomstad
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

Jim was very helpful, friendly, and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I was not just settling on car but getting the car I want. I would recommend Hagerstown Kia and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria76
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service "

Yesterday I got my fifth vehicle from Hagerstown Kia/Used Car. Jim took a lot of time again to make sure all my questions were answered and I was able to make the best decision possible. Every time we are in there Jim makes us feel like family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmf340
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"There's a reason to shop here FIRST!!"

Great experience at the dealership, from the time we were greeted to the time we put the car in gear and were on our way home with a new (used) car. Mike Todd was perfect. We couldn't have asked for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpetersnp
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

Call spoke with Justin Blake about a certain vehicle. When we arrived Justin had already had the car pulled up for us look at. He was NEVER pushy. He was honest and got us the best deal possible. No words can express the professionalism of this sales associate. He will go the extra mile for you. If you need or want a new/used vehicle call and ask for Justin Blake he is Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaliChcikInWV
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very thorough and honest! "

I spoke with Ryan this afternoon, I am new to WV and he helped me familiarize with the inspection process and was completely honest about the vehicle I was interested in. VERY professional and NO pressure at all. I will test drive sometime this week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newbabynewride
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quick "

Appreciate the no pressure sale, friendly service and the dealer gave me multiple options to choose from. To work within the budget i had set for myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickdon
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Hagerstown Kia provided a very pleasant experience. Mike was a breath of fresh air with his professional conduct. The casual and environment and no pressure sales was very welcome. We were introduced to JR, the service tech, and were impressed with the very clean and neat service bays. All things said, we had a would recommend this dealership to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay2225
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

I say EXCELLENT because Jason Flowers made the buying experience smooth. He explained the vehicle front top to bottom and front to back. He was hands on the entire time we went through the buying process. He is very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to deal with. I would recommend him to my friends without hesitation. Jay Redick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snapp5
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Feedback "

Rick was very accommodating to my schedule. He met me at work. He checked some things out for me on the vehicle that I did not have time to do. Rick was great to deal with. Yes I would refer him to my family and friends. If I may suggest would you offer some kind of warranty that we could buy for as is cars. Thank you Teri

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Negra178
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

I GOT A LOT OF HELP AND SUPPORT FROM MY SALESMAN COULD NOT HAVE DONE BETTER. IF I WERE TO DO IT AGAIN I WOULD GO NO OTHER PLACE , HAGERSTOWN KIA IS THE BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Blake
Justin Blake

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Koehler
Richard Koehler

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Harnish
Ryan Harnish

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Flowers
Jason Flowers

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shoup
Alan Shoup

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory