About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Open Now

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cropp
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience! Love my new car!"

This was absolutely one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had! My salesman , Jason Flowers was wonderful and the finance team was great too. Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend Jason and Hagerstown Kia to anyone that is searching for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaitlyn van riper
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had an amazing experience."

Awesome staff. Worked with us all day to get to the price we were looking for. Can't thank Greg enough. We were so excited about our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
67NOSAM
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very relaxed car buying experience!"

No pressure, no rush sales experience. The salesman (Jason) very knowledgeable. He took the time to show me all of the features on the different cars I was interested in. Jason even set the clock to the correct time! Thanks Jason!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat & Dave
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchsing new CRV from Mike Todd"

Buying our new CRV from Mike was a good experience. We had purchased our last Honda from Mike and because we felt comfortable with him specifically asked to deal with him again. Mike was low key, interested in us, answered all our questions frankly and honestly, and put no high-pitched pressure on us. We were again pleased with his helpful manner and recommend him highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer"

Kia is a awesome dealership to deal with.The sales and finance guys are friendly and go out of there way to help get you in the car you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwins
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

The service here was really pretty great all around. The entire sales team is very friendly and more than willing to help. Jason even came in to finalize the sale on his time off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevygirl, becky65
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very happy customer!!"

Honda is a great dealership. We had a awesome salesman who worked very hard to get us the great deal the we wanted... thanks again We are happy, happy, happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carz
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car sales"

We bought 2 cars. One we paid cash for the other my daughter needed a loan. I thought we could have got a little better deal. Getting the paper work done seemed to take along time. We arrived sometime around 6:30 and didn't get finished till 10:00. The salesman was very nice and so was the finance guy. Would return to dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmmoriarty
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman "

Hagerstown Kia always has great sales representatives. You never feel pressured to make a certain decision. Mike did a great job advising us and even looking up consumer ratings online for our Kia Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
love my kia
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the Service"

I came to this dealership for a recall on my Sorrento 2011, oil change, and to fix my A/C. I was there a couple of hours but the service was fantastic. Before any repairs where done I was updated with price and verified that I wanted to continue with service. JR was very helpful with the wait time and keeping me updated. While waiting I did go look at the 2016 Forte, ended up buying the black one and received excellent service with Jason. The trade in was higher than I expected, and really happy on my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JR Dunkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Flowers
Jason Flowers

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Tyler
Greg Tyler

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shoup
Alan Shoup

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Black
Chad Black

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory