About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 739-7283
Service: (301) 739-7283
Parts: (301) 739-7283

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

Hagerstown KIA

Hours: Closed

10307 Auto Place,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hagerstown KIA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hagerstown KIA

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hagerstown KIA Learn More

At Hagerstown Kia, we go out of our way to make the car buying process as easy as possible for you. We want you to feel comfortable and not pressured while you're at our Kia dealership in Hagerstown. It's our goal to help you find the vehicle that's right for you. We have a great selection of new Kias, including the Rio, Forte, and Sorento. In addition, our inventory of certified and pre-owned vehicles can't be beat. We are conveniently located for Hagerstown Kia customers and our website allows you to get driving directions from your home to our dealership. Come in today and let us help you find a new car, truck, or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Remodeled Customer Lounge
  • Complimentary Keurig Beverages
  • Childrens Toybox
  • Large screen Satellite TV
  • Kia Authorized Parts and Accessories Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
368 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jay2225
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

I say EXCELLENT because Jason Flowers made the buying experience smooth. He explained the vehicle front top to bottom and front to back. He was hands on the entire time we went through the buying process. He is very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to deal with. I would recommend him to my friends without hesitation. Jay Redick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snapp5
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Feedback "

Rick was very accommodating to my schedule. He met me at work. He checked some things out for me on the vehicle that I did not have time to do. Rick was great to deal with. Yes I would refer him to my family and friends. If I may suggest would you offer some kind of warranty that we could buy for as is cars. Thank you Teri

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Negra178
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

I GOT A LOT OF HELP AND SUPPORT FROM MY SALESMAN COULD NOT HAVE DONE BETTER. IF I WERE TO DO IT AGAIN I WOULD GO NO OTHER PLACE , HAGERSTOWN KIA IS THE BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RMcConnell87
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Dealership Experience"

We started out at CarMax in Frederick, MD looking at a 2013 Kia Sorento, the sales woman didnt seem very knowledgeable about the vehicle and had to keep going inside to have my questions answered so finally my family member that was with me (who is a 2x customer of Hagerstown Kia) called up to Hagerstown Kia and asked a sales man about the car were currently looking at at Carmax, he immediately pulled it up on his computer and ended up telling us that vehicle wouldn't be a good purchase due to the condition and price of the vehicle. So my family member then asked what they had in stock in Hagerstown and it turned out that there was the same model i was looking for in MUCH better condition, better features and $1700 cheaper! My experience at CarMax was very frustrating to say the least!! We headed up to Hagerstown Kia and they already had the car out front waiting on us! Mike was my sales man, he was very friendly, knowledgeable and wasnt hovering like a mosquito! He let me take my time and look at the car until i was ready to talk numbers. When we went inside he got us refreshments because it was very hot outside. I had my parents and my 6 year old son with me. The waiting area was equipped with tv and toys, and comfy furniture that kept my son occupied while we talked about the vehicle. The application process was very easy and Mike explained everything so that i understood everything easily, the longest part of the process was waiting on the banks to answer back about the interest rates they were offering for my loan. After we picked a good interest rate we filled out the final papers that were explained to me in great detail as well and it was so easy. The vehicle was very clean and ready to drive off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Les Mentzer
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience "

Had a great experience working with the dealer ship. They met our needs. Rick was very helpful and had knowledge of the vehicle and met our needs in what we wanted. This is our second suv we had purchased from them and plan on returning when the lease is over to purchase another vehicle. So far we are very excited with the new sorento and this is our second one. It has a lot of more features that the one we traded in. EXCITED! Thank Rick and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bak123
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!"

I had been looking for a used SUV and I contacted the dealership online. I talked to Richard and explained exactly what I wanted to do. Within 24 hours he had found the perfect SUV for me. He worked to get the financing to fit my budget and within 48 hours I had signed all the paperwork and drove away in my Honda CRV. It was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! I will suggest this dealership to my friends when they ask where I purchased my Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dolphinsdwg
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, Mike was very knowledgable!"

My wife and I went to look for a vehicle with more room for our growing family. Mike helped us find exactly what we were looking for in size, safety and affordability.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amilligan310
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy car buying experience with Jim"

I went in and test drove several cars with Jim one day and went back to purchase one of the vehicles the very next day. He was patient and took his time. I was impressed with his knowledge of the cars on the lot. I would recommend to everyone to go see Jim at Hagerstown Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B Grimes
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Alan Shoup did a great job helping me to buy a new car. I called Alan and told him what I was looking for and in no time he found me just what I wanted. He made my car buying experience almost fun. I would recommend Hagerstown Kia to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1vette
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

Justin Blake and Hagerstown KIA are the best! No hard sell here,just honest fair deals. Justin is kind,patient,and knowledgeable. Everyone at HK is very helpful. My car buying experience was truly awesome! I highly recommend Justin and Hagerstown KIA to everyone! They deserve all 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Britton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Todd
Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Jardinier
Jim Jardinier

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Blake
Justin Blake

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Koehler
Richard Koehler

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Flowers
Jason Flowers

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Shoup
Alan Shoup

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Myers
Jeremy Myers

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Seeger
Corey Seeger

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Haupt
Todd Haupt

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory