About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Massey Hyundai

538 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brandy21742
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying"

Bought my first new car it wasn't as painful as I thought. They walked me through the whole thing and what to expect. Wish they would have had different colors to pick from in the accent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twistjj24
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought a 2017 Sante Fe Sport. The dealership didn't have anything close to the package I was looking for, but got one in within the same week for me to test drive. I love my car and so far the dealership has been great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gardner.scot
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only Place you need to visit for your next car"

Dealership for life, is the slogan for this dealer ship and it is so true for me because Hamilton will always be my dealership for life. Great sales experience (twice), great service experience, and I love the free car wash's for life. For a great deal and a great shopping experience that is painless you need to shop for your next vehicle here, you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stennent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cierramccartney05
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

From out very first step into the building, we had an amazing experience. All the staff was sweet! They weren't pushy and they didn't try to pressure us into something we didn't want. We told our salesman exactly what we wanted and he delivered. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thbowers
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Santa fe"

I would by a from Hamilton Hyundai again and recommend it to friends. I love my new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. It was a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
witmerd21
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Hamilton Hyundai is my dealership for life.Jon Stennett was my salesperson.I can't say enough about the job he did. He set everything up and showed me everything about how it worked. Very helpful and pleasant.I'am very happy with the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stennett Great salesperson,Very helpful, I would go back the next time I purchased

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alshearer
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alexander Shearer"

This is an excellent dealership. This is the third Hyundai I have bought at Hamilton and I will keep returning. They are honest, straightforward, and exceptionally professional. My family has had less than a wonderful experience at one of our nearby Hyundai dealerships. The contrast between the two couldn't be more stark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stennett, Terry Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliemetz3
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

We had Excellent service and a great car buying experience! We were also pleased with the lifetime service offered with the purchase of the vehicle - the cost savings of this service influenced our decision to purchase at Hamilton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimnbetty3
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

Paul came out as my friends and I were looking at the cars I told him I wanted a Tucson Eco the color and that I wanted front wheel drive. The one they had was the right color but was all wheel drive I test drove it and said I wanted everything it had except only front wheel drive. They got one in we test drove it and made our deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Little Paul, Tom, receptionist, Paul, car was guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starfishkissy
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was clear on what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay when I got there. The salesman helped me get that. I was in and out with a vehicle that I love. No pushy salesman. Everyone was friendly and provided all the information that I needed to know about the vehicle. I would def recommend this dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.