About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

171 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Great Service"

- kimsudez

I always receive great service. This the second car I bought for your dealership, and will in the future. From the sale of the car, to the regular maintenance that I come it for, the staff are very friendly. I consider this my dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Tommy
November 12, 2016

"What a nice way to buy a car!"

- touchscreengirl

Hamilton is an amazing dealership. They are helpful, creative, and patient without being overbearing - that is a very nice trait to have in a dealership! When looking for a new car it is easy to get overwhelmed and confused. Hamilton made sure that this did not happen but also made sure that I checked out all of the possibilities. I am grateful they were there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 12, 2016

"excellent"

- holdtanina

Great salesman and all staff. Love the new 2017, had a 2013 that was also great I;. glad I traded up to the 2017 more features at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
November 09, 2016

"Appreciation"

- nicndix

Pleasure working with the salesperson, and would recommend him to any furure buyers... He was very well versed about the vehicle that we purchased... And that was appreciated.... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ransom
November 09, 2016

"Nice Dealer to work with"

- pensbydon

My purchase at Hamilton was handled very professionally and courteously by all the staff. The extra perks supplied by Hamilton and the longer warranty are appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2016

"All Good"

- s-n-tmyers

Tommy and Desmond were great. I made it very easy for them - we loved our 2013 Elantra and wanted another one. Didn't need a test drive, just told them to show me the numbers and where to sign. Really nice guys. Tommy is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy and Desmond
November 08, 2016

"Santa Fe"

- judybrant1016

Great experience and Brad was knowledgable, friendly and courteous. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family. He went over the features on the car before we left and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
November 02, 2016

"This dealership is numeral uno."

- sport10161

A+ dealership and always a pleasure to deal with these people. Hyundai's are so underrated and every bit as good as a Honda in my book. Proud to be a lifelong customer! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Keyes, David Poper
October 25, 2016

"Jason Ritchey"

- lincolnwaypizzallc

Overall very satisfied with how well I was treated. Everyone is very professional and hard working. They are very educated on what they do. Tim was not pushy and was very helpful, Sherri was able to help me find Hammy Points that I didn't even know I had that was awesome!! Lisa is awesome and always goes above and beyond to help out the customer. Make sure you thank them for there hard work because without them your business wouldn't operate as smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Lisa, Sherri
October 17, 2016

"Wonderful service and vehicle"

- at8308

Traded in my Ford Fiesta for a 2017 Hyundai Elantra and I love it. The staff were so helpful and pleasant, will definitely continue to purchase from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results