About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- basseth

We weren't expecting to buy a vehicle that very day. I had seen a certain vehicle parked on the ramp that caught my eye while driving by over the weekend. I told my husband I would like to test drive that vehicle. After driving the vehicle, I loved everything about it, especially the color and all the features. This car was just what I was looking for. Thanks Hamilton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
June 20, 2017

"Welcoming , friendly and he read my mind .."

- riachyut

The guy who was with me is cool , he is welcoming , freindly and he will understand you What do you want and like the way he explain you will understand eth that you wanna know .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ramos
June 18, 2017

"2017 Elantra Value Edition"

- Cynic

Previously owned Hyundai was 2012 Elantra. The 5-year period for warranty insurance coverage was over, so extended warranty was quite expensive. The Memorial Day sale enticed me to look for a new vehicle. The deals were attractive, and weighed against buying an extended warranty on the 2012, I decided to buy a 2017 Elnatra Value Edition, which had a lot of new features, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jee Curman, Tommy Seradakis
June 17, 2017

"Sweet"

- michaelott

Great purchase! Fantastic mfg discount and fair trade in. Staff was recommended by friends who had previously done business at Hamilton. Staff was respectful and very knowledgeable on product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2017

"Satisfied repeat customer"

- MAClay

This was my 4th Hyundai from Hamilton and I have yet another great car. This is also my 2nd Sonata, my first being an '06 model I got Used and now I have a new '17 Sonata. Wow the changes! And as always the process was polite and professional and attentive without being pushy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Curfman, Sherri McClain
June 11, 2017

"2017 Tucson SE Plus"

- gsteineman

We had pretty much decided the vehicle we were interested in, but once we had a test drive with Dan Bradshaw, we were sure the 2017 Tucson SE Plus was what we wanted. Dan was knowledgeable of the Hyundai brand and, more specifically, the Tucson. In addition, all of the staff was friendly and professional, and the waiting area was quite comfortable. We were happy to drive away in our new vehicle that day. I plan on returning to Hamilton Hyundai for the maintenance on the vehicle, despite the commute, as I feel that they will take care of me and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradshaw
June 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- laurenshearer

Customer service at Hamilton Hyundai was excellent and I would refer the dealership to other potential customers. Greg Keyes was very friendly and took care of any questions and problems that I had with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes.
June 09, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- hrmathers

From the time I walked into the dealership to the time I left with the car, I was treated very professionally with respect. I would definitely recommend Hamilton Hyundai to friends and family. If I had it to do over again, I would go back to Hamilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ramos
June 07, 2017

"Tucson review"

- booandbob

Pleased with all personel at Hamilton Hyundai. Liked the free oil changes and tire rotations and car washes.Would recommend Hamilton to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keys
June 07, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- ftdaley

I was looking to purchase a hybrid vehicle and was told by a friend that Hamilton Hyundai now had such a vehicle called an Ioniq. I called Terry Miller and told me there was none available at this time, but he would call me when one was available. A few days later Terry called and left a message that there was an Ioniq at the dealership that we could look at. When we stopped at the dealership to look at the Ioniq we met Jon Stennett who explained the various features of the vehicle. We then test drove the Ioniq liked the performance and subsequently went through the process of purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stennett and Terry Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results