About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heritage Hyundai Towson

666 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Freedom Hyundai

254 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
56 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EZSTEP
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

The buying experience went well and the staff was very helpful. We look forward to using their services which came highly recommended. We expect to purchase from Hamilton again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRMDUP
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my car!"

Patient and knowledge salesperson, Jon Stennett. Would recommend this dealership and salesperson to all my friends and family. Very happy with my new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheyennegar
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

The people were absolutely amazing. They will work hard and work with you to make sure you get a car that you love and can afford. They explain every detail to along the way so there's never any confusion

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROSEOTZ
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a great experience. I dread the purchase of a car,i"

Great process that took the pain away. The dealership and employees were extremely helpful. They knew the vehicles and process well. I appreciated their concern that my needs were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim and finance person. Both were very professional and extremely helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KUHNKEJER
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great best price."

I received a pruce from another dealership and this one bet it and offered a better service package. I will always go to this dealership after this vehilce purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jon. the whole staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JENNIFERJAMELLI
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

We had an excellent experience at Hamilton Hyundai. We love our cars and would definitely buy here again. We will also recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Troubled Hyundai
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unprofessional "

Hyundai sent me to this dealership for a second opinion about issues I was having with my Sonata, when I tried to tell the service woman the problems she snapped & told me that they were only checking what Hyundai told them to check............... They discovered a transmission update they said they installed & gave me a discount on an oil change but $18.00 for a $4.00 stop light bulb was one of the problems they said I had. After I left I noticed that they didn't even put the sticker on the windshield for the oil change so I had to turn around & go back to get that put on. Other than getting my oil changed I wouldn't recommend them to anyone & I definitely wouldn't go back to that dealership for anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NURSEJAR10
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional "

Always liked the laid back friendliness of the staff. They make you feel welcome. I bought my Sonata from them and I received the same friendliness then.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FROSTY41
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hamilton is an excellent dealership"

We have showed our new car to all are friends. Some have even taken time to drive it. Our son recommended to go to Hamilton to check their prices and the 2016 line of new vehicles. GLad we did. We got everything on the car we were looking for. Other dealerships in the area did not call us back after we left nor did they even seem interested in helping us. Hamilton did.. They even called us at home to see if they could answer any questions we had when we got home. Excellent work Hamilton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JM6886
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonata"

Great experience! The staff was friendly and helped me with everything that I needed to make the right purchase decision for my individual circumstances. Good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory