About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"..."

- benjaminjohnson17257

Our first new car and our salesman was great and it was over all a good experience in every way we will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bad with names lol...i forget his name
August 18, 2017

"Undecided"

- redano717

Really like our Santa Fe Sport. It handles well, decent acceleration & the Ultimate package is pure luxury. The features surpassed our Mercedes GLK while costing thousands of dollars less. So far a great value for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2017

"Another great purchase!"

- nellie70

This is the 2nd new vehicle that I've bought from Hamilton Hyundai. The staff is always friendly & easy to work with. The warranty is hard to beat, plus free oil changes, car washes, tire rotations for life! I absolutely love my Santa Fe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Greg
August 18, 2017

"Excellent"

- psufan15

Friendly, kind dealership that understands what you are looking for in a vehicle and finds one that best suits your needs. Made my family feel part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradshaw
August 15, 2017

"Stopped for tire, bought a new vehicle."

- musicboxmac

On a trip home from Poconos to North Carolina, we stopped for emergency tire replacement, and were worked into the service schedule quickly. While waiting we looked at brochures and models on the lot and approached a salesman to check availability. He immediately worked with us to determine what we wanted and brought around the closest match. When we told him we would be interested in a 2018 vehicle that had all of the options we wanted we would seriously consider a deal. We quickly had a trade in value for vehicle, and within a half hour had three choices from stock of nearby dealers. We picked the red one and quickly arrived at bottom line, completed the financing arrangements, and by the end of the day we were happily on our way in a brand new 2018 Santa Fe Sport Ultimate with Ultimate Tech package. Everyone from Service, Sales, and Financing was very friendly and accommodating, and we do wish we lived closer to have all of our servicing done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin Slater, Jon Stennett, Sherri McClain
August 11, 2017

"Happy with Hamilton!"

- gjjohnson0

This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased for my wife from Hamilton Hyundai. She won't drive anything but a Hyundai and has always received excellent service and friendly sales people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bosler
August 11, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- LydiaBaker

Jon did an amazing job showing me a vehicle that was in my price range as well as get the most for my trade in! I am SO happy with my new vehicle purchase and I will reccomend Hamilton to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stennett
August 11, 2017

"Tucson buyer"

- 4bikerbob

A great place to do business. Friendly, professional staff who are very attentive to the needs of customers. I would not hesitate to recommend Hamilton Hyundai to my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Curfman
August 10, 2017

"Bob's review"

- rlbrewer125

This is the third new Sonata that I have purchased at Hamilton Hyundai with the first one being a 2011 and the second being a 2015. My experience with the sales department and the service department at Hamilton have been very good. My daughter Susan and my granddaughter Cassie have each purchased cars at Hamilton. All three of us are pleased to recommend Hamilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradshaw, Tim Hewitt
August 06, 2017

"My second Hyundai"

- mikegrapes

Very happy with everything involved with this purchase. Very pleased with my decision on my new Tucson. Been a Hamilton customer for over eight years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results