About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- paredbird

We are a repeat customer at Hamilton Hyundai. We will continue to deal with them for all automotive needs. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Serkedakis,Terry Miller
February 11, 2017

"Sigh. Good, Bad, Ugly...."

- nope

They helped me buy a great vehicle. They mostly keep it serviced. Issues? Well, today, I took it in for an oil change and on the "red" check list they said it needs an immediate look at the windshield washer/cleaner, but they didn't actually do it or have time to look into it. Why? They did fix some other issues (a broken front "lip" under the hood). Overall, they've been okay, but too many times there have been unaddressed issues. Also, there are "technicalities" that prevent a change in warranty when there is a divorce (so, my ex is still the person they contact when there is a warranty issue...even though the title is in my name).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
February 10, 2017

"Awesome"

- jamnwitbudha

Everything was great we were in and out quick I came to buy a certain Car and was shown the car I wanted and different options and found the one we liked and everything went smooth from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 01, 2017

"Hamilton Hyundai-Great Place to Buy Vehicles"

- rcminnich

Everything was handled very professionally from working the deal to the delivery of the vehicle. Hamilton offers their dealer for life program which is a great value. I bought a new Santa Fe from them in 2011 and never paid for any tire rotations, oil changes, car washed in over 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bowser
January 31, 2017

"New car purchase"

- rcwolff

Greg Keyes was very pleasant and very knowledgeable to work with, and answer the many questions I had. I would certainly buy my next car from this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
January 10, 2017

"great santa fe sport"

- r-jnewell

Great dealership and great service and we love our Santa Fe Sport and we got a great price on our new 2017 Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
December 31, 2016

"Car shopping for an SUV"

- lorrie822

Excellent rating for the dealership. I would recommend Greg Keyes a super hard working salesman and I would always ask for him went purchasing a dar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg keyes
December 30, 2016

"Went well"

- shawn.covert

I had a pleasant visit while I was at the dealership and made very comfortable and everything was explained to me and was offered to call in any time I wanted to call in or stop if I had a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2016

"Santa Fe"

- jennifer.chad2012

Very good service worked well to figure out a vehicle that fit our needs and didn't pressure us to make a decision plus also stayed later then expected to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2016

"Kudos"

- djturley68

Two outstanding people you are so fortunate to have on your staff: manager Terry and sales consultant Jon Stennett. Both are knowledgeable, cooperative, non-aggressive, and extremely helpful. We have been with this dealership for a number of years and have purchased several vehicles. We will continue not only to return but to highly recommend this company to our neighbors and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
To me the rating would go even higher than excellent; more like superior.
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results