About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

158 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Massey Hyundai

573 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
terryabbott
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Experience"

The entire staff that I met from sales, finance and service were extremely helpful and courteous. Even one of the owners spoke with me during the sales process to assure that everything was going well. All of my questions were answered promptly and completely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keyes and Tom Serkedakis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chillerlaw187
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Robert Ransom was excellent to deal with, very professional, worked out a deal over the phone and then came to pick up my car. No high-pressure sales tactics, just excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Ransom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billnlil
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great dealership"

The people there create a very friendly atmosphere and are nice to work with. Always greet you with a smile and want to make sure your needs are meet. A great dealership that wants to make sure you remain a satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Curfman and Lisa Clevenger Jeff and Lisa are friendly and very nice to work with. They do a great job.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rugrats_17222
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great return service"

I purchased their before and they made everything easy and totally worked to get me a vehicle to meet my needs. The salesman and the financial dept explained everything and got me a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellirodas
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My thoughts"

My review is Jeff understood my needs. He understood what I was looking in a car and how I wanted my interior to look like and said he can get that car for me and he did. When my car arrived, it was very clean, sharped, and on point. I was just excited. He made the paperwork all easy for me and everything he did was the right amount of time that day before I went to work. He also gave me a loan car to go to work so I thought that was very cool and taking care of me as a customer. Thanks Jeff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betzjp
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accent"

The Accent drives better than I thought it would, nice pickup on the Interstate. The dealership was helpful in picking out a new vehicle for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Curfman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PurdueBigDog
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Painless"

Greeted by friendly staff, the salesman didn't try to waste our time or drag out the process. Clear pricing and fair trade on our current vehicle. Had the pleasure of meeting both owners of the dealership, took time to talk and thank us for our business personally (this is truly a rarity today!). Overall process was not even low pressure sales but I would consider it no pressure sales. We will definitely be repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keys

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hammer167
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good dealership with incentives"

I would recommend this dealership because of the experience I had buying car no pressure, knowledge courteous representatives to work with you and took time to explain thing s to you and made sure you new how they worked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stennett salesman Tommy finnance person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pgamby
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

Very pleased with dealership, sales staff, and purchase. Have highly recommended the dealership to my friends. In the future I plan to purchase all my vehicles there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keys

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rnewman_12
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Great staff very respectful on what my needs were went to dealership around 11am left with new car by 3pm this is my 3rd car from Hamilton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Ranson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.