About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Massey Hyundai

527 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
remyers
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive Experience"

We were treated very well by all the staff. We had all our questions answered in a way that we understood the Sonata we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff and Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nikkifaith
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and phenomenal service!"

What a breath of fresh air! There is nothing more stressful than the back and forth sales game. Hamilton does not play that game. Dealing was straight forward and focused on a win-win scenario as opposed to the typical win-lose. I felt both Dave and the sales manager, Paul were our advocates. We will return!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave, Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennimartin_2006
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

My experience was very good and professional. Best one I have had with a car dealership. Will definatley take my car there for service. Will recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwill46
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Comments"

I thought I was buying a new car at a lower price than usual. I wasn't happy with my trade in. The other day I saw the car I bought on TV $2000 lower than what I paid for mine. I understand that my sales person didn't make the final decisions of the sale so I don't want anything held against him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KayBingley
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Greg Keyes from Hamilton Hyundai is an outstanding salesperson. He not only was very professional and positive in selling us the car but was personable and interested in my grandson and I as individuals. He was recommended to us by other people who have done business with Hamilton Hyundai and we felt like we were talking with a friend. I'm very happy with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elittle747
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased So Far"

We haven't driven the vehicle very much but so far are very pleased with the ride, the power and the handling. Already had lots of compliments on its appearance and have friends who are going to go to this same dealership as they are looking for one like ours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtandreas
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hamilton Review"

Good experience. They were eager to make a sale but not put me in uncomfortable situation. Try to put me in car of choice at payment I felt I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Klein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackthekennedy
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack's Santa Fe buying experience"

Except for the failure to deliver my free gas card in a timely matter everything was excellent. My experience buying this vehicle equaled or exceeded my past car buying experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hain
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I was very satisfied with the amount of time Dave spent with me. He took the time to find the exact car I was looking for with the accessories.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Cline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starliperalice
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

This is my third vehicle purchase from Hamilton Hyundai. Everything went smoothly throughout each process! They are our dealership for life! The team is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Curfman - He went over all of the benefits and features of the vehicle very throughly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Need a new car?