About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"Great Service"

- jalara0950

Greg was very personable and listened to what i was looking for in a car as far as preferred features that was overall relative to my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
May 17, 2017

"Satisfied"

- reknepper

I would not have returned to this dealership if I wasn't satisfied with previous purchase of a new car. That is all I have to say at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2017

"Pleased"

- jwp68

Very pleased with the service of the entire staff at the dealership. Average inventory of vehicles (could have had a few more choices of upgrades for the vehicles). Nice clean dealership. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
May 11, 2017

"I loved Hamilton hyundai"

- bethanystockslager

I really liked working with this dealership. I had spoken to people at a hyundai dealer a little closer to where I live and they were rude and unprofessional. I had a pleasant experience with Hamilton hyundai and will be returning and referring my friends and family there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon stennet, Tommy in finance
May 05, 2017

"Experience at Hyundai"

- cliffb00

This is our third purchase of a new vehicle from this Dealership. It has been a pleasant experience dealing with the Personnel at Hamilton Hyuandi at their Chambersburg Location. Sincerely, Julie & Cliff Berkstresser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many All Very Professional
May 04, 2017

"Hamilton Hyundai"

- joseph.wachter

Hamilton Hyundai is an excellent dealership and Brad Ramos is an extremely knowledgeable salesman. He took the time to go over every aspect of our ne Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ramos
April 29, 2017

"The Oil Change"

- mkovach39

Went to the dealership for a oil change in my used car I had bought from Hamiliton 10 months ago.Robert Ransom( Salesman ) says he could make me a good deal on a new Hyunadi.Everything worked out great and I left the oil change,leaving my old car and driving a new car home.The finance lady was very helpful and walked me through everything.Good People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ransom.The Finance Lady
April 28, 2017

"My review"

- sally.shreiner.musser

Great place to work with! Brad was great! He was very professional and helpful. Would recommend the dealership and Brad to anyone who will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ramos
April 27, 2017

"Greatest Dealership around"

- rickjohnston1

I have bought 2 new and one used vehicles here. My girlfriend just bought one a week before my last one, My sister and brother and niece also have bought here. The people are the best to deal with and the best thing is they know everything about the vehicles you are looking at. You ask and they answer anything you want to know about the vehicle. Straight forward and no lying about anything. We won't go anywhere else .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradshaw, Both Tim's (managers), Tommy Serkedakis and
April 26, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Turbo"

- crfda3rd

As always one of the best dealerships experiences if not the best. My family has been doing business with them since 1st opening the Hyundai dealership in Chambersburg. We have many new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results