About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

176 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2017

"great santa fe sport"

- r-jnewell

Great dealership and great service and we love our Santa Fe Sport and we got a great price on our new 2017 Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
December 31, 2016

"Car shopping for an SUV"

- lorrie822

Excellent rating for the dealership. I would recommend Greg Keyes a super hard working salesman and I would always ask for him went purchasing a dar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg keyes
December 30, 2016

"Went well"

- shawn.covert

I had a pleasant visit while I was at the dealership and made very comfortable and everything was explained to me and was offered to call in any time I wanted to call in or stop if I had a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2016

"Santa Fe"

- jennifer.chad2012

Very good service worked well to figure out a vehicle that fit our needs and didn't pressure us to make a decision plus also stayed later then expected to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2016

"Kudos"

- djturley68

Two outstanding people you are so fortunate to have on your staff: manager Terry and sales consultant Jon Stennett. Both are knowledgeable, cooperative, non-aggressive, and extremely helpful. We have been with this dealership for a number of years and have purchased several vehicles. We will continue not only to return but to highly recommend this company to our neighbors and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
To me the rating would go even higher than excellent; more like superior.
November 29, 2016

"Great Service"

- kimsudez

I always receive great service. This the second car I bought for your dealership, and will in the future. From the sale of the car, to the regular maintenance that I come it for, the staff are very friendly. I consider this my dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Tommy
November 12, 2016

"What a nice way to buy a car!"

- touchscreengirl

Hamilton is an amazing dealership. They are helpful, creative, and patient without being overbearing - that is a very nice trait to have in a dealership! When looking for a new car it is easy to get overwhelmed and confused. Hamilton made sure that this did not happen but also made sure that I checked out all of the possibilities. I am grateful they were there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 12, 2016

"excellent"

- holdtanina

Great salesman and all staff. Love the new 2017, had a 2013 that was also great I;. glad I traded up to the 2017 more features at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
November 09, 2016

"Appreciation"

- nicndix

Pleasure working with the salesperson, and would recommend him to any furure buyers... He was very well versed about the vehicle that we purchased... And that was appreciated.... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ransom
November 09, 2016

"Nice Dealer to work with"

- pensbydon

My purchase at Hamilton was handled very professionally and courteously by all the staff. The extra perks supplied by Hamilton and the longer warranty are appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results