About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

187 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2017

"Melissa mongan"

- missysweet5

Very good customer service. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Can't wait to take advantage of free car wash and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 11, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- linda0506_1999

I am always pleased with this dealership! I have bought 3 cars here, my daughter has bought 1 car and her father has bought 3 cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Brad, Tim
March 11, 2017

"Everything went very well and smooth"

- bcusau

Everything went very well and smooth. Terry Miller, Sherri McClain and Greg Keyes were great. Done was basically done via emails before we even visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 10, 2017

"Definitely My Dealership For Life"

- jorvineng

Everyone at Hamilton Hyundai was very friendly and addressed any questions or concerns I had in a proffesional manner. They helped me get exactly what I wanted and exceded all expectations going above and beyond other dealer experiences. I will certainly be returning for any future vehicle purchases and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Tim, John
March 09, 2017

"I love Hamilton Hyundai"

- mrsbcook

This is the second vehicle my husband and I have purchased at Hamilton Hyundai and this experience was even better than the first! Somehow, they keep finding ways to improve their services. Sales staff are great as are the service staff. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Tom, Tim
February 24, 2017

"No so happy"

- dwightthomas2

I like the service and coverage for the vehicle but disappointed about the salesman. Customer service is friendly and someone is always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 12, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- paredbird

We are a repeat customer at Hamilton Hyundai. We will continue to deal with them for all automotive needs. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Serkedakis,Terry Miller
February 11, 2017

"Sigh. Good, Bad, Ugly...."

- nope

They helped me buy a great vehicle. They mostly keep it serviced. Issues? Well, today, I took it in for an oil change and on the "red" check list they said it needs an immediate look at the windshield washer/cleaner, but they didn't actually do it or have time to look into it. Why? They did fix some other issues (a broken front "lip" under the hood). Overall, they've been okay, but too many times there have been unaddressed issues. Also, there are "technicalities" that prevent a change in warranty when there is a divorce (so, my ex is still the person they contact when there is a warranty issue...even though the title is in my name).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
February 10, 2017

"Awesome"

- jamnwitbudha

Everything was great we were in and out quick I came to buy a certain Car and was shown the car I wanted and different options and found the one we liked and everything went smooth from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 01, 2017

"Hamilton Hyundai-Great Place to Buy Vehicles"

- rcminnich

Everything was handled very professionally from working the deal to the delivery of the vehicle. Hamilton offers their dealer for life program which is a great value. I bought a new Santa Fe from them in 2011 and never paid for any tire rotations, oil changes, car washed in over 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bowser
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results