About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Massey Hyundai

554 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
145 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deetrek
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff"

We (as a family) have purchased 6 vehicles over the last 2 years. You have an excellent staff there and they are extremely helpful and just great to work with. We worked with Robert Ransom this time and he was wonderful. Thank you for a pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Ransom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacquelineperdas
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Dealership"

Thank you, Hamilton Hyundai, for your professionalism and readiness to listen to my concerns and desires as I looked to purchase a vehicle that would accommodate my driving needs. Thank you for your sincere friendliness and willinglingness to help me become familiar with the features of my new Tucsan. The driving mode feature has certainly revealed which driver personality I possess! I look forward to enjoying many miles of travel with the navigation system assisting me along the way. Thank you, Tim and John, for making my Hamilton Hyundai experience a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dksculler
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service"

All the employees were very friendly ,courteous ,and professional. The instruction on the vehicle was very comprehensive and informative . Best experience I have had at any car dealership .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hungalock
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick Response"

Hamilton Hyundai did not have the exact model I wanted, but searched other dealers and found it for me in just two days. It was delivered and prepped in a timely manner. Salesman Greg Keyes was very thorough and easy to communicate with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cfoltz020
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional staff"

The salesman was outstanding He was able to the car we wanted in inventory, and got it within a day. Excellent service. Hamilton staff are true professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Stennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biglersa44
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Salesman was friendly, he listened to my requests,and explained anything I needed to know in a manner I could understand.He was professional but friendly and easy to talk to. I will have no problem calling him if I have a question.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandy21742
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying"

Bought my first new car it wasn't as painful as I thought. They walked me through the whole thing and what to expect. Wish they would have had different colors to pick from in the accent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twistjj24
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought a 2017 Sante Fe Sport. The dealership didn't have anything close to the package I was looking for, but got one in within the same week for me to test drive. I love my car and so far the dealership has been great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gardner.scot
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only Place you need to visit for your next car"

Dealership for life, is the slogan for this dealer ship and it is so true for me because Hamilton will always be my dealership for life. Great sales experience (twice), great service experience, and I love the free car wash's for life. For a great deal and a great shopping experience that is painless you need to shop for your next vehicle here, you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stennent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cierramccartney05
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

From out very first step into the building, we had an amazing experience. All the staff was sweet! They weren't pushy and they didn't try to pressure us into something we didn't want. We told our salesman exactly what we wanted and he delivered. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unsure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.