About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Massey Hyundai

481 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jofi2
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hamilton Hyundai"

Best car buying experience I have ever had. I do not need to add many more words to reach an artificial quota just to satisfy this unnecessary requirement

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulDowns
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely Satisfied"

Joel Roetz is truly an asset Hamilton Hyundai. He's the best salesperson I've ever worked with. I am completely satisfied with the purchase of my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Roetz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dchamber0
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Enjoyed the experience. I knew many of the people who worked there and they made me feel welcomed and comfortable buying a car from Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg, Terry, Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heidijgutshall
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Heidi Gutshall"

I loved it. Loved my salesperson and the manager even greeted himself to me and came out to say bye to me when I left and told me how beautiful my car was. I had a set car payment I did not want to go over and Jeff got it lower than that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melippy50
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Curfman"

Jeff did an exceptional job showing us several vehicles and explained all of the features of them. He spent a lot of time with us and did not pressure us in any way. This is our second new vehicle purchase from Hamilton Hyundai who provides excellent customer service to their customers. You do not find this type of service at most places. I will definitely promote Hamilton Hyandai to all of my friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
serosensteel
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer service experience"

After visiting multiple other dealerships and one other Hyundai dealership Hamilton was a breath of fresh air. The relationship between the owners and their employees was quite obvious. Everyone seemed to enjoy being there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bundyh
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Experience"

I enjoy a car buying experience where I am matched with a car that fits my needs and where I'm not pressured to buy something I don't need or want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stennet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anne_crawford
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata Hybrid from Hamilton Hyundai"

Great dealership with great benefits for purchasing a car from them. Love the car and lifetime oil changes. Friendly people who are knowledgeable about their cars. Good to deal with - upfront on pricing and willing to work with you to make a deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrookeB
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Five Stars!"

Shout-out to Robert and the friendly and helpful staff at Hamilton Hyundai!!! Such a pleasant and worry free experience!! My boyfriend and I came in needing a safe reliable car for our new addition we are expecting in May, we told Robert what we were looking for and our price range and within an hour he had us in a 2004 Toyota Matrix!! Not only were we able to stay within our budget, we left feeling an irreplaceable sense of relief and smiles knowing he (Robert) really listened to us and helped us make a big decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjmcgrath76
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction was achieved"

I came home after 6 hours in the showroom- went back the following week and spoke to Terry Miller- seems Dave had two deals going at the same time. Terry was very good about handling my questions and answered them to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Cline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Need a new car?