About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Massey Hyundai

424 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
POULTRYLANEFARM
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hamilton Hyundai "

I got set up with a vehicle that day thanks to Jeffrey Curfman. He's a wonderful salesman to deal with and answered any questions I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMHARTSR
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Dealership"

Everyone including one of the owners went way out of their way to insure that we had a smooth transition from our old leased Sonata to the new vehicle we ended up purchasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keyes, The finance guy, the sales manager, the dealership manager, and one of the owners all wotked hard to make this happen for us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PHILLYHOFFMAN
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I have purchased 4 Hyundai products. All were purchased from Hamilton. I will go to no other dealership and have recommended the dealership to many of my friends. It is a wonderful place to do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Stennet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHEAREMS
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Hammy!"

I have my Hammy stuffed pig in my back window! Loved my first Hyundai here and traded it in for a brand new one at a great deal! Will come back for maintenance and future purchases! They even hooked me up with new tires for my husband's car at a great price! Love the staff here and the owner is wonderful and involved ! Any problems I have they are on target with resolving my problems! I love Hammy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Cline, Tom, Rex, Robin, Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOYAN67
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Elantra"

Hamilton Hyundai is my Dealership for Life. My 2nd vehicle purchased here, a 2008 Elantra and now a 2016 Elantra. Dave Cline was my salesperson and I would seek him out again if in need of a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Cline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDUFFR
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hamilton Is Quality"

Hamilton sells quality vehicles, and backs them up with quality people. From the sales staff to the clean-up crew, I have never experienced one bit of hardship nor anything but professionalism and friendliness at Hamilton Hyundai. Like the cars they sell, they are simply the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Ransom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CJROWLES
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata purchase"

The salesman that helped me with my purchase was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. He wasn't pushy, but made sure he was available when I was ready to talk. He answered all my questions that I asked him. Everyone was very helpful throughout the whole process and was very patient with me when I couldn't decide which color to go with. He even had them set the two cars side by side so it could help me to make up my mind. I enjoyed my time and purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Cline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UNITY1025
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

i was pleased with the help I received in getting the vehicle I wanted! They the car I wanted and took the time to make sure i got it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEPHEN_J_SHARP
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good with explanation."

Greg was very nice to work with. Dealership personnel were friendly during buying experience. Talk price and fiancinng before all legal paperwork is gone through and you are worn out by the time numbers are discussed. No windshield wash was in reservoir at delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Keyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FHZIEMER
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership I've ever dealt with"

I've been driving and purchasing vehicles for over 50 years and without a doubt, Hamilton Hyundai is the best dealership I've ever deal with. Everyone from management to service to sales to finance were all professionals in all endeavors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone at the dealership!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory