About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Hyundai

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Sales: (717) 264-5105
Service: (717) 264-5105
Parts: (717) 264-5105

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Hyundai
2024 Lincoln Way East,
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Hamilton Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Massey Hyundai

500 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
djlep59
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Threepeat"

Every thing about our lease experience was great. We are repeat customers and intend to return again for the next one. We wish you would get a new survey contractor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kissn
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Dave Cline, once again, was a great person to deal with. He was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He made the entire process painless. I typically hate to buy cars, but buying from Dave and Hamilton Hyundai was exceptional. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Cline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrianaSalas
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two thumbs up!"

At Hamilton Hyundai, the after sales experience has always been handled in a professional manner and to me, that speaks volumes about the company values. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Clevenger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brucem2221
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BAM"

Love the dealership for life program. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful and stayed after closing hours to complete our transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Cline, Tom Serkedakis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
armorse2010
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great. I hate this survey though."

Always have a great time here. Customer service is superb and I never feel pressured to buy anything Im not ready for. I will continue to be a customer here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
browncharles942
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Overall I would recommend this dealership to any and all I come into contact with.looking forward to dealing with this dealership in the future again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Curffman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbstevens342
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff"

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked a question. The salesman was helpful in finding a vehicle that had the features we were looking for. The reason we went to look at the Hyundai was the great warranty and the excellent service at Hamilton Motors in Chambersburg, PA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Curfman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aturner1215
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service as always"

Third vehicle purchase for our household since 2014. Customer service is always excellent! Hamilton Hyundai will remain our dealership for life! Thank you for all you do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jofi2
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hamilton Hyundai"

Best car buying experience I have ever had. I do not need to add many more words to reach an artificial quota just to satisfy this unnecessary requirement

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulDowns
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely Satisfied"

Joel Roetz is truly an asset Hamilton Hyundai. He's the best salesperson I've ever worked with. I am completely satisfied with the purchase of my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Roetz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Need a new car?