About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harbor City Auto Sales

5.0

197 Lifetime Reviews

560 South Wickham Road, Melbourne, Florida 32904 Directions
Sales: (321) 733-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Michael Henry

This was truly the best car purchase experience ever! In slightly over 1 hour we drove away in our dream car.. The entire staff was professional and courteous. Rudy was simply amazing -- a complete joy to work with,. Will recommend to all of our friends and family which is our highest compliment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Albert
May 15, 2017

"Simply Paramount Service"

- Smartguy88!

This dealership is at the apex of Brevard's used auto sales. Low pressure to buy, but high confidence when you do. Rudy Albert, our sales associate was knowledgeable, approachable, and personal throughout our entire process. He allowed us to test drive the car even on a Sunday, and delivered the car to a respectable mechanic shop first thing the next morning for a complete bumper-to-bumper inspection, and the PRICE AND CONDITION WAS SIMPLY UNBEATABLE! Don, the owner, was also present during signing and was genuinely cordial and friendly. Harbor City stands behind their inventory with a 30 day, 1,000 mile warranty-Now that's buying with assurance. My car was immaculately detailed whilst signing: inside and out. After scouring the entire area for my used car, I visited dozens of dealerships, now I only have one that I need to use and/or recommend! -Thanks, Harbor City! Anthony J. Lenza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Albert
May 06, 2017

"very happy They were very helpful"

- Harry Hurley

I did not like to buy from used car dealers. this dealer really treated me right and I am very glad I I used Harbor Harbor Auto Sales when I bought my Dodge Caravan. Rudy did a great job and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Albert
May 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- cortLeigh87

I worked with Rudy to purchase my 2011 Nitro that I fell in love with on sight. He was friendly (as was the rest of the staff I encountered), efficient, and reassuring to work with -- Quick to answer any questions and fix minor issues as needed. I have not purchased a vehicle through a dealer, so was a bit nervous.. but the entire experience was seamlessly easy, low pressure and stress-free. I love my new ride, I feel like I got it for a fair price and I am confident that this dealership will stand behind the vehicle and my purchase. Definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
April 27, 2017

"Very helpful, very friendly NO pressure staff"

- Atcontrolr

Bought my 2013 Corolla from here and loved the experience. No pressure, very friendly and professional staff. Not your typical idea about what a used car dealer should be like. These guys broke the mold. I'd definitely recommend them for any other purchaser and I'd definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Don
April 22, 2017

"Very satisfied. Great service. Great selection."

- Steve mccune

Needed a car for my daughter. They set me up with a quality car for the right price. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Oglesby
April 12, 2017

" Great hassle free experience "

- Greg R

I feel that they will stand behind me on this vehicle purchase. The vehicle was delivered in better than expected condition and I was treated fairly. Thank you Rudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
April 05, 2017

"I couldn't be happier!! Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- NewChevyOwner&LovinIt!

I thought owning a "new" vehicle was impossible but I was wrong! With the guidance of the knowledgeable salesperson, Rudy, we were able to drive away with a vehicle from our dreams!! Thank you for all your hard work and help!! I truly LOVE this truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy and Don
April 05, 2017

"I fully recommend this place -- A great family company !"

- Springdale3

My wife decided she wanted a Hyuandai Accent hatchback . Not wanting to lose $$ on a new car, she shopped around and we ended up at Harbor City----and we are glad we did! She purchased a very clean car with low mileage and factory warranty remaining. The cost was lower than anywhere else in the County. The Poussard family have things right in every way here. Fast, friendly, and amiable service made us feel like we were old friends. Our salesman Chris did a wonderful job. We took a test drive, had some conversations, put some $ down and we were out the door---all in about 2 hours. Marc Rhodes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrus😃😃😃
March 14, 2017

"Absolutely Outstanding in Sales and Customer Service!!!"

- Mike & Dana

This dealership is absolutely amazing!!! They worked with my family and I to get the vehicle we wanted. Both, Don and Don Jr have gone out of their way to do everything they can. Our truck went back for something simple, they found something complicated and called us to fix it which was so unexpected!! We are beyond grateful for finding this dealership and the associates who make it as great as it is.. This is the only place we will ever go and recommend!!! They deserve more than 5 stars!!!! Mike & Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Don Jr
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results