About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Sales: (508) 234-6767
Service: (508) 556-6449
Parts: (508) 556-6449

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,027 Lifetime Reviews

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Hours: Open Now

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.,
Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Harbro Sales & Service Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harbro Sales & Service Inc

All Heart. No Hassle. It's the way we do business, and what it means to you. dealerrater.com 2010, 2011 National and 2012, 2013, and 2014 Mass Used Car Dealer of the Year Not to mention wining the 2015 Consumer Satisfaction Reward Industry Exclusive 30 Day Satisfaction Buy-Back Promise on every vehicle sold Even if you don't buy your next vehicle from Harbro, we ask you to demand that other dealers give you a satisfaction promise similar to what we offer. Maybe together we can change the Used Car industry for the better. Since 1973 our mission has been simple: "To change the way people feel about used cars and used car dealers, by treating other people the way we would want to be treated"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harbro Sales & Service Inc Learn More

All Heart. No Hassle. It's the way we do business, and what it means to you. dealerrater.com 2010, 2011 National and 2012, 2013, and 2014 Mass Used Car Dealer of the Year Not to mention wining the 2015 Consumer Satisfaction Reward Industry Exclusive 30 Day Satisfaction Buy-Back Promise on every vehicle sold Even if you don't buy your next vehicle from Harbro, we ask you to demand that other dealers give you a satisfaction promise similar to what we offer. Maybe together we can change the Used Car industry for the better. Since 1973 our mission has been simple: "To change the way people feel about used cars and used car dealers, by treating other people the way we would want to be treated"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Buy-Back Promise with any vehicle purchase. "Love it or Leave it to Us"
  • ASE Certified Technicians with 2 Diesel Certified Master Techs
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Discounts on rental cars when vehicle is in for service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Television
  • 24 Hour Surveillance
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
1,027 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tinker123
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My "new" older Honda Ridgeline!"

Overall a friendly and painless experience. Although I wish I could have driven off with my car immediately, it did take a few days for the car and paperwork to be prepared. But it was worth it. I LOVE THE TRUCK!! It's 2 years older than the Ridgeline I traded in and it feels and looks like a brand new car. I'm thrilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Right_meow
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First experience buying a car. "

My experience with with buying a car through Harbro was quick and painless. They worked with me to find the best price possible for me. I didn't feel pressured, I was treated like a human being not a paycheck. I will definitely recommend other potential car buyers here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Eppy61
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very very good"

It was very quick very professional in and out in no time just like it should be I would recommend this dealer to all my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Andrea
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Won't go anywhere else!!"

We were looking for a replacement for our 2001 Ford F250. By some luck, I googled F250s in MA and one popped up at Harbro. From the moment I spoke with our salesman Rick over the phone, to finalizing the deal, my husband, boys and I couldn't have been more pleased! The truck was already priced and happened to be better than what we were looking for! It was in great shape for an 09, and then they went through it and replaced parts, did a small amount of body work and the detail job was fantastic! I can't believe what a great truck we ended up with for such a great price and the added fixes at no cost. We will definitely return for future vehicles. I highly recommend folks shop here first! Unlike any used vehicle, or new for that matter, that I've ever come across. Very welcoming, friendly and customer pleasing team at Harbro!! Sincerely, Andrea, Dave, Logan and Alden

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
deeptults
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very happy"

Needed a car quickly and really always like to work with Harbro. They had what I needed at a good price. They actually had a couple to choose from. Car was ready for pick up, registered etc. the same day we signed. This was a huge help. I'll be back again and always recommend Harbro to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jess Rojas
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your typical car salesman"

Dave was fantastic to work with. He worked with my perimeters and was able to find me the perfect car. It was not all about making the sale, rather it was about finding the best fit for my situation. Dave was personable and knowledgable throughout the process. I will definitely be a returning customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RhondaHurley
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I Get The Best Service at Harbro Auto Sales and Service "

Thank you to Mike Harris, this is the first time I have dealt with him. I guess he is normally out at the Webster location. Mike did a great job keeping me informed with the service on my 2006 Pontiac, he stayed until the work was done and was very professional and friendly when I came to pick up my car! *** and Bonus *** the cost was under his estimate !! Thank you as always Harbro Auto Sales and Service !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Perfect
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Truck"

My brother bought his truck at Harbro a while ago and had a great expierence and got a great truck. I had been looking for a truck to pull my camper, my old truck just couldn't do it anymore. We took this truck out for a test drive, loved it. Rick was awesome! Helpful, my truck left in perfect condition! Everyone was friendly, kind, and pleasant. Bob and Aaron fixed all the little issues it had before I left the parking lot. Hightly recommend for a used vechicle this is the place to go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Summer love"

Purchased 2011 Ford Focus Se with only 50,000 miles on it. That's right 50k. Harbro is the best got a great rate on a 5yr loan. There was only cosmetic corrections, Harbro was on top of it an fixed it before I took ownership. Their mechanics are the best. I love my Car so much, can't sit still long enough want to be in it all the time. Thank you Dave your the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debsreview
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great costumer Service"

My friend found the car I purchased. To begin with I was very skeptical. I thought I would get a bad deal. Needless to say the experience was 110 %.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The young man that delivered my car to New Hamshire was very polite and was extremely polite, made sure he delivered it promptly at the specific time pre arranged .

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,027 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Malo
Dave Malo

Sales Manager in Webster

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Gaudreau
Rick Gaudreau

Sales Coordinator in Whitinsville

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hare
Mike Hare

Director of Sales

301 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtney Goodwin
Courtney Goodwin

Office Assistant in Whitinsville

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Harris
Michael Harris

Lead Tech in Webster Service

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hare
Mark Hare

Director of Service

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Goodwin
Heather Goodwin

Office Manager in Whitinsville

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Brinkley
Dan Brinkley

General Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of D.J. Berthiaume
D.J. Berthiaume

Sales Coordinator in Whitinsville

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Sylvester
Aaron Sylvester

Service Technician in Whitinsville

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2008 Cadillac CTS

PriceN/A

Mileage 119,455

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2007 Ford Mustang, $11994
2007 Ford Mustang

Price$11,994

Mileage 150,221

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird, $24995
2003 Ford Thunderbird

Price$24,995

Mileage 22,729

Exterior ColorEvening Black

Interior ColorBlack Ink

Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $34995
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$34,995

Mileage 80,467

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler, $21995
2010 Jeep Wrangler

Price$21,995

Mileage 113,677

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Nissan Altima, $10995
2010 Nissan Altima

Price$10,995

Mileage 144,305

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Dodge Avenger, $10995
2012 Dodge Avenger

Price$10,995

Mileage 126,438

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4, $22994
2014 Toyota Rav4

Price$22,994

Mileage 60,065

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.