About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Volkswagen

4.8

570 Lifetime Reviews

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-0393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

570 Reviews of Harper Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Accommodating with Service and Style"

- Ryan wade

The staff here is awesome! Everyone is knowledgeable and competent at what they do! Facility is top notch and so is the work. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy M. Jarod and Trevor W.
September 18, 2017

"Great deal and customer service"

- dcbtanasi

I was treated with respect and the whole process of buying this car was the best I have had in 57 years of purchasing autos. The employees were honest, forthright and helpful. The used Jetta was in excellent shape and economically priced. I am one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown, (finance man) and (used car appraise)r. (Sorry I forgot their names)
September 15, 2017

"Professional, friendly and helpful"

- Nancy Nolte

Another great experience getting my Touareg service and repairs completed. Made a normally stressful situation easy to handle. The staff is very helpful with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Steve
September 14, 2017

"VW and Harper come through"

- Romanf22

I have a 2010 Passat that had been blowing a particular fuse that would disable the car. In multiple times for repair and the VW and Harper took care of final fix which was major repair. Thank you for Harper and VW's dedication to making us satisfied VW owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maxley
September 14, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience! Love J.R.!"

- wabrooks327

I was in the market for a crossover vehicle. I figured I would give the Tiguan a try. When I walked into the dealership, Phillip (online sales) greeted me and introduced me to J.R. who was my salesman. I sat in what would be my new 2018 Tiguan SE and instantly fell in love with it...the test drive sealed the deal. J.R. made the buying experience easy, fun and quick! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to make this process an enjoyable one. Completing the paperwork was also a hoot and went very quickly with Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Carr, J.R. Ross, Rick Boring
September 09, 2017

"Sales"

- Speegle4

Great sales experience. Salesman (Mr. White) was great to deal with, very knowledgeable. Walked my wife through the different ways to set up her profile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trever White
September 07, 2017

"Steve's the Bomb!"

- CalmlyUnraveled

Steve's patience is comforting. He helped fit me in when my car suddenly needed service. Then, the service was completed swiftly, getting me back on the road. Thanks, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 04, 2017

"Great Service Department "

- Vwfamily

Took our 2004 Touareg in and they did their normal great job. Very attentive to every detail. The go out of their way to treat every customer right. Never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nicole
September 01, 2017

"Repairs and Upgrades"

- Kenny

Dealership replaced a broken glove box and addressed "Check Engine" issues. Excellent service, great communication, and efficient timing. Harper has become our location of choice for servicing and repairing our 2005 New Beetle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nicole, Jarred Christian
August 31, 2017

"Service Staff"

- Baskin64

Service staff when I picked up the car weren't very friendly at all. I'm new to the area from Atlanta and first impression wasn't great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results