About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harper Volkswagen

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Sales: (865) 691-0393

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

489 Lifetime Reviews

Harper Volkswagen
9901 Kingston Pike,
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Harper Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

489 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Passat2013
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Mike, and Steven are always outstanding! Always do what's right for my car. Always discuss all service items and options, and work to get it all taken care of as quickly as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Nicole and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmyadamsRN
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department rocks!!"

After 3 mechanics looked at my car and couldn't diagnose " the problem ", I decided to go to the dealer. When I pulled my car up to the garage the morning of my appointment, the service man said he heard me coming and said it sounded like ..... Well..he was correct!! They had me fixed and back out on the road in a jiffy!! Kudos to the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ndirish
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership - service is always excellent!"

Have had the best experience with Harper's service and our Jetta. I would recommend them to anyone. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and can answer any question, without hesitation, that you ask them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acokeday
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good people good service"

I have had car servicedealers a couple of times and always had good results. Even though I bought my car in another city. I can recommend them .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BobbyG
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and no hassle"

I used email and a couple of phone calls to get what I wanted. Working with their Internet Manager Phillip and JR they made it easy. They got the car I wanted transported to the dealership. I showed up once at the dealership, test drove the car, and left with car feeling good about my purchase. The whole process took just over an hour. I got want I wanted for what I feel was a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip and JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J.Pardon
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Harper Volkswagen "

Amazing customer service. Very relaxed atmosphere to purchase a vehicle. I would highly recommend to family and friends. I purchased a gently used VW CC 2013.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosie
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"eXcellent service"

Steven Nichols was excellent to work with and took care of our AC problem along with our technician. He kept me informed ad progress. Harper also provided a loaner car so that I could run errands. Clark Rose

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dietz18
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing service "

Thank you thank you thank you thank you, i cant say ot enough. Harper vw really got me out of a bad situation when my 06 gli started having problems 10hr away from home. They got my car done before my scheduled appontment and did exactly what i wanted them to do. They were not pushy about any other reapirs and the whole service team was amazing. Thank you so much to my service advisor Steven Nicole for getting my vehicle serviced promptly and keeping me informed the whole way. I highly recommend this dealer if you are habing any trobles with your vw even if you live in the area or from out of town. They treated me fairly and like i was a regular. Thanks again harper vw and your entire service team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Nicole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Longhorns 7
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Urgent problem & 40 K maintenance, '13 diesel"

Called the day before when issue came up as I was driving back home on Interstate from a long trip , spoke with Service Department Steve Nicoll , addressed an issue well , allowed next day work in for routine service, good /courteous / friendly communications , feel secure with the vehicle and the back up ,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Nicoll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denisec73
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time there,great service!"

I just needed my key remote programmed but very pleased with service and actually enjoyed the wait! Which wasn't long at all. If I happen to need my car serviced I will definitely be bringing my new Passat to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure think it was Steve at front desk of service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.