About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Volkswagen

4.9

532 Lifetime Reviews

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-0393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

532 Reviews of Harper Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Happy buyer of second VW"

- Kathryn King

My salesperson, Steve Holmes, was courteous and informative. I like the quality and value of Volkswagens, but it's the staff who close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Holmes
May 23, 2017

"Superb service and attention to detail"

- bt37922

Express oil change was smooth, with previous over night drop-off. Telephonic updates and confirmation of additional work needed---great service department, as always. Harper is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Jared
May 23, 2017

"Great service"

- AKIRA WAYNE KIM

Great service as expected from this VW dealership.Service was pretty fast and they did a good job. My car was returned nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
May 23, 2017

"Fast and friendly service"

- buffyjeane

Friendly customer service from Andy as always. My car could not be driven over 35 mph because plastic under the bumper had some loose. He understood my issue and got someone started on it and I was out of there in a short period of time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy in servicd
May 21, 2017

"Great folks! Great Service!"

- Caldwell626

They had what I wanted, and made sure I got it! If you are looking for a Volkswagen in the Knoxville area, then look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Holmes & Trever White
May 19, 2017

"Excellent and friendly service"

- Moni

I moved from another state and must say that the service at Harper VW is exceptional! Very professional but kind and friendly at the same time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 15, 2017

"out of this world"

- Gabrielmk4vr6

i personally work for a different dealer selling a different brand of vh and i must say the customer service i got from steve in service here at harper has been the best service i have ever experienced. he got my car in and diagnosed very quickly even though i dropped off the night before. i want to thank steve very much for showing me this kind of service and not knowing i was a service advisor myself. this experience has shown me though i think i do a good job myself i still could learn from this experience. thank you everyone at harper i will certainly return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve, don
May 06, 2017

"170,000 mile service"

- BBrooksmom

I have been diligent to take my 2009 Jetta SE in to Harper's for all service since I bought it new. Any repairs needed outside of the normal maintenance are explained before being completed along with the estimated cost. I have great trust when Steve shares with me a needed repair. Harper's has provided a loaner vehicle at times when my car had to stay overnight - that is huge when you live 25 miles out of Knoxville and can't just have someone come over and pick you up. The customer service has never been met by another service department I've encountered. Steve takes the time to make a personal connection as well as just writing up the service ticket. And getting a freshly washed car back at the end is very nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Steve
May 05, 2017

"Professional and friendly service"

- Lovemypassat

From the moment you call to set up to have your car cared for until the time you pick up it up, the service is definitely 5-star. I have gone to this dealership for many years and honestly I would buy another Volkswagen just because I have such confidence in the service department. Special thanks to Steve and Andy as always explaining each service to me and responding quickly to my car concerns. Having a loaner car for the day and a freshly clean car returned to me is an added plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Steve and Mike
May 02, 2017

"Honest and easy"

- AnnaN88

I bought my 2013 beetle from Harper in 2016, from Trever. He let me drive every engine model on the lot, anything I asked he knew, and I even learned a few things! Trever continues to follow up and make sure that I know he'll help me with anything I need. This week, my 40k mile maintenance came due. Andy had a loaner car ready to go when I got there Saturday morning and the service got done faster than I anticipated. Harper takes care of their customers. (It only allows one selection for which dealership employee do you feel was most interested in serving your interests, but my answer is really salesman, service AND financing.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trever, Andy
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results