About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Motors

4.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

4255 6TH Avenue SE, Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 Directions
Sales: (605) 225-3078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Harr Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"Had to trade in my vehicle for a new one no REGISTRATION"

- srgarcia14653

I had to trade ina vehicle for a new one through haars, and they worked with me wonderfully, until the second trade in. They forgot to take my down payment, costing me to have my bank overdrawn. Then when I gave them my down-payment they told me they would mail me my registration information. I am now driving a car a month over due with registration, although the finance guy wrote down my right address they sent it to an old one, and I had to call, email, and complain multiple times only to be not answered, told I should be grateful for what they are doing and that they would pay 15 dollars for a two week extension on an already late registration, who knows if i'll actually get it. Instead of being decent human beings and a good company and taking care of the registration I BEGGED to be taken care of I am met with harsh and cold responses, and this is only after I left their website multiple emails. The finance guy Chris, never even returned any of my calls or emails, and had the seller, Tommy do it, who had no idea what he was talking about and took about a half a week to even get back to me to tell me this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Oakley, Chris
June 26, 2017

"Honest, Honest, Honest"

- James & Julie

I bought a used Prius with 5500 miles on it from 389 miles away in Duluth MN. It was a deal I could not pass up. No games, no waiting, accepted my offer, found the lowest possible APR for 60 months, and accurately described the details of the finance arrangement with no surprises. Harr even delivered the Prius to Duluth as part of our agreement. From the sales consultant to the general manager through to the business office, everyone was available to answer questions and complete a very satisfactory transaction. Thanks, Harr. You made this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl and Janine.
May 21, 2017

"Best I have ever experienced "

- Brandz

Mike German was amazing and they did everything they could to get us a car we liked also the finance Gail was very nice and willing to help all she could. Thank harr motors for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike German and financial lady
January 06, 2016

"Bought my second Honda!"

- veatchl

Dealing with Sheila Bunke was fun, personable and helpful. In fact, she called me to tell me that they had a Honda truck in that I might like and sure enough I did! She was on the lookout for me. Everyone needs a car salesperson like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Bunke
May 19, 2015

"service experience"

- tlm

Toby Whittlinger is very helpful and attentive to my questions and takes time to make sure you understand what they are doing concerning a recall or regular service. He is a very good asset to the Harr Motors group. Thanks again Toby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Whittlinger
May 16, 2015

"Very happy with service"

- sstrid

Denise Nelson was AMAZING!!!! She helped me find a car that I absolutely LOVE!!! All the other employees were wonderful too. Everyone is so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. I had an amazing experience and would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Nelson and Corey and Dillon, sorry forgot last names.
May 16, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Apetrich

Toby always works his hardest to get the car in and out in the shortest amount of time. He takes the time to answer all your questions........he is a great guy and a credit to Harrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby
May 03, 2015

"Service "

- Jonolson9

Brian was very helpful. He told me exactly how long it was going to take, personally washed my vehicle, and led me in the right direction to the waiting room and refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 02, 2015

"Wonderful People"

- Pawspa

Great people to work with, bought a new car. Joel Dockter was so much more than helpful. The atmosphere was easy going with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Dockter and Janine Rathert
April 23, 2015

"Bought a new car"

- Katy12

I worked with Denise Nelson to purchase my car. She was so nice and friendly, very helpful too. I have purchased cars from Harrs for over 20 years. I have always been happy with my experience there. I love my new Nissan Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Nelson
1
1 - 10 of 23 results