About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harr Motors

4255 6TH Avenue SE, Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
Sales: (605) 225-3078

Makes: Honda|Nissan|Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

Harr Motors
4255 6TH Avenue SE,
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
Harr Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

19 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tlm
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service experience"

Toby Whittlinger is very helpful and attentive to my questions and takes time to make sure you understand what they are doing concerning a recall or regular service. He is a very good asset to the Harr Motors group. Thanks again Toby!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toby Whittlinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sstrid
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with service"

Denise Nelson was AMAZING!!!! She helped me find a car that I absolutely LOVE!!! All the other employees were wonderful too. Everyone is so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. I had an amazing experience and would definitely do business there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Nelson and Corey and Dillon, sorry forgot last names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Apetrich
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Toby always works his hardest to get the car in and out in the shortest amount of time. He takes the time to answer all your questions........he is a great guy and a credit to Harrs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonolson9
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Brian was very helpful. He told me exactly how long it was going to take, personally washed my vehicle, and led me in the right direction to the waiting room and refreshments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pawspa
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful People"

Great people to work with, bought a new car. Joel Dockter was so much more than helpful. The atmosphere was easy going with no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Dockter and Janine Rathert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katy12
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new car"

I worked with Denise Nelson to purchase my car. She was so nice and friendly, very helpful too. I have purchased cars from Harrs for over 20 years. I have always been happy with my experience there. I love my new Nissan Pathfinder.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Anariba777
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a Honda Accord for a great price!"

I bought a Honda Accord for a great price and they tried the best to get me a loan! All I can say is that I love my car and the payments are really low! Everyone treated me great at Harr Motors specially John Kannegieter, he was a lot of help to me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kannegieter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Honda guy
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I have worked with Toby Whittlinger for the servicing my vehicles for a number of years. He's honest, he always notifies me if additional work needs to be done, and I trust his recommendations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

none

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
a&tb
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Representative - Toby Whittlinger"

We have been using Harr Motors for 3 years for service on our aging 3 vehicles. Toby Whittlinger is an EXCELLENT service representative, detail oriented with great communication and the reason we continue to use Harr Service. Having 3 teen-age drivers, I am confident they are in well serviced vehicles when out on the road. I have recommended Harr motor service to others because of Toby's thoroughness and attention to cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toby Whittlinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lhall24
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Im a first time car owner and had wonderful help with every worker that helped me at Haars. They helped make the process smooth and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ngoc Thach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory