About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Motors

4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

4255 6TH Avenue SE, Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 Directions
Sales: (605) 225-3078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Harr Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2016

"Bought my second Honda!"

- veatchl

Dealing with Sheila Bunke was fun, personable and helpful. In fact, she called me to tell me that they had a Honda truck in that I might like and sure enough I did! She was on the lookout for me. Everyone needs a car salesperson like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Bunke
May 19, 2015

"service experience"

- tlm

Toby Whittlinger is very helpful and attentive to my questions and takes time to make sure you understand what they are doing concerning a recall or regular service. He is a very good asset to the Harr Motors group. Thanks again Toby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Whittlinger
May 16, 2015

"Very happy with service"

- sstrid

Denise Nelson was AMAZING!!!! She helped me find a car that I absolutely LOVE!!! All the other employees were wonderful too. Everyone is so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. I had an amazing experience and would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Nelson and Corey and Dillon, sorry forgot last names.
May 16, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Apetrich

Toby always works his hardest to get the car in and out in the shortest amount of time. He takes the time to answer all your questions........he is a great guy and a credit to Harrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby
May 03, 2015

"Service "

- Jonolson9

Brian was very helpful. He told me exactly how long it was going to take, personally washed my vehicle, and led me in the right direction to the waiting room and refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 02, 2015

"Wonderful People"

- Pawspa

Great people to work with, bought a new car. Joel Dockter was so much more than helpful. The atmosphere was easy going with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Dockter and Janine Rathert
April 23, 2015

"Bought a new car"

- Katy12

I worked with Denise Nelson to purchase my car. She was so nice and friendly, very helpful too. I have purchased cars from Harrs for over 20 years. I have always been happy with my experience there. I love my new Nissan Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Nelson
April 18, 2015

"I bought a Honda Accord for a great price!"

- Anariba777

I bought a Honda Accord for a great price and they tried the best to get me a loan! All I can say is that I love my car and the payments are really low! Everyone treated me great at Harr Motors specially John Kannegieter, he was a lot of help to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kannegieter
April 18, 2015

"Service"

- Honda guy

I have worked with Toby Whittlinger for the servicing my vehicles for a number of years. He's honest, he always notifies me if additional work needs to be done, and I trust his recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
April 17, 2015

"Excellent Service Representative - Toby Whittlinger"

- a&tb

We have been using Harr Motors for 3 years for service on our aging 3 vehicles. Toby Whittlinger is an EXCELLENT service representative, detail oriented with great communication and the reason we continue to use Harr Service. Having 3 teen-age drivers, I am confident they are in well serviced vehicles when out on the road. I have recommended Harr motor service to others because of Toby's thoroughness and attention to cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Whittlinger
1
1 - 10 of 20 results