About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hartford Toyota

158 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Sales: (860) 278-5411
Service: (860) 278-5411
Parts: (860) 278-5411

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

558 Lifetime Reviews

Hartford Toyota

Hours: Open Now

158 Weston St,
Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Hartford Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hartford Toyota

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hartford Toyota Learn More

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
"Sammy"
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Dealership"

I visited Hartford Toyota and had a very, very, good experience with the Salesman, the finance officer and the manager. I was treated with upmost respect and honestly. I would definite recommend this dealership to any and all that are looking for a Toyota. Excellent job and team you guys have

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, great prices & zero hassle"

After visiting five other dealers in the span of a week, Hartford Toyota earned my business. The staff was courteous and genuinely helpful. Steve had the car waiting for me to inspect when I arrived and was impressively knowledgeable about the Highlander (I grilled him). Not only did he help to secure a great price, but the entire process was quick and efficient - with no pressure or excessive back and forth negotiation. Gloria had paperwork and plates ready in minutes while Steve had the car gassed up and detailed. Andrew ensured I had everything I needed, and even sent me off with a gift. I drove off the lot in a new vehicle in less than 2 hours extremely impressed with this staff's level of efficiency and dedication. Bravo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

June 28, 2015

Thank you for the great feedback Joshua. The experience during your purchase is exactly what we strive for! We wish you many years of happy motoring and welcome you to our Hartford Toyota Family.

Mike D
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good guy"

This is second truck guy has sold me. Worked to give me best deal possible highly recommended Tocoma is great truck love it plan to keep long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L G F G
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hartford Toyota 4 Runner 2015 truck saying one it s HOT."

My wife and our experience with Charles Johnson was excellent at Hartford Car DEALER he has good personality and customers, friendly approach,he takes time to explain details trust me he nail it whenever you walk in Toyota sure walking out happy. the price is real the price is good come get a taste try it you will not regret 4 of July coming up run come own a car customers feel proud of yourself .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bish10
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

My husband had done most of the dealings, I went down to sign and drive home. Guy was great to work with he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable of the van. Thank-you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hybrid1160
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure Sales Pitch"

I visited Hartford Toyota after viewing their new car inventory online. I was interested in purchasing a 2015 Camry Hybrid after doing extensive research on price, options, and incentives. I met Ian Yuhas and was immediately impressed with his product knowledge and willingness to work a deal with me. He realized I knew exactly what I was looking for and only showed me cars that fit my search criteria. After a short test drive, I sat with Ian and negotiated a fair deal. I didn't have a trade so the deal went quickly. I drove away that day with a brand new car and was very impressed with Ian"s great attitude. He is definitely an asset to Hartford Toyota! I also met with Gloria Fernandez to close the deal and was also impressed by her charm and professional demeanor. I have purchased new cars in the past and this was by far the most enjoyable new car purchase for me yet. I will be referring others to Ian in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pirtel
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Earned my Future Business "

Guy was the best! He's definitely earned my future business. Offered more for my trade in and got me into my perfect car. Purchase was fast and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Thank you for the great feedback! Happy Motoring- Guy

Teri Gardner
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly surprised"

My least favorite thing to shop for is a car. When my husband and I decided to shop for a new car we procrastinated as long as we could because we've never had a good experience. Sure enough, when we started our search again, it was a drag. The first 2 salespeople we met let us test drive several vehicles and road in the back without discussing any of the features of the vehicles. When we went to Toyota and met Chen she was just the opposite. She was pleasant and knowledgeable and was continually pointing out the features of the car and asking if we had questions. Shopping for a car with Chen was the best car shopping experience we've ever had. She found the exact vehicle I wanted and it was truly a pleasure working with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caudillk860
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just what I was looking for"

I enjoyed my experience with the sales and finance staff. I LOVE my new Highlander and the sales staff walked me through the positives of the models I looked at. Ian explained all the steps in the process and worked with me on making a payment I was comfortable with. They also gave me a great value for my trade in and explained all my financing options. They actually had a basketball hoop in the dealership and my kids were entertained with that. Its my second trip to that dealer and there's one closer to me but I have been happy with the staff here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adisa,mersad123
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance"

I had a great experiance . I have been provided with the excellence service , especially Dave Goduti the sales associate . He is great at what he does , he did his best to get us the vehicle and the deals we wanted .We are very satisfied with the service we got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
21 - 30 of 558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gloria Fernandez
Gloria Fernandez

Business Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Lombardo
Andrew Lombardo

Sales Manager

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz

Business Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons

Business Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Yuhas
Ian Yuhas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Gill
Cody Gill

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jill Bruno
Jill Bruno

Ecommerce Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza

Used Car Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory