About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hartford Toyota

158 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Sales: (860) 278-5411
Service: (860) 278-5411
Parts: (860) 278-5411

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

Hartford Toyota
349 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Hartford Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hartford Toyota

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hartford Toyota Learn More

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
349 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandra
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hartford Toyota did a great job!"

Dave and the staff at Hartford Toyota did a great job in making me feel comfortable buying my new Sequoia. This is my 3rd Sequoia, so I knew what I wanted, and what I wanted to pay, and they made it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Thank you Sandra for your continued loyalty within the Toyota Family. We wish you many years of Happy Motoring!

T2
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just Another Dealership"

I was not particularly impressed by anything at this dealership. I was pretty frustrated by the experience initially, but I believe it is about what one should expect when buying from a dealership. I purchased a car from CarMax instead and have ultimately been happy with that decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RyanDuffy45
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Rav 4 Owner"

We just had a great experience purchasing our new Rav 4 from Toyota of Hartford. The team and sales rep were extremely helpful and patient with us. I really felt like they were in our corner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you so much Ryan! Happy Motoring in 2015

BethW
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2011 Prius"

The courtesy and service provided by Anthony, Danielle, and Marc was excellent. Everyone was very willing to take time to answer any questions, and explain all the details in depth. I have visited this Toyota Dealership for sales and service since 1999, and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you for the kind words. Wishing you a happy and healthy New Year!

Amjid
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New highlander"

Great service from Naveel , Ian , tony I would recommend to family and friends they made it easy to buy a car and answered all the my questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KofiDwamena
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team"

We had a great experience at Hartford Toyota after visiting and talking to other dealers in the area. The team which worked with us was wonderful, especially, Anthony, a charming, hardworking young man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tej7
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

This dealership had by far the best customer service of all the dealers I've been to. I worked a lot with Ian and he was very helpful and friendly. He made sure I was happy with the car I bought and answered every question I had. Anthony was also a great salesman showing me everything about the car. This was the best dealership I've been to and will come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt520
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Danielle Ruiz was my initial contact with Hartford Toyota. She was responsive to my inquiries and gave me all of the information I requested very quickly. She was also quick to great me when I arrived at the dealership and made sure I was comfortable. She then set me up with Gabriel Ortiz who handled my purchase from there. Gabriel was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We had been looking for this particular vehicle for many months with stops at multiple dealerships, and he helped to make the process smooth and simple. The deal we put together beat any other we had seen and we are very happy with our purchase thus far. Gabe even came into the office on his day off to ensure we got all of the documents necessary to my financial institution on time. Thanks for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Radmilak2000
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marvelous "

Gaetano did a phenomenal job! Provided an excelent service and delivered results!!! I would recommend him to friends and family members!!! Great service, friendly people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missa130
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

My experience at hartford Toyota was awesome. I was attended to extremely quickly by a guy named Ian Yuhas who had so much patience as to the fact that I didn't really have a clear idea of what I wanted. He was extremely helpful and I was able to make a decision shortly after talking with him. He helped me through the entire process and got me exactly what I wanted. I also want to say thank you to sunny who helped me add extra features to my car and explained what each one was. The very last man I met was a man named Tony. He did all the financing and the end paperwork, he is an extremely sweet and respectable man and helped me more than he will ever know. I will 100% be telling all of my friends and family about this hartford Toyota location with the best recommendations. Thank you for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
21 - 30 of 349 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz

Business Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gloria Fernandez
Gloria Fernandez

Business Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Lombardo
Andrew Lombardo

Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Virgo
Anthony Virgo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Naveel "Sunny" Syed
Naveel "Sunny" Syed

Accessories Coordinator

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Yuhas
Ian Yuhas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory