About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hartford Toyota

158 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Sales: (860) 278-5411
Service: (860) 278-5411
Parts: (860) 278-5411

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,092 Lifetime Reviews

Hartford Toyota

Hours: Open Now

158 Weston St,
Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Hartford Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hartford Toyota

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hartford Toyota Learn More

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,092 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joanne
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent all around!!!"

We had a great experience at Hartford Toyota. Our salesman, Jay Rahman was fantastic. He was honest, informative and genuine!! He was very concerned about getting our family what we needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Rahman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We appreciate the feedback you shared on your car buying experience at Hartford Toyota. Family is important & that will always be a focus when you work with the team at Hartford Toyota. We are glad to hear that Jay was there for you during the complete experience. Good Luck in your new vehicle & welcome to the Hartford Toyota family.

Jaeyeol
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kind, friendly dealership"

I bought my MINI cooper at this dealership. They are very helpful, kind, and friendly. Car is very clean & good price. I got the car in one day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Rahman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Congratulations on your Mini Cooper purchase. We are glad to provide you top notch assistance. We wish you many happy miles in your new Mini Cooper. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership.

lenonieves
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Caveat emptor! I was deceived and betrayed!"

I always give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I will see if this can be rectified amicably. Look at my previous reviews. I was blindsided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Mr. Nieves, We have previously spoken on a couple of occasions. If you would allow me the opportuity, I would like to help you rectify your situation. If you would like my assistance you can contact me at the dealership. 1-860-278-5411 ex 114 Sincerely, Miss Taylor, Customer Relations Manager.

Duncan
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

We just purchased a used Toyota Sienna from Hartford Toyota and had a wonderful experience. They were fair, calm, thorough, and professional. We would highly recommended this dealership without reservation. Our salesman was Thisady Khongdy and he was wonderful to work with throughout the entire process. Thank you - we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Congratulations on your new Sienna purchase. We are always glad to hear that our customers are happy! Thank you for taling the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore. We are proud to have Thisady on our team and it's great to hear that he is recognized for his efforts. Welcome to the Hartford Toyota family.

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 08, 2016

Congratulations on your Sienna purchase. It is truly great to hear how happy you are. Sounds like your experience with Thisady went very well. Your feedback & recommendations are most appreciated. We look forward to working with you in the future. Wishiing you many happy miles in your new Sienna.

debby
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car buying made easy"

As soon as we walked in the door, receptionist was extremely pleasant and got a salesperson right away. We were shown exactly what we were looking for. There was no pressure, no hassle. It was the most pleasant car shopping experience we ever had. We would recommend Hartford Toyota to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you Debby for sharing your car buying experience with us. We appreciate your kind words & recommendations. We are thrilled to hear that you had a very pleasant experience. Welcome to the Hartford Toyota family. We look forward to seeing you in our service lane.

kgrocki
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hilander Lease"

I highly recommend this dealership, no pressure, no hassle. All inventory and pricing was easy to access on their website prior to my visit. Our Sales Agent, Gabe, was knowledgeable and friendly. This was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slockhart
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going the extra mile "

Tony, Charles and Leslie were absolutely amazing. They worked tirelessly to make sure I had exactly what I wanted. They really went above and beyond. I am beyond satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give Hartford Toyota & the sales team a positive review. We appreciate your recommendations & are very happy to hear that you were more than satisfied. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Drivenmynd
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over all pleased "

Rough start but the great staff pulled through and helped my family get the best vehicle. Finance manager, excellent work saved the deal and two long term customers. Customer relations made it all possible. They really reflect good on Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ihateusernames
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Test Drive Service"

We didn't have an appointment so we had to wait a little bit but Cody took us on a test drive and he was great! Answered all our questions, showed us some of the features on the car and we did get a follow up call. Still going through my options but great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sameer Rehamn
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a new car"

The experience was pretty smooth. I went to the superstore knew what I was looking for. Henry took me for a test drive on 2017 Camry SE which my friend Assad who also happens to be a finance manager at the store recommended. Loved the drive. Henry and Assad got the paper work sorted out in 2 hrs and I was back home with a new car in one visit. Henry dropped me off as well. Five star service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

September 06, 2016

We hope you have many happy miles in your new Camry. It's great to hear that your experience was 5 star. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & give Hartford Toyota your recommendations. We look forward to seeing yo again,

21 - 30 of 1,092 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thisady Khongdy
Thisady Khongdy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Lombardo
Andrew Lombardo

Sales Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Foley
Adam Foley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Conlon
Michael Conlon

Internet Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Webster
Jim Webster

General Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis "Lui" Gillen
Luis "Lui" Gillen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sokol Etemi
Sokol Etemi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza

Used Car Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19199
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,199

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlk Sport Fabric

2013 Toyota Camry

Price$25,942

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorIvory Fabric Seat Trim

2015 Toyota Tundra

Price$52,789

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlk Bwn

2016 Scion tC

Price$20,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDk Char Fabric

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,168

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlk Sport Fabric

2016 Scion tC

Price$20,423

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDk Char Fabric

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$30,704

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlk

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSteel Gry Fabric

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.