About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hartford Toyota

158 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Sales: (860) 278-5411
Service: (860) 278-5411
Parts: (860) 278-5411

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

773 Lifetime Reviews

Hartford Toyota

Hours: Open Now

158 Weston St,
Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Hartford Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hartford Toyota

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hartford Toyota Learn More

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
774 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dover jerry
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Toyota Tundra"

I purchase or lease a viecle every three years on the average and I have done this with other dealers other then Hartford Toyota until today...They have great service and knowledgeable people that answer all your questions and give you the service that makes you want to come back..I give this Dealership a five star rating along with salesman Dave Goduti...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CML
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Cody was very knowledgeable and professional in my search for a car. An excellent experience. Love the Toyota Highlander. Would recommend Cody and Hartford Toyota to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmg
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good experience"

Everyone at the dealership did a solid job, from the sales consultant to the finance dept, to manager. Guy was very good at making the less than desirable car buying experience an easy, comfortable situation. I will definitely refer them in the future. Keith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
igbusa
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good pricing, quick service"

I need new car and had a very limited time to find. Search INTERNET and Hartford Toyota came up with pretty good internet price. Stopped by and made a deal in one hour. Paperwork was very quick (they are using electronic signatures instead of signing tons of papers).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tacoma
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

I came into Hartford Toyota looking for a very specific 2016 Tacoma TRD I was having trouble finding. Gaetano Pagliano was wonderful to deal with, he was not pushy at all and he ended up being able to get me in my new truck almost four weeks before I expected it! On pick up he was incredibly helpful and went through all the features! This was the best car buying experience I have had and would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bubbedean
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence service experience over the years "

I've been a valued customer for so many years & once again I've been treated so well. I recently had another great experience. I had brought my car in and found out there was an issue with the heating control system. It ended up being a very expensive repair. Chip Benyi, service adviser reached out to the area Toyota representative to assist with cost of repair. Toyota decided to pay for the parts & the dealership paid for my labor costs. I want to thank Toyota for their generosity. I wish to commend Chip Benyi & my service adviser, Shaun Negron, for the excellent service they provided. I have told many of my friends & they were quite surprised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Negron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pruchase
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second Time Purchase"

Tony was able to give me a wonderful deal on my toyota Camry, he was great to deal with, and I highly recommend him. Gloria was terrific in finalizing the final paper work, and closing the deal. Most importantly was Henry Montgomery, he was capable of showing me the camry which I was most intertested in as well as making it most pleasant during the final decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacosta
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

I had a wonderful experience at the Toyota Super Store. Sales person: Henry Montgomery was of great assistance with our purchase, he made sure we left satisfied with our new Highlander! He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable with the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales representative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luis78
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

After checking out some other dealers for a new vehicle, we finally ended up at Toyota. We met with Dave, Rich and Gloria and had an excellent experience. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced. The whole experience was great and I would recommend them to everybody that is looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maria777
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 toyota tacoma "

My experience was excellent, It was beyond what i expected I was surprised how fast Gaetano got what I was asking for. I was very picky, but he worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted.I would give him a rating of 10 out of 10 ,definitely, and in the future when my wife wants a car i will come back to see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 774 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gloria Fernandez
Gloria Fernandez

Business Manager

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz

Business Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Zarlenga
Tina Zarlenga

Internet Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Gill
Cody Gill

Sales and Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Montgomery
Henry Montgomery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons

Business Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jill Bruno
Jill Bruno

Ecommerce Director

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory