About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hartford Toyota

158 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Sales: (860) 278-5411
Service: (860) 278-5411
Parts: (860) 278-5411

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,035 Lifetime Reviews

Hartford Toyota

Hours: Closed

158 Weston St,
Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Hartford Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hartford Toyota

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hartford Toyota Learn More

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,035 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dingo1964
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

These people know their product, are proud to sell it, and treat the customer with friendliness and respect. Tina drew me into the dealership, found a common bond between the salesperson and me (we both have a sharp sense of style). She's smart, fun and knows her business. Leslie (salesman ) was excellent. Not pushy, yet not aloof or disinterested. He didn't overcome my objections, he showed me how the car could and did fit my needs. The general manager and finance manager were professional and accommodating. I think they all make a superlative team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota for your car buying experience. We most certainly appreciate your awesome review. Sounds like everyhting went well & the Hartford Toyota family welcomed you with open arms. Our sales team appreciates your kind words & the 5 star ratings you gave everyone. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle & we most certainly look forward to assisting you again. Best Regards!

HowardRose
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Sienna"

I just purchased a 2016 Sienna from this dealer, my 3rd one, having upgraded every 5 years. I found everyone extremely helpful and responsive to my requirements. I expect to be back again in 5 years for my next one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chris Ruesch
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buying made easy."

Thisady was great! Plain and simple. He was able to provide me with assistance with everything that I had needed help with. I've never bought a car before, but he made everything super easy for me and I was able to walk out of the store with a new 2016 Scion iA within a few hours. Great overall service, and friendly employees!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertcarl
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, no pressure service."

Cody Gill was professional and followed my lead in answering questions and demonstrating the PriusC I bought. I found the whole experience informative and actually pretty fun, which is unusual in my previous experience of car buying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Thank you for submitted your review & recommendation. It is great to hear that Cody was able to put a positive spin on you car buying experience. We very much appreciate you choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. Hope you enjoy driving your new Prius. We look forward to seeing you in our service lane.

Puris for President
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Luis Martinez he's your man! If he can't do it no one can!"

A big thank you to Luis Martinez he stayed by our sides and on our side in making our decision to buy our 2016 Prius V . Our second brand-new Prius from the Hartford superstore a big shout out to everybody on the team . After nine years of Service you have our business locked up. Looking forward to the Grand opening of the brand-new Hartford Toyota superstore .Thanks Greg and Karen from Newington

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Hello Greg & Karen from Newigton. Thank you for coming back to the Hartford Toyota Superstore & giving us another opportunity to fill your vehicle needs. We appreciate your dedication & kind words. We look forward to seeing you at our new facility. The 5 star reviews for Luis, Jill & Orion are also very much appreciated. Enjoy driving your new Prius.

Brucethemoose14
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent First Time Car Buying Experience"

Last week I had to get a new car and I came here to get a 2013 Toyota Rav4. Adam Foley was a delight to do business with and was very accommodating. He got a just brought in Rav4 certified and ready within days. When going over the premium plan Andrew Lombardo was also very accommodating and straight forward. Overall I was extremely happy with my purchase here and would recommend it to anyone else who is looking for a Toyota to check this dealership out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Sounds like a pleasant car buying experience, Bruce. Thank you for sharing & for your recommendation. We appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. We are very glad to hear that you are extremely happy. Welcome to Hartford Toyota Superstore.

LPAvalon
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service ! Dave delivered what he promised. "

Dave Goduti is a true professional From first introduction to delivery day, Dave did a wonderful job. He got me a great deal on a 06 Avalon. Also have to thank Jim Webster. Thanks again guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank You for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. It's great to hear that Dave had another satisfied cusotmer. We appreciate the kinds works & recommendations. Hope you are enjoying your new Avalon. Welcome to the Hartord Toyota Family!!

ShelbyDumond
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

The best dealership I have worked with to date. Walked in and was immediately greeted and taken care of. Cody worked with us to find a price that would work with my budget. Customer service is fantastic, couldn't ask for a better experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank You Shelby for your kind words & sharing your experience. It's great to hear when a customer is satisfied and amazing to hear when a customer thinks Hartford Toyota is the best they have dealt with. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue working with you. Hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle. Welcome to the Hartford Toyota family.

NewCar1003
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Adam Foley did a great job helping us with our car purchase. Very good attitude, very comfortable and informative buying experience. No pressure. Very helpful after sale. Prompt response time. Willing and able to change some details with car. Perfect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore. We appreciate the kinds words you shared on your expereience with Mr. Foley. Hope you are enjoying your new Toyota. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane of our new facility.

Kimrowe1980
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure service"

Absolutely loved my experience with Sokol. He was extremely helpful and gave me great advice. He was attentive and followed up but never made me feel pressured. I will be sending everyone I know his way :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you Kim for choosing Hartford Toytota as your dealership. Your kind words about your experience with Sokol are great to hear. Hope you enjoy driving your new Toyota. We appreciate your recommendation!! We hope to see you in our service lane.

21 - 30 of 1,035 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Lombardo
Andrew Lombardo

Sales Manager

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Webster
Jim Webster

General Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Gonzalez
Luis Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Foley
Adam Foley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Conlon
Michael Conlon

Internet Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza

Used Car Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thisady Khongdy
Thisady Khongdy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis "Lui" Gillen
Luis "Lui" Gillen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,199

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlk Sport Fabric

2013 Toyota Camry

Price$25,942

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorIvory Fabric Seat Trim

2015 Toyota Tundra

Price$52,789

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlk Bwn

2016 Scion tC

Price$20,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDk Char Fabric

2016 Scion tC

Price$19,676

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDk Char Fabric

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,168

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlk Sport Fabric

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,753

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh Fabric Seat Trim

2016 Scion tC

Price$20,423

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDk Char Fabric

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.