About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hartford Toyota

158 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Sales: (860) 278-5411
Service: (860) 278-5411
Parts: (860) 278-5411

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

411 Lifetime Reviews

Hartford Toyota

Hours: Closed

158 Weston St,
Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Hartford Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hartford Toyota

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hartford Toyota Learn More

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
411 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tyson67
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience purchasing my 2015 rav4"

Dave was awesome and got me exactly where I wanted to be. If I could give him 6 stars I would. Best experience I have had with buying a car and I have been buying cars for over 15 years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyhappysohappy
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happiest ever "

If I could give this dealership six stars I absolutely would Tony got me exactly where I needed to be with having a not so perfect credit history. Gloria sat with me and she was fantastic her personality alone made it seem like I was not in your average car dealership environment my sales person Henry Montgomery was by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. I would never go anywhere else if I want to buy a car or if anyone else wants to buy a car I'm going to tell em go straight to Hartford Toyota because their team went above and beyond!! I'm definitely a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beam
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

As soon as I walked in i got service Steve was great and help me find what I needed awesome experience and I recommend who ever shop's their to go thru Steve he gets the job done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

Anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle Hartford Toyota superstore 158 Weston street hartford ct 06120 is the place to be and ask for Dave he is a excellent sale rep he is very patient, kind and helpful he work with me to make sure I get what I need .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissQ913
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy!"

The experience was easy, quick and not stressful. Luis did a great job understanding what we wanted. Tony didn't pressure us into anything we were uncomfortable with. I walked away with no buyers remorse and a reliable car. Not to mention we purchased on a Sunday. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MPRN
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Slow going but got better"

We had no intentions of leaving with a truck yesterday, but Lili was so helpful and made sure that we got a deal my husband felt comfortable with that we couldn't say no! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, even in such a busy, chaotic atmosphere. We love the truck, and I love seeing my husband so happy. Overall good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaydensamoya
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beyond expectations"

I had purchased my first car from there Andrew and though he no longer worked on the sales floor he was wonderful enough to set me up with just as wonder sales person Dave Goduti. I was truly pleased overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thithi
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Toytoya RAV4 "

The car was amazing, everything was very good. Customer service was perfect. Everything went well as it was suppose too. I'm a happy customer :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aquintana
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"gloria luis plaza y jay son fenomenal"

Me encanto en servicio a el cliente aqui no importa cual es el trabajo de quien lo que yo vi y puedo testificar es que hay un trabajo que hacer y ellos trabaja en equipo gloria es la financista y ella me llevo a cononcer a jay en servicio y luis me dio tremendisimo precio. gracias y no cambien yo me quedo con uds por vida amador

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
niko
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first purchase on my own"

I just want to thank luis gillan for his great customer service he worked with me from start to finish making sure i got what i wanted, everyone there was pleasant from the receptionist to the finance thsnk you all!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 411 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Lombardo
Andrew Lombardo

Sales Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz

Business Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gloria Fernandez
Gloria Fernandez

Business Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaetano Pagliano
Gaetano Pagliano

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Zarlenga
Tina Zarlenga

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons

Business Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Martinez
Luis Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Naveel "Sunny" Syed
Naveel "Sunny" Syed

Accessories Coordinator

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Yuhas
Ian Yuhas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory