About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hartford Toyota

158 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Sales: (860) 278-5411
Service: (860) 278-5411
Parts: (860) 278-5411

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,003 Lifetime Reviews

Hartford Toyota

Hours: Closed

158 Weston St,
Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Hartford Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hartford Toyota

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hartford Toyota Learn More

At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,003 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wingie246
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

My husband and I had the pleasure of pur chasing a Toyota Tacoma truck. I can surely say Lesile Richam was hands on with every detail & instructions. Marc Clemons was on the ball too. They were great overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockwarrior
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional"

Mr, Khongdy was very helpful and very professional in helping me make a decision in choosing a vehicle that was right for me, I was very comfortable with no pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Khrissy
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave Goduti and Sammy Guzman were awesome!"

Thanks to Dave Goduti and Sammy Guzman we were treated with excellent service. Both men worked hard to get us into a certified used car. We love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2016

It's always great to hear that a customer loves their new car!! We are excited to hear that everything went very well. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. Welcome to the Hartford Toyota family.

CarCustomer33
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, Fair, and Fast"

This is the second car I've purchased from Hartford Toyota, both with Gaetano. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. We quickly agreed to a fair price - without haggling - and what we talked about prior to the purchase is exactly how it went down when I bought the vehicle. He was professional overall, and great to work with. I would definitely recommend working with Gaetano to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for your dedication and believing in our associates. It's great to hear that Gaetano was able to assist you with both purchases. The 5 star reviews for Gaetano & Rich are also most appeciated. We will look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy driiving your new Toyota.

lauramdrd
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"trust these guys"

initially went to the dealer to look at cars, was not planning to make a purchase, however with the deal offered i was stupid if i did not walk out with a new car,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Great to hear that our associates made such an impression that you ended up purchasing a vehicle. Welcome to the Hartford Toyota family. We appreciate the review & recommendations. Hope you enjoy your new Toyota for many years.

rav4, janet b
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2016 Rav4 Limited"

Our experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore was very positive. After walking in with exactly the new car in mind that I wanted to test drive (I insisted it had to be white), Luis Gonzalez helped us from beginning to end of our transaction. After the test drive and halfway thru our negotiating process I completely changed my mind and decided to go with another color vehicle - one that was on the showroom floor - it was a silver Rav4 Limited and had all the features I was looking for plus more. And with only 1100 miles, a perfect certified vehicle for our budget. My husband test drove this vehicle and thru all of this, Luiz had great patience with us and explained the many options the car offered - including the latest technology we had never had in our previous vehicles - push button start, bluetooth, navigation and backup camera. We were both impressed with Luis' knowledge and friendly demeanor. He never made us feel rushed or pressured. Instead it was the opposite - patience, attentiveness and most importantly he listened to what we wanted. He's a very professional young man! Thank you Luiz for a very pleasant car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Jessica Berthiaume
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These Guys Are THEEEE Best in CT!!!!!"

I went to quite a few dealerships...nothing compared to these guys....They are kind, helpful for your money and very excellent customer service`~Special thanks to Guy Pagliano and Mike for their help thru the purchase of my new Rav4!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccm
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

I had excellent customer service Adam went above and beyond, I have recommended others to go get a new or used car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank You for sharing your experience & giving Hartford Toyota your recommendation. Hope you are enjoying your new Toyota.

wandrigh
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick an easy process"

Positives: A very easy process all around. We walked in at noon, took a test drive, negotiated a price, traded in a car, transferred plates and drove out with a new car at 3:00pm. Our sales person Dave was very easy to work with. I would recommend him in the future. Negatives: Some of the vehicles did not have any stock numbers or other info listed on the windows, like most dealers we visited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starrz
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to Hartford Toyota in search of a new car"

I went to Hartford Toyota to see what was available. I had not purchased a car in nearly 16 years. I can tell you that it was a smooth experience. Everyone I met was extremely friendly and professional. Luis was awesome. Marc was very detailed and informative as we went through the process. I was driving my new car to work the next day! The service was great and I would recommend Hartford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Hartford Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & give Hartford Toyota a great recommendation. We are very glad to hear that our staff made your car buying experience smooth. Hope you enjoy driving your new Toyota. Welcome to the Hartford Toyota family.

21 - 30 of 1,003 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Lombardo
Andrew Lombardo

Sales Manager

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Foley
Adam Foley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Conlon
Michael Conlon

Internet Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Webster
Jim Webster

General Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis "Lui" Gillen
Luis "Lui" Gillen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Plaza
Luis Plaza

Used Car Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Maratta
Carl Maratta

Servicve Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Benyi
Chip Benyi

Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mumtaz
Tony Mumtaz

Business Manager

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlk Sport Fabric

2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$32,177

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2013 Toyota Camry

Price$25,942

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorIvory Fabric Seat Trim

New 2015 Toyota Prius, $26272
2015 Toyota Prius

Price$26,272

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Tundra

Price$52,789

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlk Bwn

2016 Scion tC

Price$20,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDk Char Fabric

New 2015 Toyota Camry, $29574
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$29,574

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlk

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18776
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,776

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlk Sport Fabric

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.