About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hempstead Ford Lincoln

301 N. Franklin St., Hempstead, New York 11550
Sales: (516) 483-7200
Service: (866) 852-7276
Parts: (877) 866-5545

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

Hempstead Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

301 N. Franklin St.,
Hempstead, New York 11550
Hempstead Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hempstead Ford Lincoln

We are a third generation, family owned dealership. We have been doing business at the same location since 1929 We maintain a large inventory of both new and certified pre-owned vehicles. Top rated in customer satisfaction and the only dealership on Long Island to win the "Chairman's Award" for Customer Service. Our central location is convenient to all major arteries, LIRR, airports and Long Island's finest shopping. Our salespersons have a combined tenure of 196 years working at Ford/LINCOLN. We are a proud to be a BBB Accredited Business On behalf of everyone at Hempstead Ford/LINCOLN, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. We offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hempstead Ford Lincoln

We are a third generation, family owned dealership. We have been doing business at the same location since 1929 We maintain a large inventory of both new and certified pre-owned vehicles. Top rated in customer satisfaction and the only dealership on Long Island to win the "Chairman's Award" for Customer Service. Our central location is convenient to all major arteries, LIRR, airports and Long Island's finest shopping. Our salespersons have a combined tenure of 196 years working at Ford/LINCOLN. We are a proud to be a BBB Accredited Business On behalf of everyone at Hempstead Ford/LINCOLN, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. We offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
148broadway
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from Grace Dellaratta"

This is my second new car purchase from Hempstead Ford Lincoln. ..always had timely, courteous. .services. ..no complaints. .and of course "Graceful" Grace Dellaratta sold me twice. ..wouldn't hesitate to recommend her..p.s..did I mention she knows her trade..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toocute8378
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous and understanding"

Grace Dellarata tried everything to keep costs low since I recently had an accident and was low on funds due to my car being totaled. I was a wreck and in pain still, but needed a car. I wanted the Escape I saw on the floor (they had just pulled it in the showroom as I first walked in) I walked out with my Escape! Thank you for all of your help and looking for incentives for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grace Dellarata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krissy1971
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Expierence"

Vu was very knowledgeable about all the models Ford has to offer. He asked us what features we were looking for and matched us with the perfect model. I would recommend Hempstead Ford and Vu Tran to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vu Tran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kendur
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealer"

This is the third car we have purchased from this dealer and all 3 have experiences have been fantastic. Our salesman, John Berto, did a fabulous job of finding the Explorer we wanted and getting it to the dealership. He gave us a very fair price and delivered it when he said he would. The service department did a great job of getting the car ready for us. When we picked up the car, it was spotless and ready when they said it would be. I highly recommend this dealer, our salesman John Berto, and this service/new car department. I would definitely buy another car from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Berto, Charlie Durante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denni89627
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I recently bought a new Fusion and the dealership was great. Grace did a nice job showing me the Fusion and all the gadgets it has. They gave me all the incentives Ford offered and found the exact car i was looking for because they didn't have it in stock in the color I liked. Only took a few days to get and I was all set. No underhanded add on fees like I've experienced in other dealerships. Ask for Grace and get your new car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ed5669
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

My wife and I worked with Kim. My wife told her e few features she needed and Kim made sure she had them. We received an excellent deal on the car. It was quick and easy. This is our second car from this dealership and look forward to the next.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Valente

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Buyer
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car leasing experience we have ever had- "

We leased a 2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD 2.0 from Evan Boucaud. Evan is professional & organized. He knows his products and most of all- he is someone you enjoy buying from. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Boucad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkp207
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Fusion Finance"

Worked with Vu Tran on getting a new Fusion plug in. From the start, he was best I've worked with, and it's not close. I went to at least 3 other dealerships; he was the most knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and was never pushy. He was great to talk to, and ask about anything related to the car. Even gave me his number for additional questions outside of work. He told me everything up front; no lies, no fluff, just the facts. Broke down everything for me (I'm very detailed) and took care of everything on his end in a timely, professional matter. The dealership is very well maintained with a great service center that is large and up to date. The premise is gigantic. They are also the top rated in customer service in the area, and with guys like Vu there, it's easy to see why.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vu Tran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DL
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease 2015 Fusion"

very friendly no pressure dealership. I met with Kim I told her what I was looking for, she gave me the price then reworked it a few times and that was it. Then they gave me a pretty decent price on my trade in. it was done, had the car 2 days later.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oreo99
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 1st leasing experience"

Evans Boucard made my experience a true delight. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I was really surprised at how quickly he had me sitting in my 2015 fully loaded Lincoln MKX. HE made me want to be a part of the Lincoln family. I'm so pleased that I haven't stopped spreading the news.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you so very much for your generous business and kind review! We are so pleased that your first leasing experience was enjoyable, and we will certainly pass your kind words along to Evans! He will be so pleased to hear of your satisfaction! We hope you're enjoying your Lincoln MKX, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug Curtis
Doug Curtis

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dina Vella
Dina Vella

Customer Relations Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory