About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hempstead Ford Lincoln

301 N. Franklin St., Hempstead, New York 11550
Sales: (516) 483-7200
Service: (866) 852-7276
Parts: (877) 866-5545

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

282 Lifetime Reviews

Hempstead Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

301 N. Franklin St.,
Hempstead, New York 11550
Hempstead Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hempstead Ford Lincoln

We are a third generation, family owned dealership. We have been doing business at the same location since 1929 We maintain a large inventory of both new and certified pre-owned vehicles. Top rated in customer satisfaction and the only dealership on Long Island to win the "Chairman's Award" for Customer Service. Our central location is convenient to all major arteries, LIRR, airports and Long Island's finest shopping. Our salespersons have a combined tenure of 196 years working at Ford/LINCOLN. We are a proud to be a BBB Accredited Business On behalf of everyone at Hempstead Ford/LINCOLN, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. We offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hempstead Ford Lincoln

We are a third generation, family owned dealership. We have been doing business at the same location since 1929 We maintain a large inventory of both new and certified pre-owned vehicles. Top rated in customer satisfaction and the only dealership on Long Island to win the "Chairman's Award" for Customer Service. Our central location is convenient to all major arteries, LIRR, airports and Long Island's finest shopping. Our salespersons have a combined tenure of 196 years working at Ford/LINCOLN. We are a proud to be a BBB Accredited Business On behalf of everyone at Hempstead Ford/LINCOLN, we would like to thank you for visiting our website. We offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
trumpet
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"positive experience"

my experience was positive in dealings with the sales person, Grace D. I was not pressured into a decision in my choice. She went out of her way in making me feel satisfied. I could tell she had been doing this a long time and was extremely familiar with the product she was selling. Her long time experience was what helped me make a very informed decision. Every dealership needs a Grace D. in there sales department! The sales person was very familiar with her product and this I attribute to her years of experience which I am assuming are there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grace Dellaratta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FordEscapeNew2016
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend Hempstead Ford!"

Could not be more impressed with the high quality service at Ford Hempstead. My man Stan Peddle took care of me and sold me my first ever car. Could not have been more pleased! Loving my Ford Escape!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Peddle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori H
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience"

I usually dread shopping for a new car. It was never a pleasant experience - until now. Karen Hesdra at Hempstead Lincoln was extremely honest and genuine. She is a true professional. She listened to our requests and came right through with better results than we could have hoped for. Never any sales pressure. When I took delivery on the car she spent a considerable amount of time explaining the car and made sure I left feeling confident. If you are looking for a Lincoln (or even a Ford) please see Karen Hesdra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Hesdra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxx
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

great experience with Frank Romeo (sales) and Evan Boucard (delivery), they were knowledgeable, helpful and courteous; I would recommend them and return to them for my next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Romeo, Evan Boucard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmfitz04
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So accommodating! Truly the nicest people!"

I went into Hempstead Ford looking to lease a new Escape. From first entering the door and being greeted by Chevanni I knew it was going to be a positive experience. I worked with Carter who went out of his way to find the best deal for me and he got me exactly what I wanted. He was incredibly accomodating and found me every possible discount. Frank in financing was also a dream to work with and made my needs a priority. I felt very comfortable working with everyone at Hempstead Ford and never felt pressured into signing anything. I will come back here again and again; I have never had a car buying experiencing quite like this!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carter Dowdell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drblackjack1362
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We asked for it - we got it!"

Our sales woman was FANTASTIC. Kim Valenti delivered what we were asking for. We've purchased cars in the past and never look forward to the task. Kim made it painless. We had delivery within 24 of walking thru the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Valenti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you for your purchase and your review. Here at Hempstead Ford Lincoln we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. We will pass your praises on to Kim; we’re happy to have her on our team. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Ron
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Positive experience"

Going to purchase a new car is usually a stressful endeavor. Not so here at Hempstead Ford. No pressure at all, I was surprised. Just a wealth of information. My sales girl Kim did a wonderful job handling the sale and even followed up with me after the purchase to ensure I understood everything. What salesperson does this? I highly recommend this dealer and the staff at Hempstead Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Valente

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience at Hempstead Ford Lincoln. We are so lucky to have a professional and knowledgeable sales staff. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

RJR
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I was very pleasantly surprised at the consideration and respect with which I was treated by the staff at Hempstead Ford Lincoln. Tony Balsamo, the salesman who assisted me in the purchase of my car, was very knowledgeable as he explained the various features of the car, and was very patient while I made up my mind what I wanted. Once I decided what I wanted, he went to great lengths finding a vehicle that matched my needs. Twice Tony showed me how to operate the equipment in the car, both at my initial test drive and again when I picked the car up. The price he quoted was the price I was charged. Purchasing my car at Hempstead Ford Lincoln was an overall great experience, much easier and less stressful than I had anticipated. Many thanks, Tony. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Ford product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Balsamo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 18, 2015

We are o happy to hear you had a great experience at Hempstead Ford Lincoln. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We are so lucky to have such professional attentive staff. We really do enjoy finding our customers the right vehicle. We really appreciate your recommendations. Thank you for your business and your response. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reinaldo
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My sales consultant Stanley treat me like he was my father!"

By far best car dealership experience! Just imagine your father telling you what to do, what not to do on your next car purchase. Just imagine someone older than you - with 25 years or so selling cars on this dealership, giving you his best adivice possible like he was your father! Thank you Stan, I will definitely recommend you to all my friends, family and clients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stanley Peddle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We really do enjoy finding our customers the right vehicle. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Hempstead Ford Lincoln. We thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Tina D.
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

My experience with Hempstead Ford Lincoln was the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying or leasing a car. Suzanne Kingsley, our salesperson, made the whole experience a pleasure. She was very patient, knowledgeable, honest and worked with us to keep our purchase within our budget. She told us exactly what the payment would be and when we returned to pick up our MKC the payment was exactly what she stated (did not happen at other dealers, price was always higher!). She took the time to show us how to operate all the features that came with the car and made sure we knew how to operate everything before we pulled off the lot. Thank You Hempstead Ford Lincoln, and Thank You Suzanne! We plan to be Lincoln customers for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Suzanne Kingsley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience at Hempstead Ford Lincoln. We are lucky to have such a professional and attentive staff. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Lincoln MKC. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug Curtis
Doug Curtis

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dina Vella
Dina Vella

Customer Relations Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory