About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

127 Kentington Drive, Durham, North Carolina 27713
Sales: (919) 354-7800

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Hours: Closed

127 Kentington Drive,
Durham, North Carolina 27713
Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lovely_da
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase"

From the time we walked into the dealership we was greeted with great customer service. Our sales representatives had great attitudes and made us feel that they genuinely cared about our needs. It made the vehicle purchase an awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericaslaton
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand New Arcadia"

Service was fantastic! Brian was very helpful he asked what all I wanted and worked till I got exactly that and more. Everyone was so nice and made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. When I have the need to replace my husbands truck I will go back to Hendrick Southpoint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kekemel72
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Customer Service I've Seen in a Long Time!"

All I can say is Maggie Maggie Maggie! I came to Hendricks with one thing on my mind. I told her what I was looking for in a car and she was determined to find the car that fit my style. Being in sales myself I will say, she is very good and I need her on my team. Abdul and Kevin, all I can say is awesome! Abdul took care of me with the paperwork by helping me understand everything I was getting for my purchase and Kevin helps you feel so much better by helping you understand your car. There were so much teamwork among these group of guys that I was happy that I bought my car from here. Thank you guys for everything but I most definitely have to thank Maggie for everything. I didn't have to rent a rental car this wkd for the 4th and when I pulled up at my family reunion everyone fell in love with the car! So look out for the phone calls, because I gave everyone your info! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maggie and Kevin Scoggins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mojaned
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fun and professional "

From first handshake with Brian Wilson to working #'s with "the Duke" John Wayne and to finalizing the sale with Matt and his trainee (sorry forgot his name but he was extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic) i felt welcomed and treated with class. All with some laughs, courtesy and professionalism. Thanks Austin for delivering the truck and going over all those small details that are often overlooked. Awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel - finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aharris35
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

Our experience was great from start to finish. The customer service we received from Mr. Royester was professional and prompt. He worked until we were satisfied. The extended customer service from Hendricks also go beyond other service we have gotten from other dealerships. I think I just became a Hendricks customer. I have already recommended Charles to my friends for their next auto purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Royster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hcp001
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service and sales staff"

The dealership provided an outstanding experience at the time of the sale and hasn't missed a step with service! What a fine staff in sales and service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin scoggins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Encore2016
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

1. The service department is super great 2. The new car salesman(Andrew Morse), was very polite, very knowledgeable, very friendly, and very helpful. 3. Very nice and clean facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew morse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016cruze
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spur of the moment Cruze, great experience!"

During a recent move from PA to NC my alternator died and I found the nearest GM dealership. I had some time to kill while they worked on my 2002 Trail Blazer so I decided to do some spontaneous car shopping. Everyone there was helpful and genuine from the service guys to the sales and financial persons. Sean, Eric, and Kevin were all great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Scoggins and Sean Jeffcoat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bettye
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ for service"

David was was professional but very personable, courteous and instrumental in helping us find exactly what we needed. Quality establishment and team! Very happy with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charchar7181
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

It was the Best car buying experience we have ever had! They have the best staff to work with. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Scoggins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vu Vo
Vu Vo

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdul Aldanab
Abdul Aldanab

Financial Services

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Duncan
Eric Duncan

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gevin Vinson
Gevin Vinson

Cadillac Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiny Deese
Tiny Deese

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Williams
Joel Williams

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moseley
David Moseley

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Sartor
Skip Sartor

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davis Kigenyi
Davis Kigenyi

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Aragao
Carlos Aragao

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $73830
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$73,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet SSR, $48940
2015 Chevrolet SSR

Price$48,940

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed Hot 2

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $49895
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$49,895

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black w/Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $26736
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$26,736

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $21700
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$21,700

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGalvanized Silver

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $76950
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$76,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorArctic White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $53180
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$53,180

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

New 2016 GMC Canyon, $34000
2016 GMC Canyon

Price$34,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuicksilver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.