About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

127 Kentington Drive, Durham, North Carolina 27713
Sales: (919) 354-7800

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

320 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Hours: Closed

127 Kentington Drive,
Durham, North Carolina 27713
Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
320 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gray
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't trust them"

I am sadly locked I to a service agreement with Hendrick and so beyond frustrated. Do not trust them! They cannot perform a simple oil and filter change. That's right they put the wrong filter on my car and all the oil flooded out of my car! They will not own any wrong doing or that the incident even occurred after they corrected the filter and lack of oil. I just had another oil filter service with an appointment set up well ahead of time only to wait two hours! So sure if you want your car possible ruined and waste all your free time choose Hendrick other wise stay away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Guytina Crudup
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Service at Hendricks was absolutely amazing , all staff was friendly and I feel everyone we t above and beyond expertises Thank you all again!! Gail Beulah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Equinox
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Day in the Neighborhood"

Thank you Terry for your great customer service. I have been with Chevrolet for about 2 years and I have not been disappointed. Great people, great attitudes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovely_da
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase"

From the time we walked into the dealership we was greeted with great customer service. Our sales representatives had great attitudes and made us feel that they genuinely cared about our needs. It made the vehicle purchase an awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericaslaton
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand New Arcadia"

Service was fantastic! Brian was very helpful he asked what all I wanted and worked till I got exactly that and more. Everyone was so nice and made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. When I have the need to replace my husbands truck I will go back to Hendrick Southpoint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kekemel72
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Customer Service I've Seen in a Long Time!"

All I can say is Maggie Maggie Maggie! I came to Hendricks with one thing on my mind. I told her what I was looking for in a car and she was determined to find the car that fit my style. Being in sales myself I will say, she is very good and I need her on my team. Abdul and Kevin, all I can say is awesome! Abdul took care of me with the paperwork by helping me understand everything I was getting for my purchase and Kevin helps you feel so much better by helping you understand your car. There were so much teamwork among these group of guys that I was happy that I bought my car from here. Thank you guys for everything but I most definitely have to thank Maggie for everything. I didn't have to rent a rental car this wkd for the 4th and when I pulled up at my family reunion everyone fell in love with the car! So look out for the phone calls, because I gave everyone your info! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maggie and Kevin Scoggins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mojaned
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fun and professional "

From first handshake with Brian Wilson to working #'s with "the Duke" John Wayne and to finalizing the sale with Matt and his trainee (sorry forgot his name but he was extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic) i felt welcomed and treated with class. All with some laughs, courtesy and professionalism. Thanks Austin for delivering the truck and going over all those small details that are often overlooked. Awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel - finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aharris35
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

Our experience was great from start to finish. The customer service we received from Mr. Royester was professional and prompt. He worked until we were satisfied. The extended customer service from Hendricks also go beyond other service we have gotten from other dealerships. I think I just became a Hendricks customer. I have already recommended Charles to my friends for their next auto purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Royster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hcp001
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service and sales staff"

The dealership provided an outstanding experience at the time of the sale and hasn't missed a step with service! What a fine staff in sales and service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin scoggins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Encore2016
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

1. The service department is super great 2. The new car salesman(Andrew Morse), was very polite, very knowledgeable, very friendly, and very helpful. 3. Very nice and clean facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew morse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vu Vo
Vu Vo

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdul Aldanab
Abdul Aldanab

Financial Services

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiny Deese
Tiny Deese

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Williams
Joel Williams

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moseley
David Moseley

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Sartor
Skip Sartor

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davis Kigenyi
Davis Kigenyi

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Aragao
Carlos Aragao

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Duncan
Eric Duncan

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gevin Vinson
Gevin Vinson

Cadillac Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $73830
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$73,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet SSR, $49479
2015 Chevrolet SSR

Price$49,479

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed Hot 2

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $23200
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$23,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGalvanized Silver

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $53180
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$53,180

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

New 2015 GMC Sierra 1500, $30410
2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$30,410

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2015 Buick Encore, $32025
2015 Buick Encore

Price$32,025

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCarbon Black Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL
2016 GMC Yukon XL

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $55790
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$55,790

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.