About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Durham Automall

409 South Roxboro Street, Durham, North Carolina 27701
Sales: (888) 584-8054
Service: (888) 357-8150

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Durham Automall

Hours: Closed

409 South Roxboro Street,
Durham, North Carolina 27701
Hendrick Durham Automall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Durham Automall

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Durham Automall

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happpylady
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the entire team was awesome"

Every phase of the purchase was handled very personalized with emphasis on customer satisfaction. Joel Williams was friendly and through and answered all my questions professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel from the fianance Dept, John mangement

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaybee50
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase review"

great customer service by Jerome Johnson...he did everything in his power to get me into my car choice...will purchase future cars from this dealership...thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janeelong07
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Malibu"

I was trying to trade in my buick but I owed so much on it but david moseley was so patient and even when he couldn't make the sale with buick he sent me over to the chevy side and I eventually purchased a 2015 chevy Malibu and my every need was met by john green, tiny and chris (can't remember his last name) this was my second purchase with hendrick, eric Duncan actually sold me my first car and he did the paperwork for the second one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ceda123
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

Jerome displayed excellent customer service at a professional level. he helped in the decision making process and may the new transition easy. Will definitely refer customers to him and come back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Siva
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Exp"

Josh Standing was so helpful in closing the deal and he was friendly throughout and made sure to followup with me. Had a Good Exp purchasing the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3timesalady
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

The sale person was very helpful. This was my second purchase with Hendricks. David would not let me leave until he want over the complete information concerning my car, A wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crynel2915
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing ! "

Hendricks has taken care of all of my needs in a professional & timely matter. Their costumer service skills are excellent ! Jerome was awesome in getting me into the car that I wanted, and I will definitely be shopping with him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Caddy
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hendricks experience "

Really impressed by my salesman Jerome Johnson who was very knowledgeable about exactly what I was looking for. Jerome put me in exactly what I was looking for. I had been searching the central Carolina area for this vehicle. Jerome got it for me in 48 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jogalind
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevy Silverado Purchase"

I worked with Jerome this weekend on buying my new truck and had an awesome experience. We worked well together and he got me the best deal. Usually buying a car is painful and Jerome was basically enjoyable to hang out with for a couple hours. He also had extensive knowledge about the truck, inside and out, showing me all the features. I would recommend him to anyone that is interested in purchasing any vehicle. Also, I'd like to note everyone I worked with was awesome, knowledgable and willing to work with everything I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hava King
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience "

I had a wonderful experience when I purchased my car. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. They worked with me and made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was not rushed or made to feel as if I was just another customer. I was treated like a friend. And I thank you all for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerome Johnson
Jerome Johnson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moseley
David Moseley

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Duncan
Eric Duncan

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gevin Vinson
Gevin Vinson

Financial Services

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Williams
Joel Williams

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiny Deese
Tiny Deese

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Standing
Josh Standing

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Free
Eric Free

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vu Vo
Vu Vo

Financial Services

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Sartor
Skip Sartor

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory