About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Durham Automall

409 South Roxboro Street, Durham, North Carolina 27701
Sales: (888) 584-8054
Service: (888) 357-8150

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Durham Automall

Hours: Open Now

409 South Roxboro Street,
Durham, North Carolina 27701
Hendrick Durham Automall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Durham Automall

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Durham Automall

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
249 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BBCoach
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bravo!!!!"

I had a great experience working with Carlos and Eric. They were attentive and eager in helping me trade my car and purchase a SRX. Carlos's customer service was exceptional and he worked tirelessly to make sure I was happy. Eric was very informative and thorough which made for an unparalleled experience in the finance room. Grande carro uma experiência de compra!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David 614
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Skip Sartor Jeff Edwards"

I can't thank Skip and Jeff enough for what they don for me wit my new truck. I love They help with finding the right truck David Pruitt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aa1229
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Encore for an Encore!"

I had a wonderful experience in which I provided an interest, a financial goal, and a two-hour window to make it happen. They did it! With the help of a wonderful sales associate named AJ Morse and a terrific financial manager named Eric, I drove off in my new Encore. Very pleased with the exceptional standard features and flexibility of my new ride. Thanks to the Hendrick team for a wonderful experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Morse, Sales Associate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Japrocto11
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service "

I had the pleasure of working with Rashard Brandon to purchase my 2015 Chevy Sonic. He never gave up on trying to work with me and my situation. He was also very genuine and honest making my experience feel more comfortable as if I was talking with a friend rather than a car dealer which I really appreciated. At no point did I feel pressured or rushed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rashard Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigfoot
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top,of the line !"

Everything about my experience was nothing but positive from the time I drove onto the dealership and was greeted warmly by all of the various employees that I meet on my way to my appointment with Tong P. Meek who met me with a smile on his face and a hearty handshake ! My follow up appointment to finalize on my purchase was again gracious with all of the floor staff showing great concern for my well being and offering fluids on repeated occasions. Everyone on the floor did their best to make me feel appreciated !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tong P. Meek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
williams321
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive purchase experience"

I purchased my second Tahoe from Hendrick via Joel Williams and I am very satisfied with the experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. I recommend this dealership for sales and service to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris K
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"stand up "

stand up dealership that handled my sale with class , I am from Fayetteville and shopped 7 other chevy dealers and always seem to end up back in Durham. all the dealers wanted the business but Brian Mitchell earned the business. If your looking a new or used car the team in Durham is the team to join! Chris K. Fayetteville NC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atwaterbd
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Time Buyer Experience!"

Had a great experience buying my first car. Everything was broken down so I could understand and cater to all my concerns and questions. Badu was one of the best I have seen and dealt with. He was very professional and respectful. If you are looking to by a car I highly recommend you talk with Badu Dia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Badu Dia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golightly
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

I've purchased several cars over the years but never had a sales person as awesome as Tiny! She's professional and very likeable. She's really knows what she's doing and seems to be in the business for the right reason. Each person I dealt with during the process beginning with the instant message conversation and ending with picking up my car was most pleasant and professional. This is definitely a place I'd continue to do business with and refer my family and friends. I am most pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Ensslin and "Tara" on instant message

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargirl,Ivory
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Christen Joseph"

The excellent treatment I received from Mr.Joseph was very profressional. He treated me with up most respect a sales person had ever done before. I told him what I wanted and with the help of the other sales team they came through with a plan that I could live with. I would highly recommend Mr.Christen Joseph as a salesman to go see if looking for a vehicle. Thanks to the entire team that I had dealings with in getting my new car. I love you all and I love my CAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christen Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Duncan
Eric Duncan

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Williams
Joel Williams

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vu Vo
Vu Vo

Financial Services

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiny Deese
Tiny Deese

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdul Aldanab
Abdul Aldanab

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Standing
Josh Standing

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gevin Vinson
Gevin Vinson

Financial Services

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Sartor
Skip Sartor

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moseley
David Moseley

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Aragao
Carlos Aragao

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory