About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Durham Automall

409 South Roxboro Street, Durham, North Carolina 27701
Sales: (888) 584-8054
Service: (888) 357-8150

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Durham Automall

Hours: Closed

409 South Roxboro Street,
Durham, North Carolina 27701
Hendrick Durham Automall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Durham Automall

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Durham Automall

This dealership is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group, the 6th largest automotive group in the United States. This gives us many advantages over our competition. I know that when you buy a New or Pre-owned vehicle from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall you know you are getting a vehicle from a reputable organization. Like most successful companies, our business, products and services are only as good as our employees. Our employees have one common goal - to treat every customer as an honored guest in our home, every day, every time, without fail, no exceptions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Niesha01
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY EXPERIENCE"

My experience was AMAZING! Tiny Deese my sales lady was great! As a college student and first time buyer she made sure I understood everything. Tiny had an awesome personality and was very friendly. She listened to me when I told her what I wanted. Tiny was VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!! I will come back to Tiny and only Tiny she has won me over! I love my Red Chevy Cruze LT rs THANKS TINY!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larhum
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"our sales person"

David Mosleley was our sales person, probably the best we have had yet since coming to Hendricks in the past 3 years when we first came to Cary NC. David went out of his way to made sure we got what we wanted in meeting our requirements and needs. He has a great personality, which goes a long way when sometimes the customer can get very overwhelmed. We would rate him high on his ability to make you feel at ease, and at the same time does a super job of meeting your needs. We certainly would recommend David at Hendricks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FOM AL
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

The staff at Hendrick was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. They met my every expectation. Friendly, courteous, clean and affordable pretty much sums up my experience. Will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Sedlak, Larry Phelps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JasonDobson
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

It was an amazing experience buying both of my new cars. Everything worked perfectly with actually looking at the cars with Badu and Eric was able to get us an amazing deal both times. I walked in with no previous car history and walked out with two brand new 2015s with no money down and affordable payments. I would definitely recommend, and ask for Badu when you go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Badara Dia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaq
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service I've had in a while"

The salesman will do everything they can to get you in a vehicle and will serve you with grate attitude, smile, courteous also.. Hendricks of Durham by Southpoint Rocks also my salesman Thomas Miller is the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Camao Man!!!!
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Deal For Me!!!!"

My first visit to Hendrick Auto was at the old place and I dealt with Josh Standing and Eric Duncan, they both were EXTREMELY HELPFUL and got the deal done...but this last visit I was at the new place and with me being in a better situation I got an AMAZING DEAL!!!!Josh handed me off to Joel Williams and he handled things LIKE A BOSS!!!I must say that if you want a Chevy got to Hendrick Auto in Durham...you won't be let down!!!!!!To Eric Duncan,Josh Standing and THE BOSS Joel Williams thanks and I will see all you guys when I get that 2017 Camaro SS!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Hickman....thanks dude awesome deal!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Finnigans
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new Tahoe! "

We took a chance and called to find Hendrick's new location and we were transferred to sales and Josh Standing answered. From that phone call through the purchase of our Tahoe, and even text message follow-ups, we received outstanding service! Josh stayed on top of everything and made the whole experience great! Eric Duncan handled the financing, and he was fantastic too! I absolutely love my new Tahoe and could not be more pleased. Their new location is within walking distance to Southpoint Mall, which is a bonus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpmcghee
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We had a great experience at the new Hendrick Auto Mall at South Point! Matt was great to work with and made sure he found a vehicle that matched our specifications. Alex was also great in the finance office. The whole process was very smooth and the customer service was top notch! If you are shopping for a vehicle, I recommend you stop by Hendrick at South Point and be sure to ask for Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Sedlak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CDATS
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our new Cadillac ATS!"

We love our new Cadillac ATS, and so do our friends! Your new facility is beautiful! Abdul is a super sales person and I would recommended him to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arun3946
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Client"

My wife and I had a good experience of buying a new car from Hendrick Chevrolet at South Point. The two persons with whom I dealt with primarily are Mike Rhodes, Sales Manager, and Frank DeLorenzo, Client Advisor. Frank met all of our requests for information about cars. Mike Rhodes cooperated with the pricing, and I did not have to haggle for a good price. Both of them were extremely helpful. I also dealt with Eric Duncan and he too was very good. We bought a 2015 Malibu 1LT Arun and Kalpana Chatterjee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Rhodes, Frank DeLorenzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Duncan
Eric Duncan

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiny Deese
Tiny Deese

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Williams
Joel Williams

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moseley
David Moseley

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Standing
Josh Standing

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Johnson
Jerome Johnson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdul Aldanab
Abdul Aldanab

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gevin Vinson
Gevin Vinson

Financial Services

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vu Vo
Vu Vo

Financial Services

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Aragao
Carlos Aragao

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory