About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (888) 851-9988
Service: (888) 851-9988
Parts: (888) 851-9988

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

769 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Honda

Hours: Open Now

8901 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Hendrick Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Fresh Popcorn
769 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Spotdog
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership"

Melissa Evans was a superb salesperson and busted her behind to take care of us and make the experience not painful and not an all day long adventure. The finance person we dealt with was snippy when we didn't buy any extras, but this is our third vehicle purchased from Hendrick honda and they have a great sales staff. Melissa Evans was the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Osborne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy777
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't Ask For More"

Thanks to Hendrick Honda and Richard Peacock for the best price and the top notch customer service that I enjoyed when purchasing my 2015 Civic EXL. Richard went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. I drove over 200 miles from my home to purchase from Hendrick Honda in Charlotte and it was so worth it! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Richard when they are in the market for a vehicle. Thanks Richard!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Warren
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class treatment from beginning to end of process."

Chip Conley once again could not have treated us better. It is always a pleasure to do business with a dealership and its representative, who says what he will do and does what he said. Never any "smoke and mirrors", just ethical business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Conley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zwhite226
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Thanks to Jeffery Smith who has helped me the last couple of visits to Hendrick Honda for routine service/maintenance. He is always very thorough, professional and courteous --- this last week I was in and out in little more than an hour!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaye
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesperson, Umberto Spinillo"

Your salesman Umberto Spinillo was great to work with. He treated us kindly with the utmost respect and professionalism. He did not pressure us while looking at cars. I knew exactly which car I wanted to look at, because I had been looking at the website for days before coming to the dealership. He was very helpful and helped us close the deal fast. He did not rush us so he could help another customer, we had his undivided attention. Will highly recommend him to friends. Thank you so much Umberto!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Worked with your finanical employee but can't remember name. Papers are in car until we get registration and husband is in it! Sorry.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfaction
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfaction!"

I come to Hendricks Honda dealership to have my car serviced because of the personal attention and respect. Mr. Dave Thomas takes time to make things clear as he explains the work that will be done on your car. It is great to be able to come to a place and not be taken advantaged of because you are a woman. OGT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carletho
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Fast service, great dealership, very professional. Explain the problems that my car had, and price was a lot cheaper then expected, would recommend anyone to visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is what helped make the sale"

Jeff Nall has been servicing my wife's car for many years, so when the time came for me to buy a new car, I wanted to go with Hendrick Honda - not because I was fixed on one particular car brand but because I was fixed on buying from the very dealership with the service department that had proven itself time and again. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and works very hard on behalf of the customer to ensure that cars are properly maintained without breaking the bank. Jeff always addresses everyone of the concerns at hand even as he helps us to troubleshoot and to plan for any upcoming needs. Jeff takes seriously the commitment to provide customers with reliable, trouble-free and safe cars while making routine and unexpected car maintenance both pleasant and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ianski31
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service "

I brought my 2014 Honda Accord in for a routine service on Thursday. Donald Gunn was my service coordinator. He was friendly, helpful and explained all my options and suggested what I should get done. Very happy with my service experience and will be using them in the future. Thank you for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asian4ever
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

I would say always  excellent service I get from Dennis Sanford & from your Staff. Last Friday July 10, 2015,I bought brand new tires from Sam's & afterwards went to Honda place for alignment. Whenever I get service done for my CRV, I always ask for Dennis Sanford  due to his excellent service & experience in the Company. He is always happy,  pleasant, friendly & helpful. On the 15th of July,  I went back to Honda place to re-program the computer due to the sensor was broke & "TPMS" light was on. Dennis Sanford helped me out to talk to the Tire Dept Manager  at Sam's regarding the problems they did to my Honda & asked the Sam's Manager that they should reimburse me. I was very happy that Dennis Sanford able to helped me. What a great experience I had!! Dennis Sanford  is very knowledgeable. He knew what he's doing & what's  going on when somethings wrong with your car . And "YES!!" I will recommend Dennis Sanford & this place to friends & others. And also thank you to Sean Mclane, he is always nice & friendly when I'm around and so as other staff & the customer service as well. Again, thank you Dennis?. May God bless each & everyone of you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
81 - 90 of 769 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gus Forbes
Gus Forbes

GSM

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jess Johnson
Jess Johnson

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart Abbott
Stewart Abbott

Finance Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McLane
Sean McLane

Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vickie Athey
Vickie Athey

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Dasilva
Manny Dasilva

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Peacock
Richard Peacock

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Gordon
Dorian Gordon

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Smith
Jeffery Smith

Service Consultant - Master

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Patteson
Andrew Patteson

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25795
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,795

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26595
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMODRN STL MET

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $29195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$29,195

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMODRN STL MET

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45630
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,630

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27115
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25775
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,775

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,495

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMODRN STL MET

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.