About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (888) 851-9988
Service: (888) 851-9988
Parts: (888) 851-9988

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

759 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Honda

Hours: Open Now

8901 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Hendrick Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Fresh Popcorn
759 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jack
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful 1st oil change & tire rotation"

From the moment we drove into the service "reception center" to job completion, my wife and I were made to feel comfortable and at home. The young gentleman checking us in to Jeffrey taking our information while Danny was occupied, we never felt rushed, pressured or uncomfortable in any way. Professional service and customer relations, from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Photogirl
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeffery Smith was exceptionally observant"

Jeffery Smith handled my transaction on July 17, 2015. During my check in, he noticed and pointed out that someone had stolen the sticker on my license plate; I never would have noticed it. His attention to detail is impressive and very much appreciated. Thank you Mr. Smith for the excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo2108
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back in an Accord."

Came to Hendrick's to see if I could be help in finding another Honda and to lower my payments. Brad Thompson helped us all the way. He was friendly, concern of our needs. He got us in touch with the right people to help. He got us what we wanted in our car. Everything was on time. Very great experience and time dealing with Brad. Thanks to Brad Thompson, Daniel Marsh and all for your help. Ronnie Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Thompson-Sales: Daniel Marsh, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NettaQ
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I have been doing business with Hendrick Honda for over 8 years now. From going in servicing my cars to signing a new deal on another car...there is nothing but family friendly service with no pressure behind it. This will always be my Honda home. Dave Thomas is a great man & always takes pride in his customers as well as his work. Brent Bell is my agent I will forever go to when purchasing my future cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don Fort Mill
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying expierience"

Sean Smith (no relationship) was overwhelming with such a great attitude to treat us with the utmost respect and professionalism. There was no "high pressure" to buy! Sean simply showed us the car we had come to see...and gave us a great deal without the "games most dealers play"! Our experience with Hendrick Honda was without a doubt, one of the easiest car buying efforts we have gone through. It will be a pleasure to recommend Sean to any of my friends or family who are in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Don, thank you for sharing! No gimmicks, just great customer service and great deals is what you can expect from us at Hendrick Honda!

Oddesee
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

My experience was good they took care of the problem with the car. Dave Thomas was very nice he called to let us know of some other repairs that were needed on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denny
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

I came in contact with a lot of employees during my recent visit to Hendrick Honda. All of them were so helpful and friendly while assisting me with the purchase of my 2016 Honda Pilot. Excellent customer service is SO important to me, and that's exactly what this dealership has. Not to mention they were very efficient and timely getting my new car ready to go, both prior to me arriving and while I was at the dealership. I definitely had a great experience with Hendrick Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Denny, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We sincerely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to WOW you with our exceptional customer service while purchasing your new Pilot. We hope you're enjoying it, and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

Jtutolo
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Troy Rivens answered all questions and listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle at the price I wanted. The service was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Rivens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for sharing! All of our staff are trained to be knowledgeable and professional, which is why we're #1 Customer Satisfaction! We are glad Troy and our staff helped you and we look forward to assisting you with all of you automotive needs in the future.

JerriD05
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The customer service was excellent! "

Being a first time buyer I was looking for a car with a good rate. Mr. Ronnie Lopez was a great with helping me find something with my budget. He explained everything clearly and was willing to answer any questions I had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffkravat
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"FAST AND Professsional"

Dave Thomas was polite and prfessional. He delivered the car in less time than promised. He fully explained to me the process and my options, and where to wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit! We're happy to know that Dave was such a great help in getting you and your vehicle back on the road in a timely manner.

81 - 90 of 759 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie Myers
Charlie Myers

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McLane
Sean McLane

Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Gordon
Dorian Gordon

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Cannon
Dan Cannon

Master Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Howsare
Tony Howsare

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hansford
Tony Hansford

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Pearson
Nate Pearson

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Forbes
Gus Forbes

GSM

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vickie Athey
Vickie Athey

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Dasilva
Manny Dasilva

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory