About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (888) 851-9988
Service: (888) 851-9988
Parts: (888) 851-9988

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

764 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Honda

Hours: Closed

8901 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Hendrick Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Fresh Popcorn
764 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfaction
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfaction!"

I come to Hendricks Honda dealership to have my car serviced because of the personal attention and respect. Mr. Dave Thomas takes time to make things clear as he explains the work that will be done on your car. It is great to be able to come to a place and not be taken advantaged of because you are a woman. OGT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carletho
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Fast service, great dealership, very professional. Explain the problems that my car had, and price was a lot cheaper then expected, would recommend anyone to visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is what helped make the sale"

Jeff Nall has been servicing my wife's car for many years, so when the time came for me to buy a new car, I wanted to go with Hendrick Honda - not because I was fixed on one particular car brand but because I was fixed on buying from the very dealership with the service department that had proven itself time and again. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and works very hard on behalf of the customer to ensure that cars are properly maintained without breaking the bank. Jeff always addresses everyone of the concerns at hand even as he helps us to troubleshoot and to plan for any upcoming needs. Jeff takes seriously the commitment to provide customers with reliable, trouble-free and safe cars while making routine and unexpected car maintenance both pleasant and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ianski31
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service "

I brought my 2014 Honda Accord in for a routine service on Thursday. Donald Gunn was my service coordinator. He was friendly, helpful and explained all my options and suggested what I should get done. Very happy with my service experience and will be using them in the future. Thank you for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asian4ever
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

I would say always  excellent service I get from Dennis Sanford & from your Staff. Last Friday July 10, 2015,I bought brand new tires from Sam's & afterwards went to Honda place for alignment. Whenever I get service done for my CRV, I always ask for Dennis Sanford  due to his excellent service & experience in the Company. He is always happy,  pleasant, friendly & helpful. On the 15th of July,  I went back to Honda place to re-program the computer due to the sensor was broke & "TPMS" light was on. Dennis Sanford helped me out to talk to the Tire Dept Manager  at Sam's regarding the problems they did to my Honda & asked the Sam's Manager that they should reimburse me. I was very happy that Dennis Sanford able to helped me. What a great experience I had!! Dennis Sanford  is very knowledgeable. He knew what he's doing & what's  going on when somethings wrong with your car . And "YES!!" I will recommend Dennis Sanford & this place to friends & others. And also thank you to Sean Mclane, he is always nice & friendly when I'm around and so as other staff & the customer service as well. Again, thank you Dennis?. May God bless each & everyone of you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful 1st oil change & tire rotation"

From the moment we drove into the service "reception center" to job completion, my wife and I were made to feel comfortable and at home. The young gentleman checking us in to Jeffrey taking our information while Danny was occupied, we never felt rushed, pressured or uncomfortable in any way. Professional service and customer relations, from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Photogirl
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeffery Smith was exceptionally observant"

Jeffery Smith handled my transaction on July 17, 2015. During my check in, he noticed and pointed out that someone had stolen the sticker on my license plate; I never would have noticed it. His attention to detail is impressive and very much appreciated. Thank you Mr. Smith for the excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo2108
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back in an Accord."

Came to Hendrick's to see if I could be help in finding another Honda and to lower my payments. Brad Thompson helped us all the way. He was friendly, concern of our needs. He got us in touch with the right people to help. He got us what we wanted in our car. Everything was on time. Very great experience and time dealing with Brad. Thanks to Brad Thompson, Daniel Marsh and all for your help. Ronnie Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Thompson-Sales: Daniel Marsh, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NettaQ
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I have been doing business with Hendrick Honda for over 8 years now. From going in servicing my cars to signing a new deal on another car...there is nothing but family friendly service with no pressure behind it. This will always be my Honda home. Dave Thomas is a great man & always takes pride in his customers as well as his work. Brent Bell is my agent I will forever go to when purchasing my future cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don Fort Mill
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying expierience"

Sean Smith (no relationship) was overwhelming with such a great attitude to treat us with the utmost respect and professionalism. There was no "high pressure" to buy! Sean simply showed us the car we had come to see...and gave us a great deal without the "games most dealers play"! Our experience with Hendrick Honda was without a doubt, one of the easiest car buying efforts we have gone through. It will be a pleasure to recommend Sean to any of my friends or family who are in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Don, thank you for sharing! No gimmicks, just great customer service and great deals is what you can expect from us at Hendrick Honda!

81 - 90 of 764 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Bagwell
Steve Bagwell

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McLane
Sean McLane

Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vickie Athey
Vickie Athey

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Forbes
Gus Forbes

GSM

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Dasilva
Manny Dasilva

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jess Johnson
Jess Johnson

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Peacock
Richard Peacock

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Gordon
Dorian Gordon

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Smith
Jeffery Smith

Service Consultant - Master

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas

Service Consultant - Master

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory