About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (888) 851-9988
Service: (888) 851-9988
Parts: (888) 851-9988

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

773 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Honda

Hours: Closed

8901 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Hendrick Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Fresh Popcorn
773 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ben chen
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good "

my name is xing ,i been come here for 6 years already ,they all the way doing a great job ,thanks for everything ,i will come back next time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KHLOEE2727
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

My name is Khloee. I purchased my 2012 accord from Hendrick honda south boulevard. Had my first service appointment this week. Dennis Sanford took care of me. Very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biguy
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Street"

Jess Johnson and Sarge Killian made everything really easy when buying my new Honda Odyssey. They had everything ready to go by the time I came in, I just had to start signing. Gave me a better deal than I came in for and treated my family and I great while we were there with lunch and snacks for the kids! It was my third car from there and I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarge Killian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slee
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!"

Quick and painless maintenance as always! The check in was quick even with the long-ish line. Jeffery was awesome in explaining the parts and services needed on my car, and as always it was done before expected. Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spotdog
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership"

Melissa Evans was a superb salesperson and busted her behind to take care of us and make the experience not painful and not an all day long adventure. The finance person we dealt with was snippy when we didn't buy any extras, but this is our third vehicle purchased from Hendrick honda and they have a great sales staff. Melissa Evans was the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Osborne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy777
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't Ask For More"

Thanks to Hendrick Honda and Richard Peacock for the best price and the top notch customer service that I enjoyed when purchasing my 2015 Civic EXL. Richard went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. I drove over 200 miles from my home to purchase from Hendrick Honda in Charlotte and it was so worth it! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Richard when they are in the market for a vehicle. Thanks Richard!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Warren
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class treatment from beginning to end of process."

Chip Conley once again could not have treated us better. It is always a pleasure to do business with a dealership and its representative, who says what he will do and does what he said. Never any "smoke and mirrors", just ethical business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Conley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zwhite226
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Thanks to Jeffery Smith who has helped me the last couple of visits to Hendrick Honda for routine service/maintenance. He is always very thorough, professional and courteous --- this last week I was in and out in little more than an hour!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaye
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesperson, Umberto Spinillo"

Your salesman Umberto Spinillo was great to work with. He treated us kindly with the utmost respect and professionalism. He did not pressure us while looking at cars. I knew exactly which car I wanted to look at, because I had been looking at the website for days before coming to the dealership. He was very helpful and helped us close the deal fast. He did not rush us so he could help another customer, we had his undivided attention. Will highly recommend him to friends. Thank you so much Umberto!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Worked with your finanical employee but can't remember name. Papers are in car until we get registration and husband is in it! Sorry.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfaction
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfaction!"

I come to Hendricks Honda dealership to have my car serviced because of the personal attention and respect. Mr. Dave Thomas takes time to make things clear as he explains the work that will be done on your car. It is great to be able to come to a place and not be taken advantaged of because you are a woman. OGT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
81 - 90 of 773 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Patteson
Andrew Patteson

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McLane
Sean McLane

Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Forbes
Gus Forbes

GSM

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vickie Athey
Vickie Athey

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Dasilva
Manny Dasilva

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jess Johnson
Jess Johnson

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Peacock
Richard Peacock

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Gordon
Dorian Gordon

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Smith
Jeffery Smith

Service Consultant - Master

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas

Service Consultant - Master

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25795
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,795

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $29195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$29,195

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMODRN STL MET

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25775
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,775

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $34960
2016 Honda Accord

Price$34,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45650
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,650

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25295
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,295

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25560
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.