About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (888) 851-9988
Service: (888) 851-9988
Parts: (888) 851-9988

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Honda

Hours: Open Now

8901 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Hendrick Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Fresh Popcorn
620 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nclayla
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Experience"

I went in to have my airbag replaced because of a recall and the warm, friendly, and professional attitude of Ms. Clarissa Parks actually made this made this a pleasant experience. This is definitely a first class operation and will be the first place I look when I buy my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luvmycrv
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience "

From my first inquiry via internet, to meeting John Ward in person, I can say this was the most pleasant car buying experience. I got exactly the deal I wanted and needed to make buying my new CRV a reality!!! I couldn't be any happier with it! I highly recommend John Ward and Hendrick Honda on South Blvd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpapa
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

Sean Smith was great working with me to make my purchase of a 2014 Accord. Everyone that I came in contact with was courteous and made sure my needs were met. They took care to listen to what my needs were and actually listened. It was a great experience and I highly recommend his dealership and Sean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bestcarever
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Clarissa Parks made sure that my car was serviced quickly and efficiently........all done with her usual smile and helpful attitude. I highly recommend this dealership!! Thanks, Clarissa!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hard person to sell a car
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Used Car"

I just purchased my first Honda and I love it. Mr.Franklin Norton and Mr. Nate Pearson made it very easy for someone to buy a car who hasn't made payments in 12 years. AWERSOME JOB.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lookatme
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service Satisfaction from Mr. Jeff Nall"

My Honda need maintnance service, call for an appointment got an appointment the next day. I was kindly greeted by Mr. Jeff Nall, who gave me excellent customer service. I explained to Mr. Nall that I was on my lunch hour and he said WOW... I will try to accomodate you...he explained the process and kindly ask me to wait in the lounge, even ask if I wanted a bottle of water (I thought was an extra step on his behalf). To my surprise, my car was serviced in approx one hour.... I love this dealership and will try to get my service appointment with you guys from herein. Even got my car appraised which is a neat feature. Thank you Mr. Nall for your service and continue to give that good ole customer service!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
busymom
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Convenient car buying experience "

I made my inquiries through emails and then negotiated the price. All I had to do after that was walk in and give it a test drive. Ordered my car and signed the papers all in less than hour and half!!! Manny Dasilva had everything ready for me. This is the third car I bought from Hendrick Honda and every time it has been fast and convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015odessyrmg
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Charlie Myers was recommended by a life-long friend. He answered all my questions and did a very professional presentation. Would highly recommend him. Seems to be a very nice person also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurita14
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car sale"

The over all service received was awesome. I would defiantly recommend to both family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeeAnn13
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in town "

I have purchased 4 cars from Hendrick honda along with other family members and we all LOVE our cars and the people who help us with them! Jess Johnson is our favorite of all she makes buying cars easy and she really cares about what your looking for! She is definitely our favorite person there and appreciate the hard work she puts in to get us what we're looking for!! Thanks Jess and Hendrick Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
81 - 90 of 620 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clarissa Parks
Clarissa Parks

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Cannon
Dan Cannon

Master Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Smith
Jeffery Smith

Service Consultant - Master

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Wendel
Scott Wendel

Master Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas

Service Consultant - Master

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Burrows
Jim Burrows

Service Consultant - Master

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Gunn
Don Gunn

Service Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Bagwell
Steve Bagwell

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McLane
Sean McLane

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jess Johnson
Jess Johnson

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory