About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (888) 851-9988
Service: (888) 851-9988
Parts: (888) 851-9988

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

702 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Honda

Hours: Closed

8901 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Hendrick Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Fresh Popcorn
702 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sassy91079
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!!"

I had been a Nissan girl for the past 10 years, but I went to Hendrick Honda to check out a 2015 Accord Coupe and fell in love. From the minute I stepped on to the lot until I left that evening, I was impressed with the dealership. Troy Rivens is an amazing salesman; very professional, knowledgeable, and fun to do business with. Sean McLean is also incredible; very personable, helpful, and easy to work with. My car brings a smile to my face every time I see it and drive it, and I will definitely come back to Hendrick Honda next time I need a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Rivens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sravan
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and very good ecperience.."

This is my first time with Hendricks honda and we enjoyed dealing with William Peacock. He is an incredible sales rep, very professional, helpful and dependable. I would strongly recommend William Peacock and hendricks honda. If you need wheels and deals go see William Peacock!!!! Thank you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
H34TH3R
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service "

I brought my car in for three recalls and two of the issues were resolved that day. We had to order a part for the third, which will require another visit, but I was very happy to have my car back the same say. Everyone was very nice and helpful. All my questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam56
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We keep coming back!"

Melissa Evans has been our go-to sales person for our past 4 cars. She knows her product well, is organized and is very hands-on and helpful- a true pleasure to work with! Knowing that we can deal with her is one of the biggest reasons that we keep returning to purchase cars from Hendrick Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carchick88
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"regularl service "

The staff at Hendrick Honda is so helpful and pleasant. Especially Stefanie Brunner. As my service advisor, she was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I haven't found a dealer that I enjoy being at more than Hendrick Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stefanie Brunner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CrVmama
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great fast service!"

The service was great! My first oil change and rotation was free! The service was fast, I was in and out in about an hour. Mr. Smith was very helpful!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LTC Retired
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Great Service with Jim Burrows"

I always receive great service at Hendrick Honda. Jim Burrows has been my service adviser for years and has always exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Hendrick Honda to my friends and anybody looking for excellence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Burrows

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Clarissa Parks is a wonderful service advisor"

I have a 2006 Honda Pilot and Hendrick Honda on South Blvd takes excellent care of my car. Clarissa Parks advises me what I need to have done and if I can wait a little while because of the expense and explains everything to me. I completely trust Clarissa Parks/Hendrick Honda to keep my car mechanically in great running condition. I call Clarissa when I need an oil change or have any questions. She always calls me back promptly and takes care of my request. I feel very comfortable with Clarissa/Hendirck Honda keeping my car running and in my opinion at a reasonable cost. I know the repairs that are done are necessary and they are explained to me. I put complete trust in Clarissa and her advice and never take my car anywhere else. Thank you Clarissa and Hendrick Honda on South Blvd. Linda Collins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pavitra
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Clarissa Parks Provided best service"

Clarissa Parks Provided best service when I visited Hendrik honda for my CRV device. Thanks a lot Clarissa Parks. I would suggest people to come to Hendrik honda only for their car service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpdeb
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul York = 5 Stars"

In my 64 years's, Paul is the most considerate, conscientious, and mannerly salesman I've met. Thank you Paul! The finance dept did not return my call the day before, which resulted in much wasted time - mine - at delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
81 - 90 of 702 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clarissa Parks
Clarissa Parks

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas

Service Consultant - Master

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffery Smith
Jeffery Smith

Service Consultant - Master

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Cannon
Dan Cannon

Master Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Burrows
Jim Burrows

Service Consultant - Master

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Wendel
Scott Wendel

Master Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Sanford
Dennis Sanford

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McLane
Sean McLane

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Gunn
Don Gunn

Service Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jess Johnson
Jess Johnson

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory