About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Sales: (888) 851-9988
Service: (888) 851-9988
Parts: (888) 851-9988

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

749 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Honda

Hours: Closed

8901 South Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Hendrick Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Honda

Welcome to Hendrick Honda, the premier Honda dealership of the Carolinas. For more than 21 years Hendrick Honda has served the communities of Charlotte, Concord, Rock Hill, Gastonia and Hickory with the greatest selection of New and Pre-Owned Hondas and an unwavering commitment to outstanding customer service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Fresh Popcorn
749 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dpot
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience!"

I worked directly with Jeff Nall at Hendrick Honda in Charlotte, NC and my experience was fantastic! Jeff and the team were prompt, professional and courteous. They clearly explained to me the several issues that I was having with my 2012 Honda Odyssey and performed the work timely. I was promptly e-mailed a document called “Know Your Vehicle” which included a red/yellow/green analysis of my car’s systems based on a multi-point inspection. I did not ask for this report nor was I expecting this report. Jeff was great to work with and I will be returning to Hendrick Honda for future service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbui99
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff"

The staff that I worked with were very knowledgeable. They also took the time to make sure all of the details were understood and answered all of my questions in a gracious and friendly manner. This is the 2nd time that I've gotten a vehicle from Hendrick Honda. I would highly recommend Paul, Ronnie and Andrew to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul York, Ronnie ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NurseJenny
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

Clarissa Parks was awesome!! She made sure everything was taken care of from the rental care to making sure I had the best deals available! Thank you Hendrick Honda and Clarissa!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you Jenny for sharing! We're so happy to hear that Clarissa took such great care of you - we look forward to seeing you again!

RhyneR
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!"

Great service and attention at Hendrick Honda. If you need a vehicle, ask for Jason (Jay) Levin. He was very helpful and patient while I was choosing my Honda Civic Coupe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Levin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveC
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Flawless execution"

Darron McCullough was flawless. He called me practically every day with a quick update on the status of my repair. So I always knew the latest-and-greatest and when my car would be ready. And it was ready exactly when he said it would be, down to the exact hour. I've always taken my repair work elsewhere, but no longer. The Hendrick experience was flawless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Dave, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We strive to make every visit with us quick and painless to ensure that you and your car get back on the road quickly. We look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs in the future!

terrytolbert
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worked me In"

Jeff Nall was very helpful in helping me get my Acura AC repaired. Not understanding there were others ahead of me on appointments, he worked me into the morning and had me completed in the time he suggested. Good experience and price was what was estimated at check-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you Terry for sharing your recent service visit with us. We're very happy to know that Jeff was so helpful getting your Acura repaired in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Carl Porter
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Sales Experience - Mista' Chris Wilson"

Chris Wilson exhibited a high-level of professional salesmanship w/ my wife & I in selecting our 2015 Honda Accord.....no small task, requiring extensive product knowledge of Accord Trim levels to match his prospective buyers needs & expectations. After test driving (2) cars, we successfully concluded the price/value discussion in record time....left the dealership after closing time w/ a new 2015 Honda Accord! Thanks, Chris!! We are excited to join the Hendrick Family of 4-wheel Hondas!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ali123
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I had just moved to Charlotte recently, and had some issues with my AC as well as a needed oil change. Dan Cannon was very patient in explaining the issues, what we could do about it, and how he could help us with the cost. He was very genuine throughout the process, and definitely made the experience friendly and trustworthy. Will be going back if I have any other issues!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reseda6526
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I went to the Dealership to purchase another Honda Odyssey. I purchased my first Honda from Jason so I made him aware I was in the market for another Odyssey. He provided me all the information that was needed and I purchased the car. He and the staff was excellent... Thank You.... Dace Richardosn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Levin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Honda responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for sharing! Jay is one of the best, and like the rest of our sales staff, is professionally trained to know the ins and outs of all of our Hondas, to ensure you're getting the perfect car for you!

msweeney1008
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing People and Facility"

I brought my car in for the door acruators. And an oil change. Amazing service from the second I pulled into the service bay. And Jeffrey Smith was super pleasant to work with when he called to discuss my car. I actually first had an appointment for the same thing in Rock Hill, because that is where I purchased my car. Unfortunately it was a very bad experience and frustrating. So I called Hendrick Honda and it was amazing and comleptly different! I will be shopping for a new car within the next few years, and I am 100% going to Hendrick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
81 - 90 of 749 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeffery Smith
Jeffery Smith

Service Consultant - Master

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas

Service Consultant - Master

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clarissa Parks
Clarissa Parks

Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Cannon
Dan Cannon

Master Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Wendel
Scott Wendel

Master Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Sanford
Dennis Sanford

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Burrows
Jim Burrows

Service Consultant - Master

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Patteson
Andrew Patteson

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Evans
Melissa Evans

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Gunn
Don Gunn

Service Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory