Back

Highline Auto Sales

Willowbrook, IL

4.7
244 Reviews
When you want something high line with that new car feel, but without that new car price, then you need to come to Highline Auto Sales in Willowbrook. We have the pre-owned inventory that you are looking for. We even have exclusive German luxury brands like Mercedes-Benz, Audi, BMW, and more. If you are looking for a luxury vehicle, or even just something unique, come to Highline Auto Sales in Willowbrook. We have years of experience working with pre-owned vehicles. We know how to find the right models, and we know ow to keep our overhead low so that you get the car you want at the right price. We will always give you the time that you need to make the right decision for you. We always put our customers first, and we never pressure people into a sale. Come see for yourself, and shop for your next luxury ride at Highline Auto Sales in Willowbrook.
Contact Dealership

555 Executive drive

Willowbrook, IL

60527

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

February 25, 2024

Great Experience, I went in to look for a particular tesla and I couldn't believe the wide range of model 3's in stock. We test drove a handful and quickly found what we were looking for. Hats off to More

by leannlayan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Haddad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ray stieber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 22, 2024

My experience was great. Ray was my rep at Highline. I live out of state and Ray provided all requested pictures, videos, and reports to answer all questions ahead of making More

by wynsley@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ray stieber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2023

I had an exceptional experience at Highline Auto Sales. Salesman Ray worked with me on the phone and when I arrived had the vehicle ready for me to test drive. Ray was well spoken and professional througho More

by Christian Morris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ray stieber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 24, 2023

Prompt, courteous contacts from several employees ,on the day I asked about the vehicle. Will touch base with me after the holiday. Am.l9oking forward to that! More

by MP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
vincent ceropski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 31, 2023

Just wanna say thank you to my salesman Vince and the management of Highline Auto Sales! Helped me with my new Model Y! They have a beautiful showroom and will definitely be back for another vehicle in t More

by Markro44
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Haddad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
vincent ceropski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 31, 2023

We really enjoyed working with Justin at highline Auto sales. We were looking at several cars and he found a car that matched my interest. I got the exact deal I wanted. I had been shopping for cars for a More

by jwinkeler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Haddad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Konrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2023 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Thank you we appreciate it.

October 29, 2023

If you want to buy a car quick and dont care about the final cost then yes, this is a good dealership to get it from. The final numbers and cost out the door were ridiculous and hate the back and forth ne More

by Kryson
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Konrath
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2023 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the opportunity. We do offer a variety of optional products such as a warranty or gap insurance to protect your purchase. Consumers purchase warranties or gap to protect themselves from out of pocket costs of repairs that arise during ownership. These products are optional and are part of the negotiation process. It is our job to present you these products and help make you aware of how to protect your purchase. We did not run your credit to 13 banks rather we simply send to 1 or 2,for an opportunity to help acquire a competitive rate depending on your score. Congratulations on your purchase and please let us know if you can help you on a future purchase.

October 17, 2023

I had an exceptional experience at highline auto sales! Scott helped me find the perfect tesla. The process was smooth and I never felt pressured. Thank you scott! More

by floyd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott kundid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 17, 2023

Easy process, helpful staff. I believe staff is the reflection of management all the time. More

by Sahin erkus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Konrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 17, 2023

I would highly recommend coming this dealership! Justin and the entire staff was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire sales process! Outstanding service, thank you so much again Highlin More

by danielciesla21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Konrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...