About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hilton Head BMW

4.6

107 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, South Carolina 29910 Directions
Sales: (843) 815-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Hilton Head BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Service"

- Mattjess

Had oil change and vehicle check. Jeff in service was very efficient and service was done in less than an hour. Waiting area was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 16, 2017

"Great service"

- New59

My tire picked up a huge nail. BMW service got me in immediately. Joseph was excellent. Kept me informed of status as my tire was replaced and my car was given a thorough once over. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Juliano
August 07, 2017

"Best dealership on the island"

- HHI Dude

Bought my second M car from BMW of Hilton Head Island and couldn't be more pleased. From ordering the car, to taking delivery, I was always kept informed of what was going on. Every time I have gone to the dealership, be it for a service if my vehicle, or ordering a new one, I am greeted by a smile and more importantly, by name. Always. I've bought cars from other luxury brands, and this is the only one where the general manager greets me by name EVERY time I go there. That's a rather nice feeling. The sales person I had was very well informed on my vehicle and actually gave me a time frame on when it would be delivered down to the day. Incredible to say the least. Cannot recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Molthop. Joel Barrow. Will Goure
August 03, 2017

"Hilton ahead BMW service "

- Kate

Jeff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Provided a nice courtesy car while car was being repaired. I would recommend Hilton Head BMW. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 20, 2017

"Always the Best Service!"

- John

I have been doing business with HH BMW for 13 years and the service department has always been exceptional. Always friendly, efficient, quick in and out. The problem is always fixed when promised. I usually interact with John L who is tremendous. He wasn't there yesterday so Brad took care of me. Great service from him. The service department is why I have stayed with BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 13, 2017

"Great People- Great Service"

- bmwpassword

The current crew from Management to Sales To Service is the best I have seen in 4 years of dealing with HH BMW. Brad Woodcock in Service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Woodcock
July 10, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Matt M

Hilton Head BMW did a great job with our car purchase. They were professional, honest, and handled everything very quickly. Would recommend them to anyone. Especially recommend seeing Vertus in sales. He is a true pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vertus
July 05, 2017

"5 Star Raiting"

- Lisa X5

Bought a 6 year old X5 but the staff treated me as though I bought a new 100k BMW. Everyone we came in contact with was courteous and patient. Best dealer experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Michelle, Joel
June 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Chieron12

I had a very efficient experience at BMW yesterday! Liane was my sales rep and was very accommodating. I came to test drive a used BMW. I called the day before to schedule the test drive. Liane followed up later that day for appointment. When I arrived Liane greeted us at the door. During the process she made sure myself and family were comfortable, she was very attentive. The negotiating process was quick and painless. Tibby took us on our test drive and he was great!! He was very knowledgeable about the car and extremely helpful setting up my car for me. I only had to wait a short time to sign the paperwork because of someone being off that day. I purchased accessory floor mats and they were happy to install them For me. I had my 8 year old son with me and he wanted a BMW teddy bear, Liane put one in the backseat of our new BMW for him😊 Great touch! Over all very good experience, would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane, Tibby
May 05, 2017

"1st class all the way!"

- Rick

From initial greeting in sales, various test drives (even overnight), input from service manager, detailed explanation of leasing programs and final sign off by General Manager - all accounted for a great experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie S, Bill R, Wally H, John L, Bob D, Steve M.
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results