About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hilton Head BMW

4.5

89 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, South Carolina 29910 Directions
Sales: (843) 815-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Hilton Head BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2017

"hiltin head BMW "

- Mendy smith

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our salesman Charles DeCarlo was awesome! And the finance director was too Bob Depres. Both professional and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles DeCarlo- salesman and Bob Depres- finance director
January 12, 2017

"Easy purchase!"

- pfan9

We loved our sales person, Stephanie Sullivan! Very knowledgeable and professional. She made the purchase of our X1 so stress-free. Everything went smoothly from the moment we entered until we drove off the lot with our new BMW. We feel confidant that we made the right choice buying from Hilton Head BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
oooh, I'm bad with names, but the man who handled the payment and the young lady who explained the workings of the SAV were very pleasant and knowledgeable too.
December 30, 2016

"Exceptional service"

- HHI Dude

Every time I bring my car into Hilton head BMW, I never leave unhappy. From the friendly staff to delicious snacks, plus being able to look at the latest models for sale, it's a great time. Repair work is done quickly and if needed, a loaner car is always offered. Can't recommend it enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 12, 2016

"Great experience for the second car purchased at this dealer"

- Pat and Pete

Our salesperson Stephanie Sullian is the best. She is professional, knowledgeable and extremely organized. She helped us with our decision and made it happen. Buying a car from Stephanie is a pleasure. We give her a perfect score all around. Thanks Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Michelle, Greg
August 08, 2016

"GM has poor customer service"

- CE

Horrible service. The GM himself took me outside and berated me after I demanded they repair the scratches their detail shop left on my 740. This being after they had my car for over two weeks and I patiently waited for them to correct their wrong. They called me three times saying it was fixed, only to find they tried to camouflage the scratches with a hand wax rather than actually try to fix it. He said that I was one of those customers that can never be pleased. He even attempted to say he was no more liable for damages to a vehicle by their car wash as a commercial car wash owner is when you use their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Molthop
July 12, 2016

"A surprisingly easy, friendly car buying experience"

- Lindajohannes17

Kevin Jones took good care of us without being overwhelming. He provided excellent feedback on the cars we were interested in resulting in a comfortable & open experience. I cannot recall the last time I bought a car and felt so good about it!!! We walked away with a great deal and a wonderful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones, Tom
June 10, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- Clancyflo

I just purchased my second used car from Hilton Head BMW.. I was treated with the outmost respect. My first car that i bought from HH BMW was without a doubt a great deal!! It just turned 100,700 miles and i did not have one problem with it.. It really pays to keep up with the maintenance of your car.. I am 100% sure that this will be the same with my second car that i just purchased..Timmy is a great salesman and did everything for me.. Steve Multop, the General Manager, is the best!! and i have to give big shouts out to the finance director, my salesman "Timmy", and everyone that participated in this great experience of mine. Thank you again. The employees are there for you no matter what!!!. Thank you Stephanie for your help as well as Brittany!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Multop, Timmy, Bob, Stephanie and Brittany.
June 07, 2016

"A Worthwhile Trip!"

- rongallagher

It is with the utmost pleasure to compliment your sales representative Stephanie Sullivan. I had the opportunity to purchase the very same vehicle in Melbourne, Florida and almost did! The deal breaker in Melbourne was the sales agent, his continuous BS and pressure but mostly,his inability to understand my wants and needs Their vehicle had less miles on it and certainly Melbourne was a closer BMW Dealership then Hilton Head, a six hour trip away. However after talking to Ms. Sullivan on the telephone and explaining my wants and needs, I felt she had a legitimate, concerned for my demands and without showing doubt as to the distance relationship, she exhibit herself has a sincere customer dedicated sales person. With no pressure or hassles, she answered my questions and concern and made every attempt to meet my needs both, in a vehicle and within my financial objectives. Her professional sales abilities, transmitted honesty and sincerity from the onset of the sale to the delivery of my car.. In concluding, the drive to Hilton Head to purchase my 740i and meet and deal with Ms. Sullivan added back my confidence and has preserved the creditability of the BMW world. Thanks Hilton Head BMW and Stephanie Sullivan, that's the way to do it! Ron Gallagher Melbourne, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Sullivan
April 14, 2016

"An absolute pleasure."

- Emilyanneturner01

Wonderful customer service, treated like old friends or family! Would highly recommend BMW Hilton Head for an above and beyond car buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager
March 23, 2016

"WE ARE TREATED LIKE OLD FRIENDS OR FAMILY"

- MASTER MARINER

It doesn't get better! We have owned 7 BMWs, prior to our latest X3. and have always enjoyed the reliability of our vehicles that have ranged from a 325i convertible to the huge, but still nimble 7 car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lazarski, Steve Scarano, Bob and Alex in service. Andy in parts; Mike Greggio and Michelle (the sweetie who had the patience to orient us with the vehicle
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results