About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai
225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hendrick Hyundai North

292 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Savannah Hyundai Inc

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jean and Bruce HHI
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonata"

We hate it when we decide to purchase/lease a new car because negotiating over the price takes forever, with the sales rep leaving to get a better price and the endless back and forth with managers. However, to our pleasant surprise, our experience at Hilton Head Hyundai was positive from beginning to end, especially negotiating a final price. Corey was very fiendly and professional and answered all of our questions without the usual run around you get at dealerships. We would highly reccommend Corey to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Hyundai vehicle. Bruce and Jean Lerner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Chilosm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rothenbuhler
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Showed me what I asked for!"

Jonathan did a fantastic job showing me vehicles - I appreciated that he brought out three vehicles that matched what I asked for and presented them from lowest to highest. I like to "build up", not "break down" - some dealers immediately put you in a Ferrari when you asked for a Ford, so to speak, and this ruins every vehicle in your price range for you. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to get my vehicle in the color I wanted and that Jonathan drove it to me in my hometown, and hour and a half away - all within 24 hours! They were thorough, honest, and very good to negotiate with. This was our second buy and we will plan to return one day for our next vehicle acquisition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JORGEMORAN424
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonata"

Great experience from beginning to end.. Got the car and options for the price we were willing to pay without a haggle. unbelievable. Car was ready when we were. Very happy Great to have the insurance guy there to handle that need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Chilosm, - Great, Additional Ins. Cov (business guy) - ok, Insurance guy - great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOGGRN
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Deal from Super Man"

"OUTSTANDING" First Hybrid to ever own, and it will not be my last. CUDOS to the Super Man/sales man Matt for an OUTSTANDING experience! Well I am off into the Sun set in my Earth car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MATT, who reminds me of Clark better known as SuperMan.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCHELLYT
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very happy customer "

I just love the Hyundai brand and the employees that work at this location are the best. I would recommed Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Simpson, CJ Galleger, Haley Yergens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LEACHT41
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience "

I have never dealt with a more knowledgeable staff, all my questions were answered and I knew everything about my car when I left. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends, and I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ILOTEFFT
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Department"

I enjoyed my sales person. He made the experience relaxed. The dealership is bright, open and clean with refreshments and nice seating area in which to relax.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIMBERLYB80
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience! "

It was perfect! Couldn't ask for a more helpful dealership.... but more importantly a better sales person. I will definitely be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RATAYOLR
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience with the whole sales staff at Hilton Head Hyundai. However, this survey is too long. Your sales staff was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Arco, David Haas & Mike Butt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRITTANYDIXON27
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited Purchase "

It was a wonderful experience. The salesperson Shawn was very helpful with my purchase & very wonderful. Looking forward to buy my next hyundai. Thank you very much Shawn you was a great help can't wait til my next Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory