About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234
Service: (800) 560-6073
Parts: (800) 496-1641

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

346 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai

Hours: Closed

225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
346 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sparx87
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

For what I am working with and what I have been through I am rebuilding my credit and trying to get back on top and for my car to break down, get towed to your service center and for me to go in and get it and just before walking out run into Aran. Is no short of fate. Going through a divorce and I was stuck with two cars and two payments and after explaining it to him he looked at me and with no hesitation said that it would be no problem and he knows he can get me where I need to be without a doubt. So I came back a week later for my appointment and I walked out of there at the end of the day with a new car and paying less than what I was for both cars previously. He is a great worker and I can tell he loves his job always has the answers you need, always greets with a smile and asks about you and keeps things away from business except when it's time to be serious. He is a quality worker and any job would be glad to have someone as high spirited as Aran. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend anyone needing a car to Hilton Head Hyundai, may be a bit of a drive but from my experience. It is well worth it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbogartz
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Wonderful experience...honest, helpful, made us feel important, listened to us, greT dealership, tuned to customer needs and wants, made sure we were satisfied me happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wepofsc
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Happy Client"

CJ was wonderful to work with and I am sure that I will be buying cars from him in the future. All salesmen should aspire to his talent level.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peterowen1988
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Awesome experience I will visit them again with my wife and I need new cars everyone was good to work with I will suggest this dealership to others who looking for rides

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam rouche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wilmatmar
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Experience ""

This was my first time working with HHH. The experience was excellent they were very accommodating and provided me the product and the price structure i was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ejsmith314
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Alex went out of his way to help me get be exact car I wanted. He was very accommodating and helpful. Thanks for your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheilaschh
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My salesperson, C.J. Gallagher was excellent. All my questions were answered and I felt as if I was purchasing a high end car. The process of purchasing the car was easy and quick and I am extremely happy with my overall experience with Hilton Head Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margaret B. Male
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience."

I was fortunate to have Alex Cochran help me with my purchase after I was referred to your dealership by my friends Brenda and Don Petrin. I felt no pressure at all from Alex (to my surprise!) I would have no problem recommending him to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seniorita
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction Plus"

Had to drive a lot of frogs to find my "Car Charming". Test drove 8 different makes/models of cars as I wasn't sure what my preference would be. The first car I drove was the Hyundai Sonata, the rest paled in comparison...so I returned to Hilton Head Hyundai. . Thanks to the Adam Kough and Matt Houghton for putting together a sale that I requested/could live with. . Appreciated your patience and total welcoming/professional attitude. Highly recommend Hilton Head Hyundai and Adam Kough. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Kough

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sebraz44
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A super group of people"

3 purchases and each one a great experience. The most plesant staff I have ever dealt with. I will recommend these guys and gals to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cochran
Alex Cochran

Client Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Gallagher
CJ Gallagher

Client Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aran Hatten
Aran Hatten

Client Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ribak
Jeff Ribak

Client Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Moore
Alex Moore

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Renfroe
Jeff Renfroe

Finance & Insurance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Chisholm
Corey Chisholm

Finance & Insurance / Dealer Trades

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Simpson
Shawn Simpson

Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joni Arcos
Joni Arcos

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Butt
Mike Butt

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.