About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

123 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai
225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hendrick Hyundai North

282 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Savannah Hyundai Inc

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
123 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RATAYOLR
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience with the whole sales staff at Hilton Head Hyundai. However, this survey is too long. Your sales staff was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Arco, David Haas & Mike Butt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRITTANYDIXON27
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited Purchase "

It was a wonderful experience. The salesperson Shawn was very helpful with my purchase & very wonderful. Looking forward to buy my next hyundai. Thank you very much Shawn you was a great help can't wait til my next Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLJAMES60
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excetional Service"

Would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. An overall great experience. The staff was truly professional in all aspects of this experience. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A_SHAMEKIA
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my 2016 elantra "

I would recommend anyone to Hilton head hyundai cause they have very nice people and they will work with you and they also have very nice cars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANNWILL92
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My salesperson,Jude, was excellent. Very good at what he does and extremely professional. Enjoyed working with him. The young man that assisted with the insurance was also extremely nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MISSY_GENTILE
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

Corey was the most professional and knowledgeable car salesman I have ever worked with. He is an asset to Hyundai! I was impressed with his efficiency.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Chisolm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SGULMER
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying our new car"

This was a good car buying experience. We came prepared with our wish list and the sales staff worked with us to get what we wanted. Shawn made our experience a comfortable one with his friendly professionalism and the entire dealership worked together for everyones' benefit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nymrsu
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend"

We were looking at both new and used options, open to buying or leasing and had a vehicle to trade in. Our salesperson, Corey, walked us through each option, making sure we had all the facts and figures. He was very knowledgable and helpful. Ultimately we shook hands on a great deal and left the showroom very happy in our new Santa Fe. The staff couldn't have been more sincere in their efforts to find us best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CEZ_GIULIANI
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Great & Fast Service, Great Price, Great Car. Everyone at the store are professionals. They worked patiently with us even if it is after business hours. Love my new Hyundai Elantra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cochran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHARLESLEE643
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Great experience Matt and mike were very professional. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for any car especially Hyundai cars. Best car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory