About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234
Service: (800) 560-6073
Parts: (800) 496-1641

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

226 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai

Hours: Closed

225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
charliebhn8
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Genesis Delivery"

I was very pleased with the delivery experience of my 2016 Genesis. Initially I met with a salesman for a brief test drive, however, when I returned in about ten days, he had moved to the Audi dealership. I was introduced to Alex Moore who was very professional and knowledgeable about Hyundais. I never felt any pressure while dealing with him. I was deciding among Cadillac XTS, Lexus 330, and Genesis. In my opinion, the Genesis was easily the winner. We I acquired a 2013 Lexus RX350, me wife and I both had massages the day of delivery. I always was treated to freshly baked goods while waiting for my car to be serviced. That's the least they could with the exorbitant charges for service! I look forward to future dealings with Hilton Head Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you so much Charlie! Hope you enjoy the Genesis and we look forward to serving you going forward! We've got Coke and Diet Coke and a super nice coffee machine waiting for you in service. Not quite bakes goods, but we'd be glad to hit the donut shop for you ahead of time! :)

scottandamy
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealership"

The dealership was the first we visited which actually offered us a test drive of the vehicle. We were treated professionally and everything was presented clearly. We didn't feel pressured to purchase right away, which made us want to come back, especially with the Hyundai warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C.J. Gallagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecbmu
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

Again, I was pleased with the over all service and professionalism I received. I got the car that I desired with the features I requested. This is the second car I have purchased from Hyundai. Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
exav8tor55
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

"Our salesperson C.J. at Hilton Head Hyundai hit it right out of the park. In the my years of buying either new or used vehicles this was by far the ""BEST"". The same experience with Tom the general manager at Hilton Head Hyundai. Thank you very much gentlemen."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C.J. Gallagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashcraft55
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Sonata, Great Dealership, Alex is fantastic!"

The entire team -- from sales to finance to insurance -- at Hilton Head Hyundai were fantastic. Alex is a great salesman, and we are thrilled to have leased our second Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Coughlin, Tracy Pratt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RMLIIKALA
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"completly satisfied!!!!!p"

Please see previous comments! As good as any experience I have encountered in my 51years of purchasing a vehicle lf all hundyia dealers exhibit hh hundyia receptive and professional approach the product will sell itself !!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

johnie, allex, last but not least, mr. mike butt!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtoney149
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Salesman was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Would definetly recommend to friends and family. And we love our Sante Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alekseyrizz
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The customer service was outstanding, quickly retrieved all vehicles i was looking into. All features including safety about vehicle were properly described to ones understanding. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Marino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevehughes2
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and excellent service"

I thought that this was a great dealership. They gave me what I wanted and made sure that I was satisfied. I'm looking forward already to buying my next car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Price and Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jccaracola
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Pleasant"

My 2015 Hyundai was totaled in a car accident on March 26th. I was impressed on how CJ handled everything for me and made this new purchase stress-free at this difficult time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C.J.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corey Chisolm
Corey Chisolm

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Whitaker
Christina Whitaker

Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Sauter
Ted Sauter

Client Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angelo Minichiello
Angelo Minichiello

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Randazzo
Frank Randazzo

Client Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Cherry
Stephanie Cherry

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolyn Thomas
Carolyn Thomas

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Gable
Shannon Gable

Sales Asstistant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory