About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234
Service: (800) 560-6073
Parts: (800) 496-1641

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

246 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai

Hours: Closed

225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
246 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
judyellen42
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Very pleasant salesperson. Had our interest on all counts. He took his time with our decisions.We saw many options and made a quick decision ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Ryback

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate it!

cclousue
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY Hyundai"

Over all Good experience. Worked to make sure I was able to drive away in my Hyundai Elantra! Would recommend to friends and family. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Chisolm
Robert Winecoff
Jeff Ribak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

We are glad to hear you had a positive experience and hope you enjoy your new Elantra! Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback!

blockmd
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new auto"

My salesman was Aron, we talked many times before the sale, he was helpfull I like the car very much.Mike Butt was a very big help. he knows the car business very well good detroit guy.I think the trunk would much much better had they left it like the 2015.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Chisolm
mike butt aron cj jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai! We are glad to hear you had a good experience and appreciate the review!

landin.peterson
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth my time"

I was looking to buy a new car. Being my first time I wanted to check out many places. Jeff got us the right car ASAP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Ribak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you Landin! We are extremely happy you chose us to put you in your first new car!

clx2clx2
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job/Survey to long"

CJ is a good sales person he knows his product. An old saying" a person who knows all about his product will go far and a person who tells all about their product is a bore".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Chisolm
cj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for choosing us! We hope you enjoy your new car!

sleepy6450
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience at Hilton head Hyundai"

Overall had a good experience at Hilton head Hyundai. I had a great salesman in Shawn.only thing I felt wrong was that I thought I had a lowball figure on my trade in !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We will let Shawn know you were happy with the service!

drummond1037
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

The Salesman Alex Moore was terrific. He did an excellent job of explaining the various options and operation of the vehicle. He and his manager were very professional in our discussions over price and effect of our trade-in. The deal was done in one session and it went very smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Moore and manger Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

We love to see reviews like this! Thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai! We are glad to hear the buying experience went smoothly.

bobbicookbooks
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Johnni was wonderful to work with. He picked me up in Harbourtown, which was a big help to me. He was very professional and courteous, and he followed up, as promised, after I purchased the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Chisolm
johnni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience!

seaislandmassage
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I would diffently recommend this dealership to family and friends. Sales person was very knowledgeable about vehicle and helpful in helping me get financed and in my new car!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Chisolm
Aran hatten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to a great relationship!

kstraughn612
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Dealership"

This was the quickest and easiest car deal we have ever made! CJ and Jeff were both friendly and professional, making the transaction smooth and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

We are happy to hear you had a smooth and easy experience! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory