About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234
Service: (800) 560-6073
Parts: (800) 496-1641

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
laelam70
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lori E"

Aran Hatten - I went to look at cars knowing I would make a purchase in the next 30 days. Aran was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, that I walked off the lot with a new car. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and what I could afford to pay. He ran the lot to bring me several cars with no pressure to buy, set up my blue tooth/radio stations, walked the car with me to look for problems and made sure I understood how the car worked (even the headlights as it was daytime). A great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for leaving feedback Lori! We are glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

justdoucette
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courtney Doucette"

It was a great experience dealing with CJ Galliger and Matt Houghton, the deal I got more than met my expectations. I have bought other cars from this dealership and this was by far the best experience I have had to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Houghton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thanks so much for the feedback! We are glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

rposner1
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

The dealership is professional with great knowledgeable sales people. They have a wide selection of vehicles on site and the entire place is immaculately clean. I would highly recommend this dealership. My particular sales person Aran was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a review and we appreciate your business!

s.larell28
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not available"

When discussing finance the insurance and premiums should be included.i was expecting 317 after it all i am paying 363.47.This is the only issue i had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

gianna_05_06
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new car!"

Jeff Ribak was a great salesperson. I went there with they intentions of getting a used car. I ended up happily leaving with a brand new Elantra which is a great car. He worked with me and helped me find something I could afford and love. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 18, 2016

We couldn't be happier that you ended up with a new Elantra from Hilton Head Hyundai! It is a great car and we sincerely appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new car!

granny36h
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is what is like to deal with a great dealerships."

Had an awesome experience, would recommend the dealership and my salesman also. I had questions later, up on my return, I received the same excellent service as before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 18, 2016

We are happy to hear the feedback regarding your positive experience! Thank you!

seidman45
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Performing auto."

Really great car but would of loved the DVD player and possibly the GPS in this model of the Elantra.Sales person was very good and helpful as well as the financial department.We love the gas mileage this car has and we also have a Sonata since 2012. Wonderful cars to handle and very comfortable inside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 18, 2016

It's always great to hear from a Hyundai lover! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we appreciate your business!

jwcutrer
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate"

Alex Moore and Mike Butt were very professional. We had a, friendly and spirited negotiation that ended with the vehicle I wanted being brought in from another dealer in one day and we arrived at a price that was satisfactory to both parties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Butt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 17, 2016

We are so glad to hear about your experience! Thank you for taking the time to review and thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

anthony.m.watts
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Deals"

This is my 5th Hyundai I have purchased from this dealership. Everyone has always been professional and available for any questions or concerns I have had. Thanks again for a great shopping experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Entire Service team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

DenTam
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Easiest purchase at a dealer that I have experienced. Told them what we were looking for and price range. Salesperson Alex didn't try to push us into anything higher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

June 13, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai! We hope you are enjoying the car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Aran Hatten
Aran Hatten

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Gallagher
CJ Gallagher

Client Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Chisholm
Corey Chisholm

Finance & Insurance / Dealer Trades

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Simpson
Shawn Simpson

Client Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joni Arcos
Joni Arcos

Client Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ribak
Jeff Ribak

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Moore
Alex Moore

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cochran
Alex Cochran

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Butt
Mike Butt

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Simms
Tom Simms

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?