About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai
225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Savannah Hyundai Inc

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SUZANNEG0
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new hyundai"

Good experience, especially compared to other dealers. Some things are slow to change in the car buying experience, but this dealership was much better in the most important parts of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BROWNSUGARSMALLS
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

My experience at Hilton Head Hyundai was really great. Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. The whole staff was friendly and concern with my comfort.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Poirier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOBWILLIAMS1654
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional"

We like Jonathan and will deal with him again. He is young but does what he sez he will do and is a pro. The GM/Sales Manager spent a good bit of time with me and made me feel comfortable. Offered incentive to overcome our objections to buy now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan is the star

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BUDDHA00086
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No I would not"

Not very satisfied with the finance management. .the salesman was nice but could be a little more knowledgeable about what is included and what is not in the contract.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COUTLAW0
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Everyone was great. Love my new Elantra. The staff even found my son snacks after everything was put away and entertained him while all of the final paperwork was being taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLEN1833
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

This was a great dealership. Enjoyed the service everyone was so helpful. My salesman got the car I wanted in a timely manner and took really good care of everything I needed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Cochran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NELSONMA.MUSC
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Med Student Needed a Car ASAP!"

The crew at Hilton Head Hyundai helped me get a great car at a great price when I was in a pinch to get something during my medical rotations. The staff understood my concern and solved my problem. I'm enjoying my new ride and can't say enough about the assistance provided to me at HHH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Ribak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKGUERIN
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sunday sale"

Visited on a Sunday to check what was in stock. Alex found the one we wanted and drove it home the same day! Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Cochran, Shawn Erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MANTOMCAT62
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Women get downed over by men need more female sales people "

Was ok one should not lie to make a sales if u have six years to go on warning so be able to pitcher it if u want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Spimson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TURNERJACKIE
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my new car"

I enjoyed my visit to Hilton Head Hyundai, and all the staff was awesome. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all and any of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric, shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory