About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234
Service: (800) 560-6073
Parts: (800) 496-1641

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

292 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai

Hours: Closed

225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kryssy91
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Very friendly. Helped out a ton. Worked with me on prices. Didn't have to wait all day. I would definitely recommend Aran hatten. Awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to a great relationship!

pattrey
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My wife and I were so impressed our sales person that a week later we decided to buy another car. We bought a Sonata because of our salesmen professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

This is great to hear! We couldn't be more pleased that you had an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

jsquaile
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Janet Quaile"

I was treated well. Since this was my first time buying a car alone, I felt that I was not pressured. All the staff was proffessional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for your review! We look forward to a great relationship!

laurenramos
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience as Always with Alex"

Alex Cochran is a great car dealer. He sold us our last two vehicles from Hyundai in the New River Auto Mall and is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, professional and exemplifies excellent customer service. We will definitely be back for all of our service needs and our next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We love to hear this! Thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai and for leaving a fantastic review!

fbellafa
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank"

An easy car buying experience! The entire work force has been properly educated to treat the customer with the utmost respect. Nice to see a facility that is well managed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Simms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thanks so much Frank! We appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback!

pattrey
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Made my car buying experience a very pleasant experience. Would certainly recommend CJ and Hilton Head Hyundai to all my friends.Very friendly and professional.I was so impressed with salesman I bought two cars. I think that says it all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

They were all great but did not remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We are so glad to hear about your experience and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

Andree Lloyd
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, comfortable, speedy"

Aran Hatten was our sales person and he was wonderful Not pushy, fast, believable, competent. Your dealereship has alot of product which is what brought us there. We found the entire experience to be smooth, fair, comfortable and fast. Paul did our financing and gave us 25+ options but also how he would do it if his objectives were what we described. He was also believable and competent. A+ experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul- Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We really appreciate your wonderful feedback Andree! Thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai and we hope you are enjoying your new car!

sys1737
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"to much for add on services"

Everything was fine except for the jacked up charge on treating seats and filling tires with nitrogen. Who cares about nitrogen, they don't make spare nitrogen cans for cars, going to be refilled with air anyway. So if you purchase expect to add about $100

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new car.

barkin206
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dedication to Professionalism"

I found my salesperson to be very knowledgeable of the car I was shown. He answered all of my questions, and I was very satisfied with his explanations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not remember all the names. All were good.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

eksimms1108
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful and Easy Car Buying"

I had a fantastic experience at Hilton Head Hyundai. The most relaxed I have ever been when buying a car. I was able to sit and stay cool while the processed all of my paperwork. The manager sat and talk with us and got us laughing. Over all a great time. Thank you for such a great experience. I love my Hyundai Santa Fe and I even dropped my payments by $100!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

This is great to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope you are having a great time in your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Aran Hatten
Aran Hatten

Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Chisholm
Corey Chisholm

Finance & Insurance / Dealer Trades

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Gallagher
CJ Gallagher

Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ribak
Jeff Ribak

Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Simpson
Shawn Simpson

Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Moore
Alex Moore

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Butt
Mike Butt

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cochran
Alex Cochran

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joni Arcos
Joni Arcos

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Houghton
Matt Houghton

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.