About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hilton Head Hyundai

225 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-1234
Service: (800) 560-6073
Parts: (800) 496-1641

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

Hilton Head Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

225 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Hilton Head Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hilton Head Hyundai

Hilton Head Hyundai in Hardeeville, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 787-9495.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
armondt
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom Armond Review"

Every thing was excellent. Would definitely consider returning to dealership when my lease is complete. There was no high pressure salesmanship the staff during all phases of signing was efficient and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimb1960
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

To Whom It May Concern, The dealership at Hyundai was a pleasure to work with. We had some concerns and questions but your sales rep Alex Moore was amazing. He was knowledgeable and quickly answered all of our questions and put our minds at ease. We feel that this dealership was very professional . We are very happy with our purchase and will be sure to be back again. Our over all comment is that the dealership is very fortunate to have people like Alex Moore to represent them. It is very hard to find people that are so dedicated as well as knowledgeable at their jobs. We will be sure to be back again to see Alex Moore for our next purchase. My son is already thinking about a car for himself after he heard what a great experience we had as well as seeing what a beautiful vehicle we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
desmondrdaniels
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"survey"

Shawn Simpson was very helpful, professional answering our questions. Definitely would recommend him to friends and purchasing another vehicle from Hilton Hydundai in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy359
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Searching for New Vehicle"

I really liked Aran Hatten he came out in the parking lot & greeted me. Aran was Friendly, helpful & not pushy about anything. I was pleased with the dealership and the way my purchase went so smoothly. This was a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Cindy, thank you very much for sharing your experience! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

matt714
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful Experience"

Judy Marshall and Shawn Simpson were extremely helpful in my car buying experience. Judy has helped me for months looking for cars that would fit my needs. She set me up with Shawn who made buying my first car an easy experience with no pressure. He even brought the paperwork and car to me as I was on a time crunch with work. I would recommend them both to everyone looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Judy Marshall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a great review and for choosing our dealership Matt!

jeffs7
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car"

Jeff was professional and helpful He went over the car details -He is a benefit to your company-Alex paired off my "old" flip phone to the radio-which was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

glenmeny
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless, pleasurable, and a great price!"

Our salesman, CJ, helped place us into our Tucson. We were able to quickly come to terms with a fair price. His knowledge and professional attitude helped make this a pleasurable experience. Thanks CJ !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2016

This is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

Kryssy91
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Came to the dealership having a car in mind and my sale person Aran made it happen with out me having to spend all day in there. It was nice and comfortable. Didn't have to go back and forth about prices. Said what I wanted to pay and he made it happen. I'd deffinetly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

Flipbill
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional"

Our 2nd auto purchased at this dealer. Sales person Corey Chisholm helped make the purchase a positive experience by being attentive to our needs and concerns. His professional approach helped make the whole experience positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Flipbill
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant"

Friendly, easy to talk to sales person--Corey Chisolm. Selection of models--color, styles, accessories, and packages that enhance each model. Modern facility makes the buying experience a pleasure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hilton Head Hyundai responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for your review and for choosing Hilton Head Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CJ Gallagher
CJ Gallagher

Client Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Renfroe
Jeff Renfroe

Finance & Insurance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Chisholm
Corey Chisholm

Finance & Insurance / Dealer Trades

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Simpson
Shawn Simpson

Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cochran
Alex Cochran

Client Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ribak
Jeff Ribak

Client Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joni Arcos
Joni Arcos

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aran Hatten
Aran Hatten

Client Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Moore
Alex Moore

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Houghton
Matt Houghton

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.