About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Holiday Chevrolet

1009 U.S. 82, Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Sales: (903) 564-3551
Service: (903) 564-3551
Parts: (903) 564-3551

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

Holiday Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1009 U.S. 82,
Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Holiday Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JennR
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

David was so helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and patient! This was my daughter's first new car and she was a little stressed. Did everything possible to make it work & we are SO happy with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jetch1975
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience, again. "

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from this place. They are easy to work with. Did most of my contact over the phone. They delivered on every promise made. If you're looking for a great place, this is it. Give Nic a call. Also a shout out to Lucky the finance guy, had all our paperwork done in 34 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luv2heel
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All American dealership !!!!"

Holiday Chevrolet was a hole new car buying experience. I found the car on the internet. we called on it and they said yes that's the correct price. Ronny my salesmen was very helpful every step of the way. He had the car and paper work ready when I arrived. I spent less then an hour there at the dealership. Every single person in the dealership that walked by said hello. The pride they all had in there general motors product and there dealership was very apparent. I love doing my job and its great to see other people that have faith in there job and enjoy it as well. The way Holiday Chevrolet conducts business shows that Americans still have Honesty, PRIDE, and FAITH, Great Service in the products we build and sale here at home. Thank you Holiday Chevrolet YOU stand for everything Americans believe in.:) John Moersch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teffany & MARK
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

David was very helpful we had called and spoke with him before arriving and he came found us right away. He was very knowledgable and well experienced. He is a very nice and patient person I would recommend all my friends to him. Made our time there alot less stressful and I left with a great car! Also a big thank you to finance he done a great job couldn't have chose a better guy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Victor
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you!"

I traded my car for a pre-owned after having it for a year. Had a couple of issues but they where able to work with me and get a better vehicle. Just wanted to thank them for their support!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied customer.
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great."

Our experience with this dealership in purchasing our used truck was great. Very friendly & knowledgeable & answered all the questions we had. We would recommend this dealership to everyone & would buy there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irvin
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever "

It was an amazing experience with the sales and financing team all around. I was amazed and thankful that everyone did their part to put me and my family in a new reliable vehicle. I will certainly recommend everyone to this dealer without a doubt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iDrove150mi
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good, honest people."

Travis in credit was great, Brad & Nic on the sales floor, I worked with Nic Green all week via phone & e-mail, then came on on Sat to buy. I drove 75 miles North...worried something would change. Nic was true to his word. I want to commend- no -- I want to praise the dealership for their integrity. Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't be happier. No arguments. No drama. No last minute recalculation. No stress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nic Greene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeff_69
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and overall experience"

We drove over 200 miles to purchase the truck I had been looking for. Kraig and the guys at Holiday made it simple and fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dawn
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a Larger Vehicle"

I contacted Holiday Chevrolet about a certain vehicle I had seen online. My car is just too small to carry all the items I need to, my son is a junior archer, so I started looking for a vehicle with more cargo space. I really thought it would take a while, several days at least after I had located the one I wanted. Well, was I wrong......These guys got me approved and had everything waiting on me when I got to the dealership, it took about an hour to finish up!!! They were wonderful, and very easy to work with, I had an awesome experience at Holiday Chevrolet with Kraig Clement, and Travis (in sales).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Johnson
David Johnson

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kraig Clement
Kraig Clement

Pre-Owned Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Lovelace
Zach Lovelace

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronny Gregory
Ronny Gregory

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nic Greene
Nic Greene

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harrison
David Harrison

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Page Lambrecht
Page Lambrecht

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Greene
Misty Greene

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Hodge
Gregg Hodge

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Mathews
Brent Mathews

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory