About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Holiday Chevrolet

1009 U.S. 82, Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Sales: (903) 564-3551
Service: (903) 564-3551
Parts: (903) 564-3551

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

Holiday Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1009 U.S. 82,
Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Holiday Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Don Kelley
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great experience "

David was extremely helpful helping me pick out options. He was kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable .This was an excellent experience. Thanks again David for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bebo
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a new car"

Nick sold me the car. Very nice and professional. He even delivered it to our place of business. We are planning to buy another one in the future. I will use Nick and Holiday again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rgalex86
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Holiday Chevrolet is great."

David Harrison searched for a few days until he found me the Chevy Traverse that I really wanted. I love my new car. Thank you David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jltaylor2010
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Everything was quick and easy and they had good vehicles to choose from and we were able to get the best one for me within a short amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gclemens
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Holiday Chevrolet and their customer service team is top notch. We live in Oklahoma and it's worth the drive to purchase a vehicle through Holiday. Jeramy H. and David H. made the process super easy and had everything ready when I arrived. I will definitely purchase all my future vehicles at Holiday Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeramy Hansley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ppierce
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had almost given up hope.....until I found Holiday Chevorlet"

After being strung along and by another Chevy dealership in Dallas, I had almost given up on buying the car that I wanted. Fortunately, I found the car I wanted on the Holiday Chevy website and called to get details. I spoke to David Harrison about 30 minutes before closing time and he stayed about 2 more hours just to make sure all of my questions were answered. My wife and I made the drive from Dallas to pick up the car and were treated like we were long-lost friends by all of the staff the moment we arrived. Zach Lovelace calmed my fears of buying a car so far from home by ensuring that Holiday would be available no matter how far we lived. Jeramy Hansley walked me through all of the paperwork and made it easy to understand. I'm very happy with my new car and would highly recommend Holiday Chevrolet to anyone considering purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeramy Hansley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jemccall1130
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever...."

This was the best and easiest buying experience I've ever had. David in sales was easy to deal with, no haggling, and no pressure. Mr. Lucky with finance was very nice, pleasant, and no-pressure on up sales of extended warranties, etc. This was a very quick, easy transaction from beginning to end. Their reviews speak for themselves. I drove over two hours and it was worth it, hands-down! Thanks, everyone at Holiday Chevrolet!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Steve253
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought from Plano, great experience."

Very good experience without even visiting the dealership! They had the car I wanted and worked with me to make sure we got every discount and incentive available. Free delivery to Plano and car was delivered in perfect condition by a very friendly delivery team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Navy Mom 2013
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!!"

David Harrison was an excellent salesman, not pushy at all, very polite. He knew what I had told him I wanted and delivered accordingly! I would definitely buy again from Holiday Chevrolet....as a matter of fact, my husband is in business for himself (Oilfield)...and he will definitely consider Holiday Chevrolet for any new purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky...the Finance guy was also very polite and knowledgable.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JennR
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

David was so helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and patient! This was my daughter's first new car and she was a little stressed. Did everything possible to make it work & we are SO happy with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Harrison
David Harrison

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Johnson
David Johnson

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Lovelace
Zach Lovelace

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nic Greene
Nic Greene

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronny Gregory
Ronny Gregory

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kraig Clement
Kraig Clement

Pre-Owned Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Page Lambrecht
Page Lambrecht

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Greene
Misty Greene

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Hodge
Gregg Hodge

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Mathews
Brent Mathews

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory