About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Holiday Chevrolet

1009 U.S. 82, Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Sales: (903) 564-3551
Service: (903) 564-3551
Parts: (903) 564-3551

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Holiday Chevrolet
35 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Holiday Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cjrapier
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience purchasing the vehicle."

Great priced vehicles along with a very friendly and quick sales team to finalize the deal. The dealership offered many choices on the vehicels I was interested in along with the prices to go with them. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
farrellfenner
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great People "

Misty and Joel are simply the"best" service consultants. Stacy took time to "sync" our I-phone problem to our Tahoe. We love you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ndpunt
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you dont make the drive to Holiday, it is your fault !!!"

My wife and I drove from Dallas to Holiday to just "look" at a car for our son and we came back with a car for him, a trade in for my vehicle, and a new car relationship for us forever!!!! You wont find a better person than Kraig Clement, better service, or a better price ANYWHERE !!! You have to make the drive!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
123dean
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New suv purchase"

Rachel Berry with Holiday Chevrolet made this a great buying experience on our new Tahoe. Rachel answered any and all questions that I threw at her on this vehicle and she went above and beyond on making this a great purchase before and after the sale. Rachel Berry has definitely earned our business on future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachel Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coachrandi
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

I looked for a truck through all of the usual sites and visited the local dealers. The best price by thousands was Holiday Chevrolet. Nic was very helpful before and after my purchase. It was well worth going from California to Texas for the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nic Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mlw13
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super great "

Page is a great car salesman. He got me a great deal on my car. He worked so hard to make sure I got the car I wanted. It was my first car buying experience and probably will be the best I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Page Lambrecht

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ravin9972
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase "

Due to a recall on the ignition for the Camaro our purchase took longer than usual. However Page and John kept in touch and made sure that in the end we were completely satisfied. On top of that John worked some serious magic to get us in the monthly payment we felt comfortable with and we ended up with more than we expected. To be honest, no matter where I move be it NY, FL or the Fiji Islands I'll always buy my cars from Holiday Chevrolet. I've already told my roommate to get with them and I'll be taking my daughter next. I truly love this dealership. Thank you for the amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brookyson
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and Straight forward"

As I was searching for a vehicle on Truecar.com. Holiday had the best price by far. Page was excellent to deal with. Straight forward. His customer service was very superb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
henry.s.rosen
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great laid back dealership. No sales pressure"

Kraig Clement, the internet manager, is awesome to work with. The whole Dealership is very laid back, with no pressure, and good prices - both in the sales process as well as F&I (that was easy because we were paying cash for a used truck). Well worth the drive from DFW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianfields1
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Page"

Best car buying experience ever. Page was awesome and really knows what customers want. This was the least amount of time I have ever spent buying a car. Thanks for the timely service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kraig Clement
Kraig Clement

Pre-Owned Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Roberts
Ryan Roberts

New Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Johnson
David Johnson

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Greene
Misty Greene

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel  Sanderson
Joel Sanderson

Service Writer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harrison
David Harrison

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Lovelace
Zach Lovelace

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Page Lambrecht
Page Lambrecht

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Hodge
Gregg Hodge

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Mathews
Brent Mathews

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory