About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Holiday Chevrolet

1009 U.S. 82, Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Sales: (903) 564-3551
Service: (903) 564-3551
Parts: (903) 564-3551

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

Holiday Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

1009 U.S. 82,
Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Holiday Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Holiday Chevrolet

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyPRich
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brake Flush"

Needed my brakes flushed for routine maintenance and once again Joel fit me right in and got everything completed while I waited. They also have some great coupons for service....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronnyejoe
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great trade"

My husband had a 2015 Buick Enclave, but wanted a Silverado pickup. When we arrived at Holiday Chevrolet, David Johnson met us and asked if he could help. We told him all the features we wanted and that we wanted to trade as close to our value as possible. David took the time not only to find the perfect vehicle, he also understood our trade in value. He made us an offer that we could not refuse. Now my husband is driving the truck of his dreams and is a happy man. David went beyond what we expected and it was a pleasure working with him Sandra & Ronnye Russell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyPRich
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Employee"

Called Joel for front alignments on 2 separate vehicles. He was very polite and accommodating on the appointments. Will be back to see him if further service issues arise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrdebs
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

This was the Second vehicle that we have bought from Brent Mathews! Brent is very informative...which made the purchasing process seamless. Great Service...Great Product....Great Dealership!!! Life is Good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mimi0263
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal and Cisomer Service!"

My salesman, Nic, was very courteous and helpful through the purchasing process and when I picked up my vehicle. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and helpful when I arrived to pickup my new truck. They made the entire process go as quickly and smoothly as possible. I will definitely refer my friends and family there and return when I get ready to trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Okie from Blue
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Folks,Friendly Atmosphere."

In and out in a timely manner. No hassle with extras or trying to sell something I didn't want or need. Thanks to Nic and all others. I really felt welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh L.
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The gentlemen helped me get a great deal. I came out with a better vehicle than expected for a lower price than expected. The experience itself was unlike any experience I have had with a dealership in the past. They showed genuine care for my well-being and even helped me out in good faith on a problem we ran into on my part. I am very grateful for the service provided by David Terry & David Johnson. Thanks very much fellas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathy76273
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Kraig Clement and the rest of the staff at Holiday provided great service to make my car buying experience a very pleasant one. I highly recommend Holiday Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich in Waxahachie
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"employees dealt with"

Best experience I have ever had buying a new truck. David Harrison made the process simple and fast. Excellent price and the whole thing was easy with no problems and delivered the same day. I would recommend HOLIDAY to any one looking to buy a new car or truck. Be sure to ask for David, as he will work with you to find exactly what you want at the best price out there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cd99
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience "

I purchased a SUV from Kraig Clement. Kraig was absolutely amazing. The dealership was pristine. The experience was like none other. I would recommend this dealership and Kraig to anyone. Fantastic! !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joel  Sanderson
Joel Sanderson

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Harrison
David Harrison

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kraig Clement
Kraig Clement

Pre-Owned Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nic Greene
Nic Greene

Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Johnson
David Johnson

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Lovelace
Zach Lovelace

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Greene
Misty Greene

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Page Lambrecht
Page Lambrecht

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Mathews
Brent Mathews

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Hodge
Gregg Hodge

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $40095
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,095

Mileage 5,337

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $22115
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$22,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorDark Pewter/Dark Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $48540
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$48,540

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $82770
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$82,770

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $69735
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$69,735

Mileage 7,990

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $38720
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$38,720

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $39970
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,970

Mileage 8,636

Exterior ColorDeep Ocean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $70240
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$70,240

Mileage 4,376

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.