About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Sales: (888) 297-9066
Service: (888) 336-8163
Parts: (888) 736-9559

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
110 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Holiday in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Holiday are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Learn More

Holiday in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Holiday are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dan
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"07 ram 2500"

Great service, friendly no pressure sales approach . I would absolutely recommend Holiday to anyone I know in search of a great vehicle with great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j.noffke
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Jeep Liberty"

I had a heard from a ton of friends and family that I just needed to go to Holiday to find a vehicle. I finally went and I finally found the right one! My favorite part was they had the car warm and ready when I came to test drive it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to deal with , very nice "

Brett was one of the easiest no pressure car salesman I have ever dealt with . Thank you very much for everything ! I will definitely go back and talk to Brett if we purchase another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
farmergirl408
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people"

I had a great experience purchasing my car with Brett. Would recommend to my friends and family. Very knowledgeable staff. Easy going and not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
inneedofsleep
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Prowned Purchase Experience"

I have been searching my local area for a specific vehicle for a couple of months on various websites. Was having little luck finding what I wanted, so I expanded my search area. I came across what I was looking for, 450 miles away at Holiday CDJ in Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin. Dropping by the dealership and test driving the vehicle was not practicable. Therefore I researched the GMC 2500 extended cab with all the tools available. The free Autocheck offered by the dealership was of great assistance. Reviews at this website and Cars.com played a major role also. Making the calculated risk, I called Brett Schmitz about the Truck. He physically checked the vehicle availability and was my eyes on an overall condition report. The only thing he could find was a small dent in the tailgate. With this information, I put a contract on the vehicle over the phone, along with a substantial deposit (you snooze, you lose). Let Randy have a shot at my financing and he bettered the rate than through my credit union. Purchased airline ticket to Milwaukee and made hotel reservations. Brett arranged shuttle service for me from the hotel to the dealership. Upon arrival, we inspected the vehicle and as Brett said, the only imperfection we could find was the small dent in tailgate. I suspect that if he didn’t point it out, I would not have noticed. Paperwork took less than an hour and I was on the road back to St Louis. Everything went as I had planned with no surprises. Thanks Brett and Randy for doing your part in making an out of state internet buyer as comfortable as you could! Long and Short of it. If these folks have a vehicle you are looking for, don’t hesitate to pick up the phone and call them. No pressure from these guys. Just a willingness to help you get what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Les
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a GREAT place to do business"

After months of searching for a specific vehicle, I found the truck I was looking for on the internet and was guided to Holiday in Fond du Lac, Wi. This place is the dream place to buy. Everything flowed so smooth from the test drive to the closing. AND I got a great buy on a Dodge Ram Pick-up. The sales person, Justin Schmitz, made my buying experience extremely pleasurable. Great personality and knowledgeable about his vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Schmitz Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your story. Our primary goal at Holiday Automotive is to provide our customers with nothing less than the most exceptional service possible. Its our job to ensure your are enjoying your time here with us. On behalf the entire staff we thank you for your patronage and look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come.

gkunath
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service excellence "

love my new Ram Outdoorsman. Brett Schmitz was the Man for the job. Great service and relaxed atomsphere during the entire deal. Thanks again. Geremy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tomskrip1
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Experience With Service Department"

We purchased a 2010 Chevy Suburban back in August from Holiday Chrysler. The truck has been used only on the weekends, and recently noticed the heated seat was not working on the passenger side. I e-mailed to Brett Schmitz who I bought the vehicle from and he recommended that I work with Geoff in the service department. Geoff and the entire service department was very good to work with. While waiting, I had coffee, warm cookies, and the guys brought me the daily newspaper. I was on the road about 1 1/2 hours later with warm seats. They covered the cost of the repair to the seat. I would recommend buying a vehicle or servicing a vehicle at Holiday Chrysler to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geoff-Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Troy/Melissa
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

We were looking for a new family vehicle. As we researched and took test drives from other dealerships, we were in search of a more personable place to work with. We looked on-line and found the exact vehicle we were looking for at Holiday in Fond Du Lac. Via an on-line chat with Brett, we made our way to the showroom and took a test drive. We absolutely love the customer service and the friendly atmosphere. Both Brett and Randy made the buying of our new Dodge Grand Caravan easy, understandable, and painless. Thank you so much for giving us this great experience. We will be recommending Holiday to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kevmueller
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly & No Pressure"

I saw a vehicle online that was exactly what I was looking for and made an appointment with Brett Schmitz. Brett and the rest of the staff at Holiday were welcoming and very easy to talk to. Brett knew the answers to every question and answered them honestly. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle and will definitely recommend Brett and Holiday to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Schmitz
Brett Schmitz

Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel

Business Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brenner
Tim Brenner

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parker Winterhack
Parker Winterhack

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Berg
Michael Berg

Owner/General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Zerbel
Joel Zerbel

New Vehicle Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Schmitz
Justin Schmitz

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kraig Peterson
Kraig Peterson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Smith
Sean Smith

Business Link Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory