About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Sales: (888) 297-9066
Service: (888) 336-8163
Parts: (888) 736-9559

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

466 Lifetime Reviews

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr,
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
466 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mark
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Had a good experience buying a used car. We did our search through the internet and we had no surprises when we arrived. Very professional and personable. Very happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Me be Blacky
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Service was fast and completed as promised,always friendly and helpful. Handled extra checks and repairs on the spot explained and finished jobs quickly and properly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff S
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

Our saleperson, Tom Williamson was a pleasure to work with. Friendly and helpful with none of the sales pressure vibe. Summit's business office is also friendly, efficient, and low-pressure. The only small negative to our experience is our vehicle was delivered with only an 1/8 tank of gas. In fairness, that may have been an oversight as there was a bit of a scramble to have a hitch package installed for us before delivery. Overall, our experience was pleasant and relaxed. We will return to this dealership for future service and vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krock
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

oil change and tire rotation was done with friendly staff. I waited in a nice custermer service area with cookies and coffee and service was done quick and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jadewitz
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and easy to work with"

My salesman made each step very easy and explained everything with detail. He also had very great hospitality. I will recommend this salesman and dealership to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victor12
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good "

Kraig Peterson treated us very good and we were pleased with the service and attention given He was very helpful and went out of his way to make us feel us comfortable..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sportsmomx2
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly"

We have always received wonderful friendly customer service from Julie. (We even followed her from another dealership). The service is always timely. It's great to go to a place where they make you feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tab82361
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new jeep"

If you are looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend both Harrison & Kraig. The service was both professional & personal and very fast. The purchase time was impressive - 2 1/2 hours from walking in the door to driving out with a new Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beverly VonRueden
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought New"

I came quit a distance to test drive a used fully loaded Dodge pickup. There was no moving on the price. We left with a new Dodge 2500 with no extras, but a great warranty. Payments same. We got a great truck that will meet all our needs. Will be coming back in future. Sales and Finance team are extremely friendly. Wished there was a 4.5 option, since I never give 5's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginajones
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt, Courteous, and Professional"

Purchased less than 2 months ago and had some unexplainable issues. The service team listened, responded, and corrected within 24 hours of initial call - explaining the entire way the process and warranty inclusions/exclusions. In addition to the rating below - price was rated lower due to the $100 deductible that I have for the warranty. Frustrating buying a vehicle with 15k miles on it and 6 weeks later putting more money out to repair a vehicle... the very reason why I purchased a "new" one. Not the dealer fault, but very irritating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

did not get his name - but the gentleman who greeted me in service. He is a great asset to the company - genuine, friendly, and welcoming.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Schmitz
Brett Schmitz

Sales

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kraig Peterson
Kraig Peterson

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Knueppel
Ryan Knueppel

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Service Writer

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Williamson
Tom Williamson

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leroy Neu
Leroy Neu

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel

Business Manager

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher

Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Kuitert
Geoff Kuitert

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Zerbel
Joel Zerbel

General Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ram Cargo, $26945
2016 Ram Cargo

Price$26,945

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19152
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,152

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Ram 3500, $36954
2016 Ram 3500

Price$36,954

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $21138
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$21,138

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $18898
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$18,898

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 1500, $48932
2016 Ram 1500

Price$48,932

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $19926
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$19,926

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorJetset Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $41769
2016 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$41,769

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.