About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Sales: (888) 297-9066
Service: (888) 336-8163
Parts: (888) 736-9559

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

507 Lifetime Reviews

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr,
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
508 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
longroads35
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service dept staff was helpful, patient and very friendl"

We bought the van at Summit (Kraig Peterson). We've done business with Holiday for many years. The entire staff that we walked anywhere near were friendly and polite. We came for service and we were pleased to deal with such warm and pleasant people. The extra benefit was a brief visit with management people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

We also visited with Mike Berg, Charles Weiland and Kraig Peterson -- What a great team!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfying "

Left with what I wanted within my budget. Sean was very knowledgeable on the dodge and also helpful with the lease agreement. Would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fdljack
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change/ tire rotation"

This was the first time I used this service and I was impressed by the customer service. In and out within an hour with a cleaned vehicle was great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Ring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zimmerman,gj
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Conversion on vehicle"

We had to have a VMI conversion on the vehicle and Sean Smith worked with us on getting this done efficiently and followed it thru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pskbro
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pacifica or bust"

Kraig and the team at Summit helped answer all my questions and got me a great deal on a new Pacifica. Would never buy anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rubiconguy
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Recently traveled 5 hours to purchase a used vehicle from summit auto. Showed up and everything was exactly like the sales person said. I was beyond satisfied with the customer service. They went above and beyond other dealerships I have been to. The one thing that stuck with me the most, was as I was leaving, the salesman told me if there is anything wrong, call them and they will make it right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dorene polster
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Summit service is awesome as usual, dropped my car off at lunch to get an oil change done and they delivered it back to work for me a little while later outstanding service thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdog1956
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and helpful"

My salesperson, Harrison was friendly and helpful. If he didn't know the answers to my questions , he would ask someone else who did. He searched for other, similar vehicles for me to compare on line and out in the lot in rainy conditions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Padro2015
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Personal and Perfessional"

Julie explained everything to me and also asked about how my day was going. Feeling welcomed is a Great feeling! Thanks Julie K, Mike Burg and Kris L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nfrank
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle Search Completed."

Went to a few dealerships looking for a new vehicle. Finally ended up at Summit and dealt with Kraig. They do business the right way and make car buying quick and easy. They want to sell quality cars at a fair price and treat people respectfully - I will definitely come back when its time for another vehicle. Thank you Kraig and Tim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Schmitz
Brett Schmitz

Sales

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kraig Peterson
Kraig Peterson

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Phillips
Mark Phillips

Used Vehicle Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Berg
Michael Berg

Owner/President

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Williamson
Tom Williamson

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leroy Neu
Leroy Neu

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brenner
Tim Brenner

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel

Business Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Service Writer

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher

Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ram Cargo, $28945
2016 Ram Cargo

Price$28,945

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 3500, $35854
2016 Ram 3500

Price$35,854

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $18726
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$18,726

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorJetset Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $49264
2016 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$49,264

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $18998
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$18,998

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $22335
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$22,335

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $18998
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$18,998

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorVerde Oliva (Olive Green)

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $18829
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$18,829

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.