About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Sales: (888) 297-9066
Service: (888) 336-8163
Parts: (888) 736-9559

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr,
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
489 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
samlemx
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Painless!"

I decided to work with Summit Automotive per the recommendation by someone else after my car accident. I found the car i wanted one day and came back to get it the next day. With buying the vehicle out right without a loan I think i spent 30-45 minutes there signing paperwork and then driving off with my new car. That was even with Kraig Petersen, the salesman i was working with, helping someone else too! Kraig was a great person to work with. Not overly pushy, super friendly, and quick to respond back if I had questions the day after I saw the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Summit Automotive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Val0803
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Fair"

I went in with my application for the jeep I wanted filled out. Sean helped me and he was great. There was no pushing of anything. I said I wanted a specific jeep and he delivered just that with a very reasonable payment. I was in and out within 2 hrs. Drove my dream car right off the lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roadwarrior16
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, Thorough Service"

Summit services my wife's Durango quickly! Gave me a very thorough inspection I don't get at most other quick places. They changed my oil, repaired a flat tire, and washed the truck in under 45 minutes... Couldn't ask for more. Great staff and great service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buckeyebuyer
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth a road trip!"

We found a vehicle that had everything we were looking for, but it was 7-8 hours away. No problem though because Tom, Randy, and Tim had everything ready for us even though we could have changed our minds after test driving. We loved the truck and were thrilled with the hassle free, low pressure approach of this dealership and all of the employees we encountered. It was totally worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammie Hodge
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic service!"

If you ever decide to learn more about your Jeep and break a few things in the process, these guys are definitely good to know. :) Non-judgemental and had me back on the road in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Torgie76
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent to work with and very friendly!"

Excellent to work with and awesome customer service.If they don't have it on the the lot they will find it.Very impressed with everything about the dealership and the workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARY FORTNEY
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. "

I am always greeted with a smile and big hellos when I walk into the garage. Then Geoff gives me outstanding service when I drop off and pick up. I do appreciate the shuttle service. Jerry is always so friendly and I appreciate always being picked back up on time. I feel very well taken care of and know my jeep is in good hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry, other driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deby
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service at Summit Automotive"

I stopped in at Summit Automotive on Saturday morning for an oil and filter change. In addition, they completed my computer upgrades saving me another trip. The staff are all excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pamela Tuttle
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We were looking for a vehicle and found one at Summit and decided to stop at take a look. The staff was very helpful and worked with to find a price that worked for us. We liked the truck and ended up taking it home that evening. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beverly Underwood
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customers"

Brett had the van ready for us to test drive and worked with us to make a deal. It was a smooth transaction; Brett gave us enough information and space to talk things over and leave as satisfied customers. We would definitely deal with Summit Automotive again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Schmitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kraig Peterson
Kraig Peterson

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Williamson
Tom Williamson

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leroy Neu
Leroy Neu

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Berg
Michael Berg

Owner/President

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brenner
Tim Brenner

Finance Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel

Business Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Knueppel
Ryan Knueppel

General Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Smith
Sean Smith

Business Link Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Service Writer

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Kuitert
Geoff Kuitert

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ram Cargo, $30945
2016 Ram Cargo

Price$30,945

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22652
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,652

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Ram 3500, $42604
2016 Ram 3500

Price$42,604

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $23138
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$23,138

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $22298
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$22,298

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $20326
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$20,326

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorJetset Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $47264
2016 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$47,264

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Charger, $30632
2016 Dodge Charger

Price$30,632

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorB5 Blue Pearl Coat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.