About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Sales: (888) 297-9066
Service: (888) 336-8163
Parts: (888) 736-9559

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

415 Lifetime Reviews

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr,
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
415 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeep5
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeep warranty repairs"

Summit's service department continues to do an excellent job of resolving warranty repair issues with our Jeep Grand Cherokee. They are easy to work with and very helpful dealing with JEEP with our issues, including providing us a loaner during repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hhadel
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unintentional Repeat Customer"

I took my Jeep in for an oil change and while waiting found a car that I fell in love with! Working with Mark, Brock, and Randy I was able to do a trade in and went home with an awesome car. In the last two years, we have now purchased three vehicles and traded in four. Everyone is helpful and works well as a team to take care of everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Char
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

Sales person Brett was very nice, customer focused, easy to talk and work with. His knowledge of the Grand Cherokee was excellent. The visit took a lot less time than previous visits to other dealerships. Randy, the finance person, was also very efficient. I really like the new Jeep, though it was hard to part with the old one that I had for 8 years and had grown quite fond of. Thanks to Summit and especially Brett for making it a good buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Webber
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy schedul;ing and on-time service!"

I needed service work done on my Jeep, and it was handled smoothly and on-time. My truck was washed when done and the experience was simple and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shania
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I was helped right away, they found exactly what I was looking for, and I was helped with excellent customer service. I love my new car and I would recommend Summit to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave4
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Accurate, courtesy, clean "

I've had our vehicle maintained there since new in 2012. I brought it in for oil change and transmission fluid service. They checked records and recommended service and found that our transmission fluid was just changed last year and didn't need changing again. Clean environment and courteous employees

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDT
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

I worked with Kraig Peterson on the recent purchase of a used car and found his expertise on the product and customer service to be outstanding. I would recommend Kraig and Summit Automotive to family and friends for their used and new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepJK
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty repair and oil change"

I have a 2013 wrangler that needed warranty work on the the top. Part was a 4 day order which left me stuck with the top down, luckily I had a vehicle to borrow due to the cold and rainy weather. When I dropped off I pulled in front of the garage door that said on the door to pull up to for service and was told I couldn't park here and had to move it. Went to the counter and the guys behind the counter were great, very helpfully and plesent. I originally brought it in for the warranty repair and asked if they had time to change the oil and rotate the tires and was adevised they would make sure to get it done for me. As I was leaving I said that the coolant was low and was assured that all fluids were checked. I picked up my Jeep and once again the guys behind the counter were very nice. I drove my jeep for the next 2 days and it seemed like the top was louder than normal but passed it off as I was driving a vehicle for the first part of the week with a hard top. Saturday came and I drove in the rain and water was getting in. Came home pulled the top back and found the ropes I used to hold the broken top down were still there causing the side latches not to latch, and found the extra wind noise went away after the ropes were removed and latched properly. Now that I'm not to confident in the work performed I checked the fluids to find that the antifreeze was still low, checked the oil and luckily it was full and appeared new. My confidence in the service provided in my last few visits has steadily dropped. Once again, the counter service is great, but the actions taken for the the service itself is questionable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
71dart
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They did what they said had to be done"

Work was done in a timely and efficient manner I will take my vehicle there for all of its service and will send other people there also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bowhunter
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tire rotation"

Went in for a oil change and tire rotation. He checked my truck all out and showed me things that may need attention. Nice waiting room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Service Writer

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel

Business Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brenner
Tim Brenner

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Kuitert
Geoff Kuitert

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Schmitz
Brett Schmitz

Sales

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kraig Peterson
Kraig Peterson

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Kryzyanowski
Julie Kryzyanowski

Quick Lube Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Olig
Chris Olig

Sales Manager/Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Phillips
Mark Phillips

Used Vehicle Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory