About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Holiday Ford

1003 Hwy 82 W, Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Sales: (800) 486-3067
Service: (903) 564-3594
Parts: (903) 564-3594

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

117 Lifetime Reviews

Holiday Ford

Hours: Open Now

1003 Hwy 82 W,
Whitesboro, Texas 76273
Holiday Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Holiday Ford

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Holiday Ford

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Holiday Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Holiday Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Holiday Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Randy Johnson
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feels Like Home"

I was extremely comfortable right from the start. Every person we met from the dealership was courteous and helpful. Most of my questions were answered before I even had a chance to ask them. Vicki started me off with making sure the vehicle I was interested in was on the lot. Mike continued on with giving information as to my wants and desires. The time spent with paperwork and financing was much shorter than I was expecting. I was at the dealership for only 90 minutes before driving off with my new vehicle! I will gladly send anyone I know looking for a vehicle purchase to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gslabbert5119
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership and Customer Service around"

This dealership and especially Johnny Lee Godsey was exceptional. Their pricing was the best in the country and about $5000.00 lower than a comparable truck in Florida. The dealership collected me at the airport, and had my truck ready and waiting for me when I got there. It is not often that I find a truly "No Haggle" dealership, but their pricing is of such that this was necessary. Of course I attempted to get a better price, but really did not have any grounds to negotiate so I was in and out inside 45 minutes and that included filling in the paperwork. Now this is how a vehicle purchase should be. Congratulations to All of the employees and management of this dealership. Truly this is a model that all dealership should copy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stewart Lawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tshara19
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Stand up dealership"

Frank got me into a great deal on a Ford and helped me out to meet my financial goals. They were not pushy and just wanted to make my experience as good as it can be. You can trust these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Man
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

It was a great experience and hassle free purchase. Tim and Vicki were great to work with and made the whole process easy. I would recommend Holiday Ford to anyone who wants to be treated fare and with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fieryred123
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why buy anywhere else?"

Michael and Vicki Timpson are a power couple with all eight cylinders roaring! Even Tropical Depression Bill couldn't drown the great deal on our Race Red 2015 Mustang Ecoboost Premium with 50-Year Appearance Package! And thanks also to Holiday's larger team--including Super Fi-Guy Justin, deliver-to-you-guru Tom, and a receptionist who knows your name when you walk in--for an efficient, by-phone & in-person quick turnaround with an integrity we've long since given up expecting from a car dealer. They would have delivered for free, but hubbie thought "road-trip!" Holiday gave us a good trade-in value as well as savings of about $6,000 on our new car--basically, we bought at base price and drove away with "free" options. It was thumbs-up from other drivers every one of the 64 miles from Whitesboro to home. My husband has been on Cloud 9 ever since a fellow next to us at a stop light mouthed, "That's a bad-xxx car!" Keep up the good work! J&DG

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin, Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
focusowner2015
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Ford Focus"

My husband and I are so thankful for Holiday Ford. They were all great up there and so helpful. The whole buying process was effortless and quick. Vicki was very helpful and so was Stewart the finance guy. I can't remember for the life of me the name of the gentlemen that helped us learn all about our new car but he was very nice and very helpful. Thank you Holiday Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdh123
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 F150 Lariat"

My purchase was seamless and efficient. It was great working with Michael, Vicki, Amanda and Justin. It was a low pressure and straight forward experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda, Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corgie
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Edge "

Holiday auto group has a great selection and got us a good deal on the vehicle we wanted. I have had great service from the sales staff ever time I have been in Holiday Auto Group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark123
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Super Duty F250 Diesel 4WD"

My experience with Vicki and Michael Timpson was nothing but positive. They are far and above the most professional and friendly and down to earth salespeople I've ever dealt with in buying a car or truck. They helped me through the whole process and made what can be an unpleasant experience into a very pleasant one. I would definitely recommend them and the dealership to anyone shopping for a Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sean1992
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Indifference. Unwilling to budge."

I read many great reviews about Holiday Ford and even spoke to a few people who'd bought there and it was nothing but "excellent service," "going above and beyond to get you a deal," and many other great recommendations. So I found a car I wanted. I WANT TO BE AS TRANSPARENT AND FAIR AS POSSIBLE: this vehicle was at the top of my budget, the price was a pretty fair price; my credit history is good but young; I'm upside down on my current car; and I knew there was a real possibility that a deal couldn't be worked. My review is not "poor" because I didn't get the car I wanted, it's "poor" because from the very beginning it felt as though the salesman couldn't care less whether or not I bought a car. At every turn there was some reason they "can't" do something. The most frustrating one was when he said they "can't" give me what my trade is worth because "all [they] base [their] offer on is what [they] can get at auction." Today I got a letter from one of the banks that says I was approved for an amount about $1500 less than what was applied for. I thought, "that's not much of a price difference; surely we can deal." So I call up Frank about it and he says he'll look into it and call me back. Five hours later, I haven't heard from him, so I call him again. He says that the bank is going to charge them a fee so I'd have to come up with at least $3800 to put down, "otherwise [they]'d be losing money." I want to reiterate: I'm not upset that I didn't get the car I wanted; I'm dissatisfied because the customer "hospitality" was horrid. I'm not particularly interested in what kind of money the dealer would lose. If the deal can't be done, it can't be done. Thank you. To top all that off I've been getting these stupid fake automated emails from them. One of them even asked how I was enjoying my new car.... Unfortunately, I can't join the ranks of people recommending this dealership, though hopefully this was an isolated incident.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Timpson
Michael Timpson

New Internet Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicki Timpson
Vicki Timpson

New Internet Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Lee Godsey
Johnny Lee Godsey

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Wineinger
Frank Wineinger

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Marshall
Rob Marshall

Service Writer

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Eberhart
Mike Eberhart

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Burrough
Don Burrough

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Osborn
Gary Osborn

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tessa Thurman
Tessa Thurman

Service Writer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory