About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

2100 N State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33021 Directions
Sales: (954) 962-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

358 Reviews of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Best Jeep dealership in South Florida "

- EricT1202

Recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep. The dealerships appearance alone seperates them from the rest. The showroom gives you a welcoming feeling with all its offices being open to the showroom floor with glass, giving you a warm transparent look. My salesman Leslie Gray made my new car buying experience one to remember. He is one of the kindest, professional and well knowledge for cars. I would definitely purchase my future vehicles through him. Thank you Hollywood Chrysler Jeep and all its staff for helping me with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Gray
August 14, 2017

"great experience"

- Dan h

thanks for a great experience all the staff were super helpful and I ended up with a great deal on a grand cherokee, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Whittingham , Ty and Mr Chang
August 08, 2017

"2004 Corvette"

- Billy Largin

Peter Bassuk far exceeded my expectations. He made buying a car from 1,100 miles away easy and help me thru the process every step of the way. My car arrived clean and was everything he represented it to be. Could not be happier that I purchased my car from Peter Bassuk at Hollywood CJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bassuk, Ruel Forbes
August 06, 2017

"FRIENDLY .PROFESSIONAL. "

- toyota 123

MICHAEL willing to help and happy to, not pushing to make a sale .explain all the details of the vehicle and do not mind to walk in the heat , and make me feel very important .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL LYON
July 30, 2017

"The best place to buy or lease a Jeep "

- Morris

Excelent dealer The price was right And the salesperson is respectful and has knowledge on the car you want I was in and out driving my new 2017 grand cheroke limited in two hours All the personal is very polite including the management and the finance department I recomend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lyon
July 29, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep"

- Vince

I've been going to Hollywood Chrysler Jeep for my Grand Cherokees for 12 years now and have never been dissatisfied with the sales and finance team.. The customer service, specifically from Peter Bassuk, is premier. Peter finds the vehicle that you need and navigates you through the papaerwork swiftly. A consummate professional....thanks Peter! Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bassuk and Anthony in Finance
July 27, 2017

"Great purchasing experience"

- Linda M

Dropped by to check out models with no real intent to buy on that particular day. Demetrios courteously greeted me out on the lot. I'm what you might call an educated consumer as I spent 35 years as an auto service consultant at various new car dealers, so I already knew the answers to some of my questions. He patiently, and I believe honestly, answered all my questions. The rest is history. I left a few hours later with a cute Jeep Renegade. At no time did I feel any pressure from either the salesperson or the gentleman in the F&I office. This is very important to a senior woman. Had I felt one bit of pressure I would've walked out immediately. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios
July 17, 2017

"Miguel helped us a lot"

- Cici

This dealership was recommended to us by a friend and we are so happy to purchase a vehicle from them; very professional and they will work with you to get you the best price. Thank you Miguel and everyone that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Valeria
July 12, 2017

"Excellent sales support."

- jose1

Peter Bassuk never gave up in order to help us to buy our dream car. He is an excellent sales executive and a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bassuk
July 06, 2017

"Demetrios is awesome"

- Amanda12584

I came in looking for a compass, test drove new grand Cherokee as that was my second choice and fell in love with it. Thanks for all your help get my first new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results