About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Of Kingston

738 E Chester St Rt 9W, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (845) 338-5400
Service: (845) 331-4400
Parts: (845) 331-6936

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

136 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Of Kingston

Hours: Closed

738 E Chester St Rt 9W,
Kingston, New York 12401
Honda Of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Of Kingston

Honda of Kingston located at 738 East Chester St, is your Honda source in Kingston, New York. We provide new and pre-owned sales, service, parts and financing.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Of Kingston

Honda of Kingston located at 738 East Chester St, is your Honda source in Kingston, New York. We provide new and pre-owned sales, service, parts and financing.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hes_datguy
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly staff and environment"

I dealt with 2 associates on my visit to Honda of Kingston, and I must say, I felt so comfortable when doing business with them. They were not just trying to sell me another vehicle. They were actually looking out for me, trying to help me throughout the process. I financed a used (excellent condition) 2010 Honda Civic LX from this dealership, and with their assistance I felt VERY comfortable with my decision. I definitely recommend paying them a visit if you are looking for an affordable and reliable vehicle. The process may have taken a while, but it was quite worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marclap
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly staff that is not pushy."

Anna-Stesia was our sales consultant and she was wonderful to work with. Her manager was just as nice as she was. The whole staff was more than accommodating for our family with our little son present.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bd12443
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasant experience"

Everyone was friendly, helpful and courteous. I do not consider buying car something to look forward to but they made it effortless. My salesperson Amy is a true GEM! She listened and found me exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
livingmylife2016
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice people to work with "

Everyone was great they asked all the right question not only about what o wanted but what I did not want, and worked hard to get me what I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twothings
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and extremely helpful! "

We purchased a new 2016 Honda LX from John, who is not your stereotypical car salesman. He was clear about the total price, helpful with options and color choice, and extremely helpful in making the transfer. We would buy from him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PDuF13
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Care"

I recently drove away from Honda of Kingston in my first brand new Civic! Amy Marnell helped me through all my finances in order for me to lease a new car. Amy provided excellent service and made my first-car experience wonderful. A great display of patience, knowledge and friendliness. I would personally recommend Amy to anyone. I will be returning to my new Honda family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan Badillo
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Sales Person can make or break the deal!"

I was not going to buy the vehicle because of a three and a half hour distance from the dealer. However, once I called and spoke to Margarita Pulga, she convinced me immediately! She did not push or haggle me, she was kind, sweet, and I could tell that she had my best interest in owning my new vehicle. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was treated well at the dealership and she continously stayed in touch during the entire process of the deal. I would definitely recommend this dealer, and I wold say thathat if you want someone to tread you right and fair, Margarita Pulga is the sales woman to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margherita Pulga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MM
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Tom!"

Just bought my 2nd CRV at Honda Kingston. Great first time, awesome 2nd. Tom Roberts is new and perfect. I would recommend Tom to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Of Kingston responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Thanks for the kind reviews. We'll be sure to let Tom know!

valleyviewkatie
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrific buying experience"

This was the first car purchasing experience that was actually a pleasure. Margherita Pulga my salesperson was such a delightful,helpful,patient,pleasant person to work with. She is not pushy at all which is one thing most people dread about salespeople. She was just fantastic! Very pleased!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margherita Pulga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JG1977
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales team"

Drove off the lot with just the car I wanted. Margherita Pulga-Nappi was fantastic. She helped us find what we needed for our growing family. Mellowest car buying experience ever, period. Great prices and easy financing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margherita Pulga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anna-Stesia Saunders
Anna-Stesia Saunders

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Marnell
Amy Marnell

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Roberts
Tom Roberts

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Hutton
John Hutton

Sales and Leasing Consultant ( Gold Master)

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Guglielmo
Frank Guglielmo

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pistoia
Al Pistoia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Murray
Richard Murray

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Higgins
Kevin Higgins

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Desalvo
Daniel Desalvo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddie Dunning
Freddie Dunning

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory