About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Of Kingston

738 E Chester St Rt 9W, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (845) 338-5400
Service: (845) 331-4400
Parts: (845) 331-6936

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Of Kingston

Hours: Closed

738 E Chester St Rt 9W,
Kingston, New York 12401
Honda Of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Of Kingston

Honda of Kingston located at 738 East Chester St, is your Honda source in Kingston, New York. We provide new and pre-owned sales, service, parts and financing.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Of Kingston

Honda of Kingston located at 738 East Chester St, is your Honda source in Kingston, New York. We provide new and pre-owned sales, service, parts and financing.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cmorley
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Parts department "

After purchasing my new CRV'S I went to the parts department to buy some accessories. Becky Randell was very helpful in advising me about which accessories would fit my needs and had what I needed in Stock. She was efficient, friendly and definitely someone I would recommend doing business with to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna Fennimore
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I was so nervous to lease a car - this would be the first one I leased on my own - but I couldn't have had an easier and less painful experience! I dealt with Anna-Stesia and she is fantastic. We went back and forth for many weeks and eventually she found me the exact car I wanted. I was so surprised at how easy the process was at this dealership. I had gotten quotes from 4 other Honda dealers in the area and this one was both the best deal and the easiest to work with. Thank you guys! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gnew
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They treated me with honesty and respect."

They gave me the deal I needed and never tried to hide anything like another dealer I was talking to. The made leasing my wife's car very simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmorley
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased 2 2016 CRV's"

The entire process was the best experience ever! I've bought and leased many cars from many dealerships, this was by far the most satisfactory. The salesman was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenda Heermance
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I have purchased 3 new Civics' through the years. I always look for Mr. Hutton. The staff in the Kingston office are like a family. The atmosphere is warm, friendly and happy. Dealing with John and Robert was like visiting a friend. The color of Civic I liked was called steal I also liked gray for the interior of the car. John made sure I had just what I wanted. I told him I would have settled for black if a gray color could not be found I also know it was not easy but he found my car. John and Robert made me very comfortable. They answered all the questions and concerns I had. The experience was a pleasure but than why wouldn't it be? Professional, knowledgeable, kind, respectful, thoughtful, and honest..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn Jean McGoran
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't buy your car anyplace else!"

After many unpleasant car-buying experiences, HofK rocked. Amy, Freddie, Robert and David=kind, generous, accommodating,not-remotely-pushy, friendly,normal people=fabulous!!! The best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Italiano and David (Maintenance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marianne Bruck
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Honda of Kingston"

I just purchased a 2016 Honda Civic EX. The sales rep Amy Marnell was so friendly and professional always with a smile. Freddie was awesome and so personable. They made this experience seamless and quick. I was so apprehensive to buy a new car but now I am sorry I waited so long. Robert Italiano the finance manager was so nice, thank you so much Robert. I would recommend Honda of Kingston to all my friends and family. In fact I already have. Thank you Freddie and Amy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Italiano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Of Kingston responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Marianne - We're glad to hear of your good experience. I'll be sure to let everyone know your kind words. Happy miles in your beautiful car!

avery_s
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Honda of Kingston!"

I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing my first car ever. Frank Guglielmo worked with me to find something that was in my price range as well as something that I liked. I absolutely love my Honda Civic and am so thankful to Frank and all of those at Honda of Kingston that helped make this possible. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Of Kingston responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We're so glad you love the Civic - They are great cars. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know. Thanks and happy miles ahead!

Josh
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Completely Different Experience"

Throughout my 44 years, I have purchased many cars. New, used, private sales, big dealerships, I've purchased from them all. A few years back, we bought a car from Conrad Miller when he has at Middletown Honda. He was such a delight that we followed him to Kingston (an hour away from our home) now that it was time to purchase another new vehicle. But this dealership experience was nothing like before. From a large, impersonal dealership in Middletown that clearly had to make their "numbers", Honda of Kingston was like going over to a friend's house to buy a car. Everyone there gets to know you by name, follows up with you personally, and is genuinely interested in your needs. From our old buddy Conrad (who is the Sales Manager there) to Amy (who made the transaction easy and very user-friendly) to the paperwork and financing, everything worked not only smoothly, but enjoyably. Yes, I said it. Enjoyably. There is no better place where you will be treated with dignity, you aren't viewed as a number, and they will work within your budget to find you the best car your money can buy. Don't bother with bigger, more impressive dealerships. Deal with real people that care about YOU, the customer. No one compares with Honda of Kingston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lee12345
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

What a great sales experience. Anna-Stesia was patient, knowledgeable, and honest. I was stressed out about trading in 2 cars/buying a new car, but she made it so simple! I got a great deal and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Of Kingston responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Thanks so much for the kind feedback - We'll be sure to let Anna-Stesia know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Hutton
John Hutton

Sales and Leasing Consultant ( Gold Master)

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anna-Stesia Saunders
Anna-Stesia Saunders

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Marnell
Amy Marnell

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Guglielmo
Frank Guglielmo

Sales Consultant (Silver Member)

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddie Dunning
Freddie Dunning

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Miller
Conrad Miller

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Italiano
Robert Italiano

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Becky Radell
Becky Radell

Parts Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John King
John King

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Pistoia
Al Pistoia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Civic
2016 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V
2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda CR-V, $30275
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$30,275

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26845
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,845

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Civic, $20810
2015 Honda Civic

Price$20,810

Mileage 801

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Honda Accord, $27365
2017 Honda Accord

Price$27,365

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-Z, $25925
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$25,925

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.