About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street, Bristol, Wisconsin 53104
Sales: (262) 891-6300
Service: (262) 891-6500
Parts: (262) 891-6961

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

203 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Kenosha

Hours: Open Now

12180 77th Street,
Bristol, Wisconsin 53104
Honda of Kenosha Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Kenosha

Since Honda of Kenosha opened their doors in May of 2010, they have delivered a customer experience that is unmatched in our community. Their brand new state of the art facility features: Flat Screen TV Lounge, Business Lounge with Work-Desks and Free Computers, Free Wi-Fi, Free Starbucks Coffee, Free Shuttle Service for Sales or Service, and a Children’s Playroom. Just a couple of the added incentives that HK customers enjoy are: • Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes* • Complimentary loaner cars* *See dealer for details

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Kenosha

Since Honda of Kenosha opened their doors in May of 2010, they have delivered a customer experience that is unmatched in our community. Their brand new state of the art facility features: Flat Screen TV Lounge, Business Lounge with Work-Desks and Free Computers, Free Wi-Fi, Free Starbucks Coffee, Free Shuttle Service for Sales or Service, and a Children’s Playroom. Just a couple of the added incentives that HK customers enjoy are: • Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes* • Complimentary loaner cars* *See dealer for details

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary STARBUCKS coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Shuttle Service
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
makaylabeans
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, efficient and friendly"

Great service!! Team always takes great care of my wife and I. Sales team is awesome and service follows up with great service as promised. Nice dealer to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Schubert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tzerfass
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pain free purchase"

Our trip to Honda of Kenosha was pleasant and without the pressure you can get when buying a car. The salesman, Andrew was knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered our questions. The paperwork portion also was not filled with pressure packed pitches. The sales managers worked well to assist with fine tuning our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew the salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason123
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Teamwork!! Professional!! Knowledgeable!! "

Outstanding teamwork was demonstrated between the sales lead & sales manager of ensuring a win-win for both us the buyers & the dealership. They worked with what we had and used their knowledge of the dealership, vehicles & accounting to demonstrate marksmanship in brokering the deal. We are very happy & content with the vehicle & the deal that was brokered & glad to have Honda Of Kenosha & their excellent service & sales team on our side.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Marti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Electrical problem"

Excellent service with no appointment had trouble on the road and just pulled in. Joe Valente was excellent and solved our problem. A great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valente

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frisby1
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service ,very efficent advisers"

Retired from automotive service business .I've worked as a master tech ,shop foreman, service mgr. and automotive instructor. Very impressed with your dealership, all departments ! Mike Frisby

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth419
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience!"

Great service, great place! Always happy with the service here. Car is done in a timely manner. I've been very pleased with my service so far!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valente

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
watchman
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great product and professional Sales Representative!"

I am a repeat customer which "says it all" about my sales experience. I have found that Honda is a superior product Also, my salesman knows all there is to know about the product he is selling. What more can I ask?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+, 10+"

From my first contact with Jade online to the closing of the deal by Anthony Lee is was a A+, 10+, however you want to put it. I could go on and on about all the positives with the experience. Let me just say if you want to buy a good new or used car this is the place to go and Anthony Lee is guy to see. Don't want a deal and good service then go somewhere else!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor ethics"

The purchase of our used car was uneventful; however, our vehicle was damaged at the dealership during final clean up. The damage was not disclosed to us but was identified by us prior to leaving. The salesman ( Mark Maddox) wrote a phone number on a piece of scrap paper and promised they would take care of it. We got two estimates from our local body shop and Honda of Kenosha claimed they could fix $1800 for less than $500! Mark was not knowledgeable and unprofessional. The managers are not assessible and calls are routed directly to voicemail. Many, many, many calls later, the vehicle was fixed by our local body shop and Honda of Kenosha paid one week after the service was completed. Poor ethics!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marquavais Maddox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James1962
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, Friendly & Professional!"

Service was performed quicker than quoted and they were thorough and found issues that were pertinent to our safe drive from Wisconsin to Arizona! Very professional all the way around! Would definitely recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe- Service writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Wilson Wilson
Randy Wilson Wilson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Lee
Anthony Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Magda Vogel
Magda Vogel

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Wilson
Cory Wilson

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elmer Hortelano
Elmer Hortelano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keri Hermann
Keri Hermann

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Leys
Kevin Leys

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritchie Sutton
Ritchie Sutton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Benak
Matt Benak

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew McCoy
Matthew McCoy

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory