About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street, Bristol, Wisconsin 53104
Sales: (262) 891-6300
Service: (262) 891-6500
Parts: (262) 891-6961

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
75% Recommend
4.0

224 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Kenosha

Hours: Closed

12180 77th Street,
Bristol, Wisconsin 53104
Honda of Kenosha Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Kenosha

Since Honda of Kenosha opened their doors in May of 2010, they have delivered a customer experience that is unmatched in our community. Their brand new state of the art facility features: Flat Screen TV Lounge, Business Lounge with Work-Desks and Free Computers, Free Wi-Fi, Free Starbucks Coffee, Free Shuttle Service for Sales or Service, and a Children’s Playroom. Just a couple of the added incentives that HK customers enjoy are: • Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes* • Complimentary loaner cars* *See dealer for details

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Kenosha

Since Honda of Kenosha opened their doors in May of 2010, they have delivered a customer experience that is unmatched in our community. Their brand new state of the art facility features: Flat Screen TV Lounge, Business Lounge with Work-Desks and Free Computers, Free Wi-Fi, Free Starbucks Coffee, Free Shuttle Service for Sales or Service, and a Children’s Playroom. Just a couple of the added incentives that HK customers enjoy are: • Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes* • Complimentary loaner cars* *See dealer for details

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary STARBUCKS coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Shuttle Service
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chuckworksalot
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience car buying made easy"

Very enjoyable experience, this is the third time I have been able to have a new car without having to find additional money to make my monthly payment. Anthony made everything happen fast and enjoyable without the pushy pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mannozzi07
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NOT impressed. "

Tony is a nice guy however After further interaction with this dealership and overview of the contract I was entered into there were ALOT of details omitted during the sale and from the service department. The car I purchased has scratches on it and they promised that if I gave them a 5 star review they would have them taken care of. When I went in to drop my car off to have the scratches fixed the first impression I got was rude and unhelpful. They were short and unpleasant and even though there had been a note made about a rental they acted as if it was such a big deal that I asked for one. And I also mentioned that my BRAND NEW car's AC was acting up and they said that I would have to bring it in at another time to get looked at. It wasn't until I brought up my frustration that ANYONE was willing to help. I reached out to my orginal salesmen and he has yet to get back to me. I will be calling the 800 number and filing an official complaint. Your best bet is to take your business elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deleff,Kelly
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a great experience! "

So typically I'm put off by salesmen, especially car salesmen, because I just don't like to be sold. I never felt that way with Anthony. He was so laid back and easy to talk with and deal with. I wish I could by everything from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emillard0505
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back Again!"

I had previously posted a rave review for Anthony, and I stand by it 18 months later. Anthony is outstanding to work with and makes the chore of car shopping an easy one. He's mindful of your busy schedule, is prepared for your arrival, and has your best interest front and center. I find him to be honest, trustworthy, and great to work with. I have purchased and/or leased 6 cars with him now, and I'll definitely be back. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle to give him a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cindi57103
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

Anthony does a great job as always Be back in Feb 2017 for another ? Friendly courteous easy going salesperson Love the Truck, great deal Happy happy happy !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tjk
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department - Price Gouging"

Terrible experience with the service department. These folks charge up to 140% ABOVE the published "Honda" retail price for the parts used in service. In my opinion, this is price gouging at its worst. I can only wonder how much they may be inflating their labor charges. I bought 2 new Honda Fits, at the same time, from this dealer, and thought they ran a customer-focused business, including the service department. I'm incredibly disappointed. We are in the market to replace the 2 Honda Fits and now will seek out another dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joseph Kish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Sorce
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales service for lease"

very excellent service,salesman was very informative, helped with everything,setup my insurance. within 2 hours,I was on my way.License plates changed and title.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
drw311
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Basically a SCAM operation, don't go here!"

Basically a scam operation, don't go here, they try to HARD SELL Window Etching, Floor Mats and Auto Butler (all worthless add-ons). I obviously objected to these add-ons but the dealer would not take them off. They eventually reduced the cost of the add-ons and then knocked another $700 off the car so the out-the-door price was in line with the market, but they had to drop the price of the car below market to make room for their scam add-ons so the out-the-door price was average for the market. I was short on time and needed a car otherwise I would have walked if I had more time to buy somewhere else. Don't be mistaken, this was a miserable buying experience, I will never be back for any reason. I had to blow up on anger in front of my wife to get the add-ons removed, and the sales jerk pretends to be shocked you would be upset they HARDSELL crap you don't want. Basically why waste your time and go here? I promise you a miserable buying experience, or you're a sucker and you will buy Window Etching, Floor Mats and Auto Butler (all worthless add-ons) for $1,300 extra on top of the car price. Again, a miserable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

The Finance guy was named Jesus, pronounced (Hey-Zues).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Therese3
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All over dishonest"

Not even sure where to start. Every turn in the transaction of trading and buying a used car was unethical. Offered bottom line for trade in - offered poor interest rate for used car and when said they would match my bank still wrote papers for a higher rate. Dealer insists on add ons (car butler and security) for 600.00 more even after saying many times I did not want it. Extended warranty was mis represented and contract written up with a higher than agreed number. Only one key was given and would not give another and no owners manual book. Every turn was shifty and dishonest. I will be refinancing and writing warranty out of the dealer and will never return for service or any other thing here. IF you do go here - look and recheck final paperwork over multiple times and keep notes on what was discussed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
This is foolish
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda odeyssey repair service summary"

Good service vehicle was repaired in a fair amount of time. Very friendly service . Joe is an old pro knows how to take care of the customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Lee
Anthony Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Magda Vogel
Magda Vogel

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elmer Hortelano
Elmer Hortelano

Service Foreman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Wilson
Cory Wilson

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ritchie Sutton
Ritchie Sutton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Wilson
Randy Wilson

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Olbrys
Cory Olbrys

Inventory Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Koerber
Melissa Koerber

Client Care Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30475
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,475

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,080

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle w/Leather Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$25,275

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19335
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBurgunday Night Pearl

Interior ColorIvory w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25945
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,945

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige w/Cloth Seat Trim

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,645

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorKona Coffee Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.