About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Westport

1372 Post Rd E, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Sales: (203) 254-1111
Service: (203) 254-1111
Parts: (203) 254-1111

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Westport

Hours: Closed

1372 Post Rd E,
Westport, Connecticut 06880
Honda of Westport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Westport

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Westport Learn More

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cbucciferro
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd purchase from this dealer"

I purchased a Civic Hybrid from this dealership. My salesman, Matt was honest and very informative during the entire process of locating and eventually purchasing this car. The whole team at Honda of Westport were excellent at keeping me updated on available cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Pecor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Su
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

Great buying experience!!! Price was right. It was a pleasure working with Luis Velez. He was helpful polite, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealer and Luis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lore
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We couldn't be happier with our car buying experience. The price beat their competitors'. Vytas was very knowledgeable and not pushy. He even suggested us to wait for our lease to end in order to avoid extra fees, when the other dealerships would 'take us out early' and then mysterious fees would appear in the new car offer. We love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vytas Gardauskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J and U
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience for Ursula and John B. Allen!"

Jon Peyser and Matt Pecor worked with us, and we couldn't have been more pleased. Friendly, professional, efficient, and extremely informative. Thanks to them both, and we'll be back to see them if we need another car. J and U

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Peyser and Matt Pecor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erikosha
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience ever ! "

It's my second Honda that I been purchasing , Honda of Westport best experience , I came in Friday picked out the car and filled application , even thought I know approval wouldn't be easy , they made most best passible deal and from sale person to manager really worked hard , made me feel very comfatable and was very friendly when two days later came to pick up car with my daughter , my daughter was empressed how they not keeping people bored in waiting area ( lots of fishes and many things to do if you come with kids ) ! Sales person made me feel like home , he is bilingual so i had clear explanation in my own language about the sale and car ! It made me full understanding about car and contract ! Really much thank you to him , it felt like he loves and knows his job outstanding ! And general manager was also very pleasant , trusty and moderate process quickly Always recommend that dealership , great team Erika Eidukaitiene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vytas Gardauskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carpet guy
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Dealership to work with"

Great experience working with this dealer. The salesman was very responsive via email, pricing was extremely competitive, and the whole atmosphere was very relaxed, not aggressive at all. This is our 4th Honda, but 1st with Westport Honda. We will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Pecor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pilot
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

We had an excellent experience working with Matt Pecor. He was kind, courteous and made buying our Honda as quick and easy as possible. We are very pleased with his recommendation on our new Pilot. Matt was funny and personable. He's a Dad himself and was wonderful with our children. We did our financing with Abe Gonzales and he was just wonderful too. Abe made going into debt as painless and humorous as possible. Made us laugh, explained every detail thoroughly, and was patient with all of our questions. All over over easy, painless experience at Westport Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Pecor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Checarlo
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Luis Velez Has attended me very well and professionally. A very friendly guy and he was fast and active at all times. I'm very happy with the salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maddy7ny71
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Dealership"

I went to look at the cars at Honda Of Westport and i bumped into a salesman by the name of Luis Velez and i said to him i would love to purchase a car and he was more than willing to go out of his way and help me out.Outstanding customer service,friendly, very best quality work,Very professional and the process was fast and easy. Luis you and the business manager are the best all my blessing to you and the rest of the team. GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTT JOBBBB AND I'M HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amy
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

Buying a car isnt always a pleasurable experience. Mr Brian Mancinelli just did that when I bought my Honda civic few weeks ago. Great car, great job!!! Thanks a lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brian mancinelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory