About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Westport

1372 Post Rd E, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Sales: (203) 254-1111
Service: (203) 254-1111
Parts: (203) 254-1111

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Westport

Hours: Closed

1372 Post Rd E,
Westport, Connecticut 06880
Honda of Westport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Westport

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Westport Learn More

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mrs. Element
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Process"

The 3 Amigos made my transition from an Element to a CRV very smooth. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Great team to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abe, Luis & Ivo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JF54
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

Very easy dealership to work with and VG was very knowledgeable and insightful during the whole process. I would go back for my next Honda need

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VG and Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dom
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Darlene Miller made buying a new CR-V a pleasure. I recommend Darlene and Honda of Westport for the best price and professional service! Dominick Massari

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Igimas
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever "

Got in, got a price I want in 10 mins. Quick and Painless. Ask for Alex H. Low pressure sales, great inventory. Open on Sundays

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex and Sonya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DV
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 CRV"

The process of getting the 2016 CRV was fast and simple. VG and Mike Abrahams were fantastic. VG had everything ready and made my experience enjoyable. Thanks VG !! You and mike make a Great team...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VG and Mike Abrahams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuan and fred
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We trust our sales person and things has never gone wrong"

Since we bought our first Honda from the sales professional Kam Bhojwani back in 2008, our family has bought 4 new Hondas and recently a used Lexus from Kam, from inquiry to pick up the car, kam Has always made things so easy and smooth, and always gave fair price, we feel very comfortable and trust him completely, great company, great people! Thank you Kam for all your great service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam Bhojwani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmyers
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"20 years with Honda of Westport"

We bought our first Honda from Honda of Westport nearly 20 years ago. That car is still running great. Yesterday we picked up our new Civic and it promises to be even better. Thanks to Luis Velez, Ivo Ivanov and Pat Leclair for making the process easy. Also we have worked with Melanie in the Service Dept. for years and she is always helpful. Mike Myers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Velez, Ivo Ivanov, Pat Leclair, Melanie Balcieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristina Schwarz
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WE LOVE RYAN RIGGS AND WESTPORT HONDA"

We leased a 2015 Honda CRV from Brewster Honda a little over a year ago. We were never really happy with it, mainly because it was too small to accommodate our family. So, we went back there to see about turning it in and getting a bigger car. What a fiasco! Over the phone they told us they could get us a new Pilot for a very attractive price, but when we got to the dealership, they said they had been "spit-balling" when they gave us those numbers and quoted us a much higher price. They made us sit and wait for their "best offer," only to get another bogus, over-priced number. They couldn't honor our Costco Auto Buying discount. Then, to top it all off, 10 minutes after we drove away, they actually called us back to try to lure us with "an even better deal." We were pretty disgusted, so we decided to shop around. We are so happy we did because we ended up at Honda of Westport with Ryan Riggs. Ryan is OUTSTANDING!!! He provided us with everything we needed to know to make our decision. He really listened to us, answered all our questions, and explained the details of the car-leasing process in a no-nonsense, easy-to-understand way. No gamesmanship; no double-talking. No surprises. Ryan gave us options and helped us compare them so we could make the right choice for our needs. He also made sure to tell us EXACTLY what we would be paying each month. We have no doubt that he was telling us the truth about what he could and could not do for us. When we got ready to sign the papers, we were introduced to Ivo Ivanov. Ivo was another delightful surprise because he did not make us wait a long time in a stuffy office or try to sell us ridiculous add-ons like they did at Brewster Honda. Instead, we got a complimentary maintenance plan to cover all our services expenses for the next three years. He also helped us by showing us how to get some of our money back from the Brewster add-ons. Ivo made sure to answer our questions and helped us resolve a problem we were experiencing with getting our insurance company on board. Again, in every way, we were treated fairly and respectfully by Honda of Westport. Rather than driving away wondering if we had been had, we left the dealership overjoyed with our wonderful new Honda Pilot Elite and with the knowledge that we had been treated fairly and that we had given our money to a dealership that valued us as people, not just dollars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Riggs, Ivo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crv
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would highly reccomend this dealership."

Darlene Miller was extremely helpful during our search for a new car. She is very knowledgeable and a wonderful representative of your dealership. We are very happy with our experience at your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msmo
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch"

Kam delivered an honest, easy and straightforward approach. The entire process was quick and very professional. I would certainly recommend Kam and Honda of Westport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam Bhojwani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory