About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Westport

1372 Post Rd E, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Sales: (203) 254-1111
Service: (203) 254-1111
Parts: (203) 254-1111

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

414 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Westport

Hours: Closed

1372 Post Rd E,
Westport, Connecticut 06880
Honda of Westport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Westport

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Westport Learn More

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
414 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robin
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price- Fantastic service!"

I bought a new Honda Civic today at a great price and Darlene made the experience incredibly easy! It is such a different experience when dealing with a lady. No gimmicks or pressure with Darlene. Ivo guided me through the financial department with ease! Kudos to Honda of Westport for great prices and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene, Ivo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karol P
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darlene Miller #1"

She was patient, kind, supportive and she didn't stop till I get what I wanted . Couldn't have a better person, there's no other. She got me into my new CR-V 2016 . It's all thanks to her . If you're reading this, Darlene, I LOVE YOU 😘

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ventures
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darlene was fantastic!"

I came to Honda of Westport because I needed a new car for my family. Darlene helped me consider the various options and showed me the cars that might meet my needs. She helped walked me thru what I could afford and how I could get the most car for my money and then she made it all happen in just a few days. From start to finish, the process was totally painless. She was extremely professional, very informative, was helpful with all of my considerations (timing, cost, needs, even helping with my kids when I brought them to the dealership) and got me a car I love. I thought the other people in the dealership were also helpful and attentive and overall the experience was very positive. I can't say enough about Darlene - she was fantastic! I will definitely be buying another car from her in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mliotta
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Excellent experience this weekend with VG at Honda of Westport. Easy and stress free. He made me feel at ease as I was worried about several things pertaining to the car I was returning. I soon realized there was nothing to worry about!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VG

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Georganne
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Darlene and Sonia rock!"

The people at Honda of Westport made all the difference for me Darlene (sales) and Sonia (finance) were both extremely professional, knowledgable, listened and spent the time answering all my questions, built a relationship, presented clear purchase options, and let me decide without a hard sell. Ladies - if you hate the whole negation process at a car dealer, call Darlene! She's the best. Will recommend them both personally to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Miller, Sonia Suarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOJO
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kam's the Man"

Our second Honda purchase at Honda of Westport was an enjoyable and pleasant experience due to the helpful and professional sales man who guided us through the process. Kam Bhojwani has been our contact for both cars. It was a pleasurable and stress free experience. Thanks Kam!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam Bhojwani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SG
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car leasing experience ever"

My daughter and I went on a mission to see 5 different brand cars all within the same parameters. We went to Honda as our 2nd dealership and stopped looking from there. Our sales person Kam B was upfront on costs, gave us a great tutorial during the test drive and helped us through the entire leasing process. The service department being so close was another huge bonus for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CR-V X 3
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"strees free car purchase"

This is the third car I've bought from the same dealer and same sales person ( Luis Velez)in the last year. Everyone is very professional, no pressure, the deals are fair, and the cars are excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Velez, Dean Gioia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noelle Marcucio
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic dealership and salesman!!"

More than pleased with my experience at Honda of Westport! Going in with a tricky situation (no equity in car) I didn't believe I'd be able to work out an agreement. I was wrong!! Kam was patient, understanding and helped me get into a brand new crv. I've been so happy with my new honda and look forward to working with them again in 3years when my lease is up. Go see them today! Ask for KAM!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nyknicks
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

I was beyond impressed with their professionalism and service. Not only were they the best price but they went above and beyond to meet my requirements. Im very happy with the whole experience Honda of Westport gave my family and I. Without a question I would buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Velez, Abe, Sonia Suarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda CR-V
2015 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Accord
2014 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Honda Pilot
2015 Honda Pilot

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Odyssey
2015 Honda Odyssey

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2014 Honda Civic
2014 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2014 Honda Civic
2014 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRallye Red

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2015 Honda CR-Z
2015 Honda CR-Z

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2015 Honda CR-V
2015 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack