About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Westport

1372 Post Rd E, Westport, Connecticut 06880
Sales: (203) 254-1111
Service: (203) 254-1111
Parts: (203) 254-1111

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Honda of Westport
177 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Honda of Westport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Westport

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Westport Learn More

Honda of Westport is proud to serve Connecticut with quality Honda vehicles. With models like the Civic, Civic Hybrid, Accord, Pilot, CR-V and Fit, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1372 Post Road East to see our 2013 Honda vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Westport, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Honda of Westport is not just your Connecticut Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Connecticut customers. From Honda car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, and car loans to auto body repair, Honda of Westport is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1372 Post Road East or you can give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sulbrick
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda of Westport makes buying a car fun!"

Brian Mancinelli and the staff at Honda of Westport are incredibly friendly and make the car-buying experience pleasurable, simple and quick. I'm on my fourth Honda and every transaction including service has been painless. I love this place,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Mancinelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindaSFenton
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience"

I wanted to trade my 2011 CRV in on a new 2014 CRV. I already had a price from where I bought my last car but they needed to find one since the 2015 were already coming in. While I was waiting for them to get back to me I did a web search and Brian Mancinelli from Honda of Westport contacted via email. After a few emails between us I decided to meet with him. I was able to buy a 2015 CRV with more options and a better warranty for less then $900 more than the 2014 CRV would have cost me at the other dealership. I was very pleased with both dealerships and salesmen from Honda. They were both very friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Mancinelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CTC5
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy car buying experience"

I was not interested in looking for another car after my 3 year old car got totaled but Kam helped make the process quick and easy. My husband and I knew we wanted a pre-owned Honda Odyssey and Kam helped us find a great one for us and our family. He was never pushy, just extremely informative. I felt listened to and understood which was greatly appreciated. Once we decided on the car we wanted we were given a detailed demonstration of all the features of the car. It was a very easy transaction and only after 6 days I really love my van.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam Bhojwani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big V
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy transaction and good buying experience."

I wanted to trade my 2013 Pilot in on a new 2015 Pilot. I already had a price from where I bought the car but decided to take a quick trip to Westport to price compare. Bottom line is that they quickly gave me a better price with no pressure or nonsense. Could have delivered my car that day if I could wait a couple of hours. I chose to come back the next day and everything was ready. The car was great and I was in and out in no time. I highly recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vytas Gardauskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agotlin
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman and dealership made all the difference"

We were in the market for a Honda CRV. Our first stop was the Honda Dealership in Greenwich. Although the place seemed run down, we were excited to get more information and go for a test drive. No one greeted us, in fact, we waited over 20 minutes before a nice saleswoman approached us and told us she would let the manager know we needed help. The manager was visible in the back office, and although he clearly saw us needing help, did not get up from his desk to assist. After 30 minutes we left. Before doing so we let the manager know he lost a sale, and he was full of sorry excuses, "I didn't see you," "I was busy working with other customers on the phone," etc. We proceeded to Honda of Westport where we met Kam Bhojwani. To begin, the actual plant was infinitely more cheerful, clean and up to date than the dealership in Greenwich. Moreover, though, Kam was a great salesman, never pushy, only honest and transparent, and consistently helpful. By the end of the day, and two test drives later, we decided on the car we wanted to purchase. Kam deserves every accolade he has received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kam Bhojwani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dd44
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Danny Cox and Matt took good care of us. They made the buying experience easy and took good care of me (and my 2011 Pilot) during and after the sale. Customer service is alive and well at Honda of Westport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Pecor and Abe Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alleny
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just amazing"

Bought my 2014 Honda accord for an incredible price. No other dealership wanted or could have matches the price no matter how many times I asked. Matt really helped me out so much through the whole process answering any question I had so quickly. I would strongly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matthew pecor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jj4893
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car I ever bought"

Ted Cole was great. He is a real straight-shooter. He gave me a great price, actually honored that price, and made the buying experience very easy and pleasant. The other guys I dealt with, Abe and Ivo, really knew their stuff and were a pleasure to deal with. In short, no gimmicks, and everything was done in a straightforward manner. All car dealers should be like this one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Cole, Abe Gonzalez, Ivo Ivanov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcoords
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

Matt was straightforward and efficient. He was well informed and prepared for my visit when I arrived. He was easy to deal with and I would recommend him to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Pecor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jblow11
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Typical unethical lying dealer"

While they have a nice website, like other car dealers they lie and act unethical. Click on their eprice link and you get an email that says please come in. No price given. Do an online chat and you are told you'll need to come in or a salesman will call you. Hello, it's 2014. If you are going to have a Web site and advertise an eprice, be prepared to give a price. Not the usual dealer runaround. But thanks as I found a much better dealer who actually knows it's 2014 and acts accordingly where I bought my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory