Back

Honolulu Buick GMC

Honolulu, HI

4.2
1,004 Reviews
Welcome to Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac. We are a premier Buick, Cadillac, GMC dealer located in Honolulu with an extensive inventory of used cars, trucks, vans and SUVs of nearly every make and model, certified pre-owned Buick, Cadillac, GMC vehicles and the newest selection Buick, Cadillac, GMC available. At Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac you'll find a passion for excellence in customer service and high quality automobiles. Whether you come to our dealership for auto repair or maintenance, Buick, Cadillac, GMC parts, car detailing or to purchase or lease a vehicle, we make it a priority to exceed your expectations. Check out showroom hours as well as our parts and service departments. Please use the map and address info below for more detailed hours and driving directions. We welcome all customers from Waianae, Ewa Beach, Waipahu, Wahiawa, Kapolei, Kaneohe, Pearl City, Hickam Air Force Base & all of Hawaii. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Contact Dealership

2945 N Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,004 reviews

February 28, 2024

Fast, efficient, hard working. Went out of his way to keep me informed despite technical difficulties at the office More

by MERWIN007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
Feb 29, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 27, 2024

No hassle and pretty reasonable. Friendly courteous not a lot of pressure good experience. Thanks More

by VPERROTTA0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sean and Kalai
Feb 28, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honolulu Buick GMC . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 23, 2024

Went in for my 1st oil change in January. Told them my transfer case was leaking. They said make another appointment, which was this one. Then within 5 mins they said they have no parts. And More

by RNDY_GONZALEZ
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 28, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Feb 28, 2024 -

RNDY_GONZALEZ responded

I rather not give my info on this platform, I already get plenty of spam calls and emails, but you can look me up. My appointment was on 21 FEB 24 at 0900. I also called your service center on 26 FEB 24 five times at different intervals and no one would answer. I decided to call the main dealership phone number to get transferred. The lady transferred me to service and still no answer. I called back maybe within 10 minutes and told the lady no one answered. She said she would try, and she got no answer. She told me she’s going to walk over there to see, and I guess she told them something because she transferred me and service department answered. I told them I was there last week and wanted to know if my part was ordered. He seemed aggravated, he got my info and said yeah backordered on 21 FEB or 24 FEB. I don’t remember the date he said because of the tone of his voice but and in my head I thought, didn’t they order this from my first oil change appointment ( 17 JAN 24, 1:00pm)? Guess not, even though I mentioned it at my first oil change appointment and same guy I believe said to monitor it, no parts. I asked do they know a timeframe of when it will come in, he said no, maybe a month. Also I have never been to a service center lane were I have to get off to check in. Thank you for your time.

February 21, 2024

This is my second time bringing my truck in for service. So far no problems, service was done in a reasonable time frame and everyone was great. More

by hypsterj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service check in guys
Feb 22, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Honolulu Buick GMC . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 18, 2024

Outstanding customer service Outstanding customer service care. Professional services. Vehicles should be moved more into service as vehicles are entering the driveway and not be left on Nimitz waiting to en More

by GANITANOR001
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lina
Feb 19, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC . Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 18, 2024

Just purchased my first vehicle from Sasha. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me showed me a van I would recommend her to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure! More

by PANADDA.KAUAI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha
Feb 19, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that Sasha was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 17, 2024

Knowledgeable and very friendly This was my first visit to your service center, I will be back! More

by Ldciii
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
Feb 18, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Luis met your service expectations. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 16, 2024

Great service. Took great care of me Micah communicated with Cadillac and solved a Maintenence included problem with ease. Great guy More

by Livingjb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
Feb 18, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Micah was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 16, 2024

They have never returned calls that I left on the answering machine. So, very disgusted with that part. More

by bergquistnan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeAnn & Andrew
Feb 18, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that LeeAnn and Andrew met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

February 15, 2024

Micah kept me informed on the status of my car while there. He helped identify an additional items I needed to replace. He kept up with me in coordination for a future date to fix those issues when part More

by Only2chances
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
Feb 15, 2024 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Micah met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
...