About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

457 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hub Hyundai

351 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
457 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bekah_collins90
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

They were friendly and very informative. They helped us and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We love our new car and will return and recommend to our family and friends for there next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
great deal
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Salesman"

Salesman was extremely knowledgeable on car purchased and make the buying experience a pleasure. The GM came out and made the deal happen on the the new sonata. overall I would buy from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Patriarco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TONY0873
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure"

This is our 4th Hyundai from Hyundai, and as usual it was a pleasure to work with Brett and the other staff. They make car buying super easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Roe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c_ch_will
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Humble Hyundai Stands by their Product & Service!"

Second vehicle to purchase from them because I have had nothing but GREAT experience with Sales and SERVICE....All my maintenance has been performed by them and they tell me ahead of time of any recalls, etc. I'm not an easy person to please, and have specials needs! They always have taken care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rance in Sales & Mark in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aacostataxserv
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I had excellent service while I was at the dealership. They explained the lease option and ended up leasing two cars that day. I currently have 4 Hyundai cars and plan on sticking with them. My 2015 sonata gets 35 miles a gallon and I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dj_ck0501
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Humble Hyundai"

Charles was great to work with for the second time. He does whatever he can to get you out the door in a timely matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theodore Paradis
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

This place has the best service department. Friendly, honest and always on time. Easy to make appointments online. Great prices,.good coffee and drinks, make your appointment today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa73
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase"

I love my car and my experience with the dealer was great. They were very helpful. I would recommend this dealership. This car purchase was the easiest one yet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Dasilva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peruchorivera
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!"

Humble Hyundai goes above and beyond the call of duty. Love that your salesmen are always looking to satisfy our needs, instead of trying to over sale. We have acquired three vechicles from you and we love the quality, performance, gas mileage and warranty. The autobutler service is great, we love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Dillahunty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cannmichael
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go See Donny Lee"

Best car buying experience. I haven't purchased a car in over 10 years and Donny Lee made the experience easy. He was patient and answered all the questions I had and I had a lot! He found the right car for me and got me the best deal. Thank you Donny Lee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donny Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.