About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hub Hyundai

309 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deleon
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An awesome deal!"

My dealer whose name is Charles Dillahunty is so patient and professional in dealing with my concerns. I just had a very smooth transaction with this dealership. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Dillahunty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Klinger1r
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience "

Great people to work with. Chris and Thomas was so helpful and friendly. Car was exactly what we were looking for, right color and features. Chris showed us how to use all the features the car had to offer. Only thing is I bought my car at Baytown Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bromlee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ksmith6735
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased"

I was very pleased with the friendly staff and how well they new there products. They could answer all my questions about the vehicle I was interested in and what financial options are available. I would not hesitate to reccomend this dealership to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Patriarco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbriceno3
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We are absolutely pleased with our experience at Humble Hyundai since the moment we walked in until we left with the car. We had the opportunity to look at different options, test drive two cars and assess the pros and cons of every vehicle with Charle's professional assistance. We could decide on a lot of things for our new car and at the end they even brought it from another dealership so we could get the color that we wanted. During the negotiation process we felt that they were fair to us and we were provided with advice that made the decision easier. We will definitely be back to get another car from Humble Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Dillahunty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hairykids
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NOT stressfull !!!"

Pleasant and stress less purchase... I was very happy they had the color and interior I wanted and did not have to settle for other colors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcgrant43
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2017 Santa Fe"

Brett Roe worked with us on buying a 2017 Santa Fe. He did a very professional and competent job. He was easy to talk to and did not pressure us in any way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Roe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pman
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience!"

As a rule, I do not like buying automobiles nor going to do so. That said, I can not be more thankful for the ways in which the staff at Humble Hyundai showed, explained to, and helped me purchase this new car (which I love!) This car is replacing a Lexus and I love its quality, ride, and extras!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl Krell and Brett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roberto_s85
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying"

My Car Salesman Will Diaz worked hard to get me the car I wanted and at the price I wanted. He went a above and beyond to make us happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ducthu00
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Overall I have a very good experience buying my Hyundai they treat me good, and they take care of from start to finish I will definitely will buying from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Diaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmac8181
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome service"

the service i received was very good, and i would recommend my family and friends to this dealership, if they would want to get a car in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

will diaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Need a new car?