About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texan Hyundai

209 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai

3078 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ARCH7POTTS
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good salesperson"

Good people and fair pricing, willing to work with you. Took time and did not rush you into any decisions. Let you test drive mutiple cars to get a feel of the different makes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl G.
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Experience"

Car shopping at Humble Hyundai is a no pressure experience. The sales department is there to answer all your questions but in a way that is not intrusive or hovering. I received an amazing deal and drove away in a gorgeous car. I highly recommend this dealership for their professional approach, friendly manner, and wonderful customer service. Outstanding dealership...!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Funk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terra
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The service every buyer needs from a dealership"

They were knowledgable , courteous, kind, straight-forward and truthful. They even helped me get cheaper car insurance. They were awesome. They gave me the bottom line with no hassle and even gave me aittle insight about my credit and how to get the best auto insurance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig and his financial partner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
red velvet 2015
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I truly add a salesman by the name Carlious that was very professional and was very honest about my purchase. There are many of times when you walk into a dealership and the salesman will tell the customer whatever they want to hear to make a sale. Even the sales floor manager communicated with me about my purchase. The staff at this dealership was very friendly and extremely helpful. Way to Go and Exceptional Customer Service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlious, Sales floor manager, and financial person.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgsassy1
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Car Buying Made Easy!""

I haven't bought a new car for quite a while. After lots of research, I finally narrowed my choice to three or four vehicles. I drove the Elantra and was really impressed with the ride, and the extra features that came standard on it, compared with other brands, where everything was extra. The process was so simple, that I couldn't believe I was driving home in my New Car! My salesman, Craig Johnson, answered all of my questions and I got a great automobile that fits my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Johnson, Jeff Surratt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"HAPPY HYUNDAI OWNER BUILDER!!!!!!!"

Ready at appointment time, quick to start service, completed on time and quality service and response to questions.... COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would never let anyone else work on this car!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Whitworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHEILABOZEMAN
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sheila Bozeman"

I do not have too much additional to say. We pretty much had our decisions made before entering the dealership. We do our homework beforehand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Matttox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOURRIDER1005
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership with friendly staff"

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales person. The sales manager took time to talk to us as we returned several times looking at two different vehicles when making our discussion. The dealership brought in a can from another dealer to get us the color and equipment we wanted. Brett sold us our Sonata three years ago and now our Genesis. We have never had a problem that wasn't taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Rowe, Ron Funk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KELLEEBERTSCH
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I love my new Tuscon! I wasn't sure I would like the crossover after the Audi sedan, but it is a joy to drive. Dealership did a great job! I would recommend Humble Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Manuel G.
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent work and people there are friendly and helpful."

I am very pleased with work completed on my Elantra . The personnel there are friendly and courteous. The work needed was explained thoroughly and the price i paid- well,, I am a happy satisfied customer. I certainly will recommend this dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Whitworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory