About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

820 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

820 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"My second review"

- Sally Jean

I just sent in a review about my car buying experience and I would recommend Patrick and Ray to anyone I know who needs a car. The service was exceptional and I was very delighted that I was able to replace my Azera that was lost in the flood with another Azera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Ray
September 21, 2017

"Loving my new G80"

- aarond01

Rance Mudd was a "non-pushy" sales & leasing Consultant who was friendly, patient, and thoroughly went over my options without persuading me. The manager, finance team, tech's, and Rance all came to meet my expectations when we sat down to negotiate and run numbers. I'll be back for my next purchase, and will definitely refer anyone to Rance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance Mudd
September 20, 2017

"Five stars for Humble Hyundai"

- Carrie

Great people to work with. Really listen to what you need, including the price and try to meet your needs. This is my second car from them, and I am please with their cars and their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Krose and Rance Mudd/also Walter? the financial guy
September 20, 2017

"RONALD GRAVES/ Samantha Casey"

- samcasey2016

Pleasant, financing easy terms, pricing was reasonable, convenient, driven work ethics, easy to talk with, answered all my concerns or questions regarding the DR package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISRAEL /RAY FUNK
September 20, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Anzualda17

My experience from start to finish was overall excellent . Danny helped me every step of the way an got me exactly what I ask for . Great with communications an updated me almost everyday until I received my new car . couldn't be happier . If you want and excellent sales person choose Danny he will make sure to make things happen. Ray with finance dept was also very nice and helpful, everyone helped make the stress of buying a new car a smooth process. This is my second new vecichle purpose through them an I plan to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
September 19, 2017

"Sale person"

- marthavarice

My saleman was the best it to care of me from start to finish. He was very professional and explain everything to me. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2017

"Very helpful "

- Courson44

everyone at Humble Hyundai was nice and greeted me with a smile on there face. My sales representative worked with me and understood the needs I was wanting in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Salazar
September 19, 2017

"4the Vehicle"

- deavertom

Excellent dealership to work with. I will be back for a 5th! I have compared others and they do not meet expectations like Humble Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence
September 19, 2017

"Exacellent "

- Mari4490

Me John Montgomery was very nice and helpful answered my questions I had. I will definitely recommend my family members and friends to go there when they're needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montgomery
September 18, 2017

"Marcel Boros Hyundai Review"

- marcelboros

Overall I had a great experience with Humble Hyundai and would recommend it to my friends and family. Scott was friendly and professional and helped us get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results