About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

92 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texan Hyundai

194 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai

3000 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CHASEPOWER85
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick was great!"

We had a great experience! They moved us through the process quickly and easily. We love the car and will recommend humble Hyundai to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRISTYERICKSON
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Buying Experience"

I have bought two vehicles at Humble Hyundai now and will purchase there again. The atmosphere is low stress. The staff are friendly, the prices can't be beat, and the paperwork is fast and smooth. They take the time to do the little things like offering water and snacks. Upon leaving, you feel appreciated! This dealership is different than the rest. Once you buy there, you won't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, Tim, and Karl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jazzy
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone was very helpful. Evan, our salesman, was terrific!!! I am a repeat customer, and I will return to Humble Hyundai for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissMary
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest purchase"

I was going to be in Houston for a family visit and to purchase a car. My sister contacted Humble Hyundai for prices on vehicles. Mr. Brett Roe quoted her a "drive out" price for 2015 Elantra. When we got there, there was not a 2015 left, but Brett said he'd give us a 2016 for the same price. We took it! In a matter of an hour or so, I was a proud owner of a new vehicle. Painless, quick and pleasant - the easiest car purchase I've ever had. Thanks Brett and Humble Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Roe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randy7879
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic buying experience!"

We had an. Awesome experience. Kim was our sales person and she was great. We did not have to haggle over the price or %. Everyone was so nice and made us feel like we were family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzangray
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car salesman"

Craig was extremely helpful and his knowledge of the vehicle was impressive. I will recommend my friends to him. Thank you, I love my new Santa fe sport im so glad I bought it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevema4567
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance Review"

Humble Hyundai as always, provided fast and friendly service. The dealership is nice and clean with a very nice waiting area. I will continue to utilize their services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgunderson
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2012 Hyundai Azera Service Review"

I had a wonderful experience while having my 2012 Hyundai Azera serviced with its 60,000 check-up. The service was timely, and cost effective. The Service Representative provided me with complete information about my Azera every step of the way, and he went over the cost of the servicing clearly and correctly. I am very pleased with my Service experience. Jim Gunderson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Representative and Mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kduffy07
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great friendly service"

Al was excellent in assistance with my new 2015 Sonata. He was patient and kind and also made me feel comfortable that I was getting the best deal. Thanks Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KenB1912
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Char and her team are the best - excellent care and service! My appointment was easy to make, they were ready for me when I arrived, and the car was ready when promised

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Char

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory