About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

609 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

609 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Charles does a great job"

- corykollister

Even though I was planning to purchase a car from a different dealer, Charles was a better salesman than the guy at the other dealership...I felt like I was getting a top of the line car for a bottom line price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dillahunty
February 22, 2017

"Believe me"

- Dcbailey85

The best experiance and service I have had with any dealership. The staff was very knowledgeable about their product and took no convincing for me to do so. They did a great job for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Arvie
February 22, 2017

"Elantra review"

- tcollado21

Had an awesome experience. Feel in love with the car and sale guy made everything possible for me to get it. Great customer service and very good attention. Thank you Humble Hyundai for all you do and for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2017

"People were very nice to deal with."

- Skarm

Friendly staff. They went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I was looking to purchase. Robert was very helpful finding the right color and options. I received a fair trade in value on my vehicle and left with a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Randolph and GM Tim
February 18, 2017

"Great!!!"

- daijaharrell

Absolute great and efficient service. I am happy with my purchase and will seriously consider returning to Humble Hyundai for my future car purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlious Gallien
February 17, 2017

"Awesome experience !!"

- brookemzucha

As previously stated on page before this, I really did enjoy getting my car from the humble Hyundai. (55357)(56842) The employees were awesome and very knowledgeable. I called prior to showing up and they were able to give me an actual quote on the car I wanted, unlike other dealerships. And when I got there I was able to purchase the exact car I wanted with the quote given. It was really awesome and extremely stress free! I loved it (55357)(56832)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Ray
February 16, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- jimmon39

The experience with Humble hyundai was good. The issue was that the Santa fe in the colour we wanted was almost non-existent and took several weeks to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Parrish, Ray Funk
February 16, 2017

"new car"

- Grateful customer

Very prompt service, I dont like to spend alot of time at a dealership and they were very accomodating for my time schedule and I thank them for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isreal
February 11, 2017

"Great Job"

- mike.jl705

always professional and courteous, always helpful.This is our 2nd purchase from Humble Hyundai, we have always had excellent customer service when we have our vehicle in for service, Humble Hyundai, has taken very good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 11, 2017

"Humble Hyundai"

- greg1

Professional service; good car; good price. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and would recommend it be considered with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Parish
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results