About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hub Hyundai

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FLIERCHUCK
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most satisfactory. "

The personnel at Humble Hyundai do an outstanding job. No high pressure sales or hidden costs. Very much worth the time and effort. Hyundai puts out a reliable and fairly priced product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Dillahunty, Ray Funk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EAGLEMAN6722
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick purchase "

Arrived knew what I wanted showed a deal from another dealer HH matched and I bought car.traded in a Santa Fe 2010. Would recommend based on my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOMROSEPINK
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great group of employees"

Always friendly; fair pricing on trade-in and purchase; I have bought 5 cars from them in last 9-10 years. Will continue to go there; Service advisors great as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl and Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
old guy
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very helpful"

prompt friendly and expert service. very nice customer lounge and waiting area. repairs were finished when promised with out any surprises added to the cost of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

randy parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flytdad
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, no pressure and enjoyable as always."

We have bought several cars from Humble Hyundai and will continue to do so. Charles and Ray make it easy and seamless. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to friends and family alike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Dillahunty, Ray Funk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JWIGGINS13
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

Carlos was so great with helping me and didn't act like my four month old being a brat was a big deal. Appreciate the quality service. Will certainly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy Customer"

I have choices as where I go to purchase and service. I choose Humble Hyundai for both. Services manager was excellent, services was fast. I give them a 10 out of 10. Allen Little

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service manage, don't recall his name but he is awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCLEND7588
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

very nice people, my salesperson was not pushy and understood what i wanted and needed. worked with me on price and much as he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

husband

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdp2350
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer ever to do buisness with"

I bought a lot of cars in my time and it was always a horrible experience. I enjoyed doing business with the deal, sales person and finance department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

hard for me to remember names always remember faces

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
N.HALEY
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

From start to finish I had a smile on my face. Although I was initially nervous and slightly apprehensive, the more my salesperson Kim spoke about the Hyundai Santa Fe, the more I new that I had made the right decision to come to Humble Hyundai. I had narrowed my vehicle search down to two vehicles. After visiting Humble Hyundai, I was sold! I will definitely spread the word of this wonderful dealership and the staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim, Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory