About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

588 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

588 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience"

- karenjordan1010

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had . I was so pleased when I got the car I wanted for the price I was quoted. No hassle, no stress..it was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Ray
January 18, 2017

"Tucson purchase"

- lupitoc

I was very satisfied & happy with my experience. The price was just as advertised & even included some extra giveaways. I would gladly recommend Humble Hyundai to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
January 14, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience"

- coast143

Carlos was an excellent employee, very knowledgeable! He made a stressful situation for me easy and very understandable. I have a car salesman for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Ray
January 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- ilseg10

Patrick made sure I was satisfied with the purchase of my new vehicle. I will definitely recommend Humble Hyundai to my family and my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Arvie
January 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dcmartintx

I recently purchased a 2017 Genesis from Humble Hyundai. I found the team at the dealership and Charles Dillahunty in particular to be very friendly and helpful during the entire process. I will definitely recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dillahunty
January 13, 2017

"Humble Hyundai 5 stars"

- joaquin93r

Excellent dealership, very informative and really takes care of your needs, I went to a lot of different dealerships and I felt the most comfortable with humble Hyundai, great job, keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
January 11, 2017

"Thank you"

- liottae

I'm loving my new car, I appreciate everything with the care experience and the knowledge of how to use my new car. So many buttons but now I know them all :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance
January 11, 2017

"Just how I like sales to be"

- Curt

Nice dealership. Love the the vehicles. Robert was intuitive and professional. Fueled the car and had the heat on for us. Explained some of the features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 10, 2017

"Zammit"

- kz0

I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and manner in which my wife and I were able to easily trade in my car and buy a new Hyundai for my daughter for Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2017

"Amazing buying experienxce!!!!"

- alvvy

It was a delight to lease my vehicle through Humble Hyundai. Will the Sales Person was amazing, very friendly and savvy. Also, Ray, the finance manager was very helpful, friendly and patient with the many questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Diaz (Sales Person), Ray Funk (Finance Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results