About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ron Carter Hyundai

2845 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Texan Hyundai

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
71 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BLewis80
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

I came in with a unusual situation, my car was in my soon to he ex wifes name and hers in mine. So I needed to get out of the car before tye divorce went thru. Ray and Rusty both went above and beyond to get the deal worked out and get me in the car I wanted. Best car buying experience EVER! I work in the auto repair industry and have worked at several dealerships so I understand how tue sales side works. Never did they lie to me or stear me in the wrong direction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Funk, Rusty Ireland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastest purchase ever! "

From the time I introduced my daughter to the salesman explained what we were looking for (which by the way, he showed us only what we asked to see) in less time than it takes to drive to a car dealer we were buying our Hyundai! Straight forward and good deal. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cooldan
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

Shar hooked me up. Logged into Internet free wifi and did work. Ate lunch and made calls almost like a private office. It was actually the meeting room for dealership employee meetings. It would be really nice if they had one for service customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sixspeed
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Great Service Experience""

I called to get an appointment for an engine oil and filter change on my 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport early in the day and got one for 2pm which was great.Mark was my service advisor and he is always friendly and good to deal with and advised me that service was needed to do the injector flush and cleaning and de-carb the throttle body of the fuel system.I told him I wanted to do this and also got him to price out changing to synthetic oil for a longer oil change interval and he priced out a special he had for doing both and I approved him to do it.They had the service done in a short time and washed the car before I left and I went away feeling good about the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Whitworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhearn01
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"60,000 mile service on 2012 Genesis 3.8 4 dr sedan"

courteous and efficient, allowed use of a loaner car to get back and forth to work while service was being performed / ready when promised it would be

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
426rodder
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

In dealing with high end cars one expects good service but Randy McCall went out of his way to make my buying experience a pleasant one.I got more than I expected in every area.I am out here in California and had to trust your guys to be my eyes and ears.Keep up the great work and stay tuned to the people and we will love you even more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy McCall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobynJones
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience at Humble Hyundai"

Carlios our salesperson, was excellent and very knowledgeable. Overall experience was excellent and would highly recommend this dealership. The Humble Hyundai team is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlios, Ray and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Hyundai "

My wife has bought 2 Hyundai's now and i just totaled my new car. She told me to look at Hyundai. Patrick meet us over there and helped me find a car that i saw online (Santa fe Sport). I said this is the one. Patrick and Ray helped me out every way they could. It was the best experience i have ever had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick and Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moneymom
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service!!"

Always appreciate the thoroughness and helpfulness of the entire service team. Feel like my concerns are always addressed. Each experience has been positive and definitely makes me want to use their services in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Whitworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rea won't stop
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"don't buy a car here"

Sold me an unsafe car. Bad breaks and seat belts didn't work. Said it was to late to fix it cause I already signed for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory