About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hub Hyundai

270 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ryan.aol
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever"

I was theoughly pleased with the experiance i had at the dealership it was VERY clean and neat every one in the shop greated you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeelliott33
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience!"

Humble Hyundai made our car buying experience a breeze and absolute dream! From the clean facilities where they had drinks and snacks for us while we shopped, to the staff where everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. They had a large selection of vehicles, with a variety of features for us to browse on the lot. The entire staff was courteous, and anxious to help us, and we never felt pressured or rushed. Everything you would ever want or need in a car buying experience you can get at Humble Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Roe, Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdmartinez88
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable, and an amazing deal is what I received from Humble Hyundai. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family that are looking for awesome cars, with an even more amazing staff that makes you feel comfortable and makes everything so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim, Tim, & Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dshawen
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brett Roe"

Brett did a fantastic job helping me out. I knew what I wanted going into the dealership as I had done a lot of research online, but he showed me a couple of angles that I did not think of, and we wrapped up a deal in less than 30 minutes including the trade-in appraisal. I'll definitely refer friends and family to both this dealership and Brett.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Roe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adhaley04
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will definitely be buying from this dealership again in the future!"

Excellent experience! From the salesperson to the sales manager to finance, every employee I dealt with was professional, prompt and knowledgable. Will definitely be purchasing from this dealership again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VMT
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

This is the second time we have bought from Humble Hyundai and both times we have gotten great service and great deals on excellent cars. We shopped several dealerships in the Humble area for both new and used autos and felt very pressured to "close the deal" on cars we only barely liked. At Humble Hyundai we once again found cars we really liked and did not once feel pressured to buy. We are very happy with our new Sonata and appreciate the great customer service we received from Carlos and the Humble Hyundai dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dano77
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A= Dealership"

This dealer was easy to work with and flexible on the price. Brett was awesome to work with. Stayed late for us and made sure we were happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruthlopez429
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of all"

I had a wonderful experience. These guys really did hook me up with a suv I love. Good customer service and management. thanks guys for all your help. !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vericruz
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A Stressfree Experience "

I was treated very professionally. Everything was explained thoroughly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. My car was returned clean. I was able to use my coupons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Haefber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tigerpooh1961
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mark has always been great to work with"

Friendly and honest I am always confident in Mark's recommended service and I feel he honestly cares about his customers! He is a pleasure to work with everytime!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Need a new car?