About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ron Carter Hyundai

2875 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Texan Hyundai

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
78 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tiger
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was quality "

This dealership is always helpful and timely. They take the time to explain what was done to the car and the pricing Mark always makes you feel he can be trusted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fmn002
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Very smooth and easy experience. My family has been working with Ray for about 10 years now. This is the fifth Hyundai we've purchased and it was seamless and totally hassle free. This is the first car that I've purchased completely on my own and both Kim and Ray made it completely stress free. It was an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Funk, Kim Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Mc
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy a new Genesis Coupe"

Excellent experience. Salesperson honest, listened to what I wanted and worked hard to get it for me. Called on the phone, worked out the vehicle I wanted. He found it at another dealer and brought it over and had it prep'd and ready when I arrived the next day. Paperwork was quick and easy, no hassle or pressure. Have already talked to others looking to purchase. I explained to them, if you want a Hyundai you should go to Humble Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Roe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atptenniscoach.com
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, fair remarkable"

I knew Rusti Ireland from my first visit few months ago and at the moment i decide to get my new car i remembered his kindness and competence

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusti Ireland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Big
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive. I did not feel pressured at all."

Great team workers. It seemed to me from sales to maintainence all working togeather with great spirit. That is it. Have to to say more for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo Verderdecia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jodi
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

My salesman Patrick Arvie played a major role in my experience at Humble Hyundia. He made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. He also made sure I understood every detail. He is the best salesman I've ever had. I completely trust him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman Patrick Arvie ........Tim finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Hoesman
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with a wonderful salesperson "

Great experience from the salesperson to the finance guy. We went in to look at a used vehicle that we saw online and when we got there we looked at used but also new. Prices were given on both to us and we made the decision to buy new based upon the rebates at the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Arvie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lildebbie07
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great salesman. very informative"

Great service.Very informative. Explained in detail options. Worked with me about whether I Should rent or lease. Helped me learn the difference between Tucson and Santa fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastest purchase ever! "

From the time I introduced my daughter to the salesman explained what we were looking for (which by the way, he showed us only what we asked to see) in less time than it takes to drive to a car dealer we were buying our Hyundai! Straight forward and good deal. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cooldan
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

Shar hooked me up. Logged into Internet free wifi and did work. Ate lunch and made calls almost like a private office. It was actually the meeting room for dealership employee meetings. It would be really nice if they had one for service customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory