About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

638 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

638 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Nicole.ashley28

Nice friendly people didn't waste my time they helped me find exactly what I wanted and he even searched for the color I decided I wanted so I would be happy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance
March 27, 2017

"Great experience!"

- njorogec

We had a great experience at this dealership. Arvie was patient, knowledgeable and respectful. We had a good experience with the financial dept. too. He knew his stuff and was willing to share his knowledge as well. We would recommend your dealership again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvie
March 26, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience"

- ericad1494

excellent employees, very knowledgeable! This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. I was so pleased when I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I was quoted. No hassle, No stress it was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos & Ray
March 25, 2017

"Review"

- larv072312

I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted and also left with what I wanted. I had a great experience. Definitely satisfied. Never a let down coming here. Always feel so welcomed when I am at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- dtkeiser

We really liked Rance and the finance person but everyone we dealt with was nice and not pushy. We enjoyed this experience much more than our purchases at Ford and Buick in our local area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance
March 24, 2017

"Hyundai Humble"

- petermcadoo

I had done some research on the different cars that would be suitable for me and the Hyundai Sonata stod out and a strong candidate. I decided to swing by Hyundai Humble to get more details and also to test drive the car. I was greeted by Robert and explained I was interested in the Sonata. He took me out to the lot and showed me the different trims and I test drove the limited version. I'm tall 6'4" but can still sit comfortably with enough leg and head room. We went back inside to review pricing options. I told Robert I was not buying a car today and he understood. I reviewed some other cars Accord and Optima, but I returned to Hyundai Humble and worked out a no money down 36 mon lease on the Sonata SE. Very straight forward pricing no haggling at all. I ended up getting 15k miles vs standard 12k miles / year for about $13 extra per mo. It's a lot better to prepay the miles instead of paying extra when returning the car ($13x36 = $468 vs 9000 miles x $0.20 = $1,800). I had the car for 3 mo now and I'm very happy with it. The Car Play function is very neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
March 23, 2017

"Auto Buying Experience"

- lessie48

It has been years since I've purchased a vehicle and I was uneasy. The salesperson was helpful, provided information that were necessary for me to may my decision. Test driving experience was wonderful and this put me at ease to make the decision on the vehicle I leased. Overall, this was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Ray
March 23, 2017

"Would Buy From Again For Sure!"

- theopenroad2015

Got my new Elantra Sport exactly as I wanted and without any hassles at all. Everything went better than expected and in the end I drove away in my first ever brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlious Gallien
March 22, 2017

"Bret Rowe review!"

- cwcsoup

Has done all of my Hyundai business with Humble Hyundai and Bret Rowe and completely satisfied...will continue to do business in the future as long as the service REMAINS good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 21, 2017

"Dealership and Sales"

- rambammanuel

Great experience at the dealership and our salesman was awesome. This is our third car that has been bought from Humble Hyundai and we will be back four the forth,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance Mudd
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results