About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

759 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

759 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Excellent"

- glo_canales

I'm glad the saleman found the color of my interior that I wanted. The staff at Humble Hyundai gave excellent customer service and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2017

"This Is The 3rd Time"

- llhaas

This is the second car I/we've purchased at this location, in total 5 new Hyundais from this dealership. We have followed the dealer through 3 locations. My wife gets all of her service work done at this here, I tend to stray because of the appointments needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
July 22, 2017

"Great Hyundai Experience"

- bossyt66

Myself and or my family has purchased and or leased a Hyundai vehicle and have had great experiences. The product is worry free and gives me peace of mind as well as the service from the salesman and manager. I have and will again recommend Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dillahunty
July 20, 2017

"Taking Care of Mom."

- servantofgod76

My Mom's older model car was giving her a lot of problems. We had invested a lot of time and money if a vehicle that was falling apart. I didn't want to keep throwing money into the abyss, so we set out for something better. I had a goal to find my Mom a safe, dependable and all around nice vehicle. With help from Kim we exceeded that goal with the Sonata Sport. My Mom truly loves the car. Mission accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Jones and Raymond Funk
July 19, 2017

"Rance Mudd was great to work with on this deal"

- Teddy P

Great friendly service, really nice car has everything I wanted and more. Rance Mudd was easy to talk to and honest about pricing the car. I Love all the safety equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance Mudd
July 18, 2017

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!"

- carly_mueller

This was by far the most pleasant and professional car buying experience that I have ever had. Right from the beginning Charles took the time to understand my needs. He asked me many questions, explained the different cars and features, took me on a few test drives and made me feel very comfortable. When I picked up my car he went through everything so that I knew how to operate the car and its features. In the past I have walked out of the car buying experience frustrated and feeling that I had been taken advantage of. This experience was different and I have to commend all of the staff at the dealership! I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
July 15, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- megsmci.mm

Great experience from start to finish. The whole team was very informative and professional throughout the purchase. This is my second hyundai and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Funk, Michael
July 14, 2017

"Highly Satisfied"

- sdgoodwin2003

This was an awesome experience. Truly what the car buying experience should be. I am especially pleased with how quickly and smoothly the transaction was. Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Hyundaií happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Randolph
July 14, 2017

"Dealer visit"

- ray466

Great experience at the dealership that was met with pride and professionalism. The dealership listened to our needs and were able to work in helping us find a vehicle at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Salazar
July 14, 2017

"A great place to buy a car!"

- glwbooks

I had a great car buying experience here. My saleswoman, Kim, knew her stuff and I sailed through financing. Walt worked like clockwork & got me through the process as quickly as possible with all the paperwork that is involved. Kim then helped me set up my phone & sent me on my way with a hug. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim (saleswoman) & Walt (Finance Dept.)
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results