About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

552 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

553 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2016

"Purchase new Hyundai"

- Paul

My sales experience was exceptional. The dealership was clean and the sales staff was friendly and helpful. Most importantly the price for the vehicle was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Diaz
December 09, 2016

"My New Car After 15 years"

- alaine.cooper

See previous page comments.My son and I were very happy with staff sales person was not pushy like some are at other dealerships. we told Patrick what I was looking for and what I could afford and he made it happen. Betty A. Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Arvie
December 09, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- ivie03t

I had heard about the value and amenities of the Hyundais and after my parents purchased a Santa Fe, I knew it was a company I would want to deal with in the future. Well the future came faster than I had intended, but not only was I impressed with the Hyundai Tucson itself and the price, but the staff I dealt with while at Humble Hyundai. Walter Dasilva, Raymond Funk and Mark Whitworth all made my buying experience a positive one. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful and patient with my decision making. I highly recommend the folks at Humble Hyundai for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Dasilva, Raymond Funk, Mark Whitworth
December 08, 2016

"Hyundia"

- Short dog

I had a nice experience I will take my business back there from the moment we started looking I did not feel pushed but helped and informed also helped I overestimate a co worker the commission when the gentlemen wasn't there and loved it when he said no ma'am we don't work like that I was very impressed over all I left there with a very high opinion of everyone there I did not know my guy was coming when I found out he did I was glad because he already knew what I wanted so thanks to everyone that helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cardioid Gallien
December 04, 2016

"Awesome deal"

- Josemartinez2016

I had a great deal at Humble Hyundai, thanks to my friend Charles D. to take care of me every time I have to go to the dealer. Awesome people and great environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles D.
December 03, 2016

"A happy customer."

- mqd314

My recent purchase here at Humble Hyundai was my second. I felt like I got straight talk and honesty from the beginning. Can honestly say I'm very happy with both. I look forward to the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
December 03, 2016

"Awesome car-buying experience"

- prechous.brown1996

Excellent employees,very knowledgeable! This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. I called prior to visiting and was told he price of the car I wanted with discounts. I was nervous that I would get there and the price would be higher or they would suddenly be "out" of that vehicle. I was so pleased when I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I was quoted! No hassle, no stress...it was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Ray
December 01, 2016

"Great Dealership and sales person."

- kneyrey

We appreciate working with Patrick Arvie because of the way he treated us during the entire purchase of our new Tucson. We would return to Humble Hyundai to purchase another new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Arvie
December 01, 2016

"LEASING A VEHICLE"

- MARK C

I SHOPPED AROUND AND FOUND THE BEST DEAL FOR ME TO BE AT HUMBLE HYUNDAI. THE PROCESS WAS RELATIVELY EASY AND STRESS FREE. THE LOCATION IS GREAT FOR ME (@ 5 MILES FROM MY HOME) AND CONVIENENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATRICK ARVIE
November 30, 2016

"Great experience"

- Cargirl117

All salespeople were friendly, not pushy. Didn't stop trying until I had the car I wanted at the price I needed. I highly recommend Humble Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butcher, Tim, Brett
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results