About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

693 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

693 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- jacqsmith86

The dealer was very helpful. The process was quick and the staff was friendly. I was able to walk out with a great deal within 3 hour or less. No hassle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pruitt
May 24, 2017

"Great deal on a Great Car"

- Humble B

Very happy with the entire experience at Humble Hyundai. The staff was knowledgeable, very helpful, and they listened to my needs to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance Mudd
May 24, 2017

"great dealership"

- vsimko

I have visited this dealership many times and I've always had a positive experience. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
May 24, 2017

"Returning customer"

- vsimko

I purchased my 3rd and 4th Hyundais from this dealership. I enjoy working with Charles. He is very nice, he knows what he is talking about and makes me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2017

"New to Hyundai"

- a_akbar2000

I came in for Ioniq. The test drive was great. After we talked price, had to look at other options. My dealer was helpful in finding something more reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Jones
May 14, 2017

"Humble"

- cpaeva

The staff was very warm and friendly, clearly explained all operations of my vehicle, and especially the service and warranty features, and the technology features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES DILLAHUNTY
May 13, 2017

"First Time Hyundai"

- haleyj134

I had never thought about buying a Hyundai until I visited Humble Hyundai. I was orginally looking for a used Ford Explorer but after seeing the Tuscon I knew I wanted a Hyundai. I ended up purchasing the Sante Fe sport and love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- lucero916

Humble Hyundai is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle from. The staff is friendly and listens attentively to your needs. I was in a new vehicle within 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATRICK ARVIE
May 11, 2017

"Highly Recommend"

- Humble B

The sales team was very knowledgwable & did an excellent job detailing the car's features. I felt very comfortable that they were looking to fit my needs without being too pushy. I was in and out in under 2 hours & would gladly deal with the team at Humble Hyundai again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance Mudd
May 11, 2017

"Find Patrick"

- jace2pointo

The man worked with us for over 48 hrs to make sure I got the right vehicle and stayed 3 hrs after his shift ended to ensure I left with keys in my hand to my brand new 2017 Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results