About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ron Carter Hyundai

2799 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Texan Hyundai

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RobynJones
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience at Humble Hyundai"

Carlios our salesperson, was excellent and very knowledgeable. Overall experience was excellent and would highly recommend this dealership. The Humble Hyundai team is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlios, Ray and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Hyundai "

My wife has bought 2 Hyundai's now and i just totaled my new car. She told me to look at Hyundai. Patrick meet us over there and helped me find a car that i saw online (Santa fe Sport). I said this is the one. Patrick and Ray helped me out every way they could. It was the best experience i have ever had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick and Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moneymom
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service!!"

Always appreciate the thoroughness and helpfulness of the entire service team. Feel like my concerns are always addressed. Each experience has been positive and definitely makes me want to use their services in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Whitworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rea won't stop
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"don't buy a car here"

Sold me an unsafe car. Bad breaks and seat belts didn't work. Said it was to late to fix it cause I already signed for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deb
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best dealership i have ever dealt with"

From the sales person (Rusty) to the financial manager it was a relaxing,no pressure experience. Everyone was very friendly, not pushy or overbearing. Very knowledgeble as well. They listened to what we said, gave us time to ourselves to talk. Would definitely come back for future car purchases. Just wish it was closer to where we live!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGrant
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fabulous experience"

I had a truly a wonderful experience at this dealership! They were very attentive to my concerns and worked very hard to make sure I was completely satisfied with the service and overall experience. The Service Department paid careful attention to my concerns and made sure I was aware of all options available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Coordinator and cashier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IRENETATOM
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

excellent sales person finance guy was great in and out quickly very knowledgeable about their vehicles had large inventory to select from overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fri469
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy Service"

Yvette "Enjoying my new Sonata" I have excellent service every time, I bring my car in. This is my second Hyundai, love the service. Great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlotte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NYNJ
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Azera"

Great experience, will come back again when my son needs a new car. Carlos and Karl were fantastic to work with! Great team in Humble!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Hyundai"

Ray Funk and his team were so professional and was to work with. No negotiating or fluff was needed. They listened to wants and fit my budget with an amazing Veloster! Absolutely love these guys! This is the third time purchasing from Ray and my fourth Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Funk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory