About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Humble Hyundai

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

Humble Hyundai
18877 Highway 59 North,
Humble, Texas 77338
Humble Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hub Hyundai

285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert J. Murphy Jr.
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department"

From meeting the service writer Mark Whitworth in the morning when I dropped off my 2009 Genesis 4.6 to the service department who completed the services/repair items I was kept fully informed of the progress along the way. Mark Whitworth delivered outstanding customer service to me. I appreciated when I picked up my car that it was clean and the interior was vacuumed. An excellent service experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Whitworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laverajohnson36
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

I was looking for a vehicle that suited my needs and I found it at this location. Also enjoyed the interaction I had with my salesperson, very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara Hilliard
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleased with the service and personnel."

My visit was for the auto butler, oil chg. tires rotated and balanced. Car came back clean on the inside and out. Hope this is enough words.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember, but service man and cashier both were nice.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pinkladyrocks623
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealership!"

Go see the guys and gals at Humble Hyundai, they are wonderful and the service is exceptional. They never tried to oversell me or haggle the pricing. Best dealership I have been to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amysgeorge
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Hyundai Convert"

I was determined NOT to like this car, because I've been driving Subarus for the last 12 years, however family members insisted i give it a chance. Surprise, surprise -- I liked the comfort and features a lot, and I do not regret this decision. After learning more about the safety features, I am even more comfortable with the Tuscon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorna.j.clark
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"L clark santa fe"

It was a great experience! Would recommend Chris and this dealership. I loved the no pressure attitude. Love my car!! Being forced to write at least 25 words is rediculous!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOMROSEPINK
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Humble Hyundai--The Best"

Can't say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of staff. Always feel welcome when I walk in the door. My son, daughter and me all drive Humble Hyundai vehicles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl and Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmuellersb
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying expo"

I dreaded buying a new car but everyone at Humble Hyundai made the experience great. Everyone was attentive and very polite . I will definitely recommend the dealership to friends shopping for a new car. " I love my new Hyundai !!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Roe C.Mortensen Ray Fun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordandhaley
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service!"

I was looking for a new car to purchase in celebration of me turning 18 and actually being able to and I ended up at Humbke Hynudai and got AMAZING service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Diaz and Timothy Glover

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margaret76
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I had a great salesman felt very comfortable talking with him and he went over everything with me. if i need anything I feel like Patrick will help resolve the problem. I would recommend this dealership and Patrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick and finance office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results

Need a new car?