About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

4.6

112 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791 Directions
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Hunter Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Great job"

- teresa

I cannot remember when I have had such a pleasurable sales person to deal with he was courteous, friendly and had a lot of patience with me and made me laugh. Thank you so much Kevin for the pleasurable experience. Teresa Lunsford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Trey McBride
December 01, 2016

"great job"

- teresa

The sales man was excellent (Kevin) and Trey was great it was a very enjoyable experience between those 2 Kevin had lots of patience with me and my son friendly and made us feel right at home. Thank you Teresa Lunsford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Trey McBride
November 28, 2016

"pat's review"

- mike_tretola

excellent experience sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable would recommend this dealership to friends and family and I think your 25 words minimum is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sammy justice
November 10, 2016

"Happy in Tucson!"

- cathyfuntable

I'm thrilled with my 2017 Tucson and the buying experience that went along with it...I traded my beloved Sonata...guess I'm just a Hyundai girl for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hudson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Pam Justice
October 28, 2016

"2016 Hyundai Tucson"

- jkkaiser06

Dealership has a large selection of cars. Salesmen were attentive, polite, and friendly. Test drive was adequate. All workings of the vehicle were thoroughly explained. Showroom is large, clean, and well-lit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rumsey, Rob ---?
October 28, 2016

"Amazing service."

- taylor.crotts100

Brad was a great sales rep. I enjoyed him and Joe, who helped me with my finances, and though I'm a first time buyer they treated me with the upmost respect. I definitely recommend this dealership and highly recomend asking for Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad.
October 26, 2016

"Love the car"

- jpenland1

Thank you so much for taking your time out with me and my teenage daughter to find her the perfect car for her style and budget.no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Apicerno
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 21, 2016

"Great buying experience at Hunter Hyundai"

- ss.smith71

Called about taking my 2011 Sonata in for service at Hunter Hyundai and talked with Eric. He got me in, in a hurry and treated me well. When he found out that I might be in the market for something new be introduced me to a sales person. Laura Lewis was a great sales person and Gordon Zurbrick was a great sales manager to work with. They listened to my wants and needs and worked with me to get the exact car my wife wanted at a great price. They treated us fairly with our trade and worked with our bank on our behalf to get the financing done at a rate that was great for us. Will definitely be recommending Hunter Hyundai and being that this is our second Hyundai, we will be recommending the brand. Great job with a pleasant buying experience. My wife loves her new 2016 Veloster and a happy wife makes for a happy husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lewis and Gordon Zurbric
October 20, 2016

"Hyundai accent"

- da21lr16

Excellent environment. Employees are very kind and worked hard at making us an amazing deal with our new car. I would recommend Hunter to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gladwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 15, 2016

"Review"

- slynnac

We worked with Sammy and Joe the most and they were both helpful and friendly. The manager on duty helped to work out something for my price range and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results