About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

65 Lifetime Reviews

Hunter Hyundai Subaru
2520 Asheville Hwy,
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Hunter Hyundai Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Dick Smith Hyundai

255 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tindol Subaru

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CSVAAN
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

People were great and the product was unique. Very nice to have this dealership in my area--very convenient. Personnel went "the extra mile". Will continue to do business here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice, Phillip Hollis, David McGlashan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRITTDMULLEN
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10/10 Perfection"

Hunter Hyundai was a true pleasure to work with. The staff was very thorough, helpful, and answered all of my questions. I could not have asked for a better experience! The staff made me feel like I was always in control and that they truly cared about my wants and needs when it came to my new vehicle. My family has bought several vehicles from Hunter in the past and we will continue to do business with them for years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Webber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISTINE_PULLEY
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

My experience was great! I have already referred Chris to co-workers of mine. I wish him much success in his career. He made my experience refreshing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMCMSK6
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were the best"

They done a great job. I don't remember the guys name that done all of the paper work but he was also very nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Bryant, David Sorensen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINARES.ANGELICA
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a good experience"

From the moment I got there an employee helped me and answered any questions I had. He asked what I was looking for in a car and found the perfect car for me. He explained how to keep up with the maintance of the car and how important it was to do the oil change. Every thing took just the right amount of time I didn't have to wait to long and I was offered water while I waited. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to go there if they are looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIDBRANAS
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying"

Had a great experience at Hunter...highly recommended for your next vehicle. Everyone was great. Mike took the time to help me in every way to find the right vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Burrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ghostwalksanta
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great body shop !"

I wanted to spruce up my 2000 Subaru Outback and the body shop manager Chad Baldwin was exceedingly helpful and bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. The price for the quality of work is phenomenal and being a former body shop manager myself I can be a little picky and know what I am looking at. They have very reasonably priced rentals available on site as well. I can not recommend him, the body shop and the dealership more. I drove almost 100 miles to come here and boy am I glad I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Baldwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARY.HALL
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

From the moment I walked in until the time I left I was treated very professionally and friendly. It was a pleasant experience and I will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Philip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bast car purchase experience in 55 years!"

Gala Rice is the most professional, caring and friendly auto salesperson I have experienced. She worked extremely diligently to match me with the car I wanted and showed me several, fitting me in between scheduled clients since I was a walk-in. No pressure. When my budget did not fit a new Subaru or any of the used ones on the lot she showed me, I happened to mention a 2012 Forester in a particular color I had been negotiating for at another dealer closer to me. It had been sold while I was working out my available finances. She recalled a client who was due to turn in a leased 2012 Forester in that color the next day. I returned the next day, saw the vehicle turned in, negotiated a fair price and drove away in a very clean, low mileage Certified Used Car. I brought it back this week for a free wash, wax and detailing. Gala worked efficiently and seemingly often at a dead run. I did not see any frowns on the faces of any of her customers the two afternoons I was there or when I returned for their "clean up." I highly recommend you call for an appointment and ask for Gala RIce by name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golfatbc
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"paid to have navigation screen replaced located and..."

paid to have navigation screen replaced located and paid for myself paid service to installed still having problems was myself only told it must be screen had it checked by 2 other ase certified mechanics was told it was not the screen in the first place it was a short had the dealer check it was told they didn't have any one qualified to find the problem wth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

SERVICE DEPT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory