About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.6

94 Lifetime Reviews

Hunter Hyundai Subaru
2520 Asheville Hwy,
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Hunter Hyundai Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Asheville

347 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
moses.powell
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had either new or used. I have already recommended Hunter Auto Group to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blaise Foret, Joe Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redwgsfan19
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

The only place that got me into a new car when no one else could so i am very thankful for all the help they gave me they worked hard at getting me a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CSVAAN
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Meeting my needs."

The organizational baseline of operations is very efficient and friendly. This survey should not force the respondent to complete any section…such as this 25 word requirement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drridout
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kailie McCurdy made the sale"

This is the second vehicle purchased from Hunter and I will likely buy my next car from Hunter. Very good experience and Kailie McCurdy provided the best service ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kailie McCurdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbubenzer1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a car"

Great service overall. Friendly staff. Met my needs . I would return to have car serviced or to buy a. New car. Hunter Hyundai was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Macafey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rctm951
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase"

We were told that any rating less than a 10 is considered a failure. Not a realistic rating system. Very few people in all walks of life can measure up a perfect 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aceunlimited000
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hunter Hyundai Review"

Was impressed with the customer service here and the dedication in making sure I was informed as I wish about the vehicle I ended up leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blaise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
810wncbm
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson purchase"

I am very happy with my new car purchase from Hunter Hyundai. Blaise Foret was a fantastic sales person. He was never pushy, he answered all of my questions, and was willing to show me as many cars as I wanted in order to find the right one for me. Even though I was there six hours (it was a busy Memorial Day), I never felt that I was forgotten about. Hunter is lucky to have a person like Blaise working for them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blaise Foret

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwtmanagement
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good sale"

Very professional staff. Thank you Chris Payne. We appreciate the time you took to get us in to a new Hyundai Elantra. Especially at such a late hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Payne, Trey McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpixley
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

They made the process easy and informative No long painful haggle process over price A family like atmosphere As painful as buying a car may be, Hunter made the process nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Webber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Need a new car?