About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

74 Lifetime Reviews

Hunter Hyundai Subaru
2520 Asheville Hwy,
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Hunter Hyundai Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Asheville

321 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KELSEY.R.HINES
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

I was greeted promptly. My test drive was thorough. They worked with me to get me the payments that I needed. I would recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kayli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKILTON505
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Very good experience usually have a bad experience purchasing a car. Pam made this purchase a pleasure for both me and my wife good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam mm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELIZABETHTRUIT
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Elantra"

Kayli Lacie did an excellent job and recommended a car I fell in love with right away. The staff was friendly and professional. They gave me several hours to test drive my vehicle to make sure it was the right fit for me. I also loved the warranty which is probably what sold me. As a first time new car buyer, they made the process easy and comfortable. I would recomment Hunter to all of my friends and family. Thanks I love my new Elantra!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kayli Lacey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SANDILEVI
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellance"

The entire staff at Hunter Hyundai made my experience in leasing my new Hyundai Elantra GT and excellent experience. Gala Rice is the best sales consultant that I have worked with at any dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLUEYESEXE
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

Everything was great. I love the car. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. I was greatly satisfied with everything. The staff made me feel welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GDAVE2003
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The gest overall car buying experience"

Everyone was friendly willing to help and there was never any pressure. Everyone did everything to make the experience quick and as stress free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caylie Shew
10/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would NEVER reccomend Hunter Subaru!!"

NEVER EVER will I reccomend buying a car from Hunter Subaru. This dealership has no communication between seller and manager. When I bought the car on Sept. 23 the Manager told me the car was under factory warranty, then the seller tells me the manager has no idea what he is talking about. After i pay $26000 for a car within 20 days it has to be towed due to a bad throttle body. So I call the lady who sold me the car and she tells me the manager says to take the car to autozone its a bad o2 sensor and they will install it for me (which autozone does not install parts). I have herd so many people complain about this dealrship especially when I tell them my story they say "Thats's what happens when you buy a car at Hunter Subaru" So if you want to save yourself from major headaches and throwing money out the door I STRONGLY suggest staying away from this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Pam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DABBLERG
10/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gala Rice help us get the car we need at a great price!"

Gala Rice was a very helpful and knowledgeable sales person that we will be going back to for our next vehicle purchase. She gets 5 stars across the board, no doubt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice, Lexie Shultz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SARA.HOLLIER
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

Everything was wonderful! Nothing but great things to say!! Todd was professional and timely with all the negotiations and paperwork. I even got a great deal on my trade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CSVAAN
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

People were great and the product was unique. Very nice to have this dealership in my area--very convenient. Personnel went "the extra mile". Will continue to do business here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice, Phillip Hollis, David McGlashan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory