About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

4.7

139 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791 Directions
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Hunter Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"gala"

- rimart

Gala is a very well informed salesperson on the vehicles Hunter sells. Gala has been in contact with us twice we purchased our Sonata. The people we interacted with were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
June 09, 2017

"Salesman did great job!"

- tammysugarheart

Great customer service from the salesman. Explained everything. The finance department however stated that they would inform my insurance company of the lease agreement. I contacted my insurance company a few days later and they never heard from hyundai. My insurance company contacted me about two weeks later to inform me that Hunter Hyundai never got in contact with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Paine
May 30, 2017

"Jennifer Cook's Experience"

- cook5859

Thanks for all the help for getting me into a new vehicle. The saleperson, Christopher Payne was very attentive to my situation and needs. He did everything he could despite my poor credit to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Payne, Joe Johnson, Jeff Jacobson
May 27, 2017

"Very satisfied with all staff"

- oconnelljill

The salesman was very professional. All staff was very friendly and professional. Was not pressured to make a purchase. They made sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Clark, Trey McBride
May 25, 2017

"Not sure what you mean"

- c.boots

There was a manager that did the paperwork with me. He was very polite and helpful but I do not remember his name.The only holdup is whatever bank Hunter is using is still doing the final paperwork. Taking this amount of time to finish it up is ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wood
May 22, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe wins out over the others!"

- dcmulli

After researching and test driving several mid-sized SUV's(Highlander, CX-9, Murano). The Hyundai Santa Fe was the best Bang For The Buck of the group. The CX-9 had a peppy engine and lots of extras but too small and tight of a cockpit for my 6'3" stature. Both and Murano and Highlander had plenty of space and features but the V6 engine was EXTREMELY disappointing in both models. Not enough power for that size of a vehicle. The Santa Fe's 3.3 V6 is tight and responsive, even in "Normal" drive mode. In "Sport" mode, it is very close to the Mazda CX-9. With the AWD Ultimate Trim it's got EVERYTHING! I was a LONG time Toyota Owner and now see the Korean cars can compete. I highly recommend you give the Hyundai Santa Fe a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
May 20, 2017

"Consistant with dealership and Sonata"

- khellis

This is my fourth Sonata at this dealershiPl and I have been completly satisfied on all four Sonata cars.tHE sALES AND sERVICE ARE EXCELLENT. The personel are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bennett
May 05, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- davidpaganetti

Have purchased other vehicles through Hunter and have been very happy with the sales people and service department. Would highly recommend this dealership over other Hyundai dealers in the Western Carolinas. This was my first lease and it was explained to me very clearly how a lease works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Haire, Business manage
April 27, 2017

"Excellent overall"

- Tom Watkin

Just bought a 2017 Subaru Outback from this dealership. Our salesman was Kevin Rumsey who is new there; he is friendly, genuine and really helped us find the right car. We live most of the year in Vermont, and Hunter registered the car for us in Vermont; the plates arrived in the mail just one day before the NC temporary plates expired. Would definitely buy again from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rumsey
April 25, 2017

"New Santa Fe"

- kendallsus

We have bought 4 cars from this from this dealership and will probably buy our next one here. We like Hyundai and Subaru. We have also bought a used car from the Asheville Hunter's location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie, Laura
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results