About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

4.7

126 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791 Directions
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Hunter Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"elantra sport"

- toolman1964

Everyone at Hunter Hyundai were great, especially our salesman Sammy Justice! I would purchase from them again. They were all professional, friendly and we felt no pressure from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy justice, Trey McBride
March 16, 2017

"Good experience"

- chuckfol

I came in to investigate the cost and warranty of vehicles available. I had not bought a new vehicle in almost 30 years and I didn't want the risk of purchasing a used vehicle and wonder if/when it would break down w/o a clear warranty. So far it's a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Justice
March 04, 2017

"New car"

- teen333.cm

Loved it!!! Laura Lewis was the best. Left happy!! I would recommend her and your dealership to anyone who asks. I am one satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lewis
February 14, 2017

"A VALENTINE GIFT SWEETER THAN CHOCOLATE"

- hcrymes

After watching your amazing bargains on the TV, I finally visited your friendly dealer. I had done my research and was determined to purchase a pre-owned Hyundai. The entire experience was educational , positive and time consuming. The very clever sales person without pressure showed me how I could afford a new car and hours later I drove off in the car of my dreams. I have absolutely NO BUYER REGRETS!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Eileen who first called me.
February 09, 2017

"Have Tucson will travel"

- toycarman2001

Really appreciate the service I received at Hunter , this is my third purchase. Best experience ever I will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you again and see you for my first appointment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Morrow
February 02, 2017

"Experience with Hunter Hyundai on purchasing new vehicle"

- sflf.office

I had a great experience. The process was not rushed. I felt that the sales person looked out for what i wanted and was not at all pushy. I will definitely recommend Hunter to everyone I know when the are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you for everything. Shannan Tankersley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
January 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- warrad.kadeeja

Everyone that we worked with was very professional and friendly. They made sure our needs were met and that we left happy. Our salesman Victor was very friendly and professional. He truly went above and beyond to meet our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor., Trey McBride
January 23, 2017

"Customer experience"

- patrickkellett1972

Would definitely go back and overall good experience. Appreciate all the work with the help of the finance department to go above and beyond to get the financing taken care of. Recommended several people to go and see the great people at Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2017

"Go, Hyundai!"

- nancejann

My buying experience with Pam Justice could not have been better. I was impressed with her and with the other people I met at the dealership. Since I live in Asheville, I don't know whether I will have my service done at Hunter or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Justice
January 10, 2017

"We Know Gala Rice"

- dlocke

Nice clean showroom, parking lot is free of debris, clean bathrooms, excellence in staff, and personal attention are why we chose Hunter. Gala sold us our first car and did an excellent job in disclosing everything and in answering our questions. She also told us about rebates and options for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results