About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

Hunter Hyundai Subaru
2520 Asheville Hwy,
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Hunter Hyundai Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Asheville

366 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bzip357
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

The sales person was extremely professional. She listened to my requirement and showed me the 2 models that met my needs to a T. She showed me the cars features and explained how they worked. I had the chance to test the vehicle I chose for 2 days. I am extremely satisfied with the car. Everything was as good or better than expected. No disappointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There were others, but I don't rememember their name., Gala Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccteam
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

Good experience. Had a friend help me with negotiations. Liked that they took my old car as a trade. Took 2 test drives on different models of Hyundais. Gala Rice was very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adamsfam816
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We truly enjoyed the buying experience, and the staff was wonderful. We went in to buy a used car and ended up leaving with a new one instead. I also liked that they gave us multiple options for financing both the used car and the new car. They even gave us time alone to decide which option was best for us without putting pressure on us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam Justice, Trey McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prush317
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

When I considered buying a new car I wanted to go to Hunter because of how they treated me for the purchase of my first auto. I was treated with courtesy and consideration. They made buying easy by offering the best price possible. The service department is excellent. I will always consider Hunter for any future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura,sales Gordon,sales mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moses.powell
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had either new or used. I have already recommended Hunter Auto Group to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blaise Foret, Joe Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redwgsfan19
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

The only place that got me into a new car when no one else could so i am very thankful for all the help they gave me they worked hard at getting me a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drridout
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kailie McCurdy made the sale"

This is the second vehicle purchased from Hunter and I will likely buy my next car from Hunter. Very good experience and Kailie McCurdy provided the best service ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kailie McCurdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbubenzer1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a car"

Great service overall. Friendly staff. Met my needs . I would return to have car serviced or to buy a. New car. Hunter Hyundai was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Macafey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rctm951
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase"

We were told that any rating less than a 10 is considered a failure. Not a realistic rating system. Very few people in all walks of life can measure up a perfect 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aceunlimited000
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hunter Hyundai Review"

Was impressed with the customer service here and the dedication in making sure I was informed as I wish about the vehicle I ended up leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blaise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.