About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

4.6

119 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791 Directions
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Hunter Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2017

"Customer experience"

- patrickkellett1972

Would definitely go back and overall good experience. Appreciate all the work with the help of the finance department to go above and beyond to get the financing taken care of. Recommended several people to go and see the great people at Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2017

"Go, Hyundai!"

- nancejann

My buying experience with Pam Justice could not have been better. I was impressed with her and with the other people I met at the dealership. Since I live in Asheville, I don't know whether I will have my service done at Hunter or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Justice
January 10, 2017

"We Know Gala Rice"

- dlocke

Nice clean showroom, parking lot is free of debris, clean bathrooms, excellence in staff, and personal attention are why we chose Hunter. Gala sold us our first car and did an excellent job in disclosing everything and in answering our questions. She also told us about rebates and options for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 10, 2017

"car"

- kimberly.p.odom

I was very pleased with the service that I received at the dealership. I would buy again from them and would refer dealership. The only thing I didn't get was my gift card that I was supposed to get for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rodeia, Trey McBride
December 10, 2016

"my 2017 car purchase"

- marycoyneml

James Webber was a wonderful salesman and I would definitely ask for him again if I were to purchase another vehicle at Hunter. Overall, the entire experience was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Webber - Salesman, Trey McBride
December 10, 2016

"Great customer service"

- carolinarn

Wonderful young lady answered all my questions and was so very helpful . Everyone there was so friendly and made. Me very comfortable with my choices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Conley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 10, 2016

"Santa Fe Purchase"

- margep133

My experience at the dealership met my expectations. I have purchased many times in the past so this was not a novel experience for me and everything was as expected. The staff was courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Bennett, Joe (finance)
December 01, 2016

"Great job"

- teresa

I cannot remember when I have had such a pleasurable sales person to deal with he was courteous, friendly and had a lot of patience with me and made me laugh. Thank you so much Kevin for the pleasurable experience. Teresa Lunsford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Trey McBride
December 01, 2016

"great job"

- teresa

The sales man was excellent (Kevin) and Trey was great it was a very enjoyable experience between those 2 Kevin had lots of patience with me and my son friendly and made us feel right at home. Thank you Teresa Lunsford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Trey McBride
November 28, 2016

"pat's review"

- mike_tretola

excellent experience sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable would recommend this dealership to friends and family and I think your 25 words minimum is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sammy justice
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results