About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

4.7

131 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791 Directions
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Hunter Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Excellent overall"

- Tom Watkin

Just bought a 2017 Subaru Outback from this dealership. Our salesman was Kevin Rumsey who is new there; he is friendly, genuine and really helped us find the right car. We live most of the year in Vermont, and Hunter registered the car for us in Vermont; the plates arrived in the mail just one day before the NC temporary plates expired. Would definitely buy again from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rumsey
April 25, 2017

"New Santa Fe"

- kendallsus

We have bought 4 cars from this from this dealership and will probably buy our next one here. We like Hyundai and Subaru. We have also bought a used car from the Asheville Hunter's location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie, Laura
April 13, 2017

"Elantra"

- ctaylornj

Great car dealership Hendersonville Hyundai Great staff this is where I will stay made leasing a car a pleasant n easy experience Love their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Clark salesman n Jeff Jac, Trey McBride
April 10, 2017

"Satisfied buyer"

- larrync70

Went to check out the new Hyundai Tucson, left with new 2017 Tucson. Overall wife and I was very satisfied with Dustin our salesman, we got what we wanted for our trade in and got fair price on our new Tucson (I think). Disapointed in advertised warranty 10 yr 100,000 miles, fine print isn't what you think. Finance department did find great rate at Champion credit union. Only real complaint is I'm handicapped in wheelchair and restrooms really need updated and made larger. Appointments are recommended we had one at 12 noon but was still there for 5 1/2 hours (to long). We also didn't receive anything for our test drive ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dustin, finance joe ?
March 31, 2017

"Thumbs up Hunter"

- tamjr747

Thanks Hunter! Definitely, recommend shopping for your next new or used car here. Thanks! Definitely, recommend shopping for your next new or used car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 19, 2017

"elantra sport"

- toolman1964

Everyone at Hunter Hyundai were great, especially our salesman Sammy Justice! I would purchase from them again. They were all professional, friendly and we felt no pressure from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy justice, Trey McBride
March 16, 2017

"Good experience"

- chuckfol

I came in to investigate the cost and warranty of vehicles available. I had not bought a new vehicle in almost 30 years and I didn't want the risk of purchasing a used vehicle and wonder if/when it would break down w/o a clear warranty. So far it's a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Justice
March 04, 2017

"New car"

- teen333.cm

Loved it!!! Laura Lewis was the best. Left happy!! I would recommend her and your dealership to anyone who asks. I am one satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lewis
February 14, 2017

"A VALENTINE GIFT SWEETER THAN CHOCOLATE"

- hcrymes

After watching your amazing bargains on the TV, I finally visited your friendly dealer. I had done my research and was determined to purchase a pre-owned Hyundai. The entire experience was educational , positive and time consuming. The very clever sales person without pressure showed me how I could afford a new car and hours later I drove off in the car of my dreams. I have absolutely NO BUYER REGRETS!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Eileen who first called me.
February 09, 2017

"Have Tucson will travel"

- toycarman2001

Really appreciate the service I received at Hunter , this is my third purchase. Best experience ever I will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you again and see you for my first appointment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Morrow
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results