About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

101 Lifetime Reviews

Hunter Hyundai Subaru
2520 Asheville Hwy,
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
Hunter Hyundai Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Asheville

379 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
billandcat
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend Hunter"

Great car and great salesman and a great place to trade. Everybody was very friendly. Brad was very helpful and very friendly. A very nice dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chiosolm Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynnbye
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Dealership great people clean and great waiting rooms."

Everything is and was good have not spent too much time at the dealership . Going back to get 30 day inspection this week. that is all at this time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

pam Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randyabelrodz
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Dustin took the time to explain everything in detail and fulfill our needs, specially the right car at the right price. Thanks to all the team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin daughety

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thunder0562
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and helpful"

Hunter Hyundai sales staff were very helpful and friendly. If you need an automobile go to them. I have no more to add because This about says it all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaylie Mc Curdy and Lisa Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bzip357
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

The sales person was extremely professional. She listened to my requirement and showed me the 2 models that met my needs to a T. She showed me the cars features and explained how they worked. I had the chance to test the vehicle I chose for 2 days. I am extremely satisfied with the car. Everything was as good or better than expected. No disappointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice
There were others, but I don't rememember their name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccteam
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

Good experience. Had a friend help me with negotiations. Liked that they took my old car as a trade. Took 2 test drives on different models of Hyundais. Gala Rice was very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gala Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adamsfam816
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We truly enjoyed the buying experience, and the staff was wonderful. We went in to buy a used car and ended up leaving with a new one instead. I also liked that they gave us multiple options for financing both the used car and the new car. They even gave us time alone to decide which option was best for us without putting pressure on us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prush317
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

When I considered buying a new car I wanted to go to Hunter because of how they treated me for the purchase of my first auto. I was treated with courtesy and consideration. They made buying easy by offering the best price possible. The service department is excellent. I will always consider Hunter for any future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura,sales Gordon,sales mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moses.powell
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had either new or used. I have already recommended Hunter Auto Group to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blaise Foret, Joe Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redwgsfan19
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

The only place that got me into a new car when no one else could so i am very thankful for all the help they gave me they worked hard at getting me a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.