About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntersville Ford

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

108 Lifetime Reviews

Huntersville Ford
13825 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Huntersville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tindol Ford

512 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Capital Ford of Charlotte

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
klaire4u
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

It never fails that when i go 2 get an oil change i am out in 45 m or less, love it. I always feel they are truly working hard 4 their cudtomet. Klaire thompdon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy demers
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Everyone was very professional and efficient ! I am new to the area, so I am happy to find such a reliable place for service. I would highly recommend this dealership !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B. Terryfic
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another great service experiment"

Another great experience at Huntersville Ford's Service Dept. Thanks Lucas and Rob and the technician who installed my new seat belt. See you soon for my next oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob, Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harleynoname
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tire rotation"

This dealership has the best and most friendly service department I have ever had the pleasure to experience. The employee that helped me was Lucas Bassinger. He was fantastic. I dropped by to see when I could get an oil change and tire rotation, and they took me right away. They topped off all my fluids, checked the brakes, and even washed my truck. I purchased my 2015 F150 Truck here, and that was the easiest, no pressure purchase I ever made. Everyone is super friendly and efficient. Huntersville Ford will have my business without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucas Bassinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casandra O'Neal
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Discrimination and disrespect"

The amount of disrespect and discrimination that my husband I just received at this dealership from Kim DiBacco is unreal. Even after producing documents to prove our income she still asked for additional proof of income. Proof that was prying and non of her business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

James Hawkins and Jermaine the manager if finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huntersville Ford responded to this review

March 21, 2016

We are sorry the way you feel about the situation, and we would never want any of our customers to feel that they are discriminated against or disrespected. The bank is who asked for the stipulations on the additional proof of income, not us. We are not a lending agency, and we don't have control over what documents are required to secure loan approval. Please feel free to reach out to our Sales Manager, Josh McMickle, if you have any questions or comments. We wish you the best.

FdExplorer
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always the BEST service!"

Huntersville Ford always does a fantastic job! I purchased my 2013 Explorer from them and it was the best car buying experience ever. I have all service and oil changes done there and it is always a great experience. They are great at explaining everything they do and what you do and don't need. I can't recommend them enough!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucas Bassinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ibutler1
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great job"

Carlos Garcia and his team were able to get us in the vehicle we wanted at a price we were comfortable with. I couldn't be happier. I love my new car! Thanks Huntersville Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveR
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Staff was very supportive and personable. Made the experience painless and enjoyable. Will use this dealership in my future purchases. They were straight to the point and met my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Work with a few staff members from each section

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Canuck Phil
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit - oil change"

Quick service and attentive to my needs. Thank you Timmy for making my service flow smoothly. Many thanks also to Carlos whom I purchase through who always takes time to say hello and ask how things are whenever I visit te dealership. A friendly place with a lot of great people. I have been a Ford customer for nearly 30years and will remain due to how well I am treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timmy , Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

Always pleasant and thorough. The customer service reps always tell you up front his long the wait will be. When work needs done they are patient and thorough with answering questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the names of the employees but I dealt with three people and they were all friendly and curtious

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 108 results

Need a new car?