About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntersville Ford

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

56 Lifetime Reviews

Huntersville Ford
13825 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Huntersville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burns Ford

245 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tindol Ford

329 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
56 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tmdavis2014
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Carlos and Kim worked well together. They both worked hard in finding me what I wanted . The budget and details were important and they were able to adhere to both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmay5660
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I love your dealership! You guys have great customer service and it really shows. Barry was great and very helpful with my purchase. What really stood out for me is I left my garage door opener in my trade in and I went ran back to grab it you guys had just closed. The finance guy who was leaving was very sweet and ran in to get it for me. Actions in motion to back up your brand is what really stands your dealership apart from the others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silverfusion14
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Carlos is the best sales person!!! We had two small kids with us and he knew how to make to process go fast and smooth. Will definitely recommend Carlos at Huntersville Ford to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathie14219
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

I love my ford fusion. Carlos did an excellent job in getting me the vehicle that I wanted. Will definitely recommend my friends to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bjcasey1937
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We came to Huntersville Ford after reviewing several other dealers. We went to a local dealership who showed us the car, said take it for a test drive and never told us much about the vehicle. The price changed three times in the two hours we wasted there. We were about ready to give up when we decided to drive to Huntersville and check out the ford escape there. Francia explained every detail of the car. Answered every question and made sure we understood how things worked. We test drove it and we very impressed. Next was the trade and the price on the Escape. The price stayed at what we were promised and they trade was minimal for my van. We came to an agreement and are very satisfied with it. Everyone at Huntersville Ford was great.Especially Francina. Thanks for a great experience in buying a new car.Will highly recommend you all. Sincerely, Bobby and Ethel Casey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SB03
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"F350 Purchase"

Traded an F150 for an F350, Mike and Stephanie handled all my needs in a very timely manner and were always awaiting my arrival when I did have to be at dealership. They made the trade very easy, I didn't lay a single finger on my old truck, they cleaned out and boxed the inside as well as cleaned out the bed and switched over my toolbox to my new truck. I felt as if I was handed as a valued returning customer even though I had never been to this dealer before. No haggling and they meet all KBB values for my trade. Overall Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mokoff, Stephanie Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LegallyAuburn
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Price Inflation"

We found a car that met our needs on the website, but when we went in, we were quoted a higher price than the one on the website! When I asked if they could match the price offered by a competing dealer, they told me no, and also made derogatory comments about their competitor, telling me it was "unsafe" to work with anyone else. The "best price" was above KBB, Edmunds, and local dealers. Look elsewhere if getting a fair price is important to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ML2014
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible Customer Service"

My husband and l went to the dealership to look for a brand new car. When we walked in no one greeted us. We waited for about 5 minutes and finally a guy from the service department asked us if we had been helped. To make a long story short, they were not willing to show us the numbers of a car we were interested in. The service was horrible and they were rude. I will not go back to this dealership. They suck!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dave (the manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
firehawk1397
4/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad Dealership"

Waited a LONG time for NO help whatsoever!!! This place pads prices and the service manager and clerk lady were snappy. This place is close to me....but it will be worth the drive to go somewhere nicer and better priced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Denisecollado
6/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience. I am a female who happens to be a..."

Excellent experience. I am a female who happens to be a engineer. I have had to walk out of dealerships that gave me the run around because I was female and expecting me to fall for scams. Huntersville Ford treated me with total respect the entire time I was there. They were up front with the deal and gave me a no kidding good deal. I was actually surprised at the deal and interest rate they could get me. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for an awesome car at a great price. No regrets and only praise for Huntersville Ford. Could not be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
21 - 30 of 56 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory