About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntersville Ford

4.3

142 Lifetime Reviews

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078 Directions
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Huntersville Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2016

"Always the BEST customer service!!"

- LindaPope10153

Everytime I walk in the door, I'm treated like I'm the ONLY customer! They find out what I need and immediately start the work! Troy in the "Quick Lane" is amazing! I came in for an oil change and informed him of another issue that I was having with my Escape and he quickly explained what was going on and that it's normal and nothing needs to be done. It's so nice to have him and his expertise at Huntersville Ford! Because of him, Jon and Rob, I'll NEVER go anywhere else for cars or service! You'll never find another dealership like Huntersville Ford!! The best of the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
July 16, 2016

"Excellent service experience!"

- John S

5 stars earned due to exceeding all my expectations. Hassle free appointment scheduling, attention to detail, and great attitudes. Cliff Broderick, Service Advisor, is exceptional as an advocate for the customer. Smart, nice, articulate about technical matters, and 100% reliable! If he makes you a promise, you can count on him making it happen. I live in a town that has another Ford dealership but their service department is still stuck in the 1970's. Although it's inconvenient for me to do business with Huntersville Ford because of heavy I77 traffic, I'll continue to spend my money with you guys as long as you have employees of Cliff's caliber. Count me as a loyal fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Broderick
July 13, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- papacito02

On 7/12/2016 I took my Ford Explorer in for service and always the service staff was outstanding. No problems at all. While waiting a sales person saw me walking around looking vehicle on the showroom floor and asked if I needed some help. I told him I was just stretching my legs. We started a conversation and talked until my car was ready. This is how friendly the staff is. All the way to young lady that checked me out. Love Huntersville Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
July 03, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Jkr79

All the staff are very helpful and the service was done very quickly! They took good care of my vehicle and called me when the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
June 22, 2016

"Service Department Diagnostic Capability"

- SolidTruck250

I purchased my truck from Hunterville Ford new. Recently took the vehicle in for service, paid $700.00 for repairs. Within 30 miles same problem returned. Returned, paid another $800.00 plus for more parts, 2/3 of the invoice was labor. Now 250 miles later same problem again. Concerns: (1) no follow up by ownership to confirm satisfaction with services. (2) I'm evidently paying for Huntersville Fords technician's training. Initially figured I'd take it to the specialist, was wrong. This approach to business is substandard. Not impressed and still have the original problem. Bummer boys..BS has ended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
June 19, 2016

"Great experience "

- jplkn

Ed and Alisha were fantastic. They made the buying process easy. Great product knowledge that helped me select the right vehicle. Will definitely trade with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha and Ed
June 18, 2016

"Great Service"

- Earl Dove

Service Dept. does a great job of taking care of the needs of your car. Experienced personnal and Great People skills. Price is also great too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Reuther
June 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- John

This was an easy stress-free experience where the staff genuinely worked to make it an enjoyable experience. The salesman Todd was very knowledgeable and I've spoke to him several times since purchasing the vehicle. They made the paperwork painless. I will definitely come back for service and when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd jones
June 14, 2016

"Service"

- kaitlyn8

Was taken care of professionally from start to finish. Have taken my car to Huntersville Ford since the day I bought it and have continuously exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot
June 03, 2016

"Another Excellent Service Appointment"

- Beverly Terry

I continue to be extremely pleased with the service at Huntersville Ford. This is the fourth Ford product that I have had serviced there and definitely will not be the last. Rob in Quick Lane and Lucas, the service manager, are wonderful to deal with every time I take my car in for service. Thanks Rob and Lucas for the "Terryfic" way you treat me and my Ford Edge. Regards, Beverly Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Y. and Lucas B.
21 - 30 of 142 results