About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huntersville Ford

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

137 Lifetime Reviews

Huntersville Ford
13825 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Huntersville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tindol Ford

528 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Capital Ford of Charlotte

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jplkn
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Ed and Alisha were fantastic. They made the buying process easy. Great product knowledge that helped me select the right vehicle. Will definitely trade with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alisha and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Earl Dove
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Service Dept. does a great job of taking care of the needs of your car. Experienced personnal and Great People skills. Price is also great too!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Reuther

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

This was an easy stress-free experience where the staff genuinely worked to make it an enjoyable experience. The salesman Todd was very knowledgeable and I've spoke to him several times since purchasing the vehicle. They made the paperwork painless. I will definitely come back for service and when I need to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaitlyn8
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Was taken care of professionally from start to finish. Have taken my car to Huntersville Ford since the day I bought it and have continuously exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

forgot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beverly Terry
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Excellent Service Appointment"

I continue to be extremely pleased with the service at Huntersville Ford. This is the fourth Ford product that I have had serviced there and definitely will not be the last. Rob in Quick Lane and Lucas, the service manager, are wonderful to deal with every time I take my car in for service. Thanks Rob and Lucas for the "Terryfic" way you treat me and my Ford Edge. Regards, Beverly Terry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Y. and Lucas B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary58
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not Helpful Unless You Purchased From Them"

My 2013 F150 has had recurring Throttle Body failures. I took my vehicle to this dealer for diagnosis and repair. They indicated that they could not replicate the failure (even though it happened twice on the way to the dealership) and because I had not purchased the vehicle from them, they did not have the 'history of the vehicle'. They would not repair based on just the service code. I picked up the vehicle and it failed, again, within 5 miles of the dealership. I called Ford and was told that the full service history of the vehicle was online and that any dealer can see it. It is apparent that they base their level of service on where you purchased the vehicle. According to Ford, that is against their policy. Perhaps a silver lining..... As it turns out, I am in the market for a new F250 and have removed this dealership from consideration based on this experience. I hope this is helpful to others considering this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Cliff B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jim S
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic Service"

On this particular day I had to bring both cars we own into the dealership. Not because of problems with the vehicles, but because Someone in my family lost an entire set of car keys. I went in to have keys made for both vehicles , a 2005 Ford Escape with 180k mileage and a 2011 Ford Fusion with approx 80k. Also had and an oil change on both vehicles. The Service Manager and John Philips were fantastic. On my newer vehicle John Phillips advised there were two minor recalls and they could do the work the same day. I was in and out of the dealership in a short timeframe. The Service Technician Chris was very helpful and gave me some easy fixes to reprograming my fobs. Great work Huntersville Ford. I will be buying my next vehicle from Huntersville Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Phillips and service tech Chris.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIRTYBOAT
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SELL TRUCK RIGHT FROM UNDER ME"

I CONTACTED HUNTERSVILLE ON TUESDAY MORNING 5/23/16 ABOUT A 2012 FORD F350 THAT WAS ON THERE LOT. THEY ONLY HAD TWO PICS ON THE WEBSITE SO I ASKED FOR MORE PICS. AFTER WAITING TWO HOURS TO GET THE PICS I DECIDED THAT I WOULD LIKE TO MOVE FORWARD ON BUYING THE TRUCK. I CONTACTED MEGAN HAPTON AND SHE SAID THAT SHE WOULD HAVE THE MANAGER JERAMIE MATHENEY CONTACT ME. AROUND LUNCH TIME THAT DAY I DID GET A CALL FROM HIM BUT I WAS UNABLE TO TAKE HIS CALL. ONCE I GOT BACK IN THE OFFICE I CALLED HIM BACK SEVARAL TIME AND LEFT VOICEMAIL AND STILL TO THIS DAY HAVE NOT HEARD A WORD BACK FROM HIM.. (SOME MANAGER THAT HE IS) LET ME ADD THAT I DID TALK TO MEGAN LATE TUESDAY EVENING AND SHE SAID THAT SHE WOULD HAVE HIM CALL ME BEFORE THEY CLOSED. SO NOW WEDNESDAY MORING NOR MEGAN OR JERAMIE HAD CALLED ME BACK. I REACED OUT TO SHANE MCMAHAN AND HE TOLD ME THAT HE WOULD GET ME THE BOTTOM DOLLER AND GET BACK TO ME. AROUND LUNCH TIME HE DID CONTACT ME WITH THE PRICE OF THE TRUCK AND I TOLD HIM TO SEND ME A BUYERS ORDER. AFTER WAITING ALL AFTERNOON I RECIVIED IT AND TOLD HIM THAT I WOULD BE THERE TODAY WHICH IS 5/26/16 TO GET THE TRUCK. MEGAN WAS EVEN A PART OF THAT CONCVERSATION AND SHE ASKED FOR A DEPOSIT AND I TOLD HER THAT I WOULD GIVE HER A CREDIT CARD BUT THEN SHE SAID THAT IT WAS NOT NEEDED. SO THIS MORNING 5/26/16 I GOT UP WENT TO MY BANK AND GOT A CHECK TO GO GET THE TRUCK. I WAS ABOUT TO HEAD UP TO THE DEALERSHIP BUT I WENT AHEAD AND CALLED SHANE SINCE HE WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT WOULD ANSWER HIS PHONE TO LET HIM KNOW THAT I WAS ON THE WAY UP TO GET THE TRUCK. AT THIS POIT HE TOLD ME THAT THE TRUCK WAS SOLD LAST NIGHT AND THERE WAS NOTHING THAT HE COULD DO ABOUT IT. NOW I AM REALLY PISSED BECAUSE AFTER THE FACT THAT I HAD A BUYERS ORDER ON THE TRUCK AND GO THROUGH THE TROUBLE TO GET A CHECK THEY SAY THAT FIRST COME FIRST SERVE. I TRIED TO CALL BOTH JERAMIE AND MEGAN BUT I GUESS THAT ONE SALE TO THEM IS NOT THAT IMPORTANT. SOME COWARDS THEY ARE......................................

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

MEGAN HAMPTON, JERAMIE MATHENEY, SHANE MCMAHAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy Hughes
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service and buying experience"

Bought a new F150 and the sales team was great to work with. Very knowledgable and low pressure with the sales process. went out of their way to make sure the experience was positive. they also followed up afterwards to see how I liked the truck and if i had any questions about it's operation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Garcia and Daniel Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

We recently purchased a Ford Edge from Huntersville Ford. We had a great experience. The sales department was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 137 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.