About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntersville Ford

4.4

140 Lifetime Reviews

13825 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078 Directions
Sales: (704) 875-6547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Huntersville Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- papacito02

On 7/12/2016 I took my Ford Explorer in for service and always the service staff was outstanding. No problems at all. While waiting a sales person saw me walking around looking vehicle on the showroom floor and asked if I needed some help. I told him I was just stretching my legs. We started a conversation and talked until my car was ready. This is how friendly the staff is. All the way to young lady that checked me out. Love Huntersville Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
July 03, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Jkr79

All the staff are very helpful and the service was done very quickly! They took good care of my vehicle and called me when the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
June 22, 2016

"Service Department Diagnostic Capability"

- SolidTruck250

I purchased my truck from Hunterville Ford new. Recently took the vehicle in for service, paid $700.00 for repairs. Within 30 miles same problem returned. Returned, paid another $800.00 plus for more parts, 2/3 of the invoice was labor. Now 250 miles later same problem again. Concerns: (1) no follow up by ownership to confirm satisfaction with services. (2) I'm evidently paying for Huntersville Fords technician's training. Initially figured I'd take it to the specialist, was wrong. This approach to business is substandard. Not impressed and still have the original problem. Bummer boys..BS has ended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
June 19, 2016

"Great experience "

- jplkn

Ed and Alisha were fantastic. They made the buying process easy. Great product knowledge that helped me select the right vehicle. Will definitely trade with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha and Ed
June 18, 2016

"Great Service"

- Earl Dove

Service Dept. does a great job of taking care of the needs of your car. Experienced personnal and Great People skills. Price is also great too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Reuther
June 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- John

This was an easy stress-free experience where the staff genuinely worked to make it an enjoyable experience. The salesman Todd was very knowledgeable and I've spoke to him several times since purchasing the vehicle. They made the paperwork painless. I will definitely come back for service and when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd jones
June 14, 2016

"Service"

- kaitlyn8

Was taken care of professionally from start to finish. Have taken my car to Huntersville Ford since the day I bought it and have continuously exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot
June 03, 2016

"Another Excellent Service Appointment"

- Beverly Terry

I continue to be extremely pleased with the service at Huntersville Ford. This is the fourth Ford product that I have had serviced there and definitely will not be the last. Rob in Quick Lane and Lucas, the service manager, are wonderful to deal with every time I take my car in for service. Thanks Rob and Lucas for the "Terryfic" way you treat me and my Ford Edge. Regards, Beverly Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Y. and Lucas B.
May 31, 2016

"Not Helpful Unless You Purchased From Them"

- Gary58

My 2013 F150 has had recurring Throttle Body failures. I took my vehicle to this dealer for diagnosis and repair. They indicated that they could not replicate the failure (even though it happened twice on the way to the dealership) and because I had not purchased the vehicle from them, they did not have the 'history of the vehicle'. They would not repair based on just the service code. I picked up the vehicle and it failed, again, within 5 miles of the dealership. I called Ford and was told that the full service history of the vehicle was online and that any dealer can see it. It is apparent that they base their level of service on where you purchased the vehicle. According to Ford, that is against their policy. Perhaps a silver lining..... As it turns out, I am in the market for a new F250 and have removed this dealership from consideration based on this experience. I hope this is helpful to others considering this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff B.
May 27, 2016

"Fantastic Service"

- Jim S

On this particular day I had to bring both cars we own into the dealership. Not because of problems with the vehicles, but because Someone in my family lost an entire set of car keys. I went in to have keys made for both vehicles , a 2005 Ford Escape with 180k mileage and a 2011 Ford Fusion with approx 80k. Also had and an oil change on both vehicles. The Service Manager and John Philips were fantastic. On my newer vehicle John Phillips advised there were two minor recalls and they could do the work the same day. I was in and out of the dealership in a short timeframe. The Service Technician Chris was very helpful and gave me some easy fixes to reprograming my fobs. Great work Huntersville Ford. I will be buying my next vehicle from Huntersville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips and service tech Chris.
21 - 30 of 140 results