About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Volvo

345 West Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (855) 561-7004
Service: (855) 561-7004
Parts: (855) 561-7004

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Volvo

Hours: Open Now

345 West Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Huntington Volvo Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Volvo

Volvo Huntington (formerly Volvoville) brings over 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvo Huntington is a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvo Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our Volvo Huntington home!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Volvo

Volvo Huntington (formerly Volvoville) brings over 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvo Huntington is a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvo Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our Volvo Huntington home!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Disgusted consumer
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Consumer "

After going back to dealership a few times we were able to finalize a deal. I enjoyed working with Rick Perlmutter. He was very honest, trusting and straight forward which is essential. In addition to getting is a price we can live with. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmecabe
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new XC90"

Bernie was my salesman and he was friendly, attentive and very helpful. Daryl was very professional as well. My purchase was super quick, no issues at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volvo XC
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Dealership"

Exceptional service; exceptional sales rep; exceptional manager. A perfect word to describe the quality of service Volvo of Huntington provides. Rick P. Did a fantastic job with providing us with excellent service. Ron met my expectations without a hassle. My wife and I are planning a second trip back to huntington to purchase a second vehicle. Rick is a true gem. Darryl had me sign and complete all documents in less then 30 minutes! Great dealership overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franksqw
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent management "

After initial difficulties with the sales department, I was contacted from the management, who led me to the purchase of my new car. Thanks Steve and crew

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Canes10
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Second time at Huntington Volvo and second time with Ed Ferrari. Both times we were very happy with the experience and efficiency of the dealership and staff. We drive 18 miles away from another dealership to go to Huntington. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a Volvo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huntington Volvo responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Canes10, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your experience here at the store and with your sales person Ed.. We always strive to provide Truly Exceptional Service and I'm glad that we did just that for you.. Thanks so much for your business and Welcome to the VIP family.. P.S don't forget to take advantage of exclusive VIP program which provides you with complimentary oil changes, yearly inspections, software downloads and so much more!!

louis sala
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Absolute Pleasure""

the minute i walked into Huntington Volvo and met with Eddie i knew i was in the right dealership. he made us feel extremely comfortable. he made our leasing experience an absolute pleasure. thank you Eddie and the entire staff for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huntington Volvo responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Louis, thanks so much for the positive review and also for allowing us to earn your business.. It was a pleasure providing you with Truly Exceptional Service and we look forward to seeing in the future.. Thanks so much for your business and Welcome to the VIP family.. P.S don't forget to take advantage of exclusive VIP program which provides you with complimentary oil changes, yearly inspections, software downloads and so much more!!

Volvo XC60 Dad
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Huntington Blows away my last Volvo Dealer "

The showroom is clean and modern and my salesman Eddie and the manager Ron were friendly and total professionals. They answered our questions promptly and gave us a fair price on our new car. No games!!! This is our fourth Volvo and Huntington Volvo completely outshines our last dealer. . . who was closer to our home. Keep up the great work Huntington Volvo. Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaymari28
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service "

I purchased/serviced my car at a different Volvo dealer, but now I live closer to this one so this is where I service my car now. The customer service is excellent & you can tell that they genuinely care. Everything is explained to you thoroughly so you understand & know what's being done to your car. Everyone in the service department is friendly & it honestly feels like they know you personally. I'm always satisfied with the quality of work that they do. They're definitely better than my other dealer & when it comes time to buy another Volvo, I'll come to this dealer with no hesitation. 5 stars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Geri
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience "

Best group of professionals I ever met. Gave me the deal of a lifetime. Thank you Bernie and Matt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kmah
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PERFECT"

EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT, THANK YOU SO MUCH JABIR CHOUDHRY FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND YOUR HELP TO FIND THE BEST CAR WE WERE LOOKING FOR. THANKS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JABIR CHOUDHRY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bernie Shereck
Bernie Shereck

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ferrari
Ed Ferrari

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Irving
Darryl Irving

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Buckvar
Matt Buckvar

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Herring
Ron Herring

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edduin Rodriguez
Edduin Rodriguez

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Perlmutter
Richard Perlmutter

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Galeotalanza
Giovanni Galeotalanza

Client Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vitale
Joe Vitale

Client Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rocco
Paul Rocco

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Volvo S60, $37870
2015 Volvo S60

Price$37,870

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorPower Blue Metallic

Interior ColorSANDSOFT LTH

New 2015 Volvo S60, $42075
2015 Volvo S60

Price$42,075

Mileage 125

Exterior ColorBlack Stone

Interior ColorBEECHWOOD SPRT

New 2015 Volvo S60, $43275
2015 Volvo S60

Price$43,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic

Interior ColorOFF BLACK SPRT

New 2015 Volvo S60, $43615
2015 Volvo S60

Price$43,615

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorIce White

Interior ColorSFT BEIGE LTH

New 2015 Volvo S60, $42545
2015 Volvo S60

Price$42,545

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack Stone

Interior ColorSFT BEIGE LTH

New 2015 Volvo S60, $45150
2015 Volvo S60

Price$45,150

Mileage 49

Exterior ColorSeashell Metallic

Interior ColorBEECHWOOD SPRT

New 2015 Volvo S60, $47725
2015 Volvo S60

Price$47,725

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl

Interior ColorBEECHWOOD SPRT

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $47485
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$47,485

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic

Interior ColorOFF BLACK LTH

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.