About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huntington Volvo

345 West Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (855) 561-7004
Service: (855) 561-7004
Parts: (855) 561-7004

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

196 Lifetime Reviews

Huntington Volvo

Hours: Open Now

345 West Jericho Turnpike,
Huntington, New York 11743
Huntington Volvo Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huntington Volvo

Volvo Huntington (formerly Volvoville) brings over 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvo Huntington is a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvo Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our Volvo Huntington home!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huntington Volvo

Volvo Huntington (formerly Volvoville) brings over 50 years of Volvo experience and expertise to Long Island's North Shore. Volvo Huntington is a repeat winner of the Volvo factory's prestigious "President's Award" for excellence in all aspects of dealership operations. We can help you find the "perfect Volvo," just the right combination of safety, performance, economy, and convenience. Our factory certified pre-owned inventory is deep and enticing. And Volvo Huntington's award-winning service staff will help you maintain your Volvo to the highest standards of the esteemed manufacturer. Please stop in and see us at our Volvo Huntington home!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
louis sala
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Absolute Pleasure""

the minute i walked into Huntington Volvo and met with Eddie i knew i was in the right dealership. he made us feel extremely comfortable. he made our leasing experience an absolute pleasure. thank you Eddie and the entire staff for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volvo XC60 Dad
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Huntington Blows away my last Volvo Dealer "

The showroom is clean and modern and my salesman Eddie and the manager Ron were friendly and total professionals. They answered our questions promptly and gave us a fair price on our new car. No games!!! This is our fourth Volvo and Huntington Volvo completely outshines our last dealer. . . who was closer to our home. Keep up the great work Huntington Volvo. Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaymari28
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service "

I purchased/serviced my car at a different Volvo dealer, but now I live closer to this one so this is where I service my car now. The customer service is excellent & you can tell that they genuinely care. Everything is explained to you thoroughly so you understand & know what's being done to your car. Everyone in the service department is friendly & it honestly feels like they know you personally. I'm always satisfied with the quality of work that they do. They're definitely better than my other dealer & when it comes time to buy another Volvo, I'll come to this dealer with no hesitation. 5 stars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Geri
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience "

Best group of professionals I ever met. Gave me the deal of a lifetime. Thank you Bernie and Matt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kmah
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PERFECT"

EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT, THANK YOU SO MUCH JABIR CHOUDHRY FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND YOUR HELP TO FIND THE BEST CAR WE WERE LOOKING FOR. THANKS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JABIR CHOUDHRY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CFIpilot
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and easy to deal with"

My wife and I bought a new XC70 recently. Everything went smoothly and quickly. Pricing met my expectations and the whole process including the test drive took less than two hours. Dealer is well stocked , neat and clean. There were no surprises when we picked up the car the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allie007
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

My wife and I had a pleasant experience with Bernie Shereck at Huntington Volvo. He was courteous and polite,which made it easy for us to purchased our second Volvo. The level of service was very professional and I would recommend this dealership to any buyer. Alvin Moore Westbury, NY 11590

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acorrigan
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My wife and I had a great experience buying our first Volvo through Edduin at Huntington Volvo. He was polite, courteous (even helped me cary the extra infant car seat to test fit it), and professional. We took a few weeks to think over our options (comparing against other manufacturers), and Edduin was the only salesman that kept in touch with me. We went with a 2016 XC90, and traded in my old Honda through Edduin. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I've had. I'll definitely be recommending Edduin and the Huntington Volvo dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huntington Volvo responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Dear acorrigan, thanks for sharing the positive experience you had here at the Dealership.. It's great to hear we accomplished our goal of providing you with Truly Exceptional Service! We believe that buying a new Vehicle should be a pleasant and fun experience. I'm certain your new Volvo XC90 will meet or exceed all your expectations! Please feel free to contact me if there should ever be a need to. Also, please remember to use OUR service dept to take advantage of our Exclusive VIP program allowing you complimentary oil changes, yearly inspections, rescue and so much more!!! Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the VIP family! Sincerely, Steve Rentz General Manager Huntington Volvo

Ron & Kathy
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class all the way"

Our first Volvo experience was an absolute pleasure. We cannot recommend this team of Bernie and Edduin more highly. Honestly, my wife entered the dealership with another car as her first choice and without pressure, Bernie let the XC60 change her mind on the test drive. Consider this dealership and product before you make your decision and you will not regret your choice. We are very pleased with our choice and cannot recommend more highly. Kathy & Ron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huntington Volvo responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Ron & Kathy, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review on your positive experience here at the Dealership.. As you probably already know, we strive to provide Truly Exceptional Service to all of our customers. I know that your new Volvo XC60 will treat you well and live up to your expectations! If you should ever have the need to contact me please do so.. PS. don't forget to use our exclusive VIP program which was provided to you free of charge with EVERY new and pre-owned purchase.. It provides you with free oil changes, yearly inspections, towing and much much more!! Once again, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the VIP family!! Steve Rentz General Manager Huntington Volvo

Nancy
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car is never easy, this was"

Buying a new car, to me is usually one of the worst experiences, until I met Bernie at Huntington Volvo. From the moment I met him, buying my Volvo was an absolute pleasure. From the salesman (Bernie), to the manager (Matt) and the financial manager (Daryl), I was not pressured at all. Bernie found me a beautiful Volvo that fit my needs. Matt was able to make it affordable. Daryl put the whole deal together with no pressure or stress. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality car like Volvo I love my XC60 - AWD -E , so fun to drive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huntington Volvo responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Nancy, thank yo so much for the kind words you shared about my staff.. You are right, unfortunately buying a new vehicle sometimes isn't the best of experiences when it should be. As you witnessed fist hand, we are proud to provide Truly Exceptional Service to all of our customers as this is our main focus. See we don't allow ourselves to get "lost in the sale" as we know its not just the sale it's the relationship!! I'm glad you had a great experience and please come back to visit again soon.. Please don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive VIP program which allows you so many complimentary amenities! Looking forward to your next visit.. Steve Rentz General Manager Huntington Volvo

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ed Ferrari
Ed Ferrari

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Shereck
Bernie Shereck

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Buckvar
Matt Buckvar

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Irving
Darryl Irving

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Herring
Ron Herring

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Rentz
Steve Rentz

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Rocco
Paul Rocco

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Whidden
Jon Whidden

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Tiso
Joseph Tiso

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Sinclair
Justin Sinclair

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Volvo S60, $37870
2015 Volvo S60

Price$37,870

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorPower Blue Metallic

Interior ColorSANDSOFT LTH

New 2015 Volvo S60, $40925
2015 Volvo S60

Price$40,925

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic

Interior ColorOFF BLACK LTH

New 2015 Volvo S60, $42075
2015 Volvo S60

Price$42,075

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack Stone

Interior ColorBEECHWOOD SPRT

New 2015 Volvo S60, $43275
2015 Volvo S60

Price$43,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic

Interior ColorOFF BLACK SPRT

New 2015 Volvo S60, $43615
2015 Volvo S60

Price$43,615

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorIce White

Interior ColorSFT BEIGE LTH

New 2015 Volvo S60, $42545
2015 Volvo S60

Price$42,545

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack Stone

Interior ColorSFT BEIGE LTH

New 2015 Volvo S60, $45150
2015 Volvo S60

Price$45,150

Mileage 49

Exterior ColorSeashell Metallic

Interior ColorBEECHWOOD SPRT

New 2015 Volvo S60, $47725
2015 Volvo S60

Price$47,725

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl

Interior ColorBEECHWOOD SPRT

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.