About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hurd Auto Mall

1705 Hartford Ave, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919
Sales: (401) 751-6000

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Saab | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

Hurd Auto Mall
1705 Hartford Ave,
Johnston, Rhode Island 02919
Hurd Auto Mall Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tasca Buick GMC

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Imperial Chevrolet

357 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Silverado
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome new truck"

I was not in a hurry to trade in my car but was starting to look at used trucks. I new that the monthly payment would be too high on new trucks. After talking to the sales man and the manager, I realized that I did not need to buy. The leases right now were the same payment as 3 year old trucks. I got a beautiful new fully loaded truck for about the same payment as my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Jackvony, Matt Lafazia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherri
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE ... A+++ CUSTOMER SERVICE from the moment I walked in the door. A special thanks for Dave Richards Sr Sales Manager and Dave Richards JR Salesperson They both were very honest and genuine . I believe you should always pick the dealer before the vehicle. I could not be happier with my purchase. I would recommend family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Richards SR and Dave Richards JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandykrn
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Equinox 2016"

I love the Hurd Auto Team. This is my third Equinox and I am always pleased with their service. Dave L. was knowledgeable and helpful with getting the color I wanted in a very short time. I am also very happy with their service department. Everyone again is knowledgeable and works to do the best for you! I would recommend Hurd to anyone that wants good honest service in buying a car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Porter84
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Mitchell "

Such a great experience. Jason was an absolute pleasure to deal with , he made the whole experience quick and easy can't say enough great things about Jason and hurd Thank you and look forward to doing more business in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wfdjb
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW VEHICLE "

The team at Hurd was incredible thank you for a great experience if looking and want to buy this is the place thank you great job !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles ,jason,eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carmella15
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Praise for Hurd Automotive"

The Hurd Sales and Management team makes buying a new car painless and pressure free. I have been to many dealerships over the years but can honestly say Hurd Auto Group is by far one of the easiest and helpful dealerships I have visited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene, Chris, Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hunter 4x4
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent,as usual."

This is the fourth vehicle my family has purchased from Hurd .We have never run into any problems. Dennis Anderson,the sales representative goes above and beyond to give you best deal he can and is open and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My malibu
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous and helpful "

It had been over 40 years since dealing with the purchase/lease of a new vehicle and was anticipating a very stressful experience! What I encountered was just the opposite to say the least. I was treated with respect and concern for my comfort, not only in the vehicle but also the financial endevor I was entering. Just the fact that all regular maintenance is included gives you peace of mind. Great job Marcin and the Hurd AutoMall group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ghostrider401
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"shady service department"

Hurd auto mall's service center is sub par at best. They are very deceitful and rude and very unprofessional. There are a ton of complaints about them online and on yelp. I brought my car in for service and was told it was going to be done next day...well that was a lie, the next day came and went and so did more days, when I called to inquire about my car they gave me the runaround , I then told them if my car wasn't going to be fixed in a timely manner I would just come pick it up and they totally ignored me. I am now forced to contact channel 10 and 12 to get to the bottom of this. Please do yourself a favor find a better dealership as hurd auto mall are scammers and liars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

rob, adam, walter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlcatanese
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Buick Encore"

Such an easy experience. No pressure. We were in and out in 2 hours with a great vehicle and awesome deal. Gene Gaviani (salesman) was professional, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. This was the quickest we've every been in/out of a dealership with a signed deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene Gaviani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory