About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hurd Auto Mall

4.8

375 Lifetime Reviews

1705 Hartford Ave, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (401) 372-3051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Hurd Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Outstanding"

- NA

The most professional calm patient dealership i have EVER worked with. This dealer makes South County and other dealerships I've been look like children playing. From my salesperson, Sales Manager and the receptionist. Truly Outstanding. Should be a model for all dealerships. A PLUS for GM to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Receptionist, salesperson. HURD AUYTO MALL IS A++++++++
May 23, 2017

"Professional and Easy"

- Ashley K

Kenny Gillis made my experience at Hurd super easy. He was helpful, attentive and friendly. I would recommend Kenny and Hurd to everyone. Couldn't have been an easier transaction. The Trax is awesome. I would definitely go back to Hurd and Kenny in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gillis
May 22, 2017

"Professional yet fun experience"

- Joe H Customer........ The H is for happy.

Charlie Gleavey was my salesperson and listened to what I need and wanted. I ended up with a base model Equinox that had everything I wanted but a remote start which he had added on and it was the factory one! So instead of spending $2,000 more for an upgraded model I just added the one thing I need and he saved me thousands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gleavey , Wayne in Finance
May 18, 2017

"Very professional experience! "

- Stephen D.

This is my 4th new vehicle purchased from Hurd. My Sales Consultant is Marcin Orybkiewicz. He is very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Orybkiewicz
May 18, 2017

"Car leasing a breeze at Hurd"

- Sue Stenhouse

I LOVE MY NEW TRAX! It has more bells and whistles than my phone! My heartfelt thanks to Christopher Hurd, Blake Corscadden and the team at Hurd Chevrolet! Most thoughtful, professional, car leasing experience I ever encountered. I finally feel safe in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
blake corscadden, finance team
May 15, 2017

"Great experience! Best car sales person you will find!"

- GoGreen

This is my 6th car purchase from Hurd and without question I would return for a 7th. I would highly recommend requesting Bob Hein to handle your sale as he is not only personable, extremely knowledgeable but also ensures all your needs are satisfied. He took the time to go through all features on the car (Onstar, XM, pairing of phone, phone app, etc.) and did an outstanding job throughout the entire process. You will not find a better sales person than Bob. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hein
May 14, 2017

"Great stress-free experience "

- Thompson1218

Highly recommend Bob Hein for your next car purchase. He took the time to make sure he knew what we were looking for in a car and reviewed all of our options. Very personable! Definitely would purchase a car in the future from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hein
May 11, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- sunshine

If you haven't ever visited Hurd Auto Mall it's worth your time and effort. Charlie and team did a great job in helping select and finance my new car. He listened for what I wanted, and found me the ideal car. He made the process fun and easy. I knew what I could afford and they were able to meet me where I needed to be. I've done business with Hurd in the past, but this experience was among the best buying experiences I've ever had. The stories of loyal customers telling everyone about Hurd's sales and service are legendary. I'm here to tell you it is real. Very satisfied by the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadlie Gleavey and Wayne
May 02, 2017

"Another Great Purchase Experience"

- Richard from Barrington

Our family's 25+ year of great vehicle purchases and service at Hurd Auto Mall continued with our latest purchase of a 2017 GMC Acadia Limited. They had a vehicle in stock with the color and options we wanted, and the sales process was relaxed and transparent. Thanks, again, Hurd. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Gaviani, Ron Mandeville, Ed Trotta
April 29, 2017

"Very little haggling about prices and quick to make the deal"

- Scor

Charles and John were easy to deal with, I told them what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and they made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gleavey and John
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results