About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hurd Auto Mall

1705 Hartford Ave, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919
Sales: (401) 751-6000

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Saab | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

292 Lifetime Reviews

Hurd Auto Mall
1705 Hartford Ave,
Johnston, Rhode Island 02919
Hurd Auto Mall Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tasca Buick GMC

304 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Balise Chevrolet of Warwick

305 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jackson9
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC SALES STAFF, MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY!!"

FROM THE TIME MY FAMILY AND I WALKED INTO THE SHOWROOM WE WERE TREATED LIKE FAMILY. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. FROM RECEPTIONIST TO MANAGEMENT. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAY!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAVID

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajd410
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amanda"

Amazing experience. I came in knowing the car I was looking for but my salesman made it an incredibly seamless experience. He knew I needed the car asap and I was able to drive it off the lot 24 hours after testing driving! My salesman even sat with me to setup my OnStar and connect my phone to Bluetooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Hein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cake Lady
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership to deal with"

Great service and making the purchase of my car simply and no pressure by Dennis Anderson. This is my 2nd purchase using the same sales person and would recommend him to my friends when they go into purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kornell
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer services clear and concise explanation "

All the people we met at this dealership from the sale person to the financial manager was outstanding. We had a great experience interacting with the people there. Guys keep up the excellent work. You earn my business and every member of my family from now on!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Langella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryJane Rambone
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, personable, "

I would definitely recommend Hurd Auto Mall to my friends and family ,great service ,great staff, and always trying to make the customers happy. I was a very happy customer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Richards , Devin Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amg213
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!!"

The team at Hurd GMC were amazing! Nick, Dave and their entire team were top notch in every way! They helped me pick the right vehicle at the perfect price for my budget!! They exceeded my expectations and now have a customer for life! I will refer all my friends and family to see them when making an automobile purchase or lease!!! Great job guys!! Thank you for everything!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Richards, Nick Langella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maryann
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love dealing with Hurd auto"

Dennis A. was such a pleasure to work with. He was so kind and helpful and made the buying of my second car from Hurd so easy. He worked very hard to get me my deal and I drove home with the Chevy Equinox of my dream. I have always serviced my car with them and have always been satisfied with the people and the service. The team at Hurds auto has thumbs up from the Chevalier family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PeteG
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sierra"

I had a great experience with Bob who was very helpful but didn't oversell. They were upfront with all aspects of the purchase and it was the quickest process I've had purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Hein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Fundy
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sierra 1500 Denali"

Ronnie M. and Dave R. We're such a great team to deal with! They made sure my every want and need in a truck was met with superior customer satisfaction! They both went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I were very happy! This is our second vehicle from Hurd and we will definitely recommend them to all our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Mandeville and Dave Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLEN RICH
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience i have had!"

My wife and I were looking to purchase a vehicle. We had been to many dealerships looking. We really had enough of the pressure sales pitches and were almost ready to give up looking. We decided to take a last ride to look at a vehicle at the Hurd Auto Mall. Pretty good distance from Revere, MA to Johnston, RI. My only wish is we had started there first. What a pleasure dealing with the people at Hurd! Dennis Anderson, in particular, was phenominal. No high pressure sales tactics. Explained everything thoroughly. Explained optional things such as extended warranty and meet or beat financing. Not what we dealt with at previous dealerships. Will recommend Hurd to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Need a new car?