About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

547 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heritage Hyundai Towson

666 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BACHORZD
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Na"

Not interested in sharing my review of purchase. My daughter is happy with the car although I feel i could've gotten it a bit cheaper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill milligan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CANDISLUV
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great wxperience"

I love this dealership. I am happy with the service provided. I have been here more than once and will certain to return and/or refer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Wilkerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRBILLY.CHAPPELL655
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a fun time"

It was a good time with no pressure like friends making a sale. I felt like a valued member of the dealer ship good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Wilkerson, Larry Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PATSPIL
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Mike remembered me from four years ago when i bought my first hyundai. Everything was done quickly without much waiting around. Not much haggling either. Thanks mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike sulpizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PATTYF1961
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service"

Bryan knows how to treat his custard with respect and friendliness which is a great combination. Bryan took care of all my needs and gote the car I wantdd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DALTON_300
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a Hyundai"

Our family has used this dealership for autos for three generations and have been very satisfied. Will continue to refer friends and family. Thanks for all your great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Ferraro sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KSTORMS22
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My experience was extremely comfortable and friendly. I feel as though I would be able to stop in or call if I had any questions at all in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Milliken & Larry ? (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIANMRA
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, great staff, great service"

Rate this dealership excellent (FYI could highlight "stars" for rating past "average" but everyone involved with the whole experience were excellent from Sebastian, the salesperson to Tony who helped us with the paperwork. This is my fourth Hyundai purchased at this dealership. Great staff, great service, great cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sebastian Rybicki; Tony Bruno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADAMHARBISON
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

Great place to buy a car and would definitely come back in the future. The staff was nice, courteous, clean and well informed. Two words

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRUDDEROW10
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous experience!"

This is the second set of cars we bought from this dealership in three years. The service is excellent!!! Everyone in the sales staff is very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory