About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
budbigtruck
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""very good could""t be any better.Mike""

Excellent and very good service and excellent salesman. I believe that we got the fairest price that we could have gotten. Mike S. was a very good and the nicest salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miteva
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. Brian is excellent to work. If he was busy with another customer he made sure another member of the sales department took care of us so we did not have to wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
excuseman
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

Everybody I came in contact with were great. They made my experience there very good. And I had my 2 young kids with me and they also went above and beyond to make them feel like part of the experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Trimarco and Khirbaq Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richardson2684
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honesty"

Mike was honest and straight forward with me the whole time. I appreciated that he was always available even when he was off he would answer my emails, and he helped me through the stress I was in finding a new car before my lease with ford was up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sulpizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brownjennay16
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent overall experience. My sales guy Mike went above and beyond showing me cars and getting me what I wanted. Everything was explained about my leasing questions. And Bill was very friendly and helpful with setting up my service appointments

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike and Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malianirose.mb
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Communication"

Great help. Bill was friendly understandable, and finished everything in a timely manner. I appreciate the time and help. I recommend that dealership. Thank u

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Welsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smith.kennedy2007
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Nice staff clean environment, my first Hyundai experience is working out great, never thought I would but a Hyundai Sonata. It has space up to date technology in the car a smooth ride great on gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dericware22
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I had a great experience with the guys over at Hyundai of turnersville. I will be sure to recommend to friends and family. Excellent customer service and good people over at Hyundai !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keyveatte1
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service..!!!"

I absolutely loved the service and the salesman he met my needs and he was more than helpful to me I'm so pleased with my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evans222307
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

One thing I would approve on is the time it takes between settling on a price\financing and actually signing the papers. It seems that this could be sped up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?