About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

809 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

284 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
211 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
poppyjim50
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The auto and the experiance"

It was a pleasure to work with the people at Hyundai of Turnersville. They are always professional and reasonable and care about the customer. Thanks for making car buying a pleasure and not a task!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Ferraro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmamo83
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Always buy my cars here; staff is friendly and informative. This is my fourth Santa Fe I've bought from here and will continue to buy more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cossari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chaqjour
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No need to go anywhere else!"

This is a beautiful complex. Absolutely stunning! I have purchased my last three cars from this dealership. Mostly due to my salesperson. Very friendly, easy-going and professional and makes sure that I get the car I want that will suit my budget. I will continue to purchase all of my vehicles here!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mal210
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Tuscan"

Love the car and the dealership! Gabe was great and everyone there was very accommodating. This is our third car with Hyundai or Turnersville and we will definitely be coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael.healy
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Our entire experience went well we would recommend your dealership to our family and friends. From the sales department and fiancé department the entire experience took the right amount of time and the pricing was satisfactory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Forte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfarlow119
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson 2016"

It was a wonderful experience. My salesperson was concerned about my needs and wants and helped me to make the right decision for me. Once I made my decision my salesperson made sure I was comfortable operating my new vehicle. He also contacted me a few days after my purchase to see if I had any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Milliken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrmicsp
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai Sonata"

Anthony Forte did a great job helping me find my vehicle and pricing. I would refer friends and family to him. The dealership itself is a good one. Hyundai lease return dept are crooks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Forte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
obkbdoc
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman around, Mike Sulpizi!!"

I WILL be back in three years to see Mike!! He was very thorough, explained things that I didn't understand. Was very patient while decided on a color. Lol. I recommend him highly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sulpizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
groundoff37
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied customer"

Didn't expect to purchase a vehicle today but the extremely professional staff worked hard to make the sale and was able to meet my numbers. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sammahlzadeh
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

Everything went great. I got a car that I love that's not too expensive. Love the apple car play feature which I've never seen in other cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sulpizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.