About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

794 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

266 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wdobleman
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

Great value...modern style....awesome perks in and outside of the vehicle but the major reason to stop is the safety and warranty features. Stop...test...buy or lease...never disappointed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkcour2
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy driver"

I'm very pleased with my experience. Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with . I was given a loaner car to use while additional things were done to my new vehicle. Return calls were handled in a very timely manner. It was a pleasure working with this dealership. I will definitely return when I purchase my next Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcc205
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Third Sonata"

This is the third Sonata I purchased from Hyundai of Turnersville and there are other Hyundai dealerships closer to my home. I will be back in four or five years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sulpizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashleymtrimarco
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car"

I am very happy with my new car. The process was smooth and easy. I enjoyed the process and my new car. I will be renewing my lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hegele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajeffe
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is my 3rd purchase of Hyundai . Staff was professional and pleasant. I felt they listened and offered me choices and gave me great insights. Will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gpmbam
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Very smooth transaction with complete courtesy of all staff involved, especially salesman. This dealership provides total customer satisfaction for the beginning of the transaction all the way to the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sebastian Bilicky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpanciera0
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Awesome job this is the 5-6 car I bought t this dealership I will continue to go to turnersville . Great customer service n best deal ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randjkrier
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

The staff was friendly and very accommodating to our vehicle and financial needs. They listened to us and they were not pushy. The whole process moved smoothly and at a reasonable pace. We were very pleased with the customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Wilkinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stace7580
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Waited a while before greeted but overall great experience. My salesperson got me right into a test drive and reviewed the difference between the two cars I was looking at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pm08090
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

This was the very best experience I have ever had when buying a car, and I have had many. It was straightforward without any dancing around. This is the car, this is what we can offer for my trade in, this is what we can offer in way of discounts. Everything went very well and in a relative short amount of time. I love the car and find myself driving more carefully and parking away from other cars to avoid scratches. Kirby made me a service appointment and I received an e-mail confirmation. Everything was covered. Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirby, financial man, sorry I cannot remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.