About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"One Happy Customer"

- jpercia

A great buying experience and I am one happy customer. I would definitely go back to Turnersville Hyundai when I need my next car. The sales team is A1 in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Ferraro and Tom Cossari the GM
January 13, 2017

"Budd"

- buddstruck

Had a great experience price was right no high pressure sales took less time then I thought it would thanks to the professional sales staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- lxson22

It was a very pleasant experience and my salesman was amazing. His name is Rob Ruggeri. I would highly recommend him to my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ruggeri
January 11, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- joyway6961

Would definitely go back for our next vehicle.The staff were very professional and got us exactly what we were looking for..My wife loves her new Hyundai Tucson,beautiful vehicle.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 10, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- a.glazier

The staff and service were excellent. Everything that needed to be explained had been explained fully. I came out of the dealership feeling satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hegele
January 08, 2017

"Very pleased!"

- comgladden

Very pleased with the car and the deal I received. Would definitely return and recommend this dealership. I am very happy with my vehicle. Very friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 07, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- laurie7311

It was a wonderful experience everybody was super friendly and helped me find the best vehicle that fit me thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2017

"Great sales experience "

- Joe T

Mike Sulpizi was really really really really friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Seemed interested and kept me informed of everything going on. He likes dogs to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sulpizi
January 01, 2017

"Pleasant"

- Hyundaidriver

Bill M was very friendly and helped us make the right decision for our family. When we come back we will be asking for Bill to help us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill M
December 28, 2016

"Great"

- medeiros_jayne13

It would be the same as the previous one I gave regarding my experience with hyndai. Friendly, professional, and the salesman was not pushy. If so I would have been turned off right away. Very good service and the car is exceptional. Great deal and warranties. I would get another huyndai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results