About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
XXREDWOLF
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turnersville Hyundai"

I came into the dealership to ask about lease offers and was greeted promptly. They didn't waste my time with back and forth numbers and gave me a reasonable offer in an acceptable amount of time. I was not hassled or pressured and was pleased with the experience. I will be doing more business with this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STUARTGRIFE
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I drove home in a much better car than I had planned "

I was hoping to get a good deal on a new accent and with the expertise and knowledge held by the men who helped me I drove home in a new Elantra. I am thrilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony, Mike, Dana.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BELLALIA
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Tucson"

Great prices, great people !!! I highly recommend Anthony Forte !!! He goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need. He even took a loaner car to my house while I was having leather heated seats installed in my new Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Forte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CYNTHIA.BURNETT19
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

It was a good experience, even though I was the one tired gab was going and going showing car after car, he went over the manual all the buttons in the car, it was enjoyable and welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TERDANE
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a positive experiene"

A very positive experience and i,m pleased with the outcome.Mr.Walsh was very helpful.i would recommend him and the Hyundai dealership to anyone who are looking forward to purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARYJOWATERS
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Anthony Forte made our lease purchase outstanding. He will be highly recommended to everyone we know! We felt we got the best deal possible in the least amount of time! Hyundai was a pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Forte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEVINANDREWBYERS
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great experience. I was very pleased by the thorough job Bill did explaining everything to me. There was no confusion and it made my experience stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2005HARRIGAN
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

The team at Turnersville Hyundai is awesome! Friendly, courteous and professional. There was no pressure to buy and they gave us an incredible deal on our Tucson. We will definitely go back there when it's time to replace my husband's car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt was our salesman. Mr. Walsh was our service rep. Both are great guys.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VPALKO1048
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AN EXTREMELY TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE"

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH ALL THE EMPLOYEES THAT I HAD CONTACT,INCLUDING OFFICE STAFF AND SERVICE STAFF AND ESPECIALLY MICHAEL SULPIZI.I WOULD RECOMMEND THE DEALSHIP TO ANYONE THAT WOULD BE ANTICIPATING PURCHASING OR LEASING A CAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL SULPIZI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K3J3HILL
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience."

Outstanding experience thanks to Business Manager Dana Ale & Sales Rep Gabe Ferraro. This is the 2nd car we purchased through Gabe & the 6th car purchased through Dana Ale in the last 3 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana Ale / Gabe Ferraro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory