About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

408 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

408 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Santa Fe spirt"

- bejoyce

I was treated as well as anyone would want to be. Salesman Gab did everything he could to make the deal that was for me. He went out of his way to ensure that I left the dealership happy. And I did. No

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : Gab,Joe and Frank wexler.
August 18, 2017

"My Hyundai Experience!"

- erin.meagher1130

My overall experience was perfect! This is now my THIRD lease with Hyundai and Mike Sulpizi has made each transaction and interaction smooth, leaving me wanting to come back again in 3 years!! Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and thanked me for my loyalty to their brand & dealership! I felt very appreciated, and while I know sometimes buying/leasing a car can be a stressful experience, Mike and his team @ Hyundai of Turnersville made sure mine was seamless!! Thank you to your team for always making sure I leave a happy customer, and wanting to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sulpizi
August 17, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- debra220

Always nice! This is my second purchase. I also refered my daughter to them after having issues with another Hyundai dealership! Mike was friendly and helped me to understand my purchase. He was very patient with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Miller
Other Employees : Mike Sulpizi
August 16, 2017

"Get yourself a Hyundai at Turnerville"

- michele.cepparulo

great dealership and car! Very happy with my car the Hyundai Elantra 2017! Would definitely be a return customer. The car is excellent on gas and that's something I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : I forget the name of my sales guy but he was amazing!
August 15, 2017

"Friendly Service"

- btkehoe

Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and helpful. I arrived at 11:15AM and was driving out of the driveway at 1:35. I have never purchaed a vehicle that fast. BUT they did not rush me and they let me make my own decisions. This is the third Hyundai I have purchased over the years and I will definitely go back to this dealership. They listen,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sulpizi
August 10, 2017

"buying our new car."

- virginia.bill

it was a wonderful experience buying our new car from hyundai of turnersville. it was fast and easy. we have owned 4 other hyundai's one was purchased elsewhere. we had 5 all total. we still have the 2006 sante fae. it still runs very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david hegele
August 10, 2017

"John Piazza"

- jjaapiazza

The salesperson, Harris, was excellent. I would recommend him to all my friends and relatives. I bought two exact Hyundai Elandra cars within 2 weeks. My purchases were timely and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Andrea Miller
Other Employees : Harris
August 09, 2017

"Great dealership"

- senecamj

Great experience buying from Turnersville, no pressure no back and forth with pricing. This is my second Hyundai purchased from them. When we arrived we were not set on a color of the vehicle, the sales staff went out of their way to show us every option.They did not rush us through the process and explained everything about the vehicles we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hegele/ Mike Sulpizi
August 09, 2017

"Review"

- christy.pettit20

It was a great experience all around. Dave was excellent. He answered all questions in a timely manner and did not make me feel pressured at any point to make the purchase. He showed me how to use all of the features very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hegele
August 07, 2017

"Dealer review"

- butlerva

I had shopped here for my last 5 cars. Always felt confident and secure with their services. I even brought my daughter here when she was ready to buy her first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results