About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

333 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- ebet65

We had a great experience leasing our new Santa Fe Sport! Never felt pressured for a minute and got the deal/price we were looking for...it reminded us why we liked the people at Hyundai Turnersville when we had a Santa Fe years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hegele, Nicolle Burgo and Bill Walsh
April 28, 2017

"Happy I changed dealerships"

- moons17

I chose this dealership for the test track. I returned for how I was treated on my first trip. The sale personae honest, not pushy at all, and was not bothered by my kids being overly excited and asking their own questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
April 27, 2017

"Elantra"

- glendoraborn

Dominic, Rob, and Nicolle were all great. I would highly recommend anyone to come in and do business with them. Thank you to the Hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic. Rob. Nicolle.
April 26, 2017

"Survey"

- preranap611

Excellenct service. Showed us exactly what we were looking for and met our expectations. Didn't waste time and got right to the point. Price was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- blabfan18

My sales person Bill was very helpful and informative. He found the car and color I wanted and got me right into my price range too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 25, 2017

"My new Tucson purchase!"

- skell0

Anthony and the girl in finance were very helpful. This car purchase was non-stressful and didn't take hours and hours. I am very happy with my new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, the manager and finance
April 25, 2017

"New Car Dealer"

- palanz

This was my first experience leasing a Hyundai automobile, and I am very happy and satisfied with the overall deal. My car salesman's professionalism was fantastic, the financial advisor was extremely knowledgeable including the General Manager, and the quick overall purchase of my vehicle was phenomenal. I would truly recommend Hyundai Of Turnersville to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
April 24, 2017

"Tuson"

- Tueson

Great team to work with done in no time at all And friendly staff and helpful , made sure to educate us on the vehicle and schedule first service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 24, 2017

"Returning customer"

- gunnslingers

I wish to acknowledge salesmen Gabe and finance Larry for their professionalism. We are retuning customers and appreciate the ease of the entire process... This customer survey is too lengthy and redundant...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 22, 2017

"Happiness is buying a new car"

- herbiew

Everyone at Turnersville Hyundai work well together and was instrumental and me buying a new car my salesperson Brian Wilkinson and the finance unit work miracles on getting me a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Wilkerson
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results