About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

371 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"love my new red baron"

- witchylindy

love the fact that we were not pressured, we were explained all of the factors of leasing the car. we were treated like long time customers, even though we were first time people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cline
June 16, 2017

"Heidi's Review"

- heidigirl518

Friendly, fast, and fabulous service. It's why I just bought my 4th Hyundai. I love my new elantra. Couldn't be more satisfied and will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
June 16, 2017

"Elantra"

- deshields.amber

I'm so happy with my car! Very glad I had he right people to help me pick it out and discuss all of my options. I plan on coming back when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wilkinson & finance guy
June 15, 2017

"Nice place to do business."

- donron_1

Everyone was friendly and courteous, however I waited three and half hours to get my car service after having a 10am appointment. Nice dealership, crappy service departnent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- becky.bruderek

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me a very good deal. They did not rush me but had the vehicle ready in a relatively short period of time after the deal was done. Mike Sulpizi, the salesman, couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sulpizi, Bill Walsh
June 15, 2017

"6/1"

- brideg10

Great experience and pretty seamless after initial contact. Went in at random to test drive a vehicle came back the next day without notifying salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Milliken
June 14, 2017

"Our car"

- berylh0707

I'm very happy with my experience and love my new car. We are leasing but plan on buying when our lease is up . Customer service was great and the sales staff makes us feel welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian and mike
June 14, 2017

"Sonata"

- j.dombrosky

Couldn't be happier, experience was pleasant and everything was done in a timely matter. Keep me posted as we went through the car buying process.. well pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
June 13, 2017

"New to Hyundai"

- collbark

So far (and I'm sure for many years to come) I am very satisfied with the purchase of the my new 2017 Tucson. The only option I am missing is the auto start with the fob. I know cars have been coming with this feature for many years. Not everyone has a smart phone or wants to use one to start their car. If there's an app for that than there should be a fob for it also. Other than that, this car has exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Rybicki, Larry Giordano, Bill Walsh
June 12, 2017

"need more staff on memorial day"

- dnjprince

need more staff on memorail day, it took to long for a sales person to help me to find a car to purchase. it was a very busy day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results