About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

292 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Great Dealrship"

- j_owens18

Brian is respectful and courteous. I never feel pressured. I not only recommend this dealership but I usually always recommend Brian too. The dealership really cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wilkerson
February 16, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- jgurick

My salesman, Anthony, was very helpful, informative and did not pressure me into anything I did not want or need. I previously owned a Sonata and was very pleased with it and I'm passing it on to my daughter. I really love my 2017 Elantra. I'm barely 5'2 so I tell everybody it's just my size although my husband who is 6'1 finds it very comfortable with plenty of headroom. The Turnersville dealership was most helpful in helping me pick the best car for me and I will recommend them to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2017

"Love It!"

- jschobe

I love my new Hyundai and all the features, particularly the bluetooth, voice recognition and backup camera. Customer service in all departments at the dealership was professional and courteous. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Milliken and the staff
February 15, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- walter.granda

The whole buying experience was excellent. I walked out with the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted it. The salesperson fought for every feature I wanted and got me exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
February 10, 2017

"?"

- lisaconnor19

I was very happy with my experience at Hyundai. I had no prior knowledge of of this brand. The salesmen , Gabe and Sebastian, were easy to talk to and it was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian and Gabe
February 10, 2017

"Car"

- tinag627

I love my new car. I would definitely return there. Everyone at the Hyundai dealership was very nice. My salesman was helpful & nice but a little too nice to my little girl! He also used profanity which I felt was inappropriate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry was very nice
February 09, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- carsantore

It was actually a pleasure to lease a car. Mike worked with my budget and made the whole process less stressful. I look forward to returning at the end of my lease to buy a new crossover. Thanks Michael! Highly recommended! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sulpizi helped me
February 07, 2017

"Survey"

- djhartery

This is my 2nd car leased from Hyundai of Turnersville. I really do not have a lot of time right now as I am dealing with a hardship of placing my Mom in a nursing facility during this process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MiKe Sulpizi
February 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- adrianapa

Very professionally handled. We didn't feel pushed to buy, very easy going. Thank you for your patience. It's goes a long way when an employee takes their time while servicing customers. Purchasing or leasing a car is big decision, and I couldn't happier with our decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cline
February 02, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- lenmarella

Excellent experience and customer service- personnel were friendly courteous and honest - I would recommend Hyundai of Turnersville to family and friends. Anthony forte was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony forte
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results