About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

17 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heritage Hyundai Towson

647 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Hyundai

506 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CRBAN1964
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great staff"

very quick and easy great salesman mike will buy again in 3 years very very happy with my deal just the way i like it in and out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LEMLEE12
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Overall great experience with this dealership. Our salesman, Matt Thesing, was friendly and took time to show features of multiple vehicles that we were interested in. We were able to test drive the vehicles to help us make our final decision. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Thesing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BASKETCASEMAMA
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

This is my fourth vehicle bought from this dealership. Hyundai vehicles are by far the best deal for the price. Not only are they dependable, affordable and stylish, but the warranty can't be beat. This dealership has been great to deal with. I'm not an easy sell and I am very determined in getting the deal I want, and the salespeople are accommodating and fair and work hard to make the deal happen the way I require it. I highly recommend the cars and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAPTAINWEX
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff"

Quick and easy and very friendly staff would highly recommend Hyundai of Turnersville for your easy and no hassle sales experience. Best sales team will go back and buy from them again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R.MCCAUGHEY
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUT STANDING!!"

Great service by John Seydak. John made sure that we were satisfied with our final decision. Over all experience was excellent. The overall experience was outstanding. My next purchase will be at Turnersville auto mart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Seydak and the gentelman with the financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NATEANDISABEL
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was very nice, easy and peaceful. "

The dealership had a wonderful staff from management, sales, finance department and the maintenance staff. I look forward to seeing what new changes and or new vehicles Hyundai rolls out in the next few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sebastian Rybicki, Michael Sulpizi and the finance office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DDCMFD
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"YAY TEAM!"

the Hyundai of Turnersville team is top notch! this is our second purchase from this dealership, and it won't be our last! best Hyundai dealership in south jersey! thank you so much for making the acquisition of our new car so easy and hassle free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANIELLECAMP80
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most comfortable car buying experience"

We leased 2 cars on our visit and it was smooth and enjoyable. He was the nicest sales person who pushed just enough and worked with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Khirbaq Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MR.HERNANDEZ12
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

Went in expecting the car buying mentality. Came out happy and worry free. They did everything the right way without me ever having to ask.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirbaq hassan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glenn dm
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I had my 2014 Sonata SE AT 7500 mile service just done. I used a coupon and saved $25.00. They were fast, washed the car and rotated the tires. I went over to the dealership for the service department. I didn't have a Bluetooth phone when I received the car a year before but they setup my new phone with the car. This is my second Sonata from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Torey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory