About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

310 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Jerseyguy

Anthony and Debbie made this car leasing experience pleasant, hassle free and affordable. I'm a return customer and I'm glad I came back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Forte
March 24, 2017

"Good"

- bblesi65

Very good, mike did a great job, the vechile runs very nice , looking forward to taking it down the shore this summer.gas mileage is very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike was very good
March 22, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- gina_gdb

Thank you for making car buying an easy process. I am required to answer this question w a minimum of 25 words and I don't have 25 words to to say and shouldn't be required to type 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 17, 2017

"Great to work with"

- bpatt533

We worked with Jeff Noll looking at both Toyotas and Hyundais. He was fantastic, not pushy but very helpful and knowledgeable. We ended up leasing a Hyundai Elantra and are very happy with the car and the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Noll
March 11, 2017

"Perfect car for me"

- gina1017

I had been wanting to purchase a new car for awhile and since this would be my first brand new car and I wanted it to be perfect. I was a happy Santa Fe owner for about 7 years and loved it but decided to get something in a smaller engine size with better gas mileage so I looked at the Tucson and was very happily surprised that they were making it larger I think it is about the same size as the Santa Fe. I knew exactly everything I wanted in my new car right down to the color. Michael was quick to help and took me out immediately to see the cars that he felt would meet my requirements. He hit the nail on the head with the beautiful black on black Tucson I had in my head. Everything went great I met a few people at the dealership scheduled my first oil change and met the credit guy Larry I think his name was. I am so happy I choose Hyundai of Turnersville again for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sulpizi
March 09, 2017

"Great dealership."

- brianbyrnes56

I have purchased and / or leased several vehicles from this specific Hyundai dealership over the past ten to twelve years. I've always been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Forte
March 09, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport"

- clark, donna0919

Having had a Hyundai Sonata before, I knew I was getting an excellent car. I wouldn't buy any other car. The car is worth every penny, love the features and how it performs. I have never had a problem with the Hyundai. All you have to do is keep up with regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hegele
March 09, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- jreldiablo

The Sales and Service team was very helpful giving us the information we needed to buy the correct car for our needs. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 09, 2017

"Great Work"

- pdg.acn

Great experience with sales person. He is a young huseler who worked extremely hard to help us find the right vehicle to fit our need and expectation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilkinson
March 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- pk0517

Very satisfied with the my salesperson. Made my decision to purchase easy and comfortable. So happy with my new vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results