About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

182 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

762 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
btabako
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ecellent"

This is my 4th time buying a car from Hyundai of Turnserville and I won't go anywhere else. I've been very pleased with the costumer service and the cars we've purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike sulpizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
g.rosedelvalle
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

He had a very busy week and made the extra time to fit me in his schedule and I appreciate it. He stayed at dealership until 9pm to make sure I understood all aspects of this program.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skillmanmarti
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent people"

Nothing more to say Yes I would return .I also want to thank Lawrence Giordano for all his help . David Hegele was a great help ,He answered all my question regarding the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hegele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcollins34
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Service has always been great. I have been purchasing vehicles with this dealer since 2003. Sales personnel are professional and extremely helpful with no pressure. I would recommend anyone to buy their vehicle here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bberr1021
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied"

i never have any issues when i come in to buy a car or just for service.i would recommend turnersville auto mall to anyone. my wife and I will always do our business here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirby,Brian and tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arnomary8
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Stopped by with questions about changing type of new car walked out with dream 2016 Genesis within a few hours and that included the test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Wilkerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaydave203
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Good service and would surely buy or recommend this to others. Dealership should have a set format. Need to provide water bottles for customers as drinking from the fountain may not be good or be liked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lakiyahb93
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience ever!!!"

They made my first buying a car the best experience ever!!! The dealer was professional and welcoming and explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tommythehunter
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"15's All the Way"

Excellent sales service was credit, credit depth was quick & Larry the finance guy was exceptional. Also would like to make sure my 1st salesman, 2 yrs ago. Sebastian is great & always called me every month or so to check on my staus. All good, fair, friendly people..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Mgrs. Kyle & Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louiefisheye
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ILL BE BACK//////////////////////////////////"

WOW/////////////////The best salespeople on this EARTH. Thanks for all your help in picking out the Best & Safest car (SUV) 2016 Hyundai Tuscon Limited. Loyal Hyundai Buyer for 13 years. That's how long we have know Kyle and Brian. Thanks again for all your help. Ben & Helen Boyce Jr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KYLE SMITH Manager & Brian Wilkerson Salesmen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.