About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

157 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

745 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
torresferrer93
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Work"

The overall work of the dealer who attended me was on point. I wish that in the deal itself it should allow me to drive more than 2,500 miles a month. I'm an Uber driver and a student, and 82 miles a day just isn't enough to complete my daily needs, such as school, errands and work( UBER ).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Welch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yelli1972
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Bryan Wilkerson is a great salesman & very helpful! i had come to Turnersville 3 years ago & did not have a great experience so i had bought my car at burns Hyundai-since I live near Turnersville I decided to give it another try when my lease was up-I was so happy I did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Wilkerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tuerenjie
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Good although I was rushing for time and he had other customers I received good service thanks for the first cat I bought with Uber I am happy although he had other customers and I didn't have an appointment he still took care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmelisa98
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

Job well done, I would definitely go there again specially for Bill Walsh I want to say thank you to him he was the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judy.walker11
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Mike!"

I am a loyal Hyundai owner, but this was the fist time I had purchase a vehicle by myself. I had been anxious about having to face the gauntlet on my own, However, Mike was terrific to work with. He helped me clarify my decision about which vehicle to purchase, without pushing the more expensive vehicle. I am a "numbers" person and Mike worked with me to present the numbers in the way that made most sense for me. Mike made the process a very pleasant one. I would definitely send folks to see Mike to purchase a Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sulpizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelletheonlyone47
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank Goodness for yall"

I really had a great experience. The salesman was very informative he explained everything..went over every detail and it didn't even take a long time...which is amazing in it's self....just unbelievable service...thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aishiady
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

No complaints great customer service . I would recommend this dealer ship to anybody he answered every question that I asked in a way that I can understand I felt right at home

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hemiramman
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deals."

Plenty of cars to choose from and did not feel pressured. Robert Cline was very knowledgable of the 2017 Elantra and did a great job of getting the deal I wanted. No buyers remorse!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Cline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adigerolamo
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new vehicle"

This is the fourth new vehicle I have purchased from Turnersville Hyundai. I have always been completely satisfied with every aspect of the purchase process. As a result I have reccomended family members and friends to the Turnersville auto complex which has resulted in them purchasing vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick McGuckin, Kyle Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pwicks3633
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pam's Review"

This is the place to purchase a car. They are not pushy, they never make you feel uncomfortable. This is my fifth hyundai with this place and I won't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Wexle,Dave Hegel,Bill M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Need a new car?