About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hyundai of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Route 42,
Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Hyundai of Turnersville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

730 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ivonabutts
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly satisfied"

I definitely will be back & recommending to everyone I knw I didn't walk away feeling like I made a horrible mistake,but that I was ecstatic about the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lozanoffm
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lozanoff"

Sales agent was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. He understood my requirements, price restrictions & use age expectations. He was able to provide the proper $ value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerome332
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I had a great time at the dealership. Bill show me all the gadgets and the ends and out of my car. I will go back to that dealership if bill was there....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barb15a21
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service."

From the time we entered the dealership Dominic took the time to listen to us, he made sure he understood our wants and needs. I was trying to decide between the Tuscon and another make of a car, Dominic was very helpful in my decision to buy a Hyundai. Great people and great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic, Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car2829
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place!!"

Was a great overall experience with lots of cars to choose from. Sales people are very friendly and knowledgable. Let me test drive any car i was interested in, this helps alot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sebastian Rybicki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicole6750
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to go"

Hyndai of Turnersville is a great place to go. The staff is warm and friendly. The salesman I had was straight forward and honest. Their staff is awesome from the receptionist Debbi McMillan to sales Anthony Forte to finance Dana Hegele. I had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Forte, Dana Hegele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcs9
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I had an excellent experience at Hyundai of Turnersville. I was greeted upon arrival in a professional manner, also properly informed on all information in regards to my vehicle. I would highly recommend Hyundai of Turnersville to a friend, because of excellent service and an very informative walk through on the purchase of my first car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephgrimes18
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my car"

I was very pleased with Hyundai in turnersville & with my dealer, Dave. I didn't feel like I was being pressured into buying a car which was a big deal considering it's why I left Woodbury Nissan. i couldn't be happier with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scrapnigga
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Bill Walsh was great. I have had the best experience out of all experiences I've ever had as far as business dealings and also some personal dealings. I felt very comfortable and didn't feel like I was trying to be tricked into something. Bill was very straight forward and explained everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franko2607
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GT"

I found the experience at the dealership to be very pleasant actually it is the second car I have bought from Turnersville this year and I do plan to go back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Need a new car?