About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"See Dave Hegele"

- guapo1349

My fifth Hyundai and fourth to this dealership. By now you know I love Hyundai cars. I wish Hyundai will make A roadster sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hegele
December 02, 2016

"Hyundai Experience"

- teach11er

This experience of purchasing our new car was excellent. We had already owned two previous hyundais. We only looked at one other car just to compare the vehicles and we were much more satisfied with the Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Milliken and manager
December 01, 2016

"2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- dmh1265

My experience at Hyundai Turnersville was excellent service. I would highly recommend Dave with future sales. His not your typical salesperson. He takes his time with the process and makes sure he explains different options. He's great at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hegele
November 26, 2016

"My Review"

- soborimz

Overall my experience at Hyundai was to my satisfaction. Had me in and out at the right amount of time and I love my new Elantra Limited!! Will definitely be back for service when needed! Thanks Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 26, 2016

"End of lease"

- arnomary8

It's great experience to leave a lease and find a new car that I wanted so quickly. Grateful for time and patience in finding me the color choices I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
November 25, 2016

"Excellent"

- vladyalek1

Outstanding customer services Michael my sells person was awesome and super helpful.!! Thank you so much.!! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 24, 2016

"Hyundai Elantra"

- melissa.cleary524

It was great working with Dave again. He did a very good job of explaining everything to me, and the process of turning in my car and getting a new one was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hegele
November 24, 2016

"Happy customer"

- kati.rushton

I would recommend Turnersville Hyundai and it's awesome staff. They listen to your wants and need. Gabe, Debbie and my finance guy were awesome. This was the best car buying experience I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe &Debbie
November 24, 2016

"Great Experience"

- ladydee57

Was excellent. Great service and friendliness. I would reccommend this dealership to family and friends as well as my salesperson. He is very considerate to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
November 23, 2016

"Bill was awesome"

- casati

Bill Milliken guided me to the vehicle that I really wanted to purchase. I was thinking about buying a Elantra, but Bill asked me if I wanted to test drive a Sonata, which I did and I really wanted to buy one and Bill gave me a price that made that happen. He was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Milliken
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results