About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Inver Grove Hyundai

4.8

479 Lifetime Reviews

1290 East 50th St, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077 Directions
Sales: (612) 246-3455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of Inver Grove Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Couldnt have been happier about my experience"

- mlaningham002

I couldn't have been happier with my leasing experience. The salesperson, Ashley, really went out of her way to make sure my needs were met, and beyond that, that I would be completely happy with my new lease. I had just been downsized from my job of 9 years, and I know this could have made for a very difficult situation when my prior lease ended, but as I said, the dealership worked with me and found me a wonderful car with affordable payments. When most dealerships would have likely turned me away because of my job situation, Ashley and everyone I dealt with treated me very, very well, and I'll never forget it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley M.
June 25, 2017

"Fast and pleasant "

- Joe P

I knew what car I wanted and how much I wanted to pay, I showed up an hour before close and walked out with a new car. Ashley and the rest of the staff were willing to find creative ways to get to an agreeable price and send me home happy. The entire experience was genuinely pleasant, no hard sell from the sales manager, no games, just good honest negotiation to find a price we could both be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 23, 2017

"Happy camper"

- mklohn

I came in with a proposal to make a significant down payment on exactly the Genesis I wanted at a price reduced to a "demonstrator" sale. You found that exact car and completed the sale in the required 4 months at the agreed price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholai Podvin & Bob Erickson
June 22, 2017

"Mark Sotebeer- Buying expeience"

- sotebeer.mark

Very thorough, clear, and to the point on all aspects of my vehicle buying experience. Mike is a terrific listener and worked hard to satisfy all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike "Hutch"
June 16, 2017

"Thank you"

- margisimmons

Buying or leasing a car can be stressful and cause some anxiousness. My research led me to Hyundai, and after driving some other brands, the Santa Fe did not disappoint. I really did go in for just a 'drive', but after getting behind the wheel, I knew that I wanted to move forward. Everyone was professional, friendly and knowledgeable, especially John Sczepanski who answered all of my questions and gave me all of the information to have a successful experience. The process moved smoothly and before I knew it, I was driving off the lot with a sweet ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sczepanski
June 14, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Joanna

My car broke down and I was in immediate need to buy a new or newly used car. I went to multiple car dealers in the Inver Grove Heights area and received the best service at Hyundai. First off, when I arrived there I was immediately greeted by different sales people and did not have to hunt anyone down. I test drove different vehicles and at no point did anyone push sales towards me. I went one day for test drives and arrived back a second day with a more solid plan in mind. I went on a test drive with Nickolai and it was an enjoyable experience because he was telling me about the different features of the car, went on different roads (whereas I suppose Toyota could only go on one planned route), and was fun to talk to during the drive. I decided to purchase the car there. From the test drive to the finalized purchase, everyone I met with was friendly from Nickolai, to the general manager Chris, and the Financing specialist I worked with as well. Nickolai as well gave me a tour of the facility to explain the service center and introduced the team members to me. I felt that the experience was unique and I plan on going back in the future to service my vehicle. I highly recommend others to visit this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Nickolai
June 09, 2017

"Purchase Review"

- veebabs

My experience with Inver Grove Hyundai was perfect. I felt that they did their best to satisfy my car buying needs. In fact the color I wanted was not available on their lot, so they ensured I got what I wanted. I have no complaints what so ever concerning Inver Grove Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sczepanski
June 09, 2017

"Review"

- iliff8047

I had a good experience. I was happy with the device and would recommend this dealership to people I know. Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 08, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- tpcampbell

From the initial contact, through the decision-making process and through the purchasing, every person we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We felt zero pressure and found this to be a very enjoyable experience. Loved it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, John. Financing gentleman, sales manager
May 29, 2017

"New Hyundai IONIQ purchase"

- Maddie & Bill R

Excellent service, Ashley M went out of her way to find us a new IONIQ. Would recommend Ashley M to anyone looking for vehicle. Bill R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Greene
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley Melenke- Excellent service!
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results