About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Inver Grove Hyundai

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

1290 East 50th St, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077 Directions
Sales: (612) 246-3455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Inver Grove Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Purchased new car"

- Jkoe

I had the pleasure of working with Ashley Malenke, a sales associate. From the get go she greeted me with a big smile and kindly asked questions to understand what type of car I was interested in. Then the rest is history; she was able to get the car I was highly interested in and helped the dealership and I come to an agreement on an appropriate price. Ashley Malenke continues to impress as she continues to be responsive to my questions or concerns post-sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Malenke
April 21, 2017

"New 2017 Santa Fe"

- jmbrom

I am pleased with my experience of searching for a new vehicle that met my driving needs, and then working through the purchasing process. I was happy with the experience and knowledge of the sales person with whom I worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hutchinson
April 20, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- lynncarrier1

We enjoyed our visit to the dealership. Cory and Chris made our decision so easy. Great personnel with great ideas and help in making the right choice and price in a Santa Fe Sport 2T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Gold Great personality! Enjoyed working with him.
April 20, 2017

"Great buying experience with Hutch"

- liz

Hutch did an incredible job in selling me a vehicle without the high pressure. He took the time to go out of his way to make me feel comfortable in what can be a stressful buying experience. I would recommend Hutch to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hutch
April 16, 2017

"Hanafy is the best"

- sherrmann2003

Hanafy is a great salesperson. Never pushy and does not try to sell us something we don't need or want! I have worked with him on my last purchase and will work with him on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanafy Mahmoud
April 13, 2017

"Awesome Sales Lady"

- lynn9567

Ashley was our sales person and she was amazing!! In everyway! The GM had me work with her and he was awesome too. Ashley went way out of her way to help me and to answer the tons of questions I had. I love my SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
April 13, 2017

"Paul's Experience at Inver Grove Hyundai"

- p.boller

Thomas was a very professional sales person. My wife is looking at a vehicle. We will be looking at Hyundai for that vehicle as well. The vehicle was very clean when delivered. Inver Grove exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
April 13, 2017

"New car"

- ssobaszk

I went in to trade in my lease. I had received a call from Hutch and we talked on phone about when I could come in. I came in and we discussed what kind of car I was interested in. He recommended the Hyundai Elantra and I LOVE IT. I had 2 Sonatas my last 2 cars and never thought I would change. But I love the features of the car and the new body shape. Had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hutchinson, Hutch
April 12, 2017

"Great place"

- rockem1980

Great place, was able to take my time looking for a car, very painless day, like the Dealership and staff and have a great cat, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sczepanski
April 08, 2017

"Buy from this dealership!"

- Yaro

If you need a great sales person, Hutch is your guy! He helped me out in many ways and he even came in on a day off to meet with me for the first time. Thanks Inver Grove Hyundai for such a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hutch
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results