About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Inver Grove Hyundai

4.8

467 Lifetime Reviews

1290 East 50th St, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077 Directions
Sales: (612) 246-3455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

467 Reviews of Inver Grove Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"New Sonata Limited!"

- keith58

Awesome customer service! Very friendly and helpful, courteous sales staff! Thank you Ashley Malenke! She was very attentive to every detail! Answered any question we had! Also took time to help us learn about our new sonata! Highly recommend buying a car at Hyundai!Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Malenke
May 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rjbaregi

Sales rep was excellent, the price was outstanding. Still don't like the financing process as dealerships still try to sell customers things they don't need. While your finance man was kind, and professional, the experience still bothers me. It's too easy for uninformed customers to be overwhelmed by the varies options presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanafy Mahmoud
May 18, 2017

"New car"

- bootman2

We love or new Sanata. Turns heads with its good look and has a lot of pickup. Feels like riding in a limo. I would rate Hundi as most improved car, of three past 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Gold. Great car salesman
May 12, 2017

"Very good experience"

- norwick.bob

Both myself and my wife enjoyed working with Ashley. She was very attentive and helpful in every way. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car at Inver Grove Hyundai. She exceeded our expectations in every way. Good job Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 11, 2017

"Long time customer"

- nubianchick45

I've just purchased my second car at Inver Grove Hyundai, thanks to their wonderful staff in both sales and service. I've been a customer for 10 years and, so far, have never had a bad experience. Please keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and Justin in Sales. Most of the reps in service dept.
May 10, 2017

"I actually reviewed it on the previous page."

- jsherman3

I've never been treated so well as I was at IGH Hundai. I liked the no pressure and professional, straight forward approach of our sales person Adam Tomerlin. He was excellent! The finance person Justin Dosdall was also extremely professional, good natured and helpful. The entire experience was enjoyable and honestly, the best I've ever experienced in my years of buying cars. I will certainly be back. I love my new Hundai Elantra GT Hatchback! It's perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tomerlin and Justin Dosdall
May 06, 2017

"New Hyundai Sonata"

- petev_sj

Sales person Nikolai was very helpful, patient, nice person to talk to and very knowledgeable about vehicle. Dealership was located in good neighborhood to test driving over rough road. Next to Freeway to test speed and acceleration. Overall, I was happy with the purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai
April 29, 2017

"Well done Ashley!"

- scottgunderson0

Ashley from start to finish took care of me. I changed my mind several times on the features I was looking for. She always responded quickly and with a smile. I've had great experience with this dealership. This is my 7th car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
April 28, 2017

"Great experience at Inver Grove Hyundai"

- lindadehkes

I had a great experience buying my Hyundai Santa Fe at Inver Grove Hyundai! Loved working with Hanafy Mahmoud. Very nice, very professional. I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanafy Mahmoud
April 28, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- beatty.jeff

The environment was very 'low pressure'. The staff had good knowledge of their product. Very professional. Extremely personable. Quality. Would go back there without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Gold, Nickolai Podvin
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results