About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota of Manchester

4.4

194 Lifetime Reviews

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 624-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Ira Toyota of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Helen

I needs a reliable car and began my search at IRA, Manchester. I was greeted at the door by Keith sales cosultant, who was very helpful,explained the options available in my for my needs and in. my price range. Keith reviewed all the features on the car and then reviewed them again when I picked up the car. It was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I also was impressed with the other staff that closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Osowski
July 07, 2017

"Outstanding Service!"

- Paulvan11282

Our Sales Associate Jarrin Langlois was open and honest about all of our questions and was extremely informative. His professionalism was very refreshing in this day and age and we never felt pressured. We look forward to doing business again with Jaren and Ira Toyota. We highly recommend Jarrin to anyone looking for an easy and relaxed sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrin Langlois
July 04, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Sueszx

Our salesman Mo was incredibly patient and got me into the car I wanted at the perfect price! I would definitely recommend Ira Toyota to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Durakovic
July 03, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- Ben

I had great service with my salesman Mo (Muamer Durakovic). I had complete trust in him and the used car that I was purchasing. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing the car from out of state very easy. Quick response, plenty of additional photos and video. Such a positive experience that I flew all the way from Utah with my seven year old son and made an incredible 8 day road trip across the country back to my home, driving our 2014 Toyota Highlander. Thanks Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muamer Durakovic
June 28, 2017

"Always pleased"

- lovemyjeep

Always get what I want from Ira whether it be service or sales. I have had several leases and have purchased several cars. Would return. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Durakovic
June 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Alex

Go see Dan Levesque at Ira Toyota of Manchester! Professional, polite, and knowledgeable customer service. Got the car I wanted and for the price I wanted! Very satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Levesque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Very helpful staff, great selection of vehicles "

- Bdeluca3

I came to ira Toyota to browse for a new car. I met with muamer and he was very helpful. He took me around and showed me around the place, and showed cars in my range and worked with me great. Strongly recommend ira Toyota of Manchester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muamer durakovic
June 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- CI

Tugrul is a great salesperson! He helped me a lot to decide, answered all of my questions and gave me a great deal on my first brand new car. The whole process was handled very professionally. I would highly recommend Tugrul and IRA Toyota if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tugrul Altinkeski
June 17, 2017

"Great service, wonderful people"

- Patfavorite

We were greeted with a smile, and it got better from there. Charlie Tziolis, sales manager, greeted us and made a difficult process very easy, and Tanya O'Mara,sales associate, was attentive to every question and concern. Between the two of them we actually enjoyed our experience. My daughter was able to get out of her lease (NOT a Toyota) and drove away in a RAV4 that was perfect for her needs and her pocketbook. No pressure, no back door antics, no guesswork or confusion, just solid information, great service, and a beautiful new vehicle. Thank you Charlie and Tanya! We highly recommend IRA Toyota of Manchester NH, and we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya O'Mara and Charlie Tziolis
June 15, 2017

"Exceptional buying experience"

- Player12

I dealt with Muamer Durakovic made my experience nice and easy help me select the best car that would fit my needs definitely would recommend him and I all right for future auto purchases. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muamer Durakovic
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results