About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota of Manchester

4.5

207 Lifetime Reviews

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 624-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Ira Toyota of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Quick inspection great service"

- Toytacomaluv

When in for a 15000 mile checkup and everyone was very informative checked my recalls and did everything I asked. The waiting room was very nice as well. Plenty of coffee, water, and soda while you wait also snacks. The technician was very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forsberg and kimball
September 13, 2017

"Excellent friendly and quick"

- Nally

Jenny-Lynn helped me with recall repair. She had my vehicle complete in just a few hours. I am very pleased with my experience and will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny-Lynn Loring
September 05, 2017

"Awesome"

- Mary

Awesome and friendly service Clean and the service was very fast. Very polite and explain every thing worked on. Would recommend this service department to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Boutin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Good cop bad cop"

- Kren15

Would never recommend Ira to anyone. Gave a price I was willing to pay for a 2017 RAV4 XLE was told by the salesman he could do that introduced me to another salesman to take a test drive was told he couldn't do that drove back the previous salesman added on the paperwork and I agreed started to fill out the paperwork salesman from the test drive comes back and says the other salesman was wrong on his math I said I don't play games and this good cop bad cop doesn't work for me he said I guess your not ready to buy a car I said I guess your not ready to sell one. He went back to talk and I took my application and left. I bought the exact same RAV4 same color same ticket price for the price I quoted at Toyota of Nashua best experience and so much more friendly no games. Sitting in my driveway I love it. My 2007 corolla is going to my 16 yr old granddaughter that should last her through college Toyota's are the best. Stay away from IRA Toyota all you'll get is a bad experience and a waste of your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Levesque
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Was not given the other employee name
September 05, 2017

"Honest "

- Michael Beck

I have been buying from this location for 15 years always treated with respect and honesty. It is like buying from family. Always a lot of laughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Lelesi
August 31, 2017

"Always attentive"

- MeganS

I've been a customer for almost 4 years now and I own 2 Toyotas that I purchased at IRA. Their sales and service staff always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Kimball
August 31, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- NateP

It was a great experience... I received the best deal right from the getgo... I felt like my sales person Liz and the General Sales Manager Greg really made the car buying experience very easy and also really fun which in my opinion is really hard to do when purchasing a new car. I would highly recommend them to any of family and friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
August 30, 2017

"Great friendly people! "

- TW

Friendly kind people. Always enjoy my visit and appreciate the prompt professional service! Always leave feeling well taken care. I usually drop off my car and come back but have stayed in the waiting room. Comfy and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Lynn
August 23, 2017

"Awesome "

- Louise ELLIS

Tanya was very helpful answering technical questions and getting the information we needed. We were very pleased with Tanya's professional responses and to get the person who could answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Levesque
Other Employees : Tanya O'Mara
August 10, 2017

"Nice and easy"

- emily

Liridon and the staff at Ira were excellent, and the process could not have gone smoother! We came in late on a Monday night but never felt rushed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liridon Syla
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results