About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Sales: (603) 624-1800
Service: (603) 657-2300
Parts: (603) 657-2300

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
4.1

137 Lifetime Reviews

Ira Toyota of Manchester
33 Auto Center Road,
Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Ira Toyota of Manchester Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carbuyingisntpainful
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic sales person Bill Mazerall"

I've read mixed reviews about Ira Toyota and can confirm a very positive experience I had specifically with Bill Mazerall, a sales consultant. He guides the purchase process by listening to your needs rather than selling goods you didn't want - I came in thinking Rav4, but his insights had me consider a variety of other options. Bill is the rare commissioned salesperson who wants to get your business for the long haul, not just the first purchase. Find him and you'll go home happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Mazerall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiannetta
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with IRA Toyota of Manchester"

Just purchased a new Toyota RAV4 on June 11th, 2015 and had a great experience from the inital online price request. Sales rep Adam Fernald was straightforward about all the vehicle specs and pricing. Easy process from start to finish. Adam and Bill Kinney (manager) went above and beyond to make my first experience of buying a new car more positive than I could have imagined. From my limited experience with a few other dealerships, I would highly recommend to anyone (including my family and friends) coming to IRA Toyota of Manchester. I wish I dealt with them right from the start.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Fernald, Bill Kinney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unknown
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Sales Manager"

I have horrible experience there in IRA. The Sales Manager was utterly stupid, rude and has no sense to talk to customer. I was there to close the deal but due to the behavior of Sales Manager, I couldn't do it. I worked with Adam and then he brought the Manager (I don't remember the name) I will never recommend anyone to go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Front sales was Adam, don't remember manager name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaryTorressen
6/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would not hesitate to recommend IRA Toyota. "

Just purchased my second vehicle from IRA Toyota. The process from start to finish was great! I do not hesitate to recommend IRA to anyone. Have been a customer since 2009. With both of my vehicle purchases, I feel I got the best price and the best customer service all around. Dan Levesque our sales rep was great! Service dept. has always been great every time I have brought my cars in for routine service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Levesque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
esbee
11/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service. Love my car. The techs always are..."

Excellent service. Love my car. The techs always are straightforward and help to check on parts and warranty. Convenient hours and timely. Will recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian and others, but all excellent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TimJO
10/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at..."

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at the Honda CRV, the Ford Escape and the Nissan Rogue before driving the RAV4 XLE. We worked with Al Amrani (978.390.8215) who was great! No games, no gimmicks, no pressure. He found us the right SUV with the right options package, then worked with the manager to get us a great price. We had experiences with other dealerships playing numbers games, but we got none of that with Al or his manager, Mark. Everything was straight-up, no BS, all cards were played face-up and on the table. All-in-all, it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Al and the rest of the team behind him at Ira Toyota to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Amrani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Battles207
10/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great no-nonsense approach to sales. Jerry Gannon went..."

Great no-nonsense approach to sales. Jerry Gannon went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I drove away in my new truck feeling like I got a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Brouillette, Jerry Gannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbouch8561
9/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a terrible experience with Bill the sales manager. ..."

What a terrible experience with Bill the sales manager. I had been dealing with a salesman and everything was going well then the nightmare happened. The salesman brought over Bill the Sales manager to talk price. Here is where it all went down hill. He sits down in the chair lounging back and says it's all about transparency. Whips out a card from his pocket and reads a BS card. He and I are looking at the list of items the car has and I am talking to him about the leather package when he jumps up and as I am talking and says I 'll be back and leaves to go talk to somebody else on the floor and and then 3 other people. I was shocked how rude. The salesman was shocked as well. He comes back and again we are interrupted by another salesman and he cuts me off when I was talking. He then gave me a price of $4,000 off a Demo with 5,000 miles. My wife and I left because he was so unprofessional and rude. We went to another Toyota Dealer in in Salem NH and bought a car from Rockingham Toyota where we treated like a customer should with professionalism and respect. I got a call from IRA and Tewksbury and told them about the situation and they could care less. The salesman called me when I was at Rockingham Toyota to see what he could do about salvaging the sale and I informed him that I was 98% ready to buy from him but the sales manager was so rude walking away when I was talking to him and he didn't care. I informed him I left a message for the General Manager of IRA in Manchester to discuss my experience. Next day I get a call from BIll the sales manager that says he was thought I called him. I told him I did not call him but I suspect the salesman told him I called the General Manager. Bill says it's a big place and a lot is going on at once. Well I guess people shouldn't deal with a big box dealership unless you want to be treated like dirt by the sales manager. Stay away from this place I know my family and friends will after this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
4dfarm
8/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a vehicle that would save me on gas and..."

I was looking for a vehicle that would save me on gas and IRA had Subaru in our price range. The car was in excellent shape, all cleaned and looking almost new. It came already inspected and a fresh oil change. All the employees were very friendly and laid back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Rock, Ken in financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hieko1
7/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to the Dealership to purchase a 2013 Venza and when..."

Went to the Dealership to purchase a 2013 Venza and when my wife asked for a salesman to assist us and get the keys for the vehicle, the sales managers and sales man were too busy arguing over who was going to stay late for a half commission. They never assisted us and told her they did not know if they had anyone available to help us. I will never purchase a vehicle from them and went down the road and purchased a new Ford vehicle from Autofair Ford as they have wonderful salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory