About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota of Manchester

4.2

175 Lifetime Reviews

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 624-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Ira Toyota of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Very easy"

- Witt

The salesman was coutious , attentive and easy to work with, did what he said , very professional I would recommend Cleiton Silva in sales to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleiton Silva
May 22, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- JoJo0416

I bought a new car one year ago. My daughter also purchased a new car at the same time. We were both trading in vehichles. We worked with Keving Maclean. He is very easy going to work with but also knowledgeable and helpful. He makes the whole car buying experience very stress free. I recommended Kevin to a friend who also worked with him and purchased a new vehicle. I would recommend IRA Toyota and Kevin to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"I am happy with the service center "

- Reynold Marc1808

Check engine light and more where they give me great service and I can come back any time at Toyota dealers Ira Manchester-s. Willow for any problems in my vehicle, I believe as long as Justin works for Toyota I will be more comfortable for service to be done in my Toyota Highlander's, however, very good job by him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin cairns
May 14, 2017

"Trade in "

- Hallpass787

Dan made trading in my used vehicle for a brand new one an absolute dream. He was a super hero and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. The best customer service ever. Would definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know and especially Dan for all his hard work and dedication to making sure we had what we wanted and needed. You guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Levesque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2017

"Keith Osowski and team great to work with"

- molly

Keith Osowski, the salesperson was very friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable and was easy to work with.Even the finance department was very friendly and polite and I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Osowski, Dan Craighead and one other gentleman from the finance department
May 04, 2017

"Jubilant Jeep!"

- JeepLover

I was recently in an accident and my Jeep was totaled so I wanted another one. I found a used 2017 at an incredible price no other dealer could match. I contacted IRA and worked with Kevin Maclean. What a positive buying experience all the way around. I was in and out within a few hours driving home another Jeep. Kevin was informed, professional, non pushy and funny. The showroom was spectacularly clean with state of the art amenities to comfort while waiting. I highly recommend Kevin Maclean and IRA. Thank you Kevin and IRA. Loving the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Kay

Friendly and knowledgeable from start to finish. Worked with the sales team and finance office who provided great guidance to get me in a vehicle that was the right fit for me. Low lease payments with all the "bells and whistles" and the appropriate milage package for my driving needs. I am very happy with my experience at Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Fernald & Fausto (sp?)
May 01, 2017

"Great overall experience."

- Teri Giannetti

Salesperson was very helpful and worked hard to find the right vehicle for us at the best value. We left with the perfect vehicle and felt very good about transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lelesi
April 30, 2017

"5 stars"

- Yota9

The sales and service at IRA Toyota of Manchester is hands down the best around. Great experiences on the cars we have purchased through this dealership. Very professional and clean atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Mikolyski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Despres
April 30, 2017

"Awesome team, will ALWAYS go back"

- ST23

I love coming to this dealership. Everyone is always so pleasant and nice to work with. My car buying experience was so easy. Mo was the best...he was funny, well informed, and beyond helpful. He even met me before the dealership opened to make sure we could get the process rolling and help get me out the door in a reasonable time. I appreciated that so much, especially since I came in on the last day of the month when they were bound to be swamped with people trying to make those last minute deals. I could tell he truly cared about my happiness and satisfaction. Dan is probably the happiest finance guy I have EVER met, so kudos to him! He helped me get everything I wanted without breaking my budget. I would recommend this group at Ira to anyone and everyone. Thanks for all the help, guys, and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muamer Durakovic, Dan Whitehouse
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results