About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota of Manchester

3.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 624-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Ira Toyota of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"AMAZING PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- pilotaccord

First of all, we have been buying our cars at Ira for years. IF we stray to another dealership, we always end up back with Ira in Manchester. Everyone is super friendly and treats us well. Not only bought, but leased vehicles for ourselves and daughters. Also have verbally recommended many times with satisfied results from friends and in-laws. Today we brought in my parents looking at a used car and they were so impressed with the Dave and Deb W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Levesque
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : *****Bill Kinney***** and Troy Ward
April 22, 2017

"Painless experience"

- BK12345

Before getting to Ira of Manchester, we had been to several other dealers with each trip being just as difficult and tiring as you would expect. However, Ira of Manchester was easy to work with, straight forward with everything, and very helpful. We never felt pressured on anything and were pleasantly surprised with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Welch, Markus, Greg
April 19, 2017

"Warranty maintenance"

- Janette123

Excellent communication, service, Good explaination of what needs to be done & very reasonable time expectations. I feel very comfortable with this service advisor. Good explaination of newer cars & maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who worked on vehicle, however service advisor was Brian Bell.
April 18, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Jazzyblues25

Rick Despres and our sales person were excellent! A very easy and simple process with great pricing. I recommend them to all of my friends and family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Despres
April 15, 2017

"Great customer service "

- 2017 highlander

Rick and Ashley were great to deal with. They really care about their customers and shows. They made the whole process quick and easy. I recommend anyone looking for a new car to check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Ashley
April 11, 2017

"Excellent sales persons!"

- carolyn71

I had a great experience at IRA Toyota. They were friendly and courteous. I was not planning on buying a new car but I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mazerall, Markus Perkins
April 10, 2017

"Great dealer - fianance dept fait"

- Mec.arsenault

Tanya was incredible. She worked through all of my finances and questions. Markus with finance spoke to me as if I was a child and didn't know what I was taking about. I would not work with Markus again - but Tanya was a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya O'Mara, Markus Perkins
April 10, 2017

"Friendly sales staff"

- Paula J.

It's Toyota in Manchester has always treated us fairly and we have enjoyed doing business there. Although there was a long wait while the new car was being prepped, there were snacks, drinks and even grilled hotdogs and hamburgers available! Very friendly and helpful sales staff- we had Thomas Smith helping us and he has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 08, 2017

"Great friendly reliable"

- J_McDoe88

I just bought my first car from a dealership and it was a great experience. Dave Lelesi was very welcoming and very helpful getting the deal done. Definitely will b back and definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lelesi
April 05, 2017

"Keith Osowski best salesman ever!"

- Vinmuskavitch

Keith is a very dedicated salesman. He took the time needed to satisfy my needs in a new car. Plus he made sure were happy even after the sale. He made our purchase a pure pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kinney
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mr. Gomez
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results