About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jack Madden Ford

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (888) 846-4871
Service: (877) 464-3980
Parts: (877) 464-3980

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

274 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Madden Ford
825 Boston-Providence Turnpike,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Jack Madden Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Quirk Ford

652 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rodman Ford

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
274 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tc-disappointed
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle Advertised was NEVER Available!"

Today I noticed a 2014 Mustang GT advertised for sale. I called Jack Madden Ford and confirmed its availability and then drove 40 minutes (West Warwick, RI to Norwood, MA) for a 12:30pm test drive appointment. Upon arrival I was told that the vehicle was not for sale and in fact was in storage awaiting a replacement airbag (Tanaka airbag recall) which they did not expected until the end of summer. The salesperson apologized for the inconvenienced and then offered me a gas card for my time and expense. She proceeded to process the card but was subsequently told by her sales manager that one could not be given (I can only assume it is because I do not live in their market and thus why bother doing right by this out of state customer). Very disappointed in the dealerships clearly false advertising or incompetence to market for sale something that is not available and for their indifference towards their Ford customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msynda
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good purchase experience"

Alex did a great job of figuring out the best deal for me and getting me a good price. I would go back to him again. I drove out the same day with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DianeS
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

We stopped into Jack Madden to get some information about leasing a vehicle after talking with some other dealers. We met Al Abramson who was so helpful and knowledgeable about the leasing process and the vehicle we were interested in. Al and the other employees at Jack Madden made the whole process seamless and we are already driving our new car. Thanks for such a great experience at something we don't do every day! Diane and Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mgo1980
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Fusion "

Hi everyone We had a very pleasant experience at the Jack Madden Ford Dealership on last Sunday. Farah chamoun was a thorough professional and was extremely helpful through the entire process. Also they're filled free gas and cleaned to me it was ready I like jack madden. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peteymcd
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Worked with Al Abramson to purchase a used Ford Escape for my daughter. Very knowledgeable and helpful explaining all the details of the car, the dealership inspection, financing available, etc. A pleasant experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boombadabig
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying used mustang"

Went in to check on a mustang i was interested in and i was immediately greeted with an air of friendliness. The guy that helped me (i believe his name was Farah Chamoun), was especially friendly and courteous. In fact, i think he was more happy about selling me the mustang that i was about getting it. Great atmosphere and the managers are flexible and easy to interact with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chopper
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

Went looking for a Ford Escape - found a 2016 at a good price....Madden was easy to work with and there was no great pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience!"

Al Abramson was our sales person. Immediately showed us the cars we were interested in. Full of knowledge of other makes and models. We had been to other dealers and had done our homework. We ended up buying on Friday and picking it up on Saturday A pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson. Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Felix123
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great car buying experience"

My husband and I went to Jack Madden Ford with very narrow price and mileage parameters which we knew would be difficult to find. Fortunately for use we were greeted by Al Abramson who listened carefully to our needs and delivered 100%. The deal involved an honest conversation rather than the gamesmanship one often encounters while trying to buy a car. I would recommend Al and Jack Madden Ford to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bret
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great friendly dealership"

I went into Jack Madden to look at a 2016 F-150. Al met me out on the lot with a smile and no pressure attitude. We spent over an hour and a half looking at different trucks and drove 2. At no point was he anything but helpful and encouraging to make sure I looked at everything and drove what I needed to to make a decision that was good for me. Once I made my decision he made sure the sales process was quick and painless. I would highly recommend both Al and Jack Madden Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Need a new car?