About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Madden Ford

4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 846-4871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Jack Madden Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2017

"Al was helpful"

- Julie1234

We purchased a Ford Explorer today and worked with Al. I could not imagine a man being so helpful. He got us a great deal, and it was a pleasure speaking with him about his pride and joys- his children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
December 29, 2016

"Review title "

- Password

jadk madden ford was the only place I have ever been to that made me feel comfortable with buy a used car from . They guys put a fair price and quick close thanks guys thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrah chamoun
December 23, 2016

"Professional and very helpful "

- Liz123

Al Abramson was very easy to work with. He really listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to meet our criteria. We were very happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
December 15, 2016

"Al Abramson was a delight to work with."

- PJO4540

If you have to go to a car dealership, this is the one to pick. Al Abramson made it clear, easy and fast. In fact, this is the fourth experience for my family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
December 13, 2016

"Great experience"

- jpedic

Al Abramson was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, professional, no pressure. Jack Madden delivered on incentives as advertised. Purchased my F150 in just under 2 hours including test drive, credit approval, ALL paperwork, etc. Came back a few hours later for delivery of my truck, freshly detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
December 11, 2016

"New Ford F-150"

- ian1234(

Al Abramson was very patient, friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Al and the rest of the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson and Chris in financing
December 02, 2016

"Very successful "

- Greg G

Brian was a great employee. Very well groomed. Very knowledgeable on cars. He shares his passion on cars and to make his customers satisfied. He was able to assist me to purchase my first car. I was very proud of him. He also helped me with the car insurance information as well. Thank you so much Ford Sincerely Gregory Getchell II

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hall
November 30, 2016

"Explorer 2017"

- an ge la 8672

I just bought a now vehicle from jack madden ford. I had very good experience. Farah I knowledge and funny and professional. Thanks Farah and Steve thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
farah
November 27, 2016

"Great Buying Experience"

- Christopher Larsen

Our experience with Jack Madden Ford was excellent. Al Abramson, was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and flexible. Al's approach was low pressure but with the right amount of passion to feel comfortable and secure in our decision.. His approach was completely transparent and we feel he did everything he could to put us in the car that was exactly for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson, Chris (Pre-Owned Manager)
November 26, 2016

"Good Dealer"

- steve

Bought a used vehicle from Farah. He and everyone at the dealership were pleasant to do business with. Farah worked with me until we could make a deal. Would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah Charmoun
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results