About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jack Madden Ford

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (888) 846-4871
Service: (877) 464-3980
Parts: (877) 464-3980

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

315 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Madden Ford
825 Boston-Providence Turnpike,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Jack Madden Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Quirk Ford

654 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rodman Ford

288 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lscain
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

Great overall experience at Jack Madden Ford. Sales Person, Victoria was awesome!!! Very knowledgable. The whole transaction and everyone I dealt with was great!! thank you Victoria, Eva and Al!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victoria, Eva, Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria Keating
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Had a wonderful experience buying a car. Farrah is one of the nicest, knowledgable, and patient salesman we have dealt with. We love our new Ford Edge and highly recommend Farrah and the whole Jack Madden staff. One of the easiest times buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JasonB
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I worked with Farrah Chamoun buying a Ford Fusion and was pleased with the experience. Farrah's fun personality made buying the car a much easier time than I expected. We got a nice discount off the sticker price and the negotiation wasn't too stressful. The dealership was awesome because it had so many options close to the car I wanted. The financing for the car was an extremely easy process even though I do not have good credit. I would definitely use Jack Madden Ford for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farrah Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kate
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was excellent."

The customer service was very amazing and very helpful. We highly recommend Farah S. Chamoun as your sales representative. We would love to work with Farah and Ford again. We are very happy with our new car))))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah S. Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kathy D.
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

I went to Jack Madden on a recommendation from my daughter. I was immediately greeted by Al Abramson,.He was easy to deal with, knowledgeable and listened to my requests and answered all my questions. I am turning in a lease and leasing another Ford Edge. I was nervous to tackle such a transaction by myself, due to the recent passing of my husband and a recent relocation to Massachusetts . Al has helped make the experience a good one and helped me obtain exactly the vehicle I desire. I would recommend Al and Jack Madden. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam DoVale
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Jack Madden was super helpful with talking me through my leasing options and getting me the best deal possible. Al was very knowledgeable regarding the Ford Fusion Hybrid I wished to lease, and he and everyone at Jack Madden worked diligently with me to ensure we created a deal that worked well for everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelson.brito.1
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very nice"

They give me a very good deal on my car I would recommend more people to go there and talk to mary luz she is a great seller

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mary luz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy Pellicelli
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic experience"

From start to finish the people at Madden Ford were great! They worked with me on every concern I had. Al Abramson was so nice. No pressure at all! I would recommend this dealer for your Ford needs. This is the second car I have purchased from Jack Madden Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson, George, Steve, Deb Eva.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajn273
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

Farrah was our dealer and he was great! He new exactly what my father and I wanted and he was great help. He was patient and took his time with us. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farrah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jp01862
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Al Abramson"

I wish I had gone and seen Al a lot sooner. He had simple and direct answers to my questions (my many questions). I had been to half a dozen dealerships before and most times it took the salesman 10 minutes to formulate a convoluted answer to my lease questions. Al was prepared and succint. Also he was very knowledgable about model comparisons and went over the vehicle with me from front to back. Most importantly he didn't leave me waiting for long periods while he presented deals to the managers. He was back and forth only twice and worked well with my demands. A pleasure talking with him - and he enjoys talking!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.