About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Madden Ford

4.8

392 Lifetime Reviews

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 846-4871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

392 Reviews of Jack Madden Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Very successful "

- Greg G

Brian was a great employee. Very well groomed. Very knowledgeable on cars. He shares his passion on cars and to make his customers satisfied. He was able to assist me to purchase my first car. I was very proud of him. He also helped me with the car insurance information as well. Thank you so much Ford Sincerely Gregory Getchell II

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hall
November 30, 2016

"Explorer 2017"

- an ge la 8672

I just bought a now vehicle from jack madden ford. I had very good experience. Farah I knowledge and funny and professional. Thanks Farah and Steve thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
farah
November 27, 2016

"Great Buying Experience"

- Christopher Larsen

Our experience with Jack Madden Ford was excellent. Al Abramson, was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and flexible. Al's approach was low pressure but with the right amount of passion to feel comfortable and secure in our decision.. His approach was completely transparent and we feel he did everything he could to put us in the car that was exactly for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson, Chris (Pre-Owned Manager)
November 26, 2016

"Good Dealer"

- steve

Bought a used vehicle from Farah. He and everyone at the dealership were pleasant to do business with. Farah worked with me until we could make a deal. Would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah Charmoun
November 26, 2016

"Great experience with Explorer LTD lease"

- yanks2k7

Farah was extremely knowledgeable about all of the features available in each of the Explorer trims and helped us find the right choice for our situation. Also, the Team was very respectful of our time which was much appreciated with our young family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah Chamoun
November 26, 2016

"Nice service "

- Virginia

I just bought the car of my dreams. Thank you for your wonderful service. You were amazing and friendly, keep doing the good job thanks jack madden ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah Chamoun
November 22, 2016

"Ford Edge"

- aligallo

Just bought a Ford Edge from Al Abramson. He was so knowledgable and and answered all my questions. Surprisingly also knowledgable about botany. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
November 22, 2016

"Scotty is great!"

- sosullivan08

Excellent sales process with Scotty who was friendly and courteous. I ordered a vehicle from the factory and it arrived weeks BEFORE it was promised. Between Scotty and the financing department they were able to find me every deal/rebate possible to give me an excellent price on my 2017 Ford Fusion hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
November 21, 2016

"F150 from jack madden ford"

- Teken165

Bought a F150 from Scottie- great to deal with great truck- Scottie took great care of me and answered all questions. Truck is wonderful and great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scottie
November 19, 2016

"Great experience "

- Brian412

I just bought a car from AL Abramson , he was great to work with ,he gave me choices on what to buy and steered in the write direction and I will recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results