About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Madden Ford

4.9

400 Lifetime Reviews

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 846-4871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

400 Reviews of Jack Madden Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Heinz and Joan

My husband and I went to Jack Madden's Ford only to look and get a good price for a new Ford Escape, and Al Abramson came along in the parking lot and asked if we needed help. We said we were just looking. He said that's fine and went about not bugging us. We then entered the showroom and looked for him because of his personable and nice manner when we first met him. He was not pushy and we talked about all aspects of life not just business. However, he was very knowledgeable about the car and I feel he was fair about the price. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson and also Shawn in the Finance office who was excellent and very pleasant.
January 28, 2017

"Talk to Tommy and Jay"

- Fordedge2016

Tommy and Jay took care of me throughout the entire process. I told them what i wanted and got exactly that! This is the second time I bought from these guys and only have good things to say. I love my 2016 ford edge and I am very grateful that Jay and Tommy were there to guide me through the process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy and Jay
January 02, 2017

"Al was helpful"

- Julie1234

We purchased a Ford Explorer today and worked with Al. I could not imagine a man being so helpful. He got us a great deal, and it was a pleasure speaking with him about his pride and joys- his children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
December 29, 2016

"Review title "

- Password

jadk madden ford was the only place I have ever been to that made me feel comfortable with buy a used car from . They guys put a fair price and quick close thanks guys thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrah chamoun
December 23, 2016

"Professional and very helpful "

- Liz123

Al Abramson was very easy to work with. He really listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to meet our criteria. We were very happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
December 15, 2016

"Al Abramson was a delight to work with."

- PJO4540

If you have to go to a car dealership, this is the one to pick. Al Abramson made it clear, easy and fast. In fact, this is the fourth experience for my family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
December 13, 2016

"Great experience"

- jpedic

Al Abramson was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, professional, no pressure. Jack Madden delivered on incentives as advertised. Purchased my F150 in just under 2 hours including test drive, credit approval, ALL paperwork, etc. Came back a few hours later for delivery of my truck, freshly detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson
December 11, 2016

"New Ford F-150"

- ian1234(

Al Abramson was very patient, friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Al and the rest of the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abramson and Chris in financing
December 02, 2016

"Very successful "

- Greg G

Brian was a great employee. Very well groomed. Very knowledgeable on cars. He shares his passion on cars and to make his customers satisfied. He was able to assist me to purchase my first car. I was very proud of him. He also helped me with the car insurance information as well. Thank you so much Ford Sincerely Gregory Getchell II

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hall
November 30, 2016

"Explorer 2017"

- an ge la 8672

I just bought a now vehicle from jack madden ford. I had very good experience. Farah I knowledge and funny and professional. Thanks Farah and Steve thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
farah
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results