About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jack Madden Ford

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (888) 846-4871
Service: (877) 464-3980
Parts: (877) 464-3980

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

344 Lifetime Reviews

Jack Madden Ford
825 Boston-Providence Turnpike,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Jack Madden Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Quirk Ford

655 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rodman Ford

297 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steve G
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and easy"

I recently bought a ford transit from Jack Madden Ford. They made all the arrangements in advance so All I had to do was come in and purchase the vehicle and drive away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken McGee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car and fantastic deal "

I got my great car last week. My sales man Farah Chamoun was very , knowledgeable, helpful and funny. I m very lucky to stop at Jack Madden Ford. Thank you Farah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c-davey
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome f350"

just bought a brand new super duty from scotty at jack madden ford and it was an excellent experience. i will be recommending scotty to all my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scotty wirta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Porfirio Heredia martinez
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great truck"

I just got my great F 150 truck. My salesman Farah Chamoun was super great, he helped me a lot to get the vehicle ready at the same day. It was great experience with Farah and Jack Madden Ford team's. Thanks for all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

Very pleasant experience here. No pressure what do ever. Worked really hard to get us the best price. Would do business there again. Thanks a lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bulldogmom
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Met Al Abramson, yaddda yadda .....new Flex owner now!"

My husband went to Jack Madden Ford hoping to find a Flex. Al showed him a Flex on the lot so my husband made a plan for us to go back and take it for a test drive. As soon as we pulled up, I noticed that Al had the car set aside, newly cleaned, and ready to be driven. We took it for a test drive, and as my husband and I chatted while driving, Al was a comfortable part of the conversation. Al is quite talented in the art of sales, asking the right questions as I was hesitant to give up my mini van; but never made us feel overly pressured. While waiting for the sales paperwork to be processed we discussed a variety of topics, including favorite tv shows (a nod to Seinfeld in the title of this review). Our experience with buying a car was so enjoyable it makes we wish it was something we did more often! When we went to pick up our new car, many other employees congratulated us on our new purchase. We highly recommend Al and the team at Jack Madded Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Abramson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jtlisanto
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just bought a new car from Jack Madden. It was a great experience. Farah Chamoun patiently worked with us and was extremely kind and professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brooke1206
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!!!!!! "

Farrah and Eva great To work with !!!!!!!!!!!!! Best truck I've ever owned clean and just perfect !!!! Even the business manager was great over all just awesome !!!! Love the truck !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farrah , Eva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BSan
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! "

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed working with Farah. He was knowledgeable, polite, and helpful! Definitely would recommend him and JM Ford to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve8766
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Vehicles"

I was helped by multiple members of the sales team over the course of two separate days. My appointment time was held to test drive two cars, and when the first salesman was busy with another customer, Scotty W. was more than happy to help us. He answered all of my questions for both vehicles, asked questions to determine what was a good fit for me, and gave his experienced opinions on the vehicles overall. I appreciated that. While Scotty handled my paperwork, Larry was more than happy to converse with us, answer more questions, and provided information on student discounts which saved me even more money! The team worked together seamlessly from sales to financing, and I am extremely happy with my purchase of a 2017 Ford Fusion. The deals here were excellent, and I will certainly be back in the future to buy another car from Jack Madden. Excellent experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Brigham
Larry Turner
Scotty Wirta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.