About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Madden Ford

4.8

413 Lifetime Reviews

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 846-4871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of Jack Madden Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2017

"Our purchase experience "

- asi924

The dealer reps were superb. They were honest and to the point. No need to negotiate. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Thank you Farah and Eva for making this an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah and Eva
May 27, 2017

"Awesome experience Malibu to a F150"

- RogerRak

Farah Made the whole process super easy. He took the time to walk the lot with me more than once to make sure I was getting what I wanted. He sent my truck to he cleaned twice to make sure it was good to go. The establishment was also awesome very friendly and inviting. Overall it was a great experience and I am very happy with the outcome. Thanks Farah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah Chamoun
May 23, 2017

"Outstanding Service."

- KENorwood

Friendly, efficiant and professional service. It was a complete joy to work with the sales team. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Will definitely be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frarah, Eva and J.
May 17, 2017

"I had a great experience. Everyone was accomodating."

- patingersoll

I had a great experience with Jack Madden Ford. Farrah was particularly helpful and made the buying process simple and painless. I can not say enough good things about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah Chamoun
May 11, 2017

"Very Helpful "

- Dominique95

Farrah was very helpful in finding what I want. Very easy to understand. He took the time out to answer every question I had, and explained to me everything that I was confused about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrah
May 10, 2017

"Very pleasant experience "

- Pmontville

Very satisfied ...I had a pleasant experience dealing with Farrah ... he was very professional and polite and very nice ... I will recommend jack madden Ford to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farah
May 08, 2017

"Bought my "like new" F150 XLT from Farah"

- Jay

I knew exactly what truck I was lookin for and Farah brought me right to it. No problems and was a great process thru out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
April 20, 2017

"Dishonest and Untrustworthy "

- PBFord36

Two separate terrible experiences showing DISHONEST practices. First was similar to what I've seen in other reviews. Drove to dealership to see a truck as advertised on website, only to be told actual price was $2,000 higher and that website pricing was a "mistake." Returned on another instance and after an hour of negotiating with both a Sales Associate and a Sales Manager, the Manager asked the question "what would it take to get the deal done?" I told them I needed to think on it. They then threw a number at me and I took it. He shook my hand and said "congratulations, you bought a beautiful truck." After filling out the credit app, their team was working on the P&S, the General Sales Manager told his Sales Manager, who has the authorization to negotiate price, to tell me he can't do the deal anymore and that the best they could do was the advertise price!!! The General Sales Manager didn't even come over to explain. This dealership is so deceitful and quite frankly lies about their deals. I will never do business with them and will advise everyone I know not to do business with them either! I'm sure I am not the first, but will also be writing to the Better Business Bureau. I have pictures of the incorrect advertised price online from the first instance as well as a text conversation from their internet department claiming the "mistake." I also have a picture of the deal in writing that they took back today. This dealership is unscrupulous and should not be trusted!!! If you are going to deal with them, WATCH OUT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tigran Aripetian
April 16, 2017

"FAILED SERVICE"

- Charlene Daniel

I scheduled an appointment with the service department for Tuesday, April 11, 2017 for 7:30 AM. I dropped my truck to them the day before in the evening @ 5:45 PM. I waited all morning long on Tuesday for a call to get update on my vehicle. No call from them. So I called @ 1 PM on Tuesday to get update to which I was told that my truck was not there. They have no record of it ever being brought in. After speaking with a man he said he will have someone call me back within 1 hour. So I actually waited until 3 PM on Tuesday, April 11th before calling back. When I called back they transferred me to the voicemail of Alicia. And nope I got no call back from her at all on Tuesday. So Wednesday, April 12th I called the service dept and actually spoke to Alicia. She had confirmed that yes my truck was there but no one has looked at it yet. I asked where my truck was because I was told the day before that it was not there. Alicia confirmed that yes my truck was there, she could actually see it. GREAT!!! Per my convo with Alicia she assured me that my car was going to be looked at that day and that she would call me back. Nope, no call back from her at all on Wednesday. So now today Thursday, April 13th I go to the dealership and sure enough my truck is still sitting in the SAME spot I parked it in when I dropped it off Monday. No one has looked at it. They are extremely booked and don’t know when anyone can look at it. So bye-bye Jack Madden Ford (you can screw off). DON'T EVER BYE OR SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE WITH JACK MADDEN FORD ... THEY SUCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alicia
April 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- Viking242

My girlfriend and I bought a 2014 Ford Explorer from Jack Madden a few years back. Upon purchase we took all the extended warrenty insurance(or so we thought). A few weeks back someone opened their door into my left rear door with enough force to put a nice dent and some white paint transfer on the door. I called Jack Maddens finance department, made sure that I had ding and dent repair, they Then transferred me to service to set up an appointment to remove this eye sore. Fast forward to this morning, the service department calls me and says, unfortunately we do not show you having ding and dent coverage so we can't fix the dent. Sure that it was a mistake service called finance to ensure that I, in fact, did not have the ding and dent coverage. They confirmed that I did not have the coverage and apologized for the inconvinence. I decided to call finance for myself to see how this could have happened. I spoke with Dylan in finance and he reconfirmed that I did not have the coverage. I told him I was very confused as to why the finance department would have told me I had the ding and dent removal coverage, have me set up an appointment with service, only to then figure out I didn't have the coverage after I had dropped the car off? Dylan told me he would call me back, as he was going to figure out what happened. Dylan called me back and explained that they could not figure out how the miscommunication happened, but that they were going to cover the repair because of the inconvenience. As far as I concerned, the dealer did not have to cover this, but did so because they are focused on providing great customer service. Thanks again to Dylan as well as Dave in service for squaring this away for me! -David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan from finance, Dave from service
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results