About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jarrett Ford

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, Florida 33525
Sales: (352) 567-6711

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jarrett Ford
31 Lifetime Reviews
Jarrett Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Walker Ford

748 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Key Scales Ford

477 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
31 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jopogg
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Lease"

We just picked up our third lease from Jarrett Ford. Each time experince gets better! We work with Carlose Castro.He knows what he has to do and gets it done fast. This time they didn't have the car with what we wanted. Carlos searched for what we wanted and within a hour he found what we wanted and it was on it's way.Cant beat that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roger/sandie
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great "

your people are among the greatest they work together answer any questions take care of any problems I have purchased over 3 from you and been happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carlos castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craftydifl
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

Buying a car from Jarett Ford with the help of Victor Nieves was the best experience we've have in a very long time. We would highly recommend anyone to get a vehicle ther!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Betsy Bartels
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Again"

Kathy V. makes car shopping painless. I am not a fan of car shopping but will always return to Jarrett Ford and Kathy V. for my vehicles. Thanks again for the great friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy Vining

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jakedebra27
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

After shopping around for 6 weeks Wayne T. got me the fusion I wanted for the right price! I went to other dealers and NEVER got the customer service experience I received here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne T. (sales) and Michael (manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
truitt8754
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

Purchased a certified used Mustang after finding it on the Jarrett website. The only drawback to the entire experience was an extremely long wait to work with the finance lady. Without this wait, would rate everything 5 stars. Dave was very pleasant to work with, not at all the typical "used car salesman".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
lmcdaniels
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful sales team"

4th vehicle from Jarrett. It's always an easy process and the help we receive after the sale makes us come back again and again. Thanks Jennifer for this truck and all electronic set ups you've done with it and the past vehicles. Good to know we can just stop in and you'll reprogram or fix whatever we need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Cockill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
dickell
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good dealer"

Was always pleased with service at this location, now very satisfied with the sales people. They turned a distasteful chore into a comfortable accomplishment for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jverdmann
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car-buying experience EVER!"

After searching for the right car and the right price for a few weeks, and finding nothing but pushy salespeople and inflated prices, I was directed to Jarrett Ford by co-workers. I looked on the internet first and found 2 cars that would be perfect for us. Jennifer Cockill was quick to respond to my emails and very knowledgable about the car(s). I told her what time I would be at the dealership, and unfortunately, one car was already sold. However, the other car was being brought in from the other dealership, which was actually our first choice. Since I had already had my financing pre-approved from Ford, I signed the paperwork while waiting for the car to arrive. The next day, my husband and I went back to the dealership so he could sign his part, and within 10 minutes we were sitting in the vehicle with Kathy Vining going over all of its features. The entire deal took about 45 minters to complete, start to finish. Fantastic service, fantastic price. We are purchasing another vehicle later this year, and I won't even look at other dealerships. Thanks so much Jarrett Ford of Dade City!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Cockill and Kathy Vining

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
ford12mustang
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, friendly, efficient staff and service. I would..."

Fast, friendly, efficient staff and service. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family looking to purchase new or used vehicle. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory