About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jarrett Ford

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, Florida 33525
Sales: (352) 567-6711

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

Jarrett Ford
38300 Dick Jarrett Way,
Dade City, Florida 33525
Jarrett Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Kelly Ford

691 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Walker Ford

865 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
46 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lin123
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership in every way!!!"

I have purchased many vehicles at Jarrett Dade City. My husband and I wouldn't buy anywhere else. Carlos Castro is the greatest,friendliest salesman we have ever met--and really knows his customers. I recently purchased a terrific mustang that had to be brought in from another dealership. They had it there in less than 1 day. Great!! I have never had a problem with any vehicle I purchased that they didn't promptly deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell, Krista

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying experience"

thoroughly went over aspects of vehicle and taught us all about the electronics. also we could call or come by anytime for questions or problems

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy and Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Landry1026
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Very honest and work with me me to get the truck I wanted. Great inventory of 4x4 F150 with prices better than other ford dealers I've looked at. Would recommend this dealer to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgon206
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, Flawless Purchase and Delivery"

Dave Gauvey made it easy and fast. Excellent smooth purchase and delivery. Would recommend 100%. We drove from Orlando all the way to Dade City and Dave made sure we were well informed and ready before the drive out. Best purchase experience for a car by far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Gauvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck, Wesley Chapel
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of the second Lincoln MKX"

This is the second Lincoln MKX that I have purchased from Jarrett in Dade City. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I felt that I got a very fair deal without wasting a lot of time. I worked with the internet salesperson, Dave! Very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Gauvey, Krista Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hhcnurse
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Small town service, big city deals"

I have purchased and or traded several vehicles through Jarrett Ford in Dade City. I am a 51 year old woman and they have never tried to treat me as anything other than a knowledgeable customer. In addition, when I tell them what I want in a car, they go out of their way to locate and transfer it, if necessary. They have gone above and beyond to help me, even when I was out of work and my credit score was not as high as usual. I have shopped other dealerships and online, and have always been offered the best deal at Jarrett Ford in Dade City. Due to my experiences, my aunt, a long time Honda driver, just purchased a barely used Escape!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Gauvney, Jennifer Cockill, the service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ranger man ed
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"liars"

Took my ford ranger in to have a problem fixed. They could not fix problem and I had to pay 149.00 for nothing. The day before I took my ranger to wesley chapel ford they had it two days and could not figure it out but they did not charge me.at Jarrett Ford in Dade City first they called me and told me it was my catalytic converter I told them you can the converter was already hollowed out they then called me back and basically told me I was a liar because the bolts were extremely rusty looking looked like they had not been off in years they're so full of BS nothing but liars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cruzin
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very friendly"

wife and I purchase a 2012 edge from Kathy and she was great, gave us a heck of a deal, I would buy another car from her. Service at the dealership is also great. Before you Buy check Jarrett ford in Dade city vic cruz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kathy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glen Bales
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My son and I both bought new Ford Fiestas and the experience was very positive . I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car. Dave and Jennifer are great to work with . It was my sons first time buying a new car and they made it a pleasant experience for both of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Gauvey and Jennifer Cockill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Bleau
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

I purchased a new truck on-line with Dave Gauvey as my salesman. Working the deal was the best I've ever experienced. When I arrived at the dealership, everyone I met was friendly, courteous, and helpful. They're about an hour from Orlando and the Parks so I have a combination trip. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Gauvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory