About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jarrett Ford

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, Florida 33525
Sales: (352) 567-6711

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

Jarrett Ford
38300 Dick Jarrett Way,
Dade City, Florida 33525
Jarrett Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

231 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Walker Ford

806 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joe Bleau
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

I purchased a new truck on-line with Dave Gauvey as my salesman. Working the deal was the best I've ever experienced. When I arrived at the dealership, everyone I met was friendly, courteous, and helpful. They're about an hour from Orlando and the Parks so I have a combination trip. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Gauvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
osteen75
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star all the way"

When all else fails, always rely on Carlos Castro to save the day. He is absolutely the finest salesman ever. We told him our price and how it related to our budget and he made it work. We will purchase again and again from Carlos. I will not shop anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Belinda Skelton
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trading up!"

This absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. I knew what I wanted to achieve and my salesperson was awesome in helping me do just that. He did not try to push anything else on me, he listened and understood what I needed. We all know car shopping and purchasing can be right up there sometimes with getting a root canal but I know better now. Jarrett Ford is the go to dealership. They treated me as if they truly wanted my business and after all it is my hard earned money so I definitely appreciated that. David Gauvey and Jennifer Cockill you're an awesome sales team, wish there were more like you two. Definitely recommending Jarrett Ford to be the first place you go to, most likely will be your last stop for a vehicle. Sincerely Belinda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Gauvey and Jennifer Cockill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fahad
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respected dealer"

Frankly they were really respectful and friendly and i was happy to buy the car from them i would loke to thank everyone for their great service especially the sales consultant that helped me "Rich" and and the business manager "Krista" and the general manager of the jarret ford. Best regards Fahad alhamad

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich aragon and krista williamson and the general maneger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dillodad
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Kathy Vining makes truck shopping a painless experience. I am not a fan of car shopping but will always return to Jarrett Ford and Kathy Vining for my vehicles. Thanks again for the great friendly service. Lynn R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy Vining

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" helping me buy my first ever new pickup."

The best sales experience and help I have ever had. Wayne was great helping me buy my first ever new pickup. He answered all my questions and asked a few I didn't think of. I would and will recommend Wayne and Jarrett Ford to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

wayne tingly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jopogg
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Lease"

We just picked up our third lease from Jarrett Ford. Each time experince gets better! We work with Carlose Castro.He knows what he has to do and gets it done fast. This time they didn't have the car with what we wanted. Carlos searched for what we wanted and within a hour he found what we wanted and it was on it's way.Cant beat that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roger/sandie
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great "

your people are among the greatest they work together answer any questions take care of any problems I have purchased over 3 from you and been happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carlos castro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craftydifl
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

Buying a car from Jarett Ford with the help of Victor Nieves was the best experience we've have in a very long time. We would highly recommend anyone to get a vehicle ther!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Betsy Bartels
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Again"

Kathy V. makes car shopping painless. I am not a fan of car shopping but will always return to Jarrett Ford and Kathy V. for my vehicles. Thanks again for the great friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy Vining

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory