About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jarrett Ford

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Sales: (352) 567-6711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Jarrett Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Hcfr1013

I came to Jarret ford not knowing what to expect. I've never owned a car that was less that 5 years old, but knew it was time to get something nice. Most people cringe having to go to a dealership because "salesmen" can be very overbearing and annoying. However, Kristen Foster at Jarret Ford was not that way at all. I told her what I wanted and what my budget was. She didn't haggle me or waste my time, instead she listened and was very patent and attentive to my wants/needs. By the end of the day I had a beautiful truck that was perfectly w/in the budget I had asked for! I highly recommend going to this dealership! Kristen is definitely a keeper of her craft and was an excellent salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
June 17, 2017

"Preowned car purchase "

- garcda

I went to Jarret Ford to see about possibly trading my car in but was real hesitant about it because I didn't want to get roped into high payments. I met George there and he was extremely helpful, reassuring, and didn't pressure me into anything. I ended up getting a better vehicle then I was originally looking at and my payments are still reasonable. Will definitely shop there again and recommend George for a salesperson for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Amazing "

- Tom

Very helpful knowledgable staff with tons of patience. Victoria was vary willing to show me all the features on all the different models I was interested in. After days of looking and I found the truck I wanted the sales managers were very helpful with Choosing the appropriate maintenance program. I never felt pressure to buy and always felt welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"Great service "

- Gsayhaa13

Overall my experience with the sales men at Jarrett Ford provided they gave me the best experience and customer service, they're very friendly and great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
February 15, 2017

"Grandma did it!"

- gdog

Needed a larger car to carry a handicap scooter Kristen and Mallissa found one and then arranged to have the hitch and lift put on and I was out the door. First car I have purchased without my husbands help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallissa Murrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristen Foster
February 03, 2017

"Awesome experience and awesome service!"

- Jessica Tadlock

I found the car I wanted on their website and my husband called to ask about it and spoke with Victoria who set up an appointment for me to test drive it shortly after their phone call. I went to the sales department and was greeted by multiple people right away. Victoria as well as Kristen were very accommodating while I was there with my two small children. They even gave my kids snacks and coloring books to occupy them while we did paperwork. Krista in the financing department was also very helpful and got us through our final paperwork quickly but at the same time took the time to explain it thoroughly as well. All around great experience and they all helped with any questions we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victoria Lofquist, Kristen foster
January 10, 2017

"It was a painless expierance."

- Ray & Polly

Kristen Foster, sales consultant was very professional in her manner by her friendly and out going personality made it easy to do business with. I enjoyed the test drive with the red orange escape. I would recommend her highly , she was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
January 04, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Kathy Vining

George did a Fantastic job finding us the perfect truck. I Highly recommend George and Jarrett Ford of Dade City.. Thank you Mike and George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Kline
December 30, 2016

"Great experience"

- mk.groves

Our experience at Jarrett Ford was really great. Victoria in sales was very personable and helpful to us. She was very patient and understanding about the truck we were looking for. She helped us find the perfect truck, we were really pleased to have her working with us! Also Krista in finance was very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions we had. We love our new truck, thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2016

""Professional & Outstanding Sales Consultant""

- Veronika Ospina-Kammerer

Ms. Kristen Foster, Sales Consultant, was very professional in answering my questions. Her friendly and outgoing personality made it easy to communicate with her. I also appreciated her patience, and I enjoyed the test drive with her in my new red Mustang. I highly recommend Kristen Foster, she is outstanding! Thank You. Ve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results