About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jarrett Ford

4.9

117 Lifetime Reviews

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Sales: (352) 567-6711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Jarrett Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Amazing "

- Tom

Very helpful knowledgable staff with tons of patience. Victoria was vary willing to show me all the features on all the different models I was interested in. After days of looking and I found the truck I wanted the sales managers were very helpful with Choosing the appropriate maintenance program. I never felt pressure to buy and always felt welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kline
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Victoria Lee
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 16, 2017

"Great service "

- Gsayhaa13

Overall my experience with the sales men at Jarrett Ford provided they gave me the best experience and customer service, they're very friendly and great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
February 15, 2017

"Grandma did it!"

- gdog

Needed a larger car to carry a handicap scooter Kristen and Mallissa found one and then arranged to have the hitch and lift put on and I was out the door. First car I have purchased without my husbands help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallissa Murrell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kristen Foster
February 03, 2017

"Awesome experience and awesome service!"

- Jessica Tadlock

I found the car I wanted on their website and my husband called to ask about it and spoke with Victoria who set up an appointment for me to test drive it shortly after their phone call. I went to the sales department and was greeted by multiple people right away. Victoria as well as Kristen were very accommodating while I was there with my two small children. They even gave my kids snacks and coloring books to occupy them while we did paperwork. Krista in the financing department was also very helpful and got us through our final paperwork quickly but at the same time took the time to explain it thoroughly as well. All around great experience and they all helped with any questions we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Lee
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victoria Lofquist, Kristen foster
January 10, 2017

"It was a painless expierance."

- Ray & Polly

Kristen Foster, sales consultant was very professional in her manner by her friendly and out going personality made it easy to do business with. I enjoyed the test drive with the red orange escape. I would recommend her highly , she was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
January 04, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Kathy Vining

George did a Fantastic job finding us the perfect truck. I Highly recommend George and Jarrett Ford of Dade City.. Thank you Mike and George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hunt
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Kline
December 30, 2016

"Great experience"

- mk.groves

Our experience at Jarrett Ford was really great. Victoria in sales was very personable and helpful to us. She was very patient and understanding about the truck we were looking for. She helped us find the perfect truck, we were really pleased to have her working with us! Also Krista in finance was very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions we had. We love our new truck, thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Lee
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2016

""Professional & Outstanding Sales Consultant""

- Veronika Ospina-Kammerer

Ms. Kristen Foster, Sales Consultant, was very professional in answering my questions. Her friendly and outgoing personality made it easy to communicate with her. I also appreciated her patience, and I enjoyed the test drive with her in my new red Mustang. I highly recommend Kristen Foster, she is outstanding! Thank You. Ve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
December 04, 2016

"Great"

- JonB

I'm not a fan of car dealers, I stopped by a few just to ask questions and test drive some possible future cars and some dealers never even came up to talk to me. Kristen was helpful and strait forward with all of my questions. If she didn't know the answer she would get the answer for me. Jarred Ford quoted and gave me top dollar from KBB with my trade in. We even told them we wanted to look at other cars in the area to be sure to get a good deal and they understood and treated us the same when we returned a few days later for the same car and got the same deal they told us before. I am still not a fan of the car buying business but Jarred Ford made it as painless as possible for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
November 29, 2016

"Our first new car with the help of lovely Victoria !"

- chill1993

Why I give Victoria and Jarrett ford A Five stars is because they went above and beyond to find a AMAZING deal and car for me and my Husband, im so pleased I cant wait to tell my friends all about it !! thank you from the Hills !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Lee
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results