Read Reviews Jay Lee's Honda

Jay Lee's Honda

Jay Lee's Honda

16302 66th St East
Sumner, Washington 98360


(877) 711-5533

Jay Lee's Honda
Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.0
  • Friendliness:

    4.5
  • Overall Experience:

    3.9
  • Pricing:

    4.2

based on 16 reviews

Overall
4.1

4.1 out of 5

24 lifetime reviews

Jay Lee's Honda

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Jay Lee's Honda

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Jay Lee's Honda





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Pretty great car buying experience overall"

blackmere
7/22/2014 4:04:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Theresa Vincent
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

We used the car buying website my insurance company subscribes too to find our next vehicle. It connected us with a number of Honda dealers in the area and the internet sales person at Jay Lee's Honda, Theresa, was the first to contact us. She quoted us a great price on the car we were looking for. After talking to the other dealers we decided that Jay Lee had the best price and we liked Theresa's straight forward style. When we arrived, she came out to great us with a friendly smile and proceeded to answer all of our questions with a friendly attitude and professional demeanor. Without a doubt this was the best car buying experience we've ever had (even thought it still took too xxxx long [why can't car buying go faster?]) and we couldn't be happier with our new Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding customer care and service at Jay's Honda Sumner"

elizabethanddan
6/22/2014 12:39:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

Last month, a few hundred miles over the 100k warranty, my A/C unit stopped working. I recharged freon hoping that would help but it didn't. So I took it in to Jay's but - lo and behold - when they had it in-shop it worked fine. About 10 days later, it conked out again for good. I knew it was over warranty but when I took my car in last week for scheduled 100k and 115k maintenance, I mentioned it had failed again. Not only did they do the scheduled maintenance but my service rep called his manager who Ok'd the A/C repair. Whoopee!!! Feel like I'm good to go for another 100k and Jay's has definitely earned the opportunity to vie for my next new car purchase next year.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"smelled coolant, saw coolant..... I found the leak :("

RonJones
5/25/2014 12:39:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
service advisor
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.4

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

Brought our 2006 pilot in for an obvious coolant leak. They said it was tested and could not find it- Really ? I brought it home and found it in short order. Took it to be fixed to another dealer. Steer clear folks !!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Got timing belt serviced,replaced water pump they broke..."

Jordan4
4/4/2014 10:45:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Repairmen
  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    2.2

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

Got timing belt serviced,replaced water pump they broke one the bolts on the water pump, did not even tell me they did it until I found out from an independent mechanic because I had to fill up the radiator every day, I took back to Jay Lee for the problem. They charged me again for diagnose and told me it was the head gaskets this time. Oh what a story. Bunch of highway robberies. Noooooo not recommend . Baaaaddd......thank you for reading!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The service at Jay Lee's was timely and professional...."

MichaelDalton
3/19/2014 7:36:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt and Jena
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

The service at Jay Lee's was timely and professional. Service was provided with no surprises. They even were patient with my not so technical questions.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"was a great place to buy a car would recommend the people..."

deanojr
1/1/2014 12:33:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
ted tanksley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

was a great place to buy a car would recommend the people where great and respectful did not feel pressured to buy got the right car for the right price

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service was great, everyone was very friendly, the..."

jamkah
12/31/2013 1:53:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chinh Le
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

Service was great, everyone was very friendly, the consultant's were very cooperative, and easy to negotiate with and had the customer's best interest always in mind. Would definatly recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Chinh was very pleasant and friendly!! The reason for..."

Dlmeadows
12/31/2013 1:19:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chinh Le
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

Chinh was very pleasant and friendly!! The reason for only a "good" overall rating was that it took 4.5 hours from start to finish to purchase the car. after a full days work that was just too long.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"It was an Easy transaction. I Love working direct with..."

R_u_CK_u_S
12/26/2013 9:50:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ted Tanksley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

It was an Easy transaction. I Love working direct with the managers! The whole staff was nice and the coffee was hot unlike the other honda dealers. Oh and they even gave me a hat.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dec. 22, 2013 Stopped at Honda of Sumner to look at..."

jimsusan
12/23/2013 7:45:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chinh Le
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jay Lee's Honda:

Dec. 22, 2013

Stopped at Honda of Sumner to look at new CR V. Was greeted at the door by Chinh.We felt welcomed and comfortable at this dealership right away.Was shown the vehicle and dicussed the available options.Without hesitation, Chinh suggested we take a test drive, which we did.We liked the car. Next concern was the trade in and price. As Chinh said " No problem, thats my job I will take care of you". Once we had a deal and shook hands nothing but smiles.
We will strongly recommend this dealership and Chinh Le for a great car buying experience

Thank You
Jim and Susan Fiala

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>