About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,445 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Closed

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
1,445 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Parkhill1989
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ED WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND A GREAT SALESMAN"

This was my first experience buying a car without my husband by my side. I was not presured in any way and Ed made me feel comfortable just talking and learning about the car I was buying., which I appreciated greatly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

fINANCE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnikkor
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Back in a 4Runner"

Needed to get a vehicle with a higher tow limit. I had a 1997 4Runner before getting a 2006 Highlander Hybrid (which I loved), but I always missed my 4Runner and am happy to buy such a nice 2009 low mileage one. Austin Murray was a great salesman and worked with us well. Good experience at your very nice dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crazy Man
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frame & leave spring recall"

O'Brian was very helpful & answered all the questions I had. It took a just over a week to complete. He let me know of other items that needed attention which I took his advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chief47
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The process from start to finish, from scheduling my appointment to having my car serviced was excellent. Randy and the other service advisors are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George Lambert
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rotating the tires"

In on time, out on time. Everyone was super nice. Water was ice cold and . cookies were great. The tech checking our van in was a person you feel comfortable with right away. Thanks for making a tiresome job a lot more pleasant than it could have been.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

He introduced himself but I have forgotten.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe/janicemo
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sevice"

Very easy to have my car checked every 5,00 miles.. With friendly reminders prior to the date, with coupons. Great staff and a vey comfortable lounge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachie620
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick was great. Easy to work with. "

Great experience, Patrick was excellent. I came in for a different vehicle but he helped us find a better fit. Good price. Finance was slow on closing with wait but overall good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Schumacher
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everything I asked for "

They listened to everything I said about my ac not working properly, and fixed the problem. Plus took care of all the service needs. It was done when they said it would be great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yoga
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional service "

Service is professional and I feel I can trust and depend to receive quality work. I purchased the car from Jay Wolf and since 2009 I have only used them to service my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggautieri
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change "

Great Customer Service - great waiting room - quality work completed - and a clean vehicle returned to me . I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs work completed on there Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,445 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Assistant Service Manager

235 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Assistant Service Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rank
David Rank

Assistant Service Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Moore
Patrick Moore

Sales Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Gear
Darrell Gear

Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Heins
Greg Heins

Service Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Clark
Kenny Clark

Sales Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Assistant Service Manager

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser, $72999
2015 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$72,999

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43653
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,653

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $33524
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$33,524

Mileage 123

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $42528
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$42,528

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $33011
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$33,011

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $31890
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$31,890

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser, $86019
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$86,019

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Scion tC, $21514
2016 Scion tC

Price$21,514

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.