About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,283 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
1,283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jackie2015
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always-exceptional service!"

I seem to always get Gabriel as my service provider, and I am grateful for that! My lease is about to end, but I may buy a new car at Jay Wolfe, because I know the service is always so great. I appreciate Gabriel very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony1
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Staff! Great communication!"

Everytime we are in we are treated like family. There is open communication about what is needed for service and extra care is given to making sure we are safe. The atmosphere is nice and it is pleasurable waiting. You really go over-the-top with your customer service, Love the personal approach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fox
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

My friend bought a new car at this dealership a few months ago. I was with her during the entire experience. I was so impressed with our salesman and the staff as well as the way we were treated by everyone that I went back a few days ago to buy a new car myself. This is my first Toyota. I did my homework and knew exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. I also visited other Toyota dealerships and they just did not provide the Jay Wolfe experience so I purchased my car there. I am really looking forward to continuing my relationship with Jay Wolfe and plan to take my car there for all of its service. The service part of the dealership is awesome also and a very unique and pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie was our finance person and she was outstanding also.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
royalrn
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best!"

It was so nice to meet a few new people at the visit. They were super helpful. They even helped me when I promptly locked my keys in my truck! OMG How embarrassing! Thanks again. I think Rodney helped me and I talked with Javan. I don't see Rodney's name on the list but he was very nice. Nice to finally meet Joe C. too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very Satisfied Customer
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Efficient and Friendly"

Very conscious of price point, with an efficient and friendly staff thereafter. Very good dealership to work with during the entire buying experience and customer focus during the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Schumacher
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick and easy "

I called for an appointment, dropped my truck off, they called when it was done, and I picked it up. it was quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Lana Foushee JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyotafam
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly"

All the customer service personnel were very friendly. Lengthy wait but waiting area is comfortable. Enjoyed the fruit, coffee and snacks provided. Would prefer not to be sales pitched while I'm waiting for service in my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rodney
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

As always, everyone is courteous, friendly, and helpful. Great service everyone. I would not consider taking my vehicle anywhere else. You have met my expectations. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jirakma1
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied."

I had an issue with rattling and vibrating as various speeds. The service department was able to diagnose the problem and solve it with new tires. All is good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williams D 1994
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Awesome"

I'm a life time customer. They took care of everything that was wrong with the car. A family friendly business. When h walk in nothing but smiles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Fouschee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Assistant Service Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Assistant Service Manager

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Assistant Service Manager

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rank
David Rank

Assistant Service Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Zatar
Moe Zatar

General Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Velasco
Jessica Velasco

Sales Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Wood
Olivia Wood

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory