About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tony Russell
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2004 Camry Service on 4/27/15"

Very good service and excellent customer waiting area. Tony Toy did a good job of explaining what was required to maintain the can and get it safety inspected. Overall, great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaime
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Wonderful service! Tony is excellent and timely getting me out of there. Always enjoy getting my car serviced and taking my daughter with me is never a problem

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susan M
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

Tony check me in and I had a question about the release waiver I sign but he seemed to to not understand it himself to explain it to me or find a manager that know about it. He seemed to skip over the issue and go to the next customer which bother me. This is my first new car and I wanted to really take care of it. When I came to pick it up Tony was with a different customer so a another person helped me (Sorry I did not catch he name, I think he was one of the mechanics) I asked about the wavier. He give me a honest answer that he did not know about it but then asked if I wanted to talk to a service manager who could answer the question then he took the effort to find the manager. After the manager explained the waiver I felt I lot happier about my service. So for Tony I would give him 3 stars but for the Young Man with Dark hair and the manager I would give them 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomlin
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient and courteous"

Everything was fine, very efficient and courteous. We have had no bad experience with the service, we don't like having to do these surveys every time we have the car serviced. We will certainly let you know if there is a problem. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

We don't remember the young man's name, but he was very courteous.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
senatorpg
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Bag light check and oil change"

Tony Toy exemplified great customer service and care. He took the time to listen effectively to my concerns (a re-occurring issue with airbag light from a previous recall). Although the van is out of warranty he took care of the issue. He also took the time to show me a safety concern with the tires which I was unaware of. He did not pressure sale, and he was helpful in showing me options for tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLB-09Highlander
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"On time service - pleasant staff - nice waiting area."

They got me in and out on time - of course the car wash was out of service so that made my visit short! Staff is friendly and the facility is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ToyBoy
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent visit"

Could not have been better. Fast, friendly, efficient. I recommend the dealership, and especially the Service Representative, Tony Toy. Very nice waiting area as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goodcheer Jonathan
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service."

Very helpful. Discussed service needed and options. Offered a ride and made sure we where taken care of. Would recommend Jay Wolfe service department to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
curt5657
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good car dealership!"

Man the experience was great! Never ever did I get treated so kind like these guys at Jay Wolfe did very nice professional and kind! I can't wait to come back for another service! That services you guys gave me was awesome! Great work guys keep it going! curtis starr II

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy P
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service and comfortable wait"

I brought my car in for an oil change recently. First, I was pleased that I had received a coupon for a full synthetic oil change, so I took advantage of that instead of paying nearly double the amount at Valvoline. David, in the service area, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. While my daughter and I waited, we were able to get drinks and snacks. I was not aware, however, that the counter also serves sandwiches until we heard others ordering. I will have to keep that in mind for my next visit. I brought a book to read, but didn't have time to really get into it since our visit was relatively short. (Plus, I got started watching the program that was on the large TV in the waiting area.). Overall a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Service Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Service Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Rank
Josh Rank

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stannard
Larry Stannard

Client Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ryan
Joe Ryan

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saman Zhalah
Saman Zhalah

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory