About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
567 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rip
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent facility and service in a timely manor. I bought this car from the dealership and have always used Jay Wolfe for service and parts. I have never been dissapointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"20000 service"

Car was I n for 20,000 mile scheduled service. Service manager Randy was good. Only problem was car wash removed plastic strip from my car and I had to return to find it and get it re-attached. Randy took care of this problem quickly but I don't think this should have occurred on a new car in the first place. While waiting I wanted to look at new Avalons but your dealership never had any in the show room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KnowusKC
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Accommodating, helpful"

Mark Lindsay did all he could to help us. Benvenuto Mezzapelle was also a great help, thank you! We got everything done and drocve away in our "new" car quite happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Lindsay and Benvenuto Mezzapelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Perish.99
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Less than expected Hybrid highlander"

They didn't diagnose the reason why my hybrid isn't getting the mileage that was promised with this purchase. I'm very disappointed in that! But they picked up my car for the service which was above and beyond my expectations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlosd
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Serivce Great prices"

Very easy to schedule 225K service over internet, Serivce reps kept me apprised of their investigation and items that either needed servicing or service reccommendations. Price was what they estimated - no surprises! Very easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deetrab23
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience "

I walked in there with my usaa certificate and they did more than honor it, they worked with me and gave me the best deal possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tellow, P 123
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were attentive to my needs and questions. I felt very welcome and they made sure that I understood the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pggg
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with lunch"

Very friendly service. Was there longer than expected but did not have power at my house so worked out fine. Plus they served lunch and a great smoothie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JET1933
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A good experience"

I don't ever "enjoy" taking a car in for service but the Jay Wolfe service center makes the experience as pleasant as it is possible to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grizzly
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"15000 service"

The waiting room and lunch was awesome. All customer service people awesome. The only problem I had, which I have had with the other dealers I went to, is that they never top off the fluids. I only get the oil changed every 10,000 miles. so I assume they just figure I won't look under the hood. Windshield fluid was 1/2 full. If the mechanics cut corners here, what will they do if I have a bigger repair to do. I will call today and find out why they don't top off the fluids.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Service Advisor

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Rank
Josh Rank

Service Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Service Advisor

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Service Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stannard
Larry Stannard

Client Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Zatar
Moe Zatar

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Phillips
Ryan Phillips

Client Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory