About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,109 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
1,109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FloBatts
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was super nice and very helpful"

Tony was very nice, helpful and made sure I understood what they were going to do for the service of my car. The lobby area was very clean and very accommodating

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PppPpppppp
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Had my 2013 Rave 4 serviced : for the two years or 25,000 miles. Jay Wolfe is always on time. Everyone is knowledgable, polite very nice. I wait for my car to be serviced, great area to have a cup of coffee with a cookie or lunch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schradercarl62
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truck alignment "

I had to wait awhile but did not find anything took out for run it is better They put air in tires too rotated tires

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Green2016
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very relaxed experience working with Fadil. "

The dealership and their team is very pleasant to work with and not pushy. They will do what they can to make your car buying experience a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
warren.janet49
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Inspection"

I had an inspection done, and Randy was very helpful and efficient and professional.he treated me with respect, and I was very happy with his service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Basalt.309
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Even though I just got an oil change and I had a coupon for $14.95, I was still treated like I was spending thousands!!! This place is incredible. I would like to just go hang out in the waiting room and read a book with a nice smoothie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren92
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome customer Service!!! "

Whenever I need maintenance done on my Toyota I only got to the Toyota dealership in Tiffany Springs. The speedy and friendly service keeps me coming back time after time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I had a great experience at Jay Wolfe when I purchased by 2015 Prius C. John D. went above and beyond to get me the best deal and make the process enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Dallaire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"20616 Appointment"

Excellent experience, great customer service, service finished in reasonable amount of time. Waiting area is clean, comfortable, also serving of food & refreshments is a great customer oriented experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dori
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check out "bumpy ride""

I have always been very pleased with service received at Jay Wolfe. I worked with Tony C on the phone and with John when I brought the car in. Both were very helpful and got the problem figured out and fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Assistant Service Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Assistant Service Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Assistant Service Manager

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Phillips
Ryan Phillips

Vehicle Prep Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rank
David Rank

Assistant Service Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Zatar
Moe Zatar

General Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Margolin
Michael Margolin

Client Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory