About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

762 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Closed

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
762 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
priusowner
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Prius"

I saw online that Joy Wolfe Toyota had a Prius I thought fit my needs. I called about it and received a call back very quickly. We arranged a time to come test-drive it. The only problem was actually finding the place; it's a bit harder than it sounds. But I got good directions when I called and from there on the process was easy. Mario answered all my questions about the car and the test-drive was comfortable. The paperwork took a bit longer than I had hoped and I had to call to cancel an appointment. He even helped me find the number online. I picked up the car the next day and I'm very pleased to have it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the names of the people who did the paper work. But they were efficient and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Engine"

I dropped my car off for an "engine enhancement". I was picked up by the rental car agency and rented a nice size car (covered by Toyota). My car was completed in the time frame promised and I was also able to have another service completed while in was in the shop. Tony C. was in contact with me to advise me of the progress and costs involved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Civella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jilly
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very comfortable"

Their concierge lounge is a very comfortable way to wait while my car was being serviced and I was able to continue working the whole time, so not a big interruption to my day. Gabriel gave me an appropriate time estimate and the work was accomplished within the promised time frame.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Radio Replacement"

I worked primarily with Randy in the service department. He .was super. The technician who replaced the radio was careless and scratched the dash board in two places. I assume he/she used the dash to place parts on during the replacement. One of the scratches was really noticable as it peeled up a sliver of the the dash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gladstone Family
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

Anthony DiMaggio was our rep. We had vehicles from the website to review. We narrowed it down to one vehicle before even test driving. Did the test drive and told him we had one more dealership to go to before final decision could be made. He did not pressure us to decide. At closing Ben went over warranty options slowly and clearly. Encouraged us to ask him questions. He did not try to sell us, just gave us details what would be covered. One bad aspect would be to clarify that the warranty may say 84 / 100 but it is from the manufacture date. When buying used vehicle that narrows the window a lot. He said it once but more than once would be better full disclosure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Mezzapelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
celann
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great experience "

The people are very professional, always willing to help you to understand the value of the vehicle you want. Very good service. Will definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angel
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing new vehicle"

This is our third Toyota that we have purchased from Jay Wolfe. We were initially going to purchase a used vehicle, but after weighing the pros and cons, we decided to purchase a new 2015 Corolla. Fadil has assisted us with all three purchases and we highly recommend him. He's so personable and easy to work with, and we really appreciate his honesty and straightforwardness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allen.stevens
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trading a lease in for a new Rav4"

Our sales man and all of the supporting staff were great. I plan to return to Jay Wolfe for my next purchase and will use Quentin Daniels aging. He did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Quentin Daniels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bwgilbr0424
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service all the way around. "

Josh is great in helping organize and making sure my needs are met! Fadil is my sales rep when I bought the car last year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sagwells
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frame recall"

They did just what they had to do for the recall. I would have liked a vehicle while they had mine. I was told they could not because they did not know how long it would take.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Assistant Service Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Assistant Service Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Rank
Josh Rank

Assistant Service Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Assistant Service Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Phillips
Ryan Phillips

Vehicle Prep Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Zatar
Moe Zatar

General Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Margolin
Michael Margolin

Client Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory