About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

238 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota
238 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Donna J
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Donna J Maintenance on a "99 corolla"

I have a '99 corolla which I purchased from Jay Wolfe. I have always had a most excellent experience and it was no different this time. Most friendly service department including the young women who service the waiting area (which is really nice). Randy was most helpful in every way. I love my Corolla and we are both aging nicely!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca Dixon Clayton
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This is our second vehicle purchase from your dealership. My husband filled out an interest form and was contacted the next morning. Mike was waiting for us when we arrived, and we were able to test drive the three vehicles we wanted. We got a great clearance price on the Venza we chose. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole buying process very easy. He even got us some sandwiches from the toyota cafe for lunch. It really seemed like everyone was working to get us the best deal possible. The only minor drawback was that we were there about five hours to complete the purchase. I think they were just really busy, because it was a holiday. We purchased a vehicle from this dealership seven years ago, and we did not have a great experience with the sales associate. We almost did not come back. Mike did an excellent job. We are very pleased with our "new" Venza and plan to come back the next time we need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamelarae
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Seatbelt Repair Day!!!"

Randy Borgman ROCKS!!! I am selling my 2006 Toyota 4Runner after 9 years of ownership. I decided to do some minor cosmetic repairs before selling it. I told all of the service guys that I am really going to miss Jay Wolfe Toyota's Service Department. All of the guys are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmg629
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy Leasing Experience "

Very easy to work with, answered all of our questions and helped accomodate our busy schedules and even provided snacks and coloring books for our three kids!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJN
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sequoia back hatch repair"

Tony treated us very well. He gave us a good quote on what he expected costs to run, and he was correct with his estimate. Although I expected that the part to repair our back hatch would NOT be immediately available, Tony called me within hours of us bringing in the vehicle to let us know that it was completely repaired. :) Thanks Tony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Civella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LarissaM
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

Randy went above and beyond servicing our vehicle and we could not be more appreciative! The customer experience at Jay Wolfe is exceptional and the lounge is awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BillRichardson69
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"5K maintenance "

Really nice experience. Just a 5000 mile maintenance visit, but is was really quick and convenient. And the doughnuts in the lobby were really yummy :).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RebeccaB
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Since Saturn closed down, I have been bringing my vehicle to Toyota for service. Saturn service was an awesome place to go, but Toyota service is equally as awesome. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful - Gabriel was wonderful to work with - very informative on my issues. The experience has always been excellent and having someone like Gabriel to work with just makes it over the top. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KellyS
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Tony was very friendly and helpful! My experience was great! He went above and beyond! I wish more customer service providers did the same. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Civella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJO
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No car wash?!"

It was 55 degrees out when I picked up my car, but I did not get the complimentary car wash...! I was everything would've been 5-star.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Vance
John Vance

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Rank
Josh Rank

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stannard
Larry Stannard

Client Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Zatar
Moe Zatar

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Phillips
Ryan Phillips

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Margolin
Michael Margolin

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory