About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,495 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Closed

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
1,495 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mking
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience at Jay Wolfe"

It seems that I always get to work with David Rank in service and he is the best. And I get to visit for a few minutes with my favorite salesman, Mike Margolin. He is the BEST.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris c
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, knowledgeable staff. "

I have purchased several cars from Moe and Fadil always treated fairly. Car was clean, full of gas and the delivery went smoothly and quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KC; Nana
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worry Free"

I know that when my car is serviced at Jay Wolfe it's done right. I drive away with no worries! Love this dealership and their service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwagon50
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very efficient and friendly"

Patrick was very helpful and got our shopping needs for a new vehicle handled in a short amount of time. Nice facility at Tiffany Springs location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Calzone RAV4 10k appt
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"RAV4 10k appointment"

Due to an unforeseen death in our family, we needed to change our first oil appointment (10k miles) from Thursday 9/22 to Wednesday 9/21. My wife called Jay Wolfe Toyota at 7am on Wednesday, and told John Jaurez of our concerns/needs. I new that we were going to put almost 3,000 miles on our new RAV4, and this first oil change was so very important. John made our problems his, and said he would make sure to fit us in if we left the vehicle with him. My wife left the vehicle with John, and by that afternoon we were on our way to NY. It is experiences like this that will keep our family using Jay Wolfe Toyota for a lifetime! From our family to yours - thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appt - quick and easy as usual"

I was in and out quickly at both check in and pick up. Service was completed in timely fashion. Tony always takes good care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"15,000 mile service"

Gabe was very professional and helpful. He answered all of the questions and concerns I had to my satisfaction. The waiting area is the best I've seen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellen628
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience"

I have always used this dealers service department and have never had a problem. I usually wait there while my car is being serviced and the waiting area is really nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmelie2
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Randy is always very friendly and answers any questions I have concerning recommended services. Waiting area is very nice and convenient for oil changes, short repairs, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathy
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast service"

Great service. Job was done quickly.I was able to make an appointment to bring my car in for service quickly. It was very convenient for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,495 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Assistant Service Manager

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Assistant Service Manager

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Assistant Service Manager

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rank
David Rank

Assistant Service Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Clark
Kenny Clark

Sales Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Moore
Patrick Moore

Sales Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Gear
Darrell Gear

Service Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Heins
Greg Heins

Service Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser, $72999
2015 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$72,999

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43403
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,403

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $33524
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$33,524

Mileage 124

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $42528
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$42,528

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $33011
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$33,011

Mileage 5,673

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $31890
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$31,890

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser, $86019
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$86,019

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Scion tC, $21514
2016 Scion tC

Price$21,514

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.