About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Closed

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1stToyota
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Saved the day"

I went to run errands and my car wouldn't start. I was stuck with a whole lot of things to do and no way to get them done. My husband was going to take my battery to a local parts supply and replace it. A call to Randy Borgman revealed I still had warranty left on my existing battery. With a jump start I made it to the dealership and Randy took care of the problem. Now I'm back on the road and very grateful for my car and your great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
speced
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buyer"

Good people to work with and a beautiful facility. Good inventory of cars and very professional and easy to visit with sales associates. Highly recommend Jay Wolfe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hybrid
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Made my day"

I had an excellent first experience with this dealership I came in for an oil change, and estimate. They found an extended warranty to cover my broken visor. I believe it was Josh Rank who looked after me and was kind, curteous and professional. I had been bracing to endure a process that turned out making my day! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nangatita
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelent service"

Mr. Toy took great care, their treatment was respectful and we explained everything very well and of course, an excellent service. In the waiting room the lady checked us incredibly well, helpful and very attentive. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CPF
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my first car at Jay Wolfe Toyota. Great Service!"

My wife and I just recently bought our first new car from Jay Wolfe Toyota. The service I received from Joe Ryan was top notch. He guided us through the entire process and helped us come to a decision that we knew was right for us. I highly recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shenkr
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great communication and excellent timing"

Tony did a great job of communicating what was going on with my car and kept me informed of everything along the way. Car was returned when initially promised. One of the better service experiences of my life. Thanks for the professionalism and care of my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duni
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent job, keep it up"

Excellent job, was provided with a friendly service from the start to the end, great people . Thanks, I'll definetly come back for all my car needs, the lounge lady was very helpful , love the experience very much. John Juarez did a great job explaining everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricky63
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly Recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota Service Department "

I must admit that I was very satisfied with the service I received from Randy Borgman. I needed to have the transmission replaced on my 07 Camry. Fortunately, my auto insurance company helped with the cost. Randy did an excellent job keeping me informed on the progress of the repair. Although this was an unpleasant experience having to have my car repaired, Randy's excellent and professional service put my mind at ease. I felt really good about choosing Jay Wolfe Toyota to repair my car and I would highly recommend this service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roguewarriorxx
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Excellent"

Every time I get my car serviced, your people are efficient and friendly. I've been very pleased so far, and look forward to additional visits. Although on a purely unimportant note, I did miss the croissants at the concierge service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
psmith
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Hands down great service, as always. I purchased my Toyota new in March of 2005 from this dealership and have had the majority of my service performed there. Their work is always right and on-time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Vance
John Vance

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ryan
Joe Ryan

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Rank
Josh Rank

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Margolin
Michael Margolin

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Phillips
Ryan Phillips

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stannard
Larry Stannard

Client Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory