About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,385 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
1,385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
celann
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 yrs. I have been to other dealership but nothing compares to Jay wolf toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dexter
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

Jason did a great job. Issue with. Alignment recommendation. Cost $79 at cba to find out not needed. Would like to compare your reading with theirs. Who do I contact?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No facebook
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"15 K miles checkup. "

I actually have fun when in for service at Jay's Service Dept. The service personnel are great to get along with and they take time to explain in detail of actions taken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owner one
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"So easy"

Always on time, always so friendly, always so helpful with answering questions. AND! the wonderful waiting area doesn't hurt either. Drinks, food, fruit and always candy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Those great gals in the cafe.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raintree
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with sales staff"

This is the second car we have purchased from Saman Zhalah at Jay Wolfe and felt that Saman did an exceptional job in covering everything about our new car. We felt very comfortable with Saman and would recommend both he and Jay Wolfe to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandra turner
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire repair"

Very fast and friendly service> As always!! Don't have anything else to say.I will pick the minimum that will be said!!! That is all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Formerly from KC
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Out of town"

I was kept well advised. I had to buy a new tire because they were unable to fix the punctured one and was not charged for the labor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bellabug
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently 5 Stars!! "

Here I am again, giving a 5 star rating to their superior customer service for both me and my vehicle. Nice personnel, clean waiting area, amenities galore, fast service,,, what else could you ask for? OH YEAH, you make an appt, they get you right in and the work is done in the time frame they quoted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jhwkshirl
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Road-worthiness checkup"

I took my Prius in to be checked out since I'm driving to South Carolina soon. Although it took 2 1/2 hours and cost me almost $400, I trust I won't have a breakdown on the road. That was the purpose of the checkup. Even though I had to wait a long time I was comfortable reading a book I had taken with me and the Royals game on the TV right in front of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taso1234
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!"

Aside from the stellar auto service provided, the waiting area and the patrons there are very accommodating. I would highly recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota for their excellence in customer service and appreciation

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Foushee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,385 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Assistant Service Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Assistant Service Manager

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rank
David Rank

Assistant Service Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Moore
Patrick Moore

Sales Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Gear
Darrell Gear

Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Zatar
Moe Zatar

General Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Heins
Greg Heins

Service Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Clark
Kenny Clark

Sales Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17102
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,102

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser, $81160
2015 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$81,160

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $29933
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$29,933

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43903
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,903

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17514
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,514

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $28973
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$28,973

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Scion tC, $21583
2016 Scion tC

Price$21,583

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19148
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,148

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A