About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
293 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jaemon
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service, but Took Longer Than Expected"

The service, as always, was good. There's an issue on my Camry, which Tony brought to my attention again to try and get it addressed. The "took longer than expected" was that I was told it would take about 90 minutes for the scheduled service, but it took about 45 minutes longer. As a suggestion, it would have been nice to have been informed around the 90 minute mark that it was going to take longer. Other than that, very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rogeandfreda
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always friendly at Jay Wolfe Toyota"

I have always enjoyed my visit at Jay Wolfe's Toyota dealership. Everyone is friendly and willing to do everything possible to make make my visit enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

I really felt welcomed while waiting for my vehicle. The employees were very polite and did not force me to fix any other issues with the vehicle. Great organization!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Phillips
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Helped with costs regarding multiple jobs needing get my Toyota fixed. Explained the status of work going on with my car. Great service and price with labor and parts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"New purchased vehicle inspection"

Brought my 2008 4Runner in for a all points inspection. Gabriel as usual explained everything throughly to me, pulled the history on the vehicle, found a recall that needed to be done also... I love dealing with Gabriel, he's great!!! My vehicle came out awesome, I got a printout of where it stood on maintenance, what it was going to need in the future so I can plan on getting it done... I like that... Thanks Gabriel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skittles14
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Every time I go to Jaywolf Toyota everyone is so friendly and explains to me every thing that they are going to do. I told a friend of mine who had a bad experience at another Toyota dealership to go to Jaywolf Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luv new car smell
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the people and my new car"

This is the second car I've bought from Jay Wolfe and have been completely satisfied with the people you work with and the wonderful service you get after you purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Dimaggio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ProtossCute
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Solid"

I had a great experience when I went here to buy a new car. The sales people were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Eisman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venza
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

He has waited on me before and he is always thorough and polite. He is conscientious. He pays attention to detail. When I came yesterday I was able to ask him about his son and he asked about my family. I like that. Also, I like the area where you wait. Well run!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seni
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Customer service was great and friendly. Service on My car was nicely done. I like it. I will recommend the dealership and service to anyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coffee person was friendly as well

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Vance
John Vance

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Rank
Josh Rank

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ryan
Joe Ryan

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stannard
Larry Stannard

Client Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory