About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

457 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Closed

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
457 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rholder
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

All of my needs were met without any issues the service was exceptional as always. I would strongly recommend using Jay Wolfe Toyota to any and all my friends and family. I look forward to doing all of my vehicle business with this company for many years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmathews
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

Excellent and great service kept me from a more expensive service call. Very helpful and professional when informing me of the service issues with my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
So it goes 54
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oh, Car Dealerships.."

Most of them are not pleasant. I Actually look forward to bringing my car here. Once they sent me away because I didn't need wok done. That never happens. Always pleasant and trustworthy! Service is awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Driver
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appointment 5/26/15: excellent"

Although the service area seemed unusually backed up when we arrived 15 minutes early for an 11:45 appointment, the cars ahead of us cleared anf Mr. Civella was kind, thorough, courteous, and gracious. The first appointment with our "new" ( to us ) used 2014.5 Camry was an excellent experience. We have been using the Jay Wolfe service since the 1990s, and have always been satisfied. Good people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rav4owner
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"As painless as possible, I think"

The man who checked me in was excellent. He took the time to review my previous visits and recommend the specifics of my 90,000 mile service based on what had been done in the past. Didn't rush me or make me feel like an idiot. The variety of waiting areas made it possible for me to find someplace where I didn't have to try to shut out the noise of the TV or people on their cell phones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmills4
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Even though I was running behind (I arrived at my service appointment 15 minutes late), the guys at Jay Wolfe were great! They quickly serviced my vehicle, and I was on my way in no time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charloe
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent....Ed did a good job!"

Very courteous group of folks. Ed who sold me the car was excellent to deal with and illy explained the workings of our Suv..job well,some by the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mballinger
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 camry"

These guys were very helpful and had a lot of choices. Pricing made it easy to determine exactly how much it would cost and which car I could afford. Would buy here again... Although I plan on keep on my camry forever :0

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
St. Joseph Customer
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Buy"

The sales representative was very friendly and professional. We felt at ease buying from him. We would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to go check out Jay Wolfe Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chancey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyota
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

I was greeted as soon as I arrived and within minutes my car was in the shop for the oil change and overall check. I certainly was happy about the car being washed before I left. Thank you to all for the great service. My complements also go out to the ladies that host the refreshment bar. Good and pleasant service along with a nice variety.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Rank
Josh Rank

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Service Advisor

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel  O'Brien
Gabriel O'Brien

Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stannard
Larry Stannard

Client Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Zatar
Moe Zatar

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ryan
Joe Ryan

Client Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory