About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jay Wolfe Toyota

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Sales: (816) 454-8999
Service: (816) 454-8999
Parts: (816) 454-8999

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,399 Lifetime Reviews

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Hours: Closed

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road,
Kansas City, Missouri 64153
Jay Wolfe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jay Wolfe Toyota

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
1,399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New Highlander Owner
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Highlander "

My husband and I would recommend Evan Helmuth, our recent sales associate, to others. He was very knowledgeable and helpful about the car we purchased (2016 Highlander). Jay Wolfe (Tiffany Springs) did not have the car in stock matching the specific options we wanted, however, Evan kept us informed and updated as this car was located at another Jay Wolfe dealership and transferred to the Tiffany Springs location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Helmuth (Sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KimK
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Smooth"

No complaints! Everything went smooth oil Change, tire rotation and new front brakes on my 2003 Toyota RAV4. John was very nice and made my services of drop off and pick up very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeanrube
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt service"

Car serviced as promised and timely. Waiting area very comfortable. Listened to my requests for new car issues. Checked more than necessary for first check up on new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarowner
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

The sales associate who helped was very friendly. The manager was not as friendly but we ended up reaching an agreement in price and interest rate for financing the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tom.wakefield.984
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience"

As usual, an excellent service experience at Wolfe. John Juarez has been my service advisor several times and he is first class; have also been helped in the past by David Rank and Tony Toy and they are also very adept and personalble. I trust John and his advice. The waiting area is also excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William W.
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a 2016 Toyota Corolla"

Jessica did an outstanding job and because of her professionalism and courteous treatment of us.. we will recommend your dealership and Jessica to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greenqueen
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found My Car"

My purchase came after my other car was totaled . I hadn't expected or wanted to shop for a car. After much researching and consideration, I tested and bought a 2016 Prius. All of the tech is a bit intimidating and will take a bit of time to master, but it is SO COOL! I'm sure that I will love it...I already do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

can't remember his name, but the man who signed us for protection services was very nice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GABE
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Best dealer ever, friendly people, excellent service, care about you, good price. I recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota. This is not the first time than I use this dealer to service my vehicle, and always I recived excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben M.
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Car Buy"

It was very straight forward. I ran into some problems at the bank with them telling me wrong information but Jay Wolfe was very patient with my running back and forth to the bank and helped me with my first new car buy. In addition to Chris Cook I received a lot of help from Ed McFadden. I know Chris is new to being a car salesman but he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm loving the car so far and will shop here again (hopefully not for some years to come!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda2016
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceeds Expectations"

I bring both of my cars to this service center because John is the best! Everyone is very professional and helpful, but, John is always willing to get my car into service around my schedule and help me make the be decisions for maintenance. He helps me understand what needs to be done and why enabling me to make an educated decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,399 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Toy
Tony Toy

Assistant Service Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Borgman
Randy Borgman

Assistant Service Manager

227 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Civella
Tony Civella

Assistant Service Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fadil Rexhepi
Fadil Rexhepi

Client Advisor

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rank
David Rank

Assistant Service Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Heins
Greg Heins

Service Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Gear
Darrell Gear

Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Clark
Kenny Clark

Sales Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Moore
Patrick Moore

Sales Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Juarez
John Juarez

Assistant Service Manager

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17102
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,102

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser, $81160
2015 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$81,160

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43653
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,653

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $28973
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$28,973

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Scion tC, $21583
2016 Scion tC

Price$21,583

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $33524
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$33,524

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36639
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,639

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $42528
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$42,528

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.